Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 968 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • qwertt0331
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

기존 리뷰보고 반신반의했지만 일단 가격이 너무 착해서 옴ㅋㅋ 근데 직원 로랜도 성격 너무 좋음 완전 친절 화장실 쓰는거 쪼매불편할수도 있는데 사람없을때 잘 이용하면됨. 글고 아침도 간단하지만 꽁짜로 줌👍 첨엔 일박만 예약했는 이틀 더 추가해서 삼일동안 여기서 지냄ㅋㅋ Rolando is so lovely and kind thank you for your big welcome!! Grazia mille ! Arrivederci ciao!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
3.7

Un asco el lugar. Un solo baño para 20 personas. Para comer no había cocina y sólo una mesa con tres sillas. Ni un enchufe para cargar el teléfono había.un robo el precio. Tendria que costar 5 euros la noche !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 май 2017
7.7

Great location right next to Maria Novella station. Don't forget its INSIDE NATIONALE HOTEL. It took us a while to find. Streets pretty loud at night but that's what earbuds are for. Only one shower worked at the time. No tea bags in kitchen. But you get coffee in the morning and the fridge works well. I'm happy I stayed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.4

A pesar de los malos comentarios, fui y exageran... Los chicos que atienden son muy amables y colaboradores. Ayudan en todo lo que pueden y te explican todo lo que puedes hacer. Por el precio que esperaban? Obvio no es un hotel de lujo pero tienes lo necesario y esta súper bien ubicado. Te dan un sencillo desayuno y el agua de la ducha es muy caliente. Para mi estuvo muy bien por el costo. Gracias.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lilyjennette
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.6

Good just for sleeping I think. The floors were quite dirty so I wouldn't recommend going around bare foot. Great location but in a random building. Cheap price for a reason!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Dance hostel was brilliant, the owner is from dominican republic a great bachata dancer , he was even generous enough to take me to this latin american dancing place i feel like i travelled central america LOL plus the place is right in the centre and the CHEAPEST place in the area :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
7.1

Das Hostel war für ein paar Nächte super, da es in der Nähe vom Bahnhof liegt, preiswert ist und man sehr schnell am Dom ist. Außerdem sind die Preise in der Umgebung, egal ob Essen oder sonstiges sehr viel besser, als in der Innenstadt. Ansonsten ist es nichts besonderes, es gibt keinen Aufenthaltsraum, außer einer kleinen Küche. In der darf man aber ohne Ärger trinken. Weiterzuempfehlen für jeden mit kleinem Geldbeutel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • HannahStimson
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 май 2017
4.3

Not worth staying here. We left after the first night out of 3 we paid for. Roughest hostel I've stayed in during all my travels..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
6.9

Piece of advice for future bookers: THE HOSTEL IS LOCATED INSIDE THE HOTEL NAZIONALE. It is on the fourth floor, but inside that building. After walking up and down multiple times (as there are many #22 buildings on that street) we finally took a shot and it was there. Small hostel, showers and bathrooms aren't the cleanest, I wouldn't touch much. But perfect location inside town. Host is nice. Wifi is good. Good place to lay your head at night. Only microwave and fridge available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 май 2017
5.4

Even though the location of this hostel is splendit, I did not experience any hospitality by its staff, the bathrooms were small and dirty and the other facilities very basic!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.