Hostelworld.com

Dahab Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
91% 686
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
9.7

Dahab Hostel is a great place to stay if you are visiting Cairo on a budget. The rooms are placed around a central rooftop garden where people hang out during the day and at night. It is close to many of the major attractions in Cairo, and the staff are able to help you to get around. It is kept clean and there are good bathroom facilities. The only downside is that many of the rooms do not have AC, but they are low cost and most people are fine without. Book a deluxe room if you need AC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

It was a very nice experience to stay in Dahab hostel in Cairo, It was very clean, safe and best location in the downtown two minutes far from The Egyptian Museum with friendly welcoming staff and nice atmosphere, I strongly recommended it for your stay here in Cairo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel was the best part of my stay here in Egypt. During the two months I've been here I have traveled to many places and stayed at various hotels and hostels, however Dahab has been the best. To begin with, the hostel is very sanitary, the rooms are clean and often cleaned, the washrooms are spacious and the staff are very friendly. The atmosphere of the hostel and the people who reside here is amazing. I truly wish I could stay here longer and enjoy the company of the friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! Bathrooms and rooms were clean, staff were very friendly and helpful, the environment was amazing and the overall atmosphere was absolutely delightful! Will definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

1 splendida location nel cuore del Cairo! 1 magnifica terrazza è pronta ad accogliervi e a farvi abbandonare il caos! Il personale è molto simpatico e disponibile! Ci hanno aiutato ad organizzare le escursioni, a prezzi davvero super! Grazie ai loro consigli abbiamo visitato l'oasi di Bahariya (consigliato un'esperienza unica) dove abbiamo pernottato 1 notte. Stanze pulite climatizzate e con bagno privato davvero super! La sera ci sono tanti angolini dove poter passare piacevoli momenti! 5Stelle

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
8.9

Dahab Hostel has a nice rooftop ambiance. The location is good, not too far from Turgoman bus station and plenty of food options around. Me and my friend used the airport pickup service past midnight and had no issues. The receptionists were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hostel to fellow backpackers heading to Cairo. - May 2016

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2016
6.3

Not clean but a very good atmosphere in the Terrace. I liked the ambient and the personal was nice. Not bad for the price though. Good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

This was the very first stop on my round the world journey and I could not have felt more at home from the moment I got here. The staff were welcoming and extremely helpful in setting up trips for me. The hostel is the top floor of a building and as a result has lots of natural light, and lots of places to relax. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely recommend it to any of my friends travelling to Cairo in the future!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your beautiful review. We hope you an easy journey around the world :) You are always welcome at your second home :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

The staff at Dahab are so amazing! Mahmoud and Bibo are great. The people who work at the hostel are honest, but sometimes the guides that the hostel hires are not honest. Beware of the merchants that the guides take you to. Do not buy anything before checking the prices at other places. But the hostel has been a friendly experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We have took an action against certain guides, and we will try our best not to involve our future guests with any dishonest person :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. Was a solo female traveler from the states and felt very comfortable and secure at this hostel. Was in a great central area and the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Will definitley stay here again on my next trip to Egypt!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you had these good feelings here. You are always welcome at your home away from home :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.