Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
9.7

Amazing place with a great location in the middle of the Medina! Nordin and Jamal are extremely helpful and friendly hosts!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chonla
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.3

The hostel looks nice and clean. Not too far from Batha and Bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Gunigunda
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.9

Big rooms, big&delicious breakfast,... a bit noisy from the street, because the place is in the midlle of medina, but in the same time its a good starting poing for going around... and a cute host :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel we stayed in Marocco. The staff was really nice and helpful. They showed us nice restaurants and places to be. Absolutely recommendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Good place to stay inside the medina! Big and clean room. Amazing breakfast! Thanks to the staff for their help and service!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Super, une tres bonne adresse. Dommage que cela soit mal isolé et quon entende pas mal les bruits de la rue. Sinon une des meilleurs adresses que j'ai fait!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.6

I had a lovely time at the hostel, i was referred to another hostel, as dar el yasmine is full. So i am actually reviewing for the other hostel... I forgot the name of it, but it was apparently closer to the blue gate (a 5 to 10 minutes walk.) The staff was really great, and i had a great time talking to them and also! i had lovely breakfast everyday.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Fes. Staff were fantastic and helped us with everything including a taxi to the airport, printing documents, laundry, and they even arranged a Hammam for us and had someone pick us up and walk us there. The breakfast was the best I've ever had anywhere. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

Our stay at Dar El Yasmine was the perfect start to a trip round Marocco. Located directly in the old Medina the hostel is a good place to discover the city. We were generally pleased with the service and accomodation. The breakfast was abundant and delicious. Last but not least the forcast for the game Barcelona-Paris Saint Germain (6:1) was right!! We suggest Dar El Yasmine!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 5 days on a solo trip to Fez and really can't say enough about how perfect it has been. Excellent location (5 minute walk from the blue gate and the heart of the médina), best hostel breakfast I've ever had, and the day trips they organize are an extremely good value (I went on one with a fantastic guide to 3 cities for only 20€). Above all the staff (Hassan) is some of the best I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.