Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
86% 315
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
8.9

Davvero un'esperienza da provare, David il proprietario è un ragazzo gentilissimo e davvero ospitale!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo, a sole tre fermate di tram dalla stazione centrale, David il titolare e' una persona simpatica e disponibile. Sicuramente da consigliare

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • akeckturner
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.0

David met us upon arrival and gave great tips to get around the city. The boat was a cool experience and we slept well. The step up to the toilet is a little challenging. The room could get a little warm, but overall we were comfortable; it was great value for the money. Location was a bit out of the main action of the city, which was nice so it was quiet at night and the area felt very safe. We were able to bike just about everywhere in a matter of minutes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay on the houseboat a great deal! David is a very friendly host. We definitely would stay on his houseboat again. The boat is located in a quiet neighborhood. There is a cozy café just a two minutes walk away; there are also some smaller shops in the neighborhood and a restaurant. The next tram stop is five minutes away, the tram takes another five minutes to main station. You can also walk to the center which takes you about 25 minutes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

We loved our stay on David's boat! The location was nice and quiet but easy to get a tram to the centre of town. David was very helpful with directions. The room was basic but just what we needed. Would definitely recommended and love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
8.9

Simple mais propre avec toutes les commodités, bel emplacement, je recommande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
8.0

Séjour agréable. Quartier bien desservi par tram, quartier calme.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

My husband and I have stayed in some questionable locations and this was not the case for David Boat. David was super nice and friendly. He even ordered a cab for my husband and I since we needed to be at the central station at 430 am. The boat is nice and clean and the bed is comfortable. The location is quiet and safe as well as an easy 3 stops from central station. This was an amazing experience everyone in Amsterdam should have. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
9.4

Boot schnuckelig... David & Bruder sehr nett -toller Aufenthalt... Wetter war mäßig, aber kann schließlich keiner steuern... Kein TV o.ä. - aber benötigt man in Amsterdam ja nicht ;-)... Sehr sauber! :-) - Nicht mitten im Zentrum, aber schnell vor Ort.. Sicher toll bei gutem Wetter.. schnell mit Fahrrad im Zentrum (wir nicht genutzt bei Regen)... Nachts mussten wir trotz 6-Tagesticket das Taxi nutzen, da Nachtbus nicht auffindbar.... wären gern auf Details eingegangen aber Zeichen begrenzt

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arsturges956135
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.1

We stayed in the Captain's cabin area and found it too cold every night! Also pretty far away from all the sights. If you're looking for a quiet and charismatic stay then this is your place, but it wasn't for me!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.