Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 5.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj Located at Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj, Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
Denmark
Copenhagen 2700 Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj
74% 181
55.6992112 12.5055742
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • feldgendler
  • Россия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Clean rooms, good common areas. More power sockets in these areas would be useful, though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

One word: AWESOME!!! I have nothing more to say.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
3.7

No atmosphere or spirit of invitation, dust in room so was alerged, hidden price increase in bed linen (either you should allow use of sleeping bag or give bed linen within price. Very high price for minimum ofer. Next time will be more care full in choosing accomodation. Helpful staff although does not warn about hidden price surprises eg high provision for card payment. No such provision in hostels around the world. Problems with online boo king.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.6

Really big hostel. It is a bit far away from city center but it has a station of city bikes 1km away from it. I totally recommend city bikes. You can save a lot of money in transport with them. Beds are a bit noisy but alright. Good atmoshpere, not great. Staff is welcoming and facilities are good quality and more than enough for all the guests, though shared with all the floor Would return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.0

Overall my stay with Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj was a good one. The location is not very near to the city and one would be required to take a bus. However, you could easily get a 48 or 72 hour pass for your stay to save money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

A calm hostel, situated in a residential area, with friendly staff, good beds and large breakfast buffet make the ingredients for a very good week-end in beautiful Copenhagen !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
4.3

The hostel was not located centrally. It was expensive. It is the only hostel out of literally hundreds I have visited to charge for clean sheets and a pillow case. In my experience it is not the usual to travel with said items and these are to be expected.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
9.7

I've been to about four other hostels in Europe and this one was by far my favorite. All the staff members was friendly and everything was very clean. My friend and I had no troubles at all while staying at Danhostel for two nights. It's a little far from the center if you want to walk, but the bus tickets aren't unreasonably priced and the hostel itself makes up for the distance. If I ever stay in Copenhagen again, I will definitely look into this hostel as a future option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
8.0

Danhostel in Bellahoj is a great hostel to stay in. It's budget friendly, the facilities are clean and the stff are friendly, however the only drawback is it's a 30 minute travel away from the city center of Copenhagen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.3

I really dont like copenhagen very much, so i dont remember much of it or if the centre was far, but i went everywhere walking and i dont remember being too tired. I stayed there just a night and left inmediatly, but the hostel looked nice and welcoming. I arrived late at night so they left my key card in a safe box outside the place, that was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.