Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 779 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 779 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice hostel .great location .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.9

The Hostel is pretty close to the Cairo Museum. It have a nice rooftop terrace to chill after a long day away. I reserved a taxi ride from the airport with them and they forgot about it, not the best experience. Please re-confirm it before you arrive as the airport does not have Wi Fi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

6박 예약했다가 일정 변동이 있어서 하루 일찍 체크아웃했는데 패널티 없이 1박 환불해줬어요! 그리고 제가 체크인할 때 현금이 그만큼 없었는데 나중에 줘도 된다고 아주 돈에 관해선 쿨(?)한 모습을 보여주셨구요, 그 외에 여러가지 사소한 상황에서 되게 정직하게 운영하는게 느껴졌어요. 이집트에 믿을 사람 한 명 없지만 이 직원은 믿으셔도 되요! 영어도 되게 잘 하세요. 화장실도 엄청 깨끗합니다. 온수도 너무 잘나와서 문제에요. 밤에는 크게 음악 틀어놓고 분위기 좋은 테라스에서 즐기면 된답니다. 다른 호스텔은 벌레도 많이 있다던데 저는 5박 동안 본 적이 없었어요. 정말 가성비 아주 갑인 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! You are always welcome to stay with us again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Please improve your agents. I have had the worst trip to Luxor in my life. Completely ripped off

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry the trip didn't meet your expectations. We wish you would have been more open to complain directly to us, when we asked about your trip after your return. In some cases we can provide a refund. We don't rip off people, as we have fixed prices and have been doing tours for 20 years. Normally we only get very good feedback on our tours. We hope you did enjoy your stay in our hostel and you are always welcome to come back again.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel with very nice staff, the owner Kareem is a legend as are the rest of the staff. They have great variety of tours and trips around Cairo and the rest of Egypt, we didn't think it was possible to visit the Valley of Kings in Luxor etc, give yourself more days in Cairo! The photos on hostelworld don't do it justice since it covers a whole rooftop, I highly recommend this hostel, very warm and fun atmosphere in particular.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very happy to read you had such a good time with us and the rest of Egypt! Thanks a lot for this review and recommending us to fellow travelers. We will update the photo's on the website soon! Consider this place as your home in Cairo. We hope to see you again :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Dahab Hostel in downtown Cairo deserves the absolute highest ratings possible. The amount of generosity and care that the staff give on a daily basis is just beyond words. I would highly recommend anyone who is planning to take a trip to Cairo to take some time to visit and stay in this amazing place. The amount of appreciation I have for every individual there exceeds expectations! They go above and beyond to make your stay the best possible. Very clean and organized. Such a beautiful place.JLS

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ryujijapan
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.3

値段・立地・スタッフすべてにおいて良かったと思います!カイロの喧騒の中でも屋上などでゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。夜は各国から訪れた旅人たちと近くの酒屋で買ったビールを飲みながら旅の話やぐたらない話など色々な人とコミュニケーションができる場所です。ここで過ごす時間は一つの旅の思い出にきっとなるはずです!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel in the Egypt. Everyone must come in here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for these kind words! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

The hostel is very nice., staff amazing, Maram was the best welcoming me alot, takwa was lovely, these guys have cheap secured tour that u will really like.. Highly recommend it!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review :). You are welcome any time to come and stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
6.0

manager is unfriendly

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We apologize if we didn't meet to your expectations. Our manager is normally always very welcoming to our guests, making sure that everyone has a pleasant stay in the hostel. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cairo anyway and you are always welcome to stay with us again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.