Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 86 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 86 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Da Luciano - Backpackers Located at via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Da Luciano - Backpackers
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria 19017 via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
88% 86
44.0986035 9.7373696
Da Luciano - Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

I had reserved a private room shared bathroom, got bumped to a private bathroom. The office is easy to find in the city center of riomaggiore. My room was 1 min from the beach area. Security wasn't ever tested but I had 1 key so I think it's pretty good. Not a cheap stay but considering the season I think it was worth it. (Especially if there were 2 ppl, it'd be even cheaper!) highly recommend booking not on a seeking during tourist season.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. We were upgraded to private bathroom room right near the ocean. Staff were friendly and accommodated us very well. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.4

I loved Riomaggiore & the rest of Cinque Terre. This hostel was so nice and clean & we were very happy with it! The worst part of it was the hike to get to our room. Yes, I did read the reviews about Riomaggiore being a lot of uphill. The main office was a difficult hike from the train station, but fine..however hike to our room was a lot worse with our backpacks on. I felt like giving up at times because I was tired and hungry. But when we finally made it to our room, the view was beautiful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zachhannon016
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.1

Fantastic!! Our private room was just meters from the boat ramp to swim. Staff were super kind and very helpful! No wifi but if you ask me it's a good thing to detox for a few stays! Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.1

The location of our room was amazing! The office is quite far up the hill but our room was only about 100 m from the beach and very close to the tunnel to the train station. Our room has everything we needed and we were grateful for the free upgrade to a private bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.7

Great location! Definately one of the better villages to stay at! Address was exactly where it said it would be! Staff were welcoming however they do turn their wifi off around 8/8.30, and don't turn it back on until reception opens again which I think is 10.30 maybe? Anyway I was doing the hike so I wasn't exactly around for the available hours, some cafe's etc do have it though, so you just have to buy something! Everything was so close, mainly because the town is so small! I loved it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.1

The room was great. Very clean and comfortable. Is a bit of a walk from the main street to the room and like most places in Cinque Terra it is hefty climb up some stairs or slopes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

We were very pleased with the room. We had a lovely back patio where we had a glass of wine and some snacks after a long day of hiking and exploring. The air-conditioner worked great (not the case at all of the hotels we stayed at) and everything was very clean. Be aware that the room is up a large hill and a little away from the downtown but we always felt safe, even when walking home late at night. Also, the room is very close to the hiking trails and the front has a lovely ocean view.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.