Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cruz del Sur Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Cruz del Sur Hostel Located at Gobernador Deloqui 242, , Ushuaia.
Cruz del Sur Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Gobernador Deloqui 242
91% 1405
-54.8050260 -68.3024311
Cruz del Sur Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
3.7

Where to start.. managers of hostel aren't nice at all! We weren't allowed to use any facilities of the hostel once we checked out (10am) we were practically kicked out the hostel with no phone because battery had died- no plugs in the room so it meant you had to leave your phone plugged in overnight in the common area. It's a Family run hostel where you don't feel welcome to use kitchen as a cleaning sign was there most of the morning or felt uncomfortable as they were trying to also cook.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.6

Everything was really clean! But the 6 bed room we had, was definetly to small for 6 people. Location was good too. The Rules they have are very strict so if you would like to cook after 21:30 or have breakfast before 8:30, you should choose an other hostel!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
5.4

Location was great but that was pretty much all. An atmosphere was from the seventh circle of hell and everytime I saw some staff member I felt uneasy. I don't mind to take my shoes off but basically everything was forbidden and if you do "you will be suspended". No plugs in the rooms and the wifi was one of the poorest. Ever. The place was also cold. The owner kept all the windows and doors open constantly, even at 9pm. Stayed 2 nights then decided to book another place to sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Realmente el Hostel Cruz del Sur es excelente, destaco la limpieza y la cercania al puerto. Es el unico que tiene un supermercado cerca. La gente super amigable y los espacios comunes ideales aptos para 50 personas. Podes conocer mucha gente alli. La cocina super apta con todo lo que necesitas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, bien atendido por sus dueños que te saben recomendar que lugares visitar. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
5.7

la recepcionista esta buena , pero la cocina no es libre , cierra a las 9 y media , por favor , 9 y media de octubre a marzo no anochece , hay muchas limitaciones . la cama es vieja y movida siempre .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

Im putting a lower grade for value for momey and facilities to take into account little things that makes ur life difficult. No shoes inside but u have to go outside for laumdry and no shoes my size. Kitchen close at 21:30 really? Staff is super helpful. The place is spotless (probably thanks to the rules) and great atmosphere. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

What can I say about this place that hasn't already been said? Such a vibrant, positive and homily atmosphere! People buzzing with excitement because they either visited Antarctica, intend to, or would desperately like to if only they could afford it. The tombola of people having to switch rooms is as incomprehensible as it is beneficial to the interaction between guests (which makes me wonder if they do it on purpose). Last but not least: the staff, it's in a class of its own. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.3

Las habitaciones o espacios comunes no tienen ventilación natural o artificial provocando malos olores, desde que uno llega le imponen reglas como no usar zapatos, no hay servicio de toallas, la gente mal educada se pone a hablar o acomodar sus cosas mientras otros duermen. La verdad no me gusto !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

The hostel is amazinggg. The stuff always wants to help ang gives you plenty ideas and things to do. The wifi is not great but dont pass this hostel.!! I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.