Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dahab Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 698 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Dahab Hostel Located at 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St., , Cairo.
Dahab Hostel
Egypt
Cairo Tal'at Harb Sq. 11234 26 Mahmoud Bassiouny St.
91% 698
30.0486184 31.2361586
Dahab Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

Muy buen Hostel! Recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.3

Had a pleasant stay, location is brilliant and the place has a great Bedouin charm. The staff was ok, some seemed a bit aloof, but this is just my personal opinion. Maybe it was also because of me :) Definitely a great and rather chill spot within Cairo's craziness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Cairo, location is unbeatable to see everything. Zero complaints, good vibes, staff go above and beyond, shout out to Maram, Taqwa, Bibo... Hassan to maybe ;) Wifi can get frustrating, but good luck finding anything better in Egypt! They can organise some trips in Cairo or throughout Upper Egypt too! Pyramids of Giza was a good one, camel ride for extra. Shukran ashabi, Norberto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бахрейн, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

II love the place the staff is really helpful and friendly i was gona stay for one night but i staed for 4 nights, atmosphere of the hostle is great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Everyone is super helpful. Great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.4

Rooms are really small, it fits only you and your luggage. If you go in the summer, dont take a room without air-con, it is just impossible to sleep. Beds are the worse I have slept on in all Egypt, you can feel the wood. Staff were nice at the beggining, but they made a huge mistake later: I booked a room and made a deposit and when I got there, there was no room available. I didnt get the money back. Not professional. I am sure you can find a better place to stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

Très satisfaisant, conviviale. Le personnel était à l'écoute, présent pour nous. Je le conseil vivement. L'héberge été à proximité de tout les lieux important !! Je remercie Hassan, bibo, Mahmoud et tout les autres pour leur gentillesse et leurs disponibilités. Pour mon prochain voyage au Caire se sera la bas que j'irais!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
6.3

Chambre très petite, pas de place pour la valise, il fait très chaud dans les chambres, pas de clim horrible pour dormir le soir. Par contre personnel vraiment nickel, le problème c'est que c'est une auberge de "jeune fetard" du coup celui qui cherche la culture égyptienne... Je devais y séjourner 7 jours et je suis partie au bout de 3 jours, j'en pouvais plus

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel has a very great vibe, the staff is super helpful and the chill areas in the rooftop are the most comfortable and fun. Really really great in general!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sarahfrenchbrennan6286
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great location, right near the Egyptian Museum and Talat Harb Square. No problem ever finding cabs, but the subway is also nearby. The rooftop location is such an oasis-- there's a great breeze, and the atmosphere is generally just so much more calm than the frenetic city of Cairo. We had AC and fan in our room, and both worked well. The wifi was also good. Loved it, and will certainly stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.