Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez +212 676605038 / 06 66249823 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
92% 398
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

Good situated near the main street in Fez medina. Nice rooms with heat and bathroom. But the best was breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

A very good dar/hostel. A wise choice to stay at this dar. Good staff. Good breakfast. Good clean environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Juste parfait !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nos quedamos solo una noche pero definitivamente volvería! Shamal nos fue a buscar a la puerta de la medina donde nos dejo el taxi porque es difícil llegar la primera vez. El lugar es muy lindo y limpio. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.1

Despite being ill I had a pleasant stay at Dar el Yasmine. They helped me on my road to recovery and arranged me a trip to the desert. The en-suite was a nice addition to the dorm. They are situated between the two main streets of the Medina, thus provide a good base to explore.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.1

・良かった点 メディナの入り口、メインストリートから近いので、アクセスしやすかったです。朝食がなかなか豪華でした。スタッフが気さくに話しかけてくれて、良い雰囲気でした。 ・悪かった点 朝食の時間が9時からだったので、宿を出る時間がどうしても10時くらいになってしまい、朝早くから行動する足枷になりました。照明が薄暗かったです。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
10.0

I stayed seven nights at the Dar El Yasmine Hostel. It is a perfect place, directly inside the medina of Fez, near to the blue gate. The hostel is safe, clean and the people who work there are really, really friendly. They helped me with all the things I had to organize. The breakfast was very, very good. There is also a roof top where you can relaxe. So in total: I can recommend this hostel for 100%!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, just 20 meters away from one of the most popular streets in the Medina. The hotel is surprisingly quiet and relaxing. Staff was amazing; I was sick and they brought me dinner without any extra cost. They offer various tours like most Riads, but their prices were significantly lower than the previous hostel I was at. They care about service, not about taking money from you. Really happy I stayed here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.7

We had a supernice 3-night stay at Dar el Yasmine! Great location, easily findable even within the medina. Breakfast is good, WiFi fine. Great host, really friendly, and when my friend was ill he even went with me to the pharmacy (which turned out necessary since the apothecary didn't speak English or Spanish). Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tiranth
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.9

Had a really good stay at Dar El Yasmine and would recommend it. Jamal who is the 'manager' was courteous and very helpful. He came to the main gate of the Medina to collect me as well. His boss can be somewhat pushy to sell tour packages to the desert or day tours to Volubilis or Chefchouen, but you may want to do exactly that. The prices seemed reasonable. A nice breakfast, a nice roof terrace, comfortable rooms, and very central location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.