Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj Located at Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj, Copenhagen.
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
Denmark
Copenhagen 2700 Herbergvejen 8, 2700 Brønshøj
75% 194
55.6992112 12.5055742
Danhostel Copenhagen Bellahøj
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. Just keep a note on the hostel reception working hours . They do not allow much flexibility in late check-in or late baggage pick-up

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Myanmar, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
6.9

Pros: Clean. No metro or train but only a few mins walk to bus. Cons: We weren't told that if we didn't bring any bed linen we'd have to pay for it. The next day we were forced to take them and pay for them eventho the night has passed already. The people at the reception weren't very pleasant about it either. Booked 2 nights but only decided to stay 1 so we had to waste our money on the bed linens, which we didn't use or even take out from its packaging. Ruined our stay a bit to be

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.1

Unfortunately Danhostel in Bellahøj has an unacceptable procedure of booking. After booking a room at hostelworlds' homepage I received a confirmation for my deposit which told me to pay the rest of the money when arriving at the hostel. Some days later I got a mail looking like pishing which applied for payment of the remaining money. Arriving at the hostel noone wanted to know my booking and I had to pay more money for another room, the deposit was not refunded. The hostel itself is ok.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.4

Average but very clean hostel. Facilities were fab but half hour away by train to Copenhagen and not much going on locally. Staff were ok. I was asked if I had my own bed sheets - erm no otherwise I'd be camping and so had to pay more than £6 for this luxury. The reason I was given: because everywhere in Denmark does. How about being individual? Would recommend for 1-2 nights only (but bring your own sheets 🙊)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.9

Danhostel is perfect for family, maybe not for solo travellers since there is no ambiance and that it's hard to meet other people. The hostel is not in the center but it's no big deal with the bus or a bike (rent one!).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
8.3

We enjoy a good breakfirst with real orange juice eggs&bacon, cheeses, and so on.... Unfortunately other guests mix up all card decks so a game with the children was not possible. The bathroom was ok, clean and functional, ony the water pressure of the shower was only medium/low while te shower head was new &ok. Kids playground in the garden with lots of toys, enough car parking for free. Soda maschine out of order. MG

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • schultzcj
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.0

This hostel was not easy to get to, it isn't easy to get to the city center from here. The hostel itself was large and clean. You do have to pay for your sheets and for breakfast. The rooms are large, with spacious drawers to store your stuff, and it is very clean. The bathrooms are huge and have endless hot water. It is a very nice place to stay, if not a little expensive, if you don't mind being out of the way.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.3

Far away from the city but you can rent a bike. Wouldn't recommend if you're trying to meet new people and have a good time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Sehr gute Unterkunft mit kostenlosen Parkmöglichkeiten und guter Busanbindung ins Zentrum.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • feldgendler
  • Россия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Clean rooms, good common areas. More power sockets in these areas would be useful, though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.