Hostelworld.com

Dar El Yasmine

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
84% 365
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.6

Muy buen trato de parte del personal. Ayudaban en lo que fuera necesario. Limpiaban y cambiaban las toallas cada día. El baño un poco pequeño pero limpio. En la propia medina muy bien ubicado. Es un hostal con pocas habitaciones y con mucha tranquilidad. Muy buen desayuno. En la azotea había cómodos sillones muy agradable por la noche.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
6.0

Reservamos la habitación de lujo y la verdad que no muy de lujo. El baño sobre todo muy precario, pequeño y la ducha sin cortina, por lo que mojas todo cuando te duchas. Habitaciones oscuras y pequeñas, éramos 4 en una habitación que a mí parecer era de dos. El desayuno muy bien. El personal quiere venderte solo sus tours, al llegar no nos dieron mapa y nos informaron muy poco sobre recorridos, etc. No volvería ni lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.0

Reservation made at Yasmine, they take you to some other place near by.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello , Thanks for taking time to write a feedback ,we work with a few wibesites of reservation and sometimes we receive more than one reservation for the same room . we offer rooms similar Quality in our second place . we are looking to welcome you in Dar el yasmine .

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione cordialità e bellezza Raccomandato

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marinetalo4295
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Una experiencia genial en Dar el Yasmine!!!Escoger un Hostel sin pensar mucho, mirando que este cerca y que tenga buen precio...y encontrarte con Dar el Yasmine...fue una gran suerte!! Solo llegar el trato fue bueníssimo, inmejorable. Relajarte en el Riad con un té con menta, disfrutar de las frescas noches de marruecos en la terraza, buen ambiente, comodidad, limpieza y un desayuno riquíssimo!!!! La verdad que no se porqué no tiene un 10 en hostel world!! Yo si vuelvo repito!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
6.3

Dissapointed at customer service. We booked a double bed but were given two single ones and made to pay more to get a double one even though we were the only ones at the riad at the time. Someone also woke both of us up at 4am with loud singing making as feel uneasy. On top of all that, there was a confusion with change we were owed. On the plus side, the riad is beautiful and the breakfast was great. If customer service improves,it would be an enjoyable place to stay at.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I think you didn't stay in our place ,even you had a Booking sometimes people they have a Bookings in Dar el yasmine and they meet a hustlers in the Street and they take them somewhere else and they write the feedback about us ,i don't remember that we had a guest who had a similar experience . Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Really beautiful with all the mosaik in the bathroom. Its clean, they have hot showers and the breakfast is the most generous and best we had in morroco. Wifi is good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Had a lovely stay here with my 2 friends during our Morocco trip. They gave us a private room, which we were not expecting and it was wonderful. The building is beautiful and quiet, even though we were on the ground floor. It is not a party hostel by any means, which was nice. The breakfast was incredible and filling. The two hosts were always there to help with booking taxis, giving advice, or just hanging out after a long day. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.1

The staff were very welcoming and friendly, and the location of the hostel was in the hub of the medina. The breakfast provided was huge! Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
8.9

They did not have storage lockers where I could stow away my things, but they did make an attempt to lock the dorm doors when people were gone and kept the front door locked which was good. They also had security cameras all over the hostel. I felt like the staff was only there for the money, and didn't go out of there way to help you find things to do or learn about the culture. Very clean and good looking hostel, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.