Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 198 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
5.7

In diesem Hostel ist Zuviel kaputt. Aufzug kaputt (Hostel liegt in der 4ten Etage!), Getränkeautomat defekt (Defektschild durfte nicht aufgehangen werden, Geld gab es auch nicht zurück.) Zimmer sind zu klein, daher entströmt Ihnen den Duft eines "Pumakäfigs", Badezimmer nicht belüftet, daher subtropisches Klima, Betten sind sehr wackelig.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
9.7

Es difícil de encontrar, deberían colocar un letrero en la reja de la calle para mejor ubicación. En la misma calle antes de llegar al Tajj Mahal restaurante de la esquina, hay una reja negra a la derecha entras al parqueadero y la puerta del fondo esa es la entrada

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.0

Very good locatie, at arbat street and walking distance from Kremlin (max 20 minutes). The people were nice, and there was a big common area with good kitchen facilities. The toilet and showers are a bit outdated but clean and good enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
6.0

They didn't allow my stay because I was missing some form from my previous hostel that they reported to the authorities that I was staying there. Every other hostel just asked for my migration form and they were okay with that. The staff was not helpful finding a solution if any, so I left.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
4.3

WORST HOSTEL we ever had!! Not recommendable. Yes, it's not toooo expensive but don't expect anything from it. Super UNFRIENDLY STUFF (+ no knowledge about Moscow), all utilities (Bed, blankets, chairs, bathroom) were broken or at least very STINKY. Description of hostel is NOT TRUTHFUL. AND reception is NOT OPEN 24/7 as it says in description. Only from 8-24h. We arrived early at 6 and had to wait 2 hours until we could leave our backpack inside the hostel. Our advise: Take another one!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.1

It would have been good to have some information around the hostel about whats going on in the city or things that you can do - walking tours etc. It would have been fun to have a games night or something, so other guests can meet each other. Could have done with a coffee filter or free coffee and sugar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
5.4

The hostel is very centrally located but not in the street specified - it was hard to find. The owner was not very nice The 2nd time I checked in they were serving me at 3 o' clock in the morning - I really appreciate. The bed sheets were short.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

No había lockers útiles para guardar las cosas y las personas que estaban durante mi estancia, un tanto olorosas. La ubicación es excelente y el personal, aunque a veces pareciera un poco tosco, están dispuestos a ayudar siempre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

Pequenio apartamento familiar con las habitaciones convertidas en cuartos de hostal. Camas confortables con lindos colchones que parecieran abrazarte a la noche. Linda vista y buena zona. A metros de la estacion Arbatskaya y de la calle vieja Arbats (una de las principales peatonales moscovitas) donde uno pude encontrar lo que quiera. Lo negativo es que es muy pequenio. Si se llena de gente, el roce puede generar discordias. Solo hay 2 banios, ambos con ducha, pero no son suficientes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.0

住的10人间,房间其实是很小的,床垫很软很厚,非常晃,在上铺总感觉要掉下来,动一动也非常吵,10人间相互比较影响。但胜在位置良好,步行到红场也就10分钟。需要取舍。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.