Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 906 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 906 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.2
Dancehostel Located at Via Nazionale, 22, , Florence.
Dancehostel
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Nazionale, 22
64% 906
43.7777562 11.2528324
Dancehostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
4.0

The worst hostel i have been.the location is very good.i arrive on friday night and its the cheapest you can get that is in the city.but service was terrible.cleanliness is zero.stayed for one night.will never stay again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ladydreamer5353567
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
5.4

This hostel has no signage so it can be difficult to find and you must climb up four flights of stairs to reach it. It is literally a hallway with three rooms stuffed with beds. They do provide lockers, but just before I arrived I was told someone had broken into one of them so be careful what I kept in there. The kitchen is gross and the bathroom is only wiped down, not deep cleaned. Staff is unprofessional and only around when someone checks in. No social atmosphere, I wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

Everything was fine, one of the cheapest price accomodations which also has hot water, and hair dryer. But not recommends to girl to stay there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
6.0

Deja un poco que desear, pero si solo quieres dormir cerca del centro y económico es la mejor opción. La verdad es que la primera impresión no es muy buena, y las instalaciones dejan un poco que desear. Pero que quieres, en las camas se duerme bien, tienes enchufes, puedes ducharte e ir al baño (aunque eso, que deja que desear) incluso cocina (no se que hay..no la usé). Al mejor precio que he encontrado en Firenze, y bien cerca del centro (en a penas 10 min estas en el Duomo)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
2.0

WORST HOSTEL. Cancelled second night upon arrival. Team was less than helpful - tried to charge double the city tax -in the end we were charged more than the posted amount per bed. No lockers available despite listing them as free in the description- they tried to charge 4euros. Unusable kitchen (both oven and stove were broken). One of the two toilets would not flush- more like an outhouse by morning. All power switched off at 10pm, and there was no one around to fix the problem till morning

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

dear guest i prefer to cancel your booking tha wiht talk before you read in the wedsite we are no cooking place and you cancel for tha because you say is writing you can cook and tha is no true

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
6.3

Es un cuarto en un segundo posible un edificio, la atención es muy buena, sin embargo no esta muy limpio, el baño no tiene foco, y la seguridad no es muy confiable, lo recomiendo solo si vas de paso por una noche.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • leahhile
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
3.7

Dirty, smelled so bad, so small it's hard to believe they pass the fire code. There are no signs on the building to let you know where its located. I had to call the hostel to get more specific directions. Staff didn't even talk to me. No information on Florence was given. My standards are pretty low but this hostel was so unexceptable and disgusting. I would never waste my money here again or recommend it to anyone else. I didn't even stay here my 2nd night because it was so uncomfortable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
3.7

This is the worst hostel I've ever seen! Go there only if you have no other option. The facilities were not cleaned and there was no réception or staff (you'll only meet the owner when you'll have to pay). The wifi wasn't working well and we couldn't even ask for help This is was way too expensive for such a place The location is the only great thing

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
6.3

This was a great place to come to sleep at night and to walk to and from the train station or bus terminal. It is very near to these and also an easy walk to anywhere in Firenze. There is no common area and no atmosphere, so it's really just a bed. Some staff were very unfriendly (and didn't give my change when I paid to check in) and some staff were friendly. The bathroom has no soap, but, still, it's a bathroom and serves its purpose. A practical, budget stay, but not a place to hang out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
3.1

The pictures lead everyone to mistake. This can't even be considered Hostel, and not even Bed and Breakfast. This looks more like a refugee camp. I stayed in many hostels in Morocco and I gave all of them excellent reviews because they deserved it. In my room were people living permanently. And the smell in the room was discussing! I'm not a very picky person. But this for sure was the worst Hostel experience ever.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.