Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
9.4

Great to stay on a houseboat in Amsterdam. David was very friendly and welcoming. The boat is in a decent neighbourhood just west of Central Station. Lots of good nearby places for food and drink. Boat is simple in terms of facilities, but fine. Nice space for a drink on the deck on the sunshine. Quiet location with local bird life fishing next to the boat, but short distance to the centre of town with good public transport links. Would definitely consider staying again when in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jonreading7215
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.1

David was very welcoming and helpful. The place suited our needs and we had a great time in Amsterdam. Would recommend to others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

David's boat is a really nice place to sleep. David is charming and he thinks of everything for make his boat a nice place to stay. We rent his bikes and the way from the boat to the centrum was amazing!! Thanks David!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.4

The only flaw was the Internet, unfortunately the signal is not strong enough to reach the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I must admit that the signal doesn't reach the bedroom of the captains cabin. the signal is fine if you climb the little stairs and sit in the wheelhouse. the other room has a strong wifi signal.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.0

David is lovely and willing to help. No communal space, would not recommend for solo travellers but location is good with nearby tram stops that can take you to the city centre in 10 minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
7.7

Cool experience staying on the boat. There was what we needed. We read other reviews about the open bathroom and that did not bother us. The hosts were very very generous, always looking to help, friendly and kind. It would be nice to get a different lock or door to the room. Great stay overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • the_marian873518
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
8.6

Todo perfecto me pareció un poco caro no más , después David muy servicial mientras está .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.1

Ubytování na staré nákladní lodi bez jakéhokoli luxusu ale zato velmi romantické a dobře umístěné (2 km od centra). Vše základní okolo hygieny funkční (splachovací WC a sprchový kout) Místo je velmi klidné a pozorovali jsme kachny, potápky, volavky. Ve vedlejším domě ráno kokrhal kohout. V kajutě byla varná konvice, čaj, káva, cukr. Asi 100m od tramvaje č.10 a 350m od trmvaje č.26 (3 stanice na hl. nádraží). S majitelem lze dohodnout zapůjčení kol. Loď má vlastní WiFi připojení zdarma.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KellYeah
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

David was a great host, even offering us some bikes to use during our stay. The room was pretty basic (but perfect for our needs), with a shower in the corner so it is most suitable for a couple. It was very cool to stay on a boat and it stayed put even in a storm! We had a nice family of coots chirping outside during our stay as well which was quite cute :) We were able to walk into town from the boat which was very handy and there are a lot of cool places to eat very nearby

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
8.6

Posto molto tranquillo, c'è tutto l'essenziale che serve e David è molto disponibile, possibilità di noleggio delle sue bici per essere veramente comodo nello spostarsi, grazie David!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×