Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed at the boat. David is always kind and helpful. If you want a nice, clean, authentic Amsterdam experience, stay here! We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Армения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
8.9

David welcomed us really warmly and it was truly exotic, something that you should try in Amsterdam. It was for us like an attraction and in my opinion on very tourist should at least try to stay in a boat. And if you decide to stay in a boat, choose David's boat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

It was a great experience to stay on a house boat in Amsterdam. David always answered us immediately and made sure we had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
9.4

We had a very nice stay on David's boat, a cosy room , good atmosphere. David is a very friendly and supporting host- thank you for everything; we will come back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

David is a very kind host. He was on time for both my check in and check out. The neighborhood was excellent. It is not in the center of the action, making it more of a place where Dutch people will be rather than tourists. There are plenty of decent and affordable shops and food options near by. But, Amsterdam's excellent transit network makes it easier to get anywhere, there are several different tram stops within 10 minutes of the boat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
7.7

David Boat is een slaapplaats op een toplocatie! Er gaat veel openbaar vervoer naar toe maar het is ook een mooie wandeling. David zelf was een aangename man die mooi op tijd was en waar je alles kon aan vragen. De slaapplaats was correct maar er zit zoveel meer potentieel in. Ik denk dat dit eerder een plek is voor jonge mensen dan voor een iets ouder publiek.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessicadurao127452
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
10.0

This boat was the nicest place I've ever stayed in! I stayed here for 6 nights. The room was super clean, warm and nice. The shower was always hot. David is very nice and helpful. The boat is a little off de center but in a very nice and quiet area, with several cafes to have breakfast. I fully recommend David's Boat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.6

We stayed on the houseboat for two nights and were really happy during our stay. The surrounding neighbourhood is really cool and has a lot of restaurants and cafés, as well as interesting shops. Took a bit of time to get used to opening the lock on the gate, but at least we felt very secure. Location is pretty decent, we chose to walk to town and it wasn't too far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.6

David is a very friendly guy. If you are looking to a cheaper and simple place to stay and doesnt have problems with narrow stairs this is perfect! I would definetly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
7.7

Un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour Amsterdam, proche des commerces et bien desservi par les transports. David est un hôte accueillant. Seul bémol: le pnt de la péniche est un peu glissant et il n y a pas grand chose pour se tenir.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.