Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.6

Best staff ever! Free breakfast and coffee and or tea whenever is askwd foe it. The only thing the air conditioned in our room didnt work very well but he offered to move to even a better room. Great option!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.7

Great Place to stay in Fez! Very good Breakfast and in the middle of the Medina. Jamal hat great tips for us and explained where we could find everything. The room and everything else was clean, only the carpet in our room smelled weird. All in all good place to stay at in Fez! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
9.4

Great place overall. But, I don't like the tour groups they associate themselves with. The tour guide for the day moved us around a bunch of stores, we felt like dollar signs. The tour guide through the dessert also did some of that weird salesmanship thing. But aside from that, the proper hostel is great. Feels more like a BnB vs a hostel though. We got a private ensuite and everything was well provided for especially for the value we paid. Thanks staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.4

Very nice and calm place, very welcoming staff. Even after we left because we had to move to another riad we had booked, we still came back to Yasmine for tea and a nice tour to the Tannery!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
10.0

Estuvimos en Dar El Yasmine dos dias y nos sentimos muy bien acogidos alli. El encargado era muy simpatico, la habitacion y el baño estaban muy bien, el hostal (o hotel, no se que palabra lo describe mejor) esta recien reformado y es precioso, y el desayuno es maravilloso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tommasoguidetti
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Jamal and his colleagues were extremely welcoming. Dorms are very good, and private rooms are also clean and very cozy, with air conditioning and private (and clean) toilets and showers. Great value for the price, and great position too (200 meters from the medina gate). Breakfast is also very satisfying, and they can cook great meals for dinner but you have to tell them in advance. A great Riad overall! Tommaso, Santiago and Johanna

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maddyewing__22
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.1

Located right in the medina, but easy to get to, and not too noisy. Beautiful, traditional style house. Spacious double rooms. Wonderful breakfast included. The staff, particularly Jamal, was very helpful and friendly - follow their recommendations! The hostel offers great organized tours of the medina and surrounding areas of fez. Amazing rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
10.0

Très belle auberge. Halal et ses collègues sont très accueillants. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et les chambres sont très belles. L'une des plus auberges les plus simpas que j'ai pu avoir

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.4

Great, very good decoration very good staff and only 5 people in one room so nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.6

We had a great time at Dar El Yasmine. Our host Jamal was great, very helpful in directions as well as on places that were good to eat. He help us set up a guided tour that was a reasonable price and made us feel very welcome, lots of mint tea and the breakfast was delicious! Washrooms and bedsheets I found to be pretty clean, the only thing I could say negative was that we were in a shared room that only had one safe for all 6 occupants to shar, so I can see that making some people uneasy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your mark and don't forget that we give you provide room that cost 500dh and you booked just drom room with 80 dirhms overall great breafast .the problem is that when we want to help our Guest they are not respond with same thing. Before you gave 8.6 think more and more. About the price that you paid thank you and welcome any time my best reagds Dar el Yasmine .

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×