Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.4
Dawn's Lodge Located at Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., , Quito.
Dawn's Lodge
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha EC1701 Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los R�os st., San Blas.
97% 112
-0.2210134 -78.5047388
Dawn's Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed here based on all the previous reviews and was not disappointed. So, rather than repeat all of that, I can just simply say "I'm a client, and I approve this message". What I'd like to especially comment on is the "value added" hospitality I received, as also mentioned by other reviewers. With Luis, not only do you get a great place to stay, but your own personal "TripAdvisor" as to what to do. Just take his advice, and enjoy Quito. No problem solving required.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

This was our first and favorite stay in our 10-day trip in Ecuador. Luis went out of his way to ensure we had everything and felt welcome. He hailed a taxi for us so we wouldn't have to pay the tourist price. Breakfast was an impressive spread of everything from coffee to eggs to fruit and yogurt. The room was clean, airy, and sunny. The shower pressure wasn't strong and the water temperature was hard to control, but those were overshadowed by everything else. We will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay at this hostel and actually came back twice during our trip to Ecuador. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Whatever we liked to do while in Quito and in planning trips to other places, he presented us with all of our options, told us which buses to take and even drew small maps to help us remember. The rooms were really nice too; they were clean and had a pleasant atmosphere. If we ever come back to Quito, we will definitely come back to Dawn's Lodge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.6

The owner is extremely helpful and this makes the stay very easy. It was a little quiet when we were there, not many other guests but it was still a nice place to stay. It is close to the sites in the old town and there is a short walk that can be taken around the area from the hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

I typically don't write reviews, probably because I'm just too lazy. I felt compelled to write a review for Dawn's lodge based on the amazing experience I had there. The best part of the stay was the Lodge's owner, Luis. He went above and beyond to make our visit and trip as awesome as it could be. The facilities were great for the price and the location is walkable to the Quito Old Town area. if you stay, make sure to chat with Luis in order to get advice on which attractions to see.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

The best way to start your vacation in Ecuador! Luis is an amazing host, who loves to teach you about Quito and Ecuador. The location is walking distantie from the old town (the most beautifull part) and the rooms are spacious and nice. And the breakfast is one of the best we had in Ecuador (fresh coffee!!!) thanks again 'padre' Luis!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpfull host and delicious breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • samanthajcouch
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Luis and his wife are simply amazing. Luis speaks English and Spanish which is very helpful and even offers to help you with your Spanish. The rooms are amazing and have a large comfy bed and two doors that open to a balcony. Luis was very helpful with directions and would even take us out if we wanted to go see something - he took us all the way to Quilotoa Lake one day and was very knowledgable on everything we asked. I fully recommend staying with Luis and his wife.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Luis was so accommodating to us and made our stay in Quito wonderful. We will be staying with him again! Can't rate highly enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 март 2016
10.0

Luis and his family have an incredible place. It's open, has lots of room, and he has his daughters art decorating the place. The breakfast is really good. Make sure you try their hot chocolate. The chocolate comes from his family's farm. The hostel is within easy walking distance of the historic center, or its a easy bus (or taxi) up to Plaza Foch. This was my mom's first trip to South America and Luis was so welcoming and helpful. She had a great trip and it's partly thanks to him.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.