Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz de los Andes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
Cruz de los Andes Located at 216 Calle Aroma, , La Paz.
Cruz de los Andes
Bolivia
La Paz 216 Calle Aroma
85% 703
-16.4960072 -68.1407046
Cruz de los Andes
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel is located in a quiet pedestrian alley at less than 10 minutes from the main Plaza. It has a relaxing roof terrace. The room was a bit basic though and the optional heater is probably worth the expense. Breakfast is OK. The common areas are not that inviting so that interaction between guests is limited. The staff are helpful when needed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place! Extremely friendly and helpful staff, who let me check in at 6:00am after my flight landed, offered me breakfast and didn't make me pay for an extra night. They offer airport transport for normally about 70 Bolivianos. Their complimentary breakfast is great, wifi just gets a little spotty the higher the floor. Great, quiet hostel located in a great part of the city. I felt very safe and comfortable staying there as a young woman traveling alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
7.7

Wir haben eine Nacht im Hostal verbracht. Es gibt viele Decken, aber leider keine Heizmöglichkeit. Die Zimmer sind geräumig (wir haben anstatt eines Doppelzimmers ein Dreibettzimmer bekommen) und sauber. Da wir schon vor der regulären Frühstückszeit abreisen mussten, haben wir dennoch ein kleines Frühstück mit Brot, Marmelade und Kaffee/Tee bekommen. Das Hostel befindet sich in direkter Nähe zu den Touristenstraßen der Stadt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.9

Excellent location, great value for money if you are looking for something more like a hotel or private room. Large clean rooms and quiet. The decor etc is cute. Nice common area with pool table but we were the only ones down there. Probably more suited for couples or families. Not much atmosphere so as a solo traveler you may be disappointed. We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent fast laundry service too. Only downside was that the staff spoke no English so communication was difficult!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.9

Great quiet stay in nice double room. Lots of blankets to keep warm. Hot showers. Good breakfast including eggs. Good location close to everything. Reception staff have limited English but were friendly enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
5.7

Compared to other hostels on our trip, the service was subpar. The staff spoke no English and did not help us bring up our luggage to the fourth floor (no elevators), and we had to pay extra for heating on a very cold night. Furthermore, we asked the staff several times to help book us a taxi to the airport (normally an easy task for a hostel), and they failed to do so, making us almost miss our bus, Additionally, the hostel is in a textile-selling area that seems questionable at night,

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • julienroux
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.6

Hébergement sympa, bon petit déjeuner, agence dans l'hôtel. Personnel pas très chaleureux et ne parlant qu'espagnol.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in a good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.3

A quality place to stay. Interesting paintings on the walls and doors. Included breakfast was good. They have luggage storage facilities in the basement. As others have mentioned you don't really get to interact with other guests but otherwise excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

Was very pleased with this hostel as they let us check in about 4 hours early as we got an over night bus into La Paz so we arrived very early. They didn't charge us to have the room so early and even said we could have breakfast even though we hadn't paid to stay an extra night. The shower was very good and the hostel was in a central location. Only downfall for me was it wasn't a great hostel for meeting people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.