Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
93% 756
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.9

The staff is great!! The outdoor areas were amazing w/ amazing views!! Wifi and hot water were pretty good. There were a ton of cats and kind of smells like cats. Staff and tours were outstanding !!! Definitely makes the experience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Phi_Phou
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.6

Lovely place for hanging out, the rooftop is amazing, but the stuff was a bit unmotivated sometimes. Generally a place to recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your recommendation and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us :). We apologize if our staff caused any misunderstandings. We hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.1

It might be a nice place to stay in warmer seasons, but in winter I had a hard time sleeping in a non-airconditioned and well-ventilated room. It is a good place for party-persons. Unfortunately I was there just to take a rest but was allocated a room so close to the party site, annoyed by the music and noise of people talking aloud all night long.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We always appreciate the feedback of our guests. We apologize for the noisiness during your stay. Normally we are a quiet hostel, but lately it was high season with Christmas and New Years and people wanted to enjoy. At the moment we are controlling the noise at night, to give everybody the chance to have a good nights rest. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Cairo anyway and you are always welcome to stay with us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.1

Small and very basic rooms. bathrooms were okay but the kitchen lacks decent space and utensils. I didn't see anyone cooking in the three days I was there but with street food cheap and close it was not a problem for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We apologize if we didn't fully meet to your expectations and for the small space of our kitchen. We would like to let you know we are planning to rearrange the kitchen, so more than one person at a time can use it. We also buy new utensils every now and then, trying to keep it stocked at all times. We hope you enjoyed the Egyptian street food anyway!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Nice place, good location!!, the staff is really good and help you to enjoy Cairo! The hostel is close to museum and Cairo Tower. Every night people meet and have fun. Cheers Sebastian

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Sebastian! We hope to see you again :)

  • aaroncolorado5196
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

Great value, very central location to central Cairo downtown. Hot water worked almost all the time. Low water pressure in showers. Toilet paper wasn't always available. Bathrooms and shower rooms were kept clean daily. You have to rent a towel. Limited electrical outlets for use in rooms. Issue with mosquitos in our room. Long check-in process but were given other room so we could rest while we waited.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place!!!! Highly recommend for individuals and groups. Perfect location, decent breakfast, great beds and bathrooms and all very clean. Wifi works great in all places as well. #1 in Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your very kind review! Great to hear you even think our hostel is the best in a city unknown to us! ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
6.6

Arab lady in 50s working there is not honest, she plays dumb saying she doesn't understand /speak English. There were 2 incidents with her. Most staff will do their best to keep you away from buying a big water bottle as they have to carry up to stock, I assume.. The hostel is on the top floor & the lift doesn't go all the way up to the hostel floor. OVERALL, GREAT value for the tariff. But I feel definitely there some staff work ethic & moral training would be good for the business.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.7

Loved this place!! It has a cool rooftop setting and perfect location right around the corner from the Egyptian Museum. Stay here if you find yourself in Cairo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your recommendation! We hope to welcome you again in the future too! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
8.9

Very convenient location and staff helped to organize tours and answer all of our questions very quickly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.