Hostelworld.com

Dar Lalla Kenza

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Dar Lalla Kenza Located at 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez.
Dar Lalla Kenza
Morocco
Fez 30000 30000 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez
84% 411
34.0599214 -4.9729442
Dar Lalla Kenza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Ho deciso di rivedere il voto atmosfera perchè in fondo questo ostello ( è molto di più) anche se non ha un ambiente umano fortissimo come negli ostelli backpapers, ha comunque un grande impatto positivo sul viaggiatore. L'esperienza in questa struttura rientra a pieno titolo nella mia settimana di emozioni a Fez. Ringrazio Rita per avermi aiutato nei momenti di difficoltà con la carta di credito offrendomi sempre gratis la colazione. Ma non sono solo queste le cose degne di nota. Grazie!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.9

We never saw a key during our stay there. As the front door is opened by the staff when you ring the bell, I guess it is safe enough for the shared dorms to never actually be locked when the occupants are out. There is a beautiful salon and terrace, but the staff, while friendly, are not forthcoming with information. You need to take the initiative to ask for things. For the dorms, they charge for anything more than basic...kind of like ryanair. The atmosphere seemed quieter than other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

Dar Lalla Kenza came to feel like our second home! Omaar who works there is absolutely fantastic and interesting, we surely enjoyed our talks in the evenings on the rooftop :) (which has a really amazing view btw). The room was great and clean, as was the bathroom. It was perfectly located and incredibly cheap for the perfect location, amazing atmosphere, and the best staff ever. Also, there is a kitchen which is really nice so you don't always have to go out to eat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2016
6.3

Beautiful Riad, staff was nice, bed and pillow both confortables, but it's located in a very small and dark alley, I was afraid to go out at night. The shower was inside de room, but the toilette outside, right in front of the front door, and the sink to wash your hands after using the toilette is in another place, near to the kitchen. It doesn't make any sense to me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.4

Omààr was a really cool dude (with a noticeably exceptional taste in music!) and I'm really grateful for his kindness in assisting my stay that was otherwise upset by a dodgy stomach I had acquired prior to Fes. The breakfast is a lot better than what we had had at any other hostel in the country so far, and the Riad building itself is actually a stunning bit of architecture to appreciate too if you're into that kinda thing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
10.0

Ben was an amazing host who made our stay in Fez one to remember. Very cool hostel with a relaxed feel about it, will definitely be back !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jameshill5907563
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
10.0

Simply outstanding

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
8.9

Very recommendable! The roof-terrace offers an amazing view of the medina and the people are great. Big props to Ben who is working long hours to make the place work! The only criticism from me would be that he sends people to restaurants that might have menus in many languages but not necessarily the best (value) food. I stayed for two weeks and to put it briefly: Go there but make your own food-choices!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Янв 2016
7.1

We had a problem with the amount of money to pay because the app said something and the confirmation mail another amount and the staff didn't wanted to talk but to fight and telling us that if we didn't the amount we could go to another hostal . the location is really good and easy to find so you dont have to worry about getting lost in the Medina. The Hostel is very clean and its really nice and classic

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Дек 2015
5.4

Heating and decent basic kitchen furnishing are urgently needed. Also, blasting music in the common area, morning to night, isn't very respectful of your guests. Neither is pressuring them each day into buying some tours or other activities. Factoring customer satisfaction into your hostel management approach would do you good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.