Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.3
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
3.7

This was the WORST hostel that I have ever been in my life. The man who received me barely speak English. The hostel was completely disgusting. The room was a completely mess and dirty. I have just stayed one night because I couldn't stay in that place and have to spend 10 euros more of I was planing, because I had to find another place to sleep and stay. I have never had any problem in any hostel that I booked in Hostelworld but this Dancing Hostel is a joke.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest you no sleeo in the hostels the checking is afther 8.00 am you arrive very aelerly and nothing was ready so you never sleep why di you say you stay one night you no paid nothing there

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.0

The hostel is very shabby, you don't get a proper betsheet and the matraces are very thin, also the bath is unclean and not equipped for that amound of people. To stay fair I have to say that for the price you can not expect much more but I would only recomend the hostel to people staying for a short time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • hectorbh28
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.1

Está bien lo que pagas e Slp que tienes

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
4.0

The cheapest place in the city, the worst atmosphere ever. The location is perfect but all of the others things are terrible. You can find better places for few euros more. We definitely will never come back again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.4

Clean bed in a central location - for an amazing price by Florentine standards. There were no lockers available and bathroom cleanliness was so-so, but I met a lot of cool people despite the lack of a common room and enjoyed the experience. Be warned - there is no sign to speak of on the street door, not even a label on the buzzer. It's next to Hotel Nazionale, but I had to slip in with a building resident when I got there after fruitlessly scouring the street and having no way to call up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel. I normally book the cheapest hostel and it works out well, but not here. -Expect: no lockers despite the description saying so, -staff do not speak English fluently at all despite the false description again (didn't even even know how to count to ten) -People smoking in the kitchen -Dirty bathrooms -Very uncomfortable atmosphere, like you're about to be mugged. And I only stayed there for one night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, except that someone had their money stolen. But that is a rare one where they have both heating and hot water, and the staff is nice (though not very English-speaking), and the location is just where the tourist center border with a cheap-food neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Edbertc
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.0

Perfectly fine for a single night stay. Don't expect it to be a hostel experience as it feels like more of a serviced apartment. Place seems quite dated with older showers and not a well stocked kitchen. You can tell the owner is trying to provide you a decent service but look elsewhere if you're seeking a hostel experience, tread carefully if you're after a few night stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
8.3

At first glance you can be scared when you arrive at this hostel (first time we go to a youth hostel) but after seeing that all the people there are friendly and helping us then we were happy . The bed was comfortable (it was just missing a locked place to put personal belongings), and the people friendly. There was also an oven missing. But otherwise we had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
5.7

La atención buena pero el hostel no mostraba un baño limpio. Las sábanas y cubrecamas no tenian buen olor. Podría mejorar

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.