Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Da Luciano - Backpackers Located at via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Da Luciano - Backpackers
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria 19017 via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
84% 81
44.0986035 9.7373696
Da Luciano - Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.1

The location of our room was amazing! The office is quite far up the hill but our room was only about 100 m from the beach and very close to the tunnel to the train station. Our room has everything we needed and we were grateful for the free upgrade to a private bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.7

Great location! Definately one of the better villages to stay at! Address was exactly where it said it would be! Staff were welcoming however they do turn their wifi off around 8/8.30, and don't turn it back on until reception opens again which I think is 10.30 maybe? Anyway I was doing the hike so I wasn't exactly around for the available hours, some cafe's etc do have it though, so you just have to buy something! Everything was so close, mainly because the town is so small! I loved it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.1

The room was great. Very clean and comfortable. Is a bit of a walk from the main street to the room and like most places in Cinque Terra it is hefty climb up some stairs or slopes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

We were very pleased with the room. We had a lovely back patio where we had a glass of wine and some snacks after a long day of hiking and exploring. The air-conditioner worked great (not the case at all of the hotels we stayed at) and everything was very clean. Be aware that the room is up a large hill and a little away from the downtown but we always felt safe, even when walking home late at night. Also, the room is very close to the hiking trails and the front has a lovely ocean view.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
7.1

Place was Nice, it was a three bedroom house with two bathrooms and a shared common area. Everyone had their own small patio attached to their rooms and having a mini fridge was a huge bonus! Staff were friendly BUT THE LOCATION LISTED IS WRONG. Listed as 25 via Colombo which is the Main Street (which was what we were looking for) instead they took us 15 minutes up over the mountain up 110 stairs to some secluded area. We actually paid double than friends staying on the Main Street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.7

The view was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly! Be prepared for stairs, but they are worth it! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.3

This seems like a classic setup where the owner (and/or his mates) owns many properties around Rio Maggiore, and there's always vacancy, coz you'll just get put into any one of them. Saying this, you can't really take the reviews or photos as gospel, as (as was in our case) you could get put anywhere! However, our room was clean and comfortable and private, if a little basic, but ok for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Logement privé sur 3 étages ; 2 chambres (1 par étage) et cuisine et salle de bain au 3e étage). belle vue du balcon. Escalier près pour se rendre sur la rue principale. Train et bateau pour visite touristique à 5 minutes de marche. Le wifi est compris mais nous n'avons pas été capable d'y accéder à partir des chambres. Demandez comment partir l'eau chaude lorsque vous faites votre check-in, car la réception était fermée lorsque nous voulions prendre notre douche...l'eau était vraiment froi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.1

Da Lucianos Backpackers in located in beautiful Riomaggiorre. It is pretty reasonably priced for this pricey tourist town. I found the reason why- it is up at the very top of the hill! If you have alot of baggage, beware. The facilities were clean, the location very quiet. Most rooms have a nice view. Except of course the one we were given. He said everyone else booked the " superior". I dont believe it! Please please give your guests electric kettles!!! Thr refrigerator was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.4

Detta boende var bra men inte ett hostel i den meningen att man bor tillsammans med andra och träffar mycket nya människor. Det fanns inget kök vad vi vet men för oss gjorde det ingenting. Det fanns wi-fi på rummet och utsikten var väldigt fin. Personalen var trevlig men man träffade dem bara vid incheckning eftersom rummen inte låg i anslutning till deras kontor. Var medvetna om att det är väldigt många trappor upp till rummen och de ligger alltså inte där det visas på kartan. Bra boende!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.