Hostelworld.com

Dar El Yasmine

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
86% 372
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great place to stay for cheap. The staff are quite helpful and it wasn't hard meeting fellow travellers. It's also located off one of the Main Streets in the medina which is handy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, clean and in an excellent location, just 5 minutes from bab bou jeloud in the heart of the medina. There are no lockers however there is always someone at reception and the rooms are kept locked if no one is in therefore I had no problem leaving my stuff there. Definitely recommend this place if your in Fez on a budget! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.9

Beautiful riad guesthouse, located just off the main street of Fès Medina, 3 minutes walk from the Blue Gate. Huge breakfast included in the price, mint tea and coffee served on arrival. Great balcony area on the top floor and beautiful bedrooms. Very friendly and trusting staff - we didn't pay for our rooms or the trip organised for us to Chefchaouen until our last night. Only minor complaint was that our air conditioning did not work. Would highly recommend Dar El Yasmine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.6

Muy buen trato de parte del personal. Ayudaban en lo que fuera necesario. Limpiaban y cambiaban las toallas cada día. El baño un poco pequeño pero limpio. En la propia medina muy bien ubicado. Es un hostal con pocas habitaciones y con mucha tranquilidad. Muy buen desayuno. En la azotea había cómodos sillones muy agradable por la noche.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
6.0

Reservamos la habitación de lujo y la verdad que no muy de lujo. El baño sobre todo muy precario, pequeño y la ducha sin cortina, por lo que mojas todo cuando te duchas. Habitaciones oscuras y pequeñas, éramos 4 en una habitación que a mí parecer era de dos. El desayuno muy bien. El personal quiere venderte solo sus tours, al llegar no nos dieron mapa y nos informaron muy poco sobre recorridos, etc. No volvería ni lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.9

Good location in Medina. facilities, beds and bathrooms are decent. Not spectacular but is sufficient for the budget traveler. There is a common area to drink tea which is pretty nice, good breakfast also

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.0

Reservation made at Yasmine, they take you to some other place near by.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello , Thanks for taking time to write a feedback ,we work with a few wibesites of reservation and sometimes we receive more than one reservation for the same room . we offer rooms similar Quality in our second place . we are looking to welcome you in Dar el yasmine .

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione cordialità e bellezza Raccomandato

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marinetalo4295
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Una experiencia genial en Dar el Yasmine!!!Escoger un Hostel sin pensar mucho, mirando que este cerca y que tenga buen precio...y encontrarte con Dar el Yasmine...fue una gran suerte!! Solo llegar el trato fue bueníssimo, inmejorable. Relajarte en el Riad con un té con menta, disfrutar de las frescas noches de marruecos en la terraza, buen ambiente, comodidad, limpieza y un desayuno riquíssimo!!!! La verdad que no se porqué no tiene un 10 en hostel world!! Yo si vuelvo repito!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
6.3

Dissapointed at customer service. We booked a double bed but were given two single ones and made to pay more to get a double one even though we were the only ones at the riad at the time. Someone also woke both of us up at 4am with loud singing making as feel uneasy. On top of all that, there was a confusion with change we were owed. On the plus side, the riad is beautiful and the breakfast was great. If customer service improves,it would be an enjoyable place to stay at.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I think you didn't stay in our place ,even you had a Booking sometimes people they have a Bookings in Dar el yasmine and they meet a hustlers in the Street and they take them somewhere else and they write the feedback about us ,i don't remember that we had a guest who had a similar experience . Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.