Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
DanyHouse Hostel Located at Via Bolognese,8, , Florence.
DanyHouse Hostel
Italy
Florence 50139 Via Bolognese,8
90% 1090
43.7867879 11.2625312
DanyHouse Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
6.0

Bed which squeaked incessantly. Showers were below average. '24 hour front desk' had an 8 hour lapse between 1 and 9pm, when this became a problem for me, the woman in charge was unaccomadating - I met crocodiles while crossing the Zambezi which were more friendly and helpful than her. A good 20 minute walk to the city. A very average place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.3

The Hostal is really clean, they clean everything every day. I stayed in the room with five beds and there was more than enough space in the room, beds were simple but confortable enough. The hostel is twenty minutes walking distance from the center so it´s fine if you don´t mind walking. Liberio is really kind and gentle, he was extremely helpful all the time. The only huge issue I found is that the room was really noisy, so I couldn´t sleep well because of that. The rest, perfect!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil de la part de Liborio ! L'appartement est très propre, les draps changés tout les jours. Le séjour était parfait !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Its a family hostel. Staff is amazing , kindly and helpfull. Location is near the touristic area. Liborio's magic map so helpful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Libero was very helpful and friendly. He provided us with a hand drawn map and recommended local places to dine and visit. Really made us feel comfortable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is brilliant. It's a little family run hostel where the owner cares about your experience. It isn't your typical 'plug and light next to your bed' place but that's what makes it amazing. The owner sat with us and went through all our travel options and what we could do. He was brilliant. He also recommended one of the best restaurants that I have eaten in - the pizza was unreal. All in all I would 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.6

The suggestions and references for things to do are excellent. The staff does what they can to make your trip great. They are firm on reservations, so make sure you don't need to make any changes. The mattresses could probably be a bit better and the room is hot day and night with no A/C. Overall I liked my stay here, but could probably check out another hostel. Credit cards are not accepted! This is the fault of hostelworld, not the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.4

Good place in the outer residential neighbourhood in florence. A twenty minutes walk from all major sites. The good thing about this place is this feels like home. The owners are very nice and friendly. The facilities for washing and luggage storage are missing. I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.0

Liborio was a fantastic host, great for giving recommendations for restaurants and sight seeing. The hostel was very small so there was a nice tight knit community vibe and the rooms were very comfortable. The hostel was very clean, but it was difficult to be out of the rooms in time for the 10am cleaning after a late night. It was about a 30 minute walk to the major sights. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vitormkr1119
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

one of the best places I've been to during my trip around Europe. Liborio, one of the owners, is an incredible person. helpful, friendly, a truly italian. :) small hostel, more intimate. a good place to make close friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.