Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
85% 303
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Boot schnuckelig... David & Bruder sehr nett -toller Aufenthalt... Wetter war mäßig, aber kann schließlich keiner steuern... Kein TV o.ä. - aber benötigt man in Amsterdam ja nicht ;-)... Sehr sauber! :-) - Nicht mitten im Zentrum, aber schnell vor Ort.. Sicher toll bei gutem Wetter.. schnell mit Fahrrad im Zentrum (wir nicht genutzt bei Regen)... Nachts mussten wir trotz 6-Tagesticket das Taxi nutzen, da Nachtbus nicht auffindbar.... wären gern auf Details eingegangen aber Zeichen begrenzt

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arsturges956135
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.1

We stayed in the Captain's cabin area and found it too cold every night! Also pretty far away from all the sights. If you're looking for a quiet and charismatic stay then this is your place, but it wasn't for me!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tyfanynycole2750
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.6

Had a great stay at David Boat. David is extremely friendly and welcoming! The boat is in an easy to reach location, clean, quite, and charismatic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Amsterdam. David est très sympathique. Présent quand il le fallait. La péniche est très bien située : dans un endroit très calme mais aussi très bien desservi par le tramway. Ce qui permet de visiter facilement Amsterdam. Le logement dispose de ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon moment (bonne literie, bonne douche) et c'est très agréable de se réveiller avec la faune locale (grèbe huppé, poules d'eau, héron, canards). Nous recommandons ce logement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

David est tres gentil endroit tres calme a 5 mn a pied du tram et a 5 mn du centre en tram

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

Staying in a houseboat was a unique experience. Room was cozy and tidy, location not far from the centre in a peaceful area, and David was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the neigbour's cockerel, who woke up early in the morning, but that problem was easily solved by wearing earplugs at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
5.1

I had stayed in other boats before and they were much better for almost the same price. I didn't like the toilet, as there was no door, just a curtain, so no privacy AT ALL. The heating was not working properly 2 out of the 4 nights we were there, so the owner gave us a refund, but it was not the solution, as we got sick cos of the cold. We just saw the owner as we arrived, then we had to communicate by text messages all the time. Light was very poor, couldn't almost see!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I did make a mistake with the heating system thermostat. I sincerely apologise. kind regards, David

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.7

David was an amazing host - friendly, informative and readily available for any queries I had during my stay. The boat itself wasn't too far from the city (we walked from the train station) and was neat and tidy ready for our arrival. The room was adorable - we had the very front of the boat which made our stay incredibly unique. I couldn't have asked for better value for money. Amazing stay. I can't wait to return. Thanks a million David!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
8.9

David was very helpful with showing us around our room for our stay. We loved having our own space with a room and bathroom/shower. David is a very nice guy and we would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
6.9

A nice and cozy place, quite to stay and very convenient to get town by a tram, even though it's a nice neighborhood to wander around with many shops, cafeteria, pubs...... typical dutch in your way. Great host and best person, thank you David. Looking forward to visit you again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.