Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
86% 1491
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
5.7

Todos decimos lo misml, yo no pude elegir, era lo único que quedaba. Yo trate con dos chicas, la Argentina te trata bastante mal,la española bien, cuestión de suerte(comentado por todo el hostel).Las normas excesivas, nada más llegar te tenías que quitar el calzado (si traes las botas llenas de barro me parece bien o mas normal).La cocina y comedor se cerraba de 21:30 a 8:30, si llegas más tarde por una excursión te jodes y no cenas, si te levantas pronto tampoco, no se come en la habitación...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
10.0

La verdad ha sido una experiencia fantástica y el lugar yla gente maravillosa. Mis amigos y yo nos hemos encontrado como en casa muy bien atendidos y aconsejados en todo lo referente a ushuaia. Volveré seguro a visitarles

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
4.6

Most unfriendly staff and worst service in whole South America!!When we got to the hostel and stored our bags we were asked to leave again and come back at check in time since we were not allowed to stay there! They wouldn't even give us the wifi password or let us use any of the facilities (same thing after check out). The woman running the hostel was constantly occupying the kitchen and making everyone wait outside!! The unfriendliness and rudeness of the owners just destroyed the atmosphere!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Nick and Anna are lovely :) wifi had one day when it didn't work but that wasn't in their control. Kitchen hours a bit annoying but not terrible. Great atmosphere and location perfect. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
6.0

Al entrar me pidieron el dinero sin saludarme y que me quitara las botas, la habitación muy justa para seis literas.El hostel tiene un baño de chicas y otro de chicos y éramos unos 50, eso sí,estaba muy limpio. La cocina cerraba a las 21.30 y era muy difícil intentar cocinar con esa restricción, mas siendo todos los que éramos;el personal de los primeros días con demasiado temperamento y todos los días vimos follones,después cambió y fue mejor,aunq mucha gente para espacios muy reducidos.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
6.6

No warm atmosphere. The things that was written of the walls were rules. No happy or inspiring words. No "compartir". Just rules... I don't know if these rules are necessary just at this place? But I have been to places where it is not necessary. When there are to many rules you (at least I) just get irritated. Staff...owners... Have som trust. Encourage people with trust and the most of the them will feel the vibe and will try their best.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
6.9

Shared rooms are too small, there's no space for your things. The tables of the dinning room are a bit uncomfortables. The best is the location and the bathrooms, that are big and clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
4.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind leider wirklich sehr unfreundlich, daher fühlt man sich in dem Hostel einfach nicht willkommen. Die ganzen Regeln verbessern dieses Gefühl auch nicht grade. Frühstück erst ab 8:30 und vorher hat man auch keine Möglichkeit in die Küche zu kommen, da die ab 21:30 komplett abgeschlossen ist! Das gleiche mit dem W-lan. Allem in allem würde ich dieses Hostel auf gar keinen Fall weiterempfehlen, obwohl die Sauberkeit wirklich ganz gut ist, aber das hilft bei diesem Hostel nicht.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Staff was a riot and very helpful on things to do. The setup at the hostel made it easy to meet people, and there was a lot of cool travelers there. One of my favorite hostels during my South American trip :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leonieboks13319
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
6.0

My boyfriend and I did not like the hostel. There were too many rules everywhere and the staff was not very kind. We expected more from this hostel since ratings were good, but we prefer to stay somewhere else next time.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.