Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 420 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
10.0

Simplemente perfecto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed at Dar El Yasmine for three nights and had a wonderful stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, the included breakfast is delicious and filling, and the location is within the Medina but your taxi can drop you 3-5 minutes from the door. The house is absolutely gorgeous. The staff can arrange a tour (Medina, Meknes/Volubilis, Desert) for you. For Medina tours make sure you tell the guide how long you want your tour for otherwise it will be all day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice staff, well located and awesome breakfast

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place, great location, great staff. Thanks Jamal for your arabic lessons! Amazing breakfast included. Thanks for a good stay! Also there is a lovely terrace to relax on :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.4

I stayed in a private room, which was pleasant and very characterful. Staff were helpful and very friendly, and the location is excellent! I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

We absolutely recommend this place, the location is really good, it´s in the Medina, but very quiet. The breakfast was the best we had in Morocco (or maybe in life? :D) Staff is kind and really nice. We stayed at the double room, which has a nice and clean private bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much hope to see you again: ☺

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.9

Staff were especially friendly - I moved to a separate affiliated hostel close by due to an issue with the water pipe. Hassan, the main host, was always around & super friendly. The owners were also around & very friendly also (as typical of Moroccans I guess)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

If you like warm wonderful hosts in a warm and wonderful riad in Fes.. then you are looking at the right place to stay. My name is David and I am a world traveler that has seen all facets of the guesthouse/hotel/ hostel world and this particular location was by far the most amazing because of the genuine goodness of the people that manage the riad. Particularly Jamal ... be sure to book more than one night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.6

Location couldn't have been better. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Quizá el único pero que pondría es que los administradores tratan de venderte sus propios tours, pero es algo que se comprende. Por lo demás, la ubicación y limpieza son perfectas y los chicos muy amables. Lo mejor de nuestra estancia fue Moasim, un amigo de los administradores que conocimos casualmente en nuestro viaje mientras estábamos perdidos y nos ayudó en todo! jeje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.