Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

DDC House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 34 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 34 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
DDC House Located at 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu, Phuket.
DDC House
Thailand
Phuket 83150 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu
87% 34
7.8903803 98.3025620
DDC House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

We stayed here for alm0st a week and trully we enjoy our stay. The staff are very friendly and kind, they fully assist our c0ncerns and very they are very helpful. The locati0n is also g0od, very near to jungceyl0n, pat0ng beach and many m0re. I highly rec0mmend this guesthouse to my friends and i will surely go back there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.9

Good for a few nights. Does not have a hostel atmosphere which is a shame. Near a shopping mall and bars which is good if you are going for a night out. Near many travel agencies which makes it helpful to book trips. Owner and husband friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

Outstanding, a steal for the money. About a 10 minutes wal to Bangla Road and 15 minutes to the beach. Private room was nicer than most hotel rooms I stay in. Staff is terrific and very helpful, I had to check in at 5am and check out at 6am and it was no problem at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 72 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

It's a perfect guesthouse. People who have a low atmosphere rating must have missed that it is a guesthouse and not a hostel. Location couldn't be any better. Central, next to the night market, and 10 min from the beach and nightlife.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.4

Overall nice place. There was a small lounge downstairs which was also a tour agency so there weren't many people hanging out there. We were in a one bed room which was extremely spacious. Amazing value for the price! It was clean other than the fact that there was a little mold in the bathroom. The shower was also a little weird, if it could even be called that. There was a drain in the bathroom and a shower head opposite side of the room to the toilet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.6

Our stay was nice. We had a clean, very large, room with a fridge, our own bathroom and even some furniture. The windows weren't sealed all the way but luckily no mosquitos got in. The location was super close to a great night market so that was nice and the staff were helpful with organizing rides, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
10.0

Ploy was so friendly and helpful. So were the other staff. The room was nice and cleaned daily. You really can't beat the price for the room. I will gladly go there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.7

A really nice place to stay in the heart of Patong!! While it was a little loud from the cars on the street, the facilities were nice and the staff very helpful with all our needs!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fire_flies18004
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
8.0

This hostel was a nice escape from regular dorm room accommodations for a comparable price. Private rooms with en suite bathrooms is a definitely luxury. This guest house is upstairs from a travel agent type facility, so they are able to help you with transportation/activity booking. We visited during Songkran so outside noise all night was a bit annoying, but hopefully it isn't like that all the time! The staff were quite helpful and the beds were quite hard :P

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.7

Ploy is extremely helpful and SO welcoming! We wish we would have had more time to spend with her at the guesthouse. She booked drivers for us to and from the bus station and helped us rent a motorbike to get around. Location was perfect - about a 10 minute walk to the beach and about the same to Bangla Rd. Ploy has tons of great recommendations and can set up just about anything for you! I would absolutely recommend everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.