Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.7

Very nice place, very basic, but has everything what is necessary and nothing more :). Value for the money is skyhigh ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at David Boat. Before arriving David provided us with detailed instructions how to get there. The house boat was cosy and had everything we needed. It was only a 15 minute walk into the centre. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
8.9

Eine schöne Woche auf dem Boot. Zimmer war sehr sauber und David sehr nett. Bis auf ein paar fehlende Haken zum Aufhängen von Handtücher ect. Alles o.k. Wer die Einfachheit mag, ist dort gut aufgehoben. Nähe zum Zentrum geht so. Lauffreudigkeit vorrausgesetzt. Würde dort wieder Urlaub machen. Umgebung ruhig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ian1601
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.1

We had a great time at the boat. David is a phenomenal host. He was really helpful and contributed to our positive experience. The room (separate) was not too big but enough for two people. During the night it got a little chilly although the heaters were running, but nothing too bad, just pack pajamas for the night. There are two tram stations close by that will get you anywhere (Museum, Central Station,...). I would definetley recommend the boat and will gladly return the next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
8.9

David is a great host! The boat is located in a peaceful and quiet area with a 20 minutes walk to the city. There are great breakfast places and good transport possibilites close to the boat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Nos ha encando nuestra estancia en David Boat. Muy buena atención tanto antes de llegar como durante la estancia. El barco es muy acogedor, calentito y en perfectas condiciones. La única pega es que el retrete sólo está separado por una cortina, lo que puede resultar un poco incómodo. El barrio es muy buena zona aunque en términos prácticos puede resultar un pelin alejado del centro andando, lo ideal es cogerse unas bicis (nosotros se las alquilamos a David) o el tranvía y en 5min estás!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
8.9

David was an excellent host, very welcoming and always available to answer any questions and help us. The room we had was very cosy, not too cold and a decent size. Great location, just a short 10 minute tram ride away from Central station. Would recommend to anyone visiting Amsterdam who wants somewhere to stay away from the noisy city centre. Thanks again, David!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vitogeorgiev5671
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.3

Although very basic David's boat provided all that was needed for a short city break in Amsterdam. There were even clean towels which means less baggage for me.It is located in a quiet neighborhood very close to a very nice bar and within few minutes walikng there are 2 tram lines taking you either to Centraal or the museum quarter. It is about 30 min walk from Centraal. David was very welcoming and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
9.7

We just returned from a 7 night stay on David Boat and we had a great time. David is very friendly and hospitable. The houseboat is located in a quiet, nice, convenient neighborhood close to the 26 and 10 Trams allowing for easy access to the city center. The neighborhood contains excellent grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants and bars. If you're looking for the true Amsterdam experience we highly recommend staying on David Boat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed at the boat. David is always kind and helpful. If you want a nice, clean, authentic Amsterdam experience, stay here! We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.