Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez +212 676605038 / 06 66249823 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
94% 413
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.4

I stayed in a private room, which was pleasant and very characterful. Staff were helpful and very friendly, and the location is excellent! I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

We absolutely recommend this place, the location is really good, it´s in the Medina, but very quiet. The breakfast was the best we had in Morocco (or maybe in life? :D) Staff is kind and really nice. We stayed at the double room, which has a nice and clean private bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much hope to see you again: ☺

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Staff were especially friendly - I moved to a separate affiliated hostel close by due to an issue with the water pipe. Hassan, the main host, was always around & super friendly. The owners were also around & very friendly also (as typical of Moroccans I guess)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

If you like warm wonderful hosts in a warm and wonderful riad in Fes.. then you are looking at the right place to stay. My name is David and I am a world traveler that has seen all facets of the guesthouse/hotel/ hostel world and this particular location was by far the most amazing because of the genuine goodness of the people that manage the riad. Particularly Jamal ... be sure to book more than one night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.6

Location couldn't have been better. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Quizá el único pero que pondría es que los administradores tratan de venderte sus propios tours, pero es algo que se comprende. Por lo demás, la ubicación y limpieza son perfectas y los chicos muy amables. Lo mejor de nuestra estancia fue Moasim, un amigo de los administradores que conocimos casualmente en nuestro viaje mientras estábamos perdidos y nos ayudó en todo! jeje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kiyumiou
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
9.7

Superbe petite auberge au milieu de la Medina, l'emplacement permet un calme la nuit, l'arrêt de bus est a 10 minutes a pied ! Dortoir tres bien et l'acceuil est top :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Dar El Yasmine is right in the Medina of Fés and a perfect starting point for getting to know the city. Jamal and Abdul were perfect hosts, offering us tea when we arrived, showing us a map of the city, explaining things and always caring! We can definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at Yasmine , the staff was incredibly helpful , I would highly recommend it ! If you go to Fes this is the place to stay at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
10.0

the staff is very nice and helpful, breakfast is huge and can last you all day if you're on a budget, atmosphere gives a traditional Moroccan feel. And the wifi is fast. Overall very accommodating, would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.