Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,083 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
DanyHouse Hostel Located at Via Bolognese,8, , Florence.
DanyHouse Hostel
Italy
Florence 50139 Via Bolognese,8
89% 1083
43.7867879 11.2625312
DanyHouse Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.4

Good place in the outer residential neighbourhood in florence. A twenty minutes walk from all major sites. The good thing about this place is this feels like home. The owners are very nice and friendly. The facilities for washing and luggage storage are missing. I would recommend this place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.0

Liborio was a fantastic host, great for giving recommendations for restaurants and sight seeing. The hostel was very small so there was a nice tight knit community vibe and the rooms were very comfortable. The hostel was very clean, but it was difficult to be out of the rooms in time for the 10am cleaning after a late night. It was about a 30 minute walk to the major sights. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vitormkr1119
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

one of the best places I've been to during my trip around Europe. Liborio, one of the owners, is an incredible person. helpful, friendly, a truly italian. :) small hostel, more intimate. a good place to make close friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.9

Liberio is an awesome guy. The hostel is the cleanest I have stayed in. Would definitely recommend. Only caveat is that the hostel is located away from the core (20min walk) and not a party hostel. But, we did make it one. 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.1

Nous avons réserver pour deux nuits. L’hôte est très sympathique, disponible, facilitant les choses. Il faut compter environ 20 minutes à pieds pour rejoindre les monuments de la ville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.7

Liborio is the best host! I wish I stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Libero was really helpful with info about Florence. The place is nice, simple, clean, secure. It's about 20 mins walk to the first of the main tourist attractions, which is fine. The only complaint is that we had to wake up and get out of our room before 10 am so that it could be cleaned, on a Saturday. After a very late night and only a couple of hours sleep this was very annoying. I understand it's not a party hostel but if you pay for a bed you should be able to sleep when you like

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, the hostel also offers a private room, paying 2 € more could sleep in because you wanted !!!! you had chosen a room with other people, and the right is that the room for respect of others had to be cleaned daily, or you took the room where you have booked only for you! When you make a reservation, always read the rules and policies, even if you pay rules to be respected as the work! I was very pleased to meet you, I wish you the best.

  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.0

This place is fine if you want to rest your head and keep your stuff safe. You can't print anything, cook or wash your clothes!! Location is a bit out, but an easy walk to all the touristy stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there , thank you for your review. When you make a reservation, not only look at the price ... more What is written in the web site. Is not mandatory to keep a printer ... there are many internet cafes and you can print and pay for them, not for free as you want!

  • myagi
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

The hostel is good, the staff is really kind, he explain me how to arrive to the attractions. Is really clean but the atmospheres is not that cool. Nevertheless is a complete recommendable hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, you were dating at 9 am and return at 3 am ... what atmosphere you wanted to find ??? the guys that are sleeping, do not expect you to get acquainted ahahaha

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Really friendly hostel run by the nicest people you can imagine! We stayed for two nights and Liborio (the owner) was full of information and recommendations about the sights and nightlife of Florence. It is not a party hostel in anyway but is a place where you can relax and socialise after the day out! Couldn't recommend more highly, the best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.