Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • paulacoffe8551
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Muy buena la atención el personal Excelente cerca a el centro un poco costoso pero bien recomendado

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.0

Finding the bus to the hostel was difficult. We called the lady and she didn't know where it went from either (it is on the left as you come out of the SMN). The staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming. They gave us some handy tips for Florence. The room was good but very noisy as you are on a main road. Our room mates were in bed when we returned and had left the shutters open. Location is good and easy to find your way to all the main sights. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.9

Hostel was great. Small and tidy it was great for a couple nights. The room with 4 beds in the female dorm has a really awful bunk bed that feels like it will break at any moment and it gave me a terrible night sleep, besides that everything else was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.6

El personal muy amable siempre, con buenas recomendaciones y sugerencias. Los cuartos están muy limpios.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2017
6.0

Every day they wake you up and ask you to leave at 10. Only seems to be 1 employee, who was truly lovely; her boss treated her rudely - I suspect an exploitative situation. Twice during my 5-night stay they tried to stick a 5th bed into my 4-bed room, which meant sleeping with my head within a foot of someone's face or feet. They were gracious when I complained, but seriously, not fun having to assert myself to get the services I paid for. Tons of street noise, all night. NOT centrally located!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

This hostel is incredible. Not only was Alyssandra an absolute breath of fresh air as a customer-oriented go-getter, but she was incredibly helpful and eager to assist during our entire stay. She was absolutely invaluable in giving us directions and allowed us to leave our bags after checkout without an extra charge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • salvotrooper
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Alessandra was a lovely host, always kind and hospitable. Security is extremely good with two keys required to get into the room and individual lockers in addition. Breakfast for €3 was nice and washing services are provided for a small cost.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

My friends and I were in Florence for Easter Weekend and Alessandra made us feel right at home. It was a bit pricey, but worth it and it is a very reasonable walk into the main city from the house

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mjsanguinettif5732
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.9

I liked this hostel. The staff was really nice and helpful. I would include breakfast in the price,and add some more linens or better blanket, it was quite thin and I was a bit cold. Also, the bathroom's door is like a folding one, and it might be better to have a real like door for the bathroom, it's nice to feel more privacy. The location is ok. Within walking distance to the city centre, as Florence is not a big city it's just about 20 minutes. Overall a nice place

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.4

The staff here are beyond amazing!!! It's such a nice and quiet hostel perfect if you're travelling alone it is so easy to meet new people there. It's quite a walk from the centre but not too bad as there's lots of things to see along the way. Loads of nice places to grab a drink or eat nearby. Again the staff here are probably the best staff I've ever encountered, so welcoming and helpful the loveliest person ever!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.