Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
5.4

This is easily the worst hostel I've stayed at over the past few years. Positives: overall clean, staff was helpful, budget friendly Negatives: The entire hostel is full of cats so you can't even escape the cat smell even in the room. Room has no storage units, sheets are dirty. Bathroom is the worst - rusted metals everywhere, cold shower from time to time, no shower curtain to keep water away from the entire bathroom floor, no hooks/storage to put your stuff...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.9

ビルの屋上にあり、景色がよかった。 スタッフも親切でした。 周りには歩いていける距離にレストランやお店があります。シャワー利用の際はスリッパ持参をおすすめします。 完璧に清潔ではありません。独特の雰囲気があります。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.9

Reserved for three nights but was denied a simple blanket or even a brief facade of concern when I arrived sleep-deprived from the airport on a cold Cairo morning at 5AM? That's not bad business, that's just completely absent hospitality. Solid hostel option for someone else, I wish Dahab the best of luck, but I can't stay here again in good conscience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

i appreciated a lot my stay at this place. the staff ordered very tasty food for me when i was starving and i also booked a trip to gizeh. basically i paid for the driver and watched the pyramids myself. the driver didn't tell me much about the pyramids, but we had many interesting discussions about egypts traditions from today. the hostel itself has a great view over kairo. the rooms are very clean, the outside facilities a bit less, let's say backpacker style. go for it! txs to the staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 март 2017
6.3

Just for young people with no many expectatives about where to sleep

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.0

Good rooftop common area. Great location. Common showers and bathrooms are fine. Uncomfortable mattresses. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Dahab Hostel didn't only became my home in Cairo, it became truly my Home. I stayed for quite a while here and I couldn't have chosen a better spot. The entire staff is really doing it's best to make the guests feel happy at all times and the housekeeping is cleaning from early morning until late evening. Everything managed by the charming Kareem :). Other than that the atmosphere is amazing, with the rooftop as a perfect place to relax and meet the most interesting people. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice hostel .great location .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are looking forward to seeing you again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.7

Very good place, but I was disappointed by the fact that, while we clearly ordered an ensuite with two single beds, we were given a double bed. But in the next day the management put an additional bed, so it was solved. Otherwise it is a great location on the roof. Take care that in the ensuite, there is no AC, but only a fan. So you cannot cool or heat the room, and in winter (in my case end of February) it can be quite cold and humid in Cairo in the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.9

The Hostel is pretty close to the Cairo Museum. It have a nice rooftop terrace to chill after a long day away. I reserved a taxi ride from the airport with them and they forgot about it, not the best experience. Please re-confirm it before you arrive as the airport does not have Wi Fi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize that we sent the Airport pickup a bit late as there was a bug in our system at the time of booking. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.