Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dawn's Lodge

  • Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Quito made all the better by Luis who will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time. Can it recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
9.7

This was by far our favourite hostel during our trip to South America! The hostel itself was super clean and secure. The bedrooms are a great size and very comfortable. The best part about the hostel though is the owner Louis, he's amazing. He will go out of his way to help you, get you anything you need, and help plan the rest of your trip. We loved this hostel so much we actually came back to Quito just to stay another night. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Dawn's Lodge/Jumbo Lodge. Luis the owner is fantastic! He's a genuinely caring human being. He makes delicious breakfasts and will help you practice your Spanish and offer suggestions of things to see and places to go. The rooms are big, the beds are very firm and the place is very clean. The best coffee I had in Ecuador comes from his organic farm where they grow it! If you don't speak Spanish, he can connect you with some taxi drivers who won't try and rip you off!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
9.7

Our stay at Dawn's Lodge was really nice. The Hostel is located close to the old part of town with many supermarkets and little stores nearby. Luis, the Owner, was a very big help with all the questions we had and he sits down and explains every little detail and took time for us. The atmosphere was great and we had a very good time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly and welcoming host. The Dawns Lodge Owner received us very friendly, always available to give us advises and really made our few days in Quito pleasant. The hotel is not far away from the center, there are plenty places for cheap and delicious local meals close by. The rooms are absolutely charming and very clean. In terms of security the area and hotel are very sure. I absolutely recommend this place which in terms of price/quality cant be beaten in my honest opinion.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Ich hatte einen fantastischen Aufenthalt. Das Gebäude stammt aus kolonialen Zeiten. Das Zimmer ist groß und hat hohe Decken. Es fehlt an nichts. In ein Paar Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Altstadt. Das Wichtigste ist jedoch: Luis. Seine Gastfreundschaft ist überwältigend. Er ist mit mir zu diversen Reiseagenturen gegangen und hat mir geholfen, meine Galapagos-Reise last minute zu buchen und mir wertvolle Tipps gegeben. Auch sonst ist er immer freundlich und mit Rat und Tat da. 200% Empfehlung.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.7

Extrême gentillesse et serviabilité de Luis le propriétaire Douche à revoir car manque de Debit

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.4

We arrived late at night and were straight away greeted by Louis who was extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was one of the best we have stayed in for a long time with a wooden floors and a massive comfortable bed. We only stayed one night so it is hard for me to make a judgement on the location. It is a very peaceful lodge, perfect for couple or if you want a bit of quiet time. I wouldn't recommend if you are looking for a party atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.7

My friend and I loved staying at Dawn's - our room was very cozy, each of us had a big, comfortable bed, lamp, enough space for all our bags, clean bathroom (with water warm enough but a stronger pressure would have been nice), but as other reviewers point out, the host - Luis - is what makes this place really special. We booked an extra night and on our last day, we didn't have to check out until we were ready to check out. Good breakfast too! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.9

Not a party hostel but exactly what we were looking for, nice place to see Quito prior to trip to Galapogus. Still potential to meet other guests in the social area as we did. Great location in relation to the Old Town, few mins walk. Agree with previous comments, Louis is the perfect host. Friendly, personable, humorous and ever-helpful. Breakfasts are also highly recomended- healthy and hearty! Very highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.