Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
93% 734
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Une bonne équipe un très bon emplacement. Toillettes communes et douches très propres. Vue panoramique sur la tour et le musée égyptien. Très belle terrasse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Un oasis en la ciudad de El Cairo :) Es un lugar tranquilo, lleno de plantas. Tiene una terraza muy bonida con mesas y sillones donde puedes comer. Tambien tiene cocina. Las habitaciones de colores y frescas. Tiene internet y todos los que trabajan alli son muy amables te ayudan en todo. Las excursiones que ofrecen tambien muy buenas y a buen precio. Te olvidas del estres de la ciudad y podes disfrutar mejor del Cairo. La ubicacion en muy buena a solo 2 o 3 cuadras del Museo Egipcio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • syafiqahbadri92
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

It is located to beautiful Talaat Harb Square. Near to the groceries. Near to Tahrir Square and Egyptian Museum. The hosts are really nice and warming. You can even order outside food from them. What I really like about this hostel are about their cool atmosphere especially at the rooftop and the facilities which are quite basic but just enough for us. The bathroom and toilets are clean. Hoping to stay there again another time. Thanks Mahmoud, Maram, Hassan for everything :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great people! The best in Cairo and they will help you with tours and anything you need. A place to come back. Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

I had a nice stay in Dahab Hostel. Before I booked my flight to Egypt I was a little bit scared about the safety in Cairo but I felt always comfortable and welcome! Even people in the streets just smile at you and say "Welcome to Egypt", they are really friendly! It´s pretty cheap to get the double room with own bathroom for 150 EGP which is not even 10€. I totally enjoyed that also women are working in the Hostel which makes a nice atmosphere :D Thanks for everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

Grear hostel. Staff was extremely helpful. You can book tours through hostel. You can order food very quickly to hostel. Staff will take care of ordering food and help with travel arrangements. It has very nice rooftop with a lot of green plants. Internet was good for the most part as long as people don't stream videos all day (egypt doesn't have unlimited data models like other countries). For the price and atmosphere you cannot get much better than this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

had best stay. staff are so helpful. friendly make you feel right at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

Dahab hostel in Cairo is the best place I stayed in in the whole of Egypt. In other cities I stayed at hotels that don't even come close to the cleanliness and warm hospitality that this hostel offers. It was absolute pleasure having receptionist answer all of my questions no matter the simplicity. I will recommend this hostel to anyone who plans on visiting Cairo and I will return at the end of my holiday and many trips to come in the future. Peace and blessings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great location, walking distance from the Egyptian Museum, metro station, groceries and even liquor store!... staff is super friendly, the place is big and orginized, they are always trying to keep it clean despite the sandy air and polution in Cairo. Rooms are pretty basic but good enought for what you really need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.1

I will go back to cairo and this hostal for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.