Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 1021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 1021 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • srirachaj
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
4.3

So hard to find this place and one staff was not nice. He didn't tell me anything, I even didn't know they have breakfast. I knew when the other staff was explained to other guests. I don't think the sheets was clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
4.9

The only good thing was that there was free breakfast

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
4.6

The host was very creepy, first thing he said was 'money please', we weren't even really able to put our luggage down. The room was dirty, no air conditioning left it really hot and of the three fans that were in there one was broken. The worst thing we're the facilities. Dirty, the same ones for the whole hostel. Three showers: one in a room with a toilet in it, very dirty, no airconditioning inside which meant instant sweating and two shower cabins which can't be properly locked up. Hated it!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
4.9

This place is so hot in the summer. You're bunking with 7 others and you can choose to have the fan on or your electronic device charged up, but you have one outlet to share between your bunk mate. I ended up charging my device in the bathroom. The toilet flushes poorly. Breakfast is not very nutritious. The owner is a little off in my opinion. The location is hard to find and it's up 3 flights or stairs. The only good thing is that it's close to the train station. I wouldn't go here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
2.0

Literally one of the dirtiest, nastiest, grossest places I've ever "inhabited" and would NOT recommend. If you want to enjoy your stay in Florence, DO NOT STAY HERE. This "hostel" is literally disgusting.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
3.7

Avoid during the summer. No AC, only barely working fans and your pillow will be a sweat sponge. It's like coming home to an oven. Shower is awkward to use. Zero communal condusiveness, the best conversation I had was in the toilet. The lone staff wasn't even there half the time and spoke almost no English. Even told me to move rooms after a night when I came back for a rest. I refused. Location is good once you find the place (baffling street numbering) and got used to the 3 flights of stairs.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.0

It's a good location. we were in a 6 bed, but it's SO hot at night, & the windows were open so all the noise from the street below was in the room = couldn't sleep! Cheap for 19€ and not much else around, so we asked for another night. The guy told us we could move to an 8bed room, but he was going to charge us more money. When we questioned him, suddenly there was no space, and we had to leave. We left and found a 2 person apartment on booking.com for the same price, with air con.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.3

Good overall experience, especially for the price. The location is great. 10 mins walk to the duomo and 5 mins to the train station with shops and bars below. The bedroom were clean, but the bathroom not so much...Small hostel without real common area. Ideal for a couple of night if all you want is a convenient place to sleep in the city center at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
2.9

Very dirty and old toilet and there is only one toilet for us to use. I were brought to the third floor which the apartments does not have lift. Very inconvenient

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
4.0

Regardless of price and location I still would not recommend it. The facilities were dirty and very standard, the staff weren't willing to help and had very little English, making it difficult to first find the place and then check in. The atmosphere was very odd and uncomfortable, I left after a night because it didn't feel right.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.