Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 5.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sheridangateley
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
5.4

Building was a maze. Hard to locate hostel reception and even harder to find room. Staff also seemed less than keen to help when I sought assistance. Had rats run past me as I walked up the stairs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
5.4

You really get what you pay for in this hostel.. small room, bad smell and sooo hot you couldnt stand it. We got the room next to reception so people sometimes opened our door by accident, also it was really noisy from reception at nights. Location was great though, and very easy to find from airport shuttle bus. Close to subway.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • matttop4947
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.7

Living at Chung King Mansions is a kind of thing you will look back at and say I endured that. In our 4 bed dorm the beds were 8 inches apart. Although I wasnt sleeping with the Spanish girl across from me it felt as if we were in the same bed. The one place with space was the bathroom, which featured only a sliding shower door minus a lock. Many owners in Chung King are Punjabi,so perhaps sleeping atop a black laquer table on top of other guests is the way to do things?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
3.4

This is a terrible hostel. I can honestly say this is one of the worst hostels I have ever stayed in. The room is the size of a closet and dirty. I am not convinced the sheets were ever changed. The bedspread had food stains and hair on it. The front desk acted like it was no big deal. There was also garbage still in the room from the previous guest. The shower and floor was also still wet. The safe and internet did not work the entire time. The air conditioning was ok. Location is great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.6

The bathroom wasn't clean when we checked in. We ask the guy to clean but he did a medium job. The rooms are really small

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 201 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
6.3

you paid what you get, a pleasant holiday is not guarantee if you stay in Chugking mansion, feel good only if you meet some their friendly staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ahmedwea19853936
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
2.9

Very bad experience I booked in day and night but I guess it is many hostels under one administration so they put me in different one which is below the minimum in everything may be the only good thing is the location but other than that all needs big improvement

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jeevith123
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
5.4

The location is, to say, an experience. You should know what you're expecting if you're staying in Chung King mansions. The hostel staff were very helpful but don't expect much from the hostel itself

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tebogo3297
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
7.1

I had to pay 10% surcharge because Apparently you are charging them to use Hostelworld platform.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×