Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
Dawn's Lodge Located at Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., , Quito.
Dawn's Lodge
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha EC1701 Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los R�os st., San Blas.
96% 131
-0.2210134 -78.5047388
Dawn's Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Ich hatte einen fantastischen Aufenthalt. Das Gebäude stammt aus kolonialen Zeiten. Das Zimmer ist groß und hat hohe Decken. Es fehlt an nichts. In ein Paar Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Altstadt. Das Wichtigste ist jedoch: Luis. Seine Gastfreundschaft ist überwältigend. Er ist mit mir zu diversen Reiseagenturen gegangen und hat mir geholfen, meine Galapagos-Reise last minute zu buchen und mir wertvolle Tipps gegeben. Auch sonst ist er immer freundlich und mit Rat und Tat da. 200% Empfehlung.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.4

We arrived late at night and were straight away greeted by Louis who was extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was one of the best we have stayed in for a long time with a wooden floors and a massive comfortable bed. We only stayed one night so it is hard for me to make a judgement on the location. It is a very peaceful lodge, perfect for couple or if you want a bit of quiet time. I wouldn't recommend if you are looking for a party atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.7

My friend and I loved staying at Dawn's - our room was very cozy, each of us had a big, comfortable bed, lamp, enough space for all our bags, clean bathroom (with water warm enough but a stronger pressure would have been nice), but as other reviewers point out, the host - Luis - is what makes this place really special. We booked an extra night and on our last day, we didn't have to check out until we were ready to check out. Good breakfast too! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.9

Not a party hostel but exactly what we were looking for, nice place to see Quito prior to trip to Galapogus. Still potential to meet other guests in the social area as we did. Great location in relation to the Old Town, few mins walk. Agree with previous comments, Louis is the perfect host. Friendly, personable, humorous and ever-helpful. Breakfasts are also highly recomended- healthy and hearty! Very highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

I give Louis and Dawn's Lodge a 10/10. The room was spotless. Breakfast was outstanding value. I loved the location because it is just a few minutes walk to the Old Town centre but I still felt I was in a residential community. The real everyday Quito. But with all it's great atributes, Dawns Lodge is outstanding because Louis truely wants you to have a wonderful vacation. Any time you stay in a lodging and leave feeling you have a new friend(s) makes a great vacation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wanderwall
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

We stayed here before and after a prebooked Galapagos tour. I really must absolutely recommend this hostel! The breakfast is fresh and very filling and the location of the hostel is great; only 15 minutes walk into the historical central. The best thing about this hostel is Luis the host. He helped us get to South Terminal bus station and even organise a tour of the surrounding sights of Quito. Another Luis recommendation is the restaurant/cafe Luis recommended for dinner which is $3 per person

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

Great location, short walk to the Old Town. Luis, our host made our stay very welcoming and he was very helpful with tips about the neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
9.1

Very nice and Luis goes the extra mile to make sure that his guests are safe and comfortable. Breakfast is extra 3.00 and its well worth it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Conveniently located walking distance from Old Town; accommodations clean and simple, room large, breakfast not included but well worth the $3 price. Host Luis is a gem of a man, unflappable with infinite patience and generous with his knowledge of all things Ecuadorian.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
9.4

Perfect location in Quito, a very short walk to the historic city center on a beautiful and safe street, this is a wonderful option for travelers on a budget. I prefer the bed & breakfast feel and that's exactly what this place is. Luis, the owner, is wonderful and goes out of the way to make you feel at home. It's very clean & cozy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.