Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
80% 1274
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel! Un ambiente muy lindo, te hacen sentir como en casa y hay mucho respeto entre todo, te ayudan con todo lo que haga falta!! Muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.9

Enfin , des nuit où j'ai bien dormi. Auberge attentif aux respect des règles en collectivités : calme,... Personnel très aidant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed this place, great location (1 street away from main), homey feel, cute dog, helpful staff (although very little english spoken - surprising for international hostel) for information and booking excursions through them. Toilets and kitchen were cleaned multiple times throughout day. Only downsides were the bunk beds were a little small and not much head room for lower bunk and the kitchen was small. When there was more than 1 person cooking, preparing or cleaning, it was a squeeze.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Los dueños Ana y Nick te hacen sentir como en tu propia casa y siempre están dispuestos a ayudarte en lo que necesites! Fui al inicio de temporada de invierno, por lo que el hostel estaba tranquilo. Me sentí muy a gusto siempre. La ubicación es buenísima. Lo recomiendo mucho!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

El mejor hostel en el que he estado y por mucho!! Si quieres visitar Ushuaia el mejor hospedaje sin duda es aquí, no es caro, los servicios son excelentes y lo mejor de todo es la atención del personal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect. Accendently they put me in the wrong room, a 6 bed dorm in stead off a 4 bed dorm, I did not care so much but they gave me a private dorm for my stay as a compromis. That was so Nice. The People who work here, Are making you stay very comfortable. They call you by your name and Tell you when someone else is booming a tour, so you can join as well. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

I can warmly recommend you to stay at Cruz del sur hostel in Ushuaia. It is a nice place, rooms are not the biggest ones, but they are clean and there is a living room, where you can spend your time. The kitchen is nice, hot water and heater work well, breakfast is great, and the staff is super helpful. They help you to organize everything-taxi, expeditions, whatever. The location is great-close to the next supermarket, the city center and the port. Thank you for all, Ana and Nicki!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

The owners will help you with all kinds of things, going out of their way to arrange stuff for you. The husky walking around the premise is a big bonus for a dog lover like me. The common room is a bit away from the rest and there's no wifi in the room I was in. Good kitchen and other facilities. I also got some food from the mother of the girl who takes care of the hostel. Delicious. There's a nice family feel to the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
8.9

We loved Cruz del Sur! We went the first week of June and almost nobody else was there... so if you're looking to make friends during the winter season in Ushuaia, you might want to rethink! Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and great for privacy, the towels are the thickest/largest I've seen at a hostel, and the breakfast is pretty good although limited (good bread, ddl and juice). You can only get wifi in the hangout room, but we enjoyed spending time in there. The staff is super nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
10.0

O melhor hostel de Ushuaia! Ótima instalação, calefação funciona muito bem em todo o hostel, possui várias áreas para interação e uso de internet. Hostel bem confortável. Ótimas pessoas trabalhando no local. Fui muito bem recebido e bem instruído para os passeios e preços na cidade. Muito obrigado a toda a equipe do Cruz Del Sur. =D Obrigado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.