Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
88% 337
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice boat! We stayed in the captain's quarters so it was quite the unique experience. It could get a little chilly at night but there were heaters, its just what you have to expect staying on a boat. David is a good guy. About a 20min walk to town. I would recommend this to my friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
10.0

It was a perfekt stay, thank you very much, we enjoyed it a lot David was very friendly and it was perfekt Für diejenigen, die keinen Luxus aber besonders wohnen wollen, ist dieses schnuckelige Hausboot in sehr zentraler, aber dennoch ruhiger Lage perfekt. Hopefully untill soon :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kaicnikola7237
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

David's boat is a lovely place. Everything was perfect. The room, cleanness, location, everything was working perfectly and David is cool and friendly! All recommendations!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
7.4

Small boat in a nice, almost "hidden" area yet close to the town centre and accesible. Lots of small hip places around for breakfast. The boat is private, secure and has only 2 rooms available. David is very friendly and welcoming. Captain's room is quite spacious, but being an old wooden boat, the air inside feels a bit "thick". Also, it was quite cold for chilly autumn nights

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I forgot to open the radiators : ( so sorry

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.0

David is helpfull and welcoming, the boat is simple but clean and has everything you need. The location is good, about a 15-20 min walk to the city center. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definetly come back again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sergueig
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.4

Rien à redire, David a été très accueillant. Très sympa de dormir sur une péniche au calme, compter environ 6€ de taxi si vous rentrez tard sinon facilement et rapidement accessible via le tramway. Bref je recommande très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
8.6

Struttura bella, vicino alla fermata del tram, vicino alla stazione centrale (3 fermate). Un'esperienza unica di vivere Amsterdam. Da provare!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • lauravantrier7352
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Zeer toffe verblijfplaats, een echte aanrader! Ligt in een heel rustige buurt en het centrum is makkelijk te bereiken per tram of per fiets. 'The Roof' is een gezellige kamer en de douche en wc waren helemaal in orde. David was zeer gastvrij en was altijd te bereiken als er vragen waren. De bank op het dek is ook handig voor wie zijn ontbijt of aperitief buiten wil houden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

We loved staying with David's boat in Amsterdam! As one of the top things to do being to stay on a house boat, David's boat was a really affordable way to do that. The location was perfect for us- it was not too far from the city centre, but was situated in a quiet position with a few restaurants and bars around. David was very friendly and helpful on arrival and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at the boat and David is such a nice guy! He's very helpful and kind. I believe the only negative point is the bathroom, that doesn't have a door, only a curtain. It may be a little embarrassing when you stay with someone else in the room. Everything else was great and the boat is very well located.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.