Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.5
Рейтинг 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 4.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.5
Рейтинг 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 5.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 4.4
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 4.2
Day and Night Hostel Located at Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Day and Night Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 120 Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon
55% 322
22.2964327 114.1726362
Day and Night Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.6

The location of the hostel is amazing. It's very close from the bay and right in the heart of HK. Easy travel to anywhere and just a min away from the metro station. I did not enjoy my stay much, the first day they gave me a terrible bed (the Air Con blowing right on my bed) and the toilet was terrible (they are building a new one now). The folks moved me and other guy to a private room which was much better. Manjeet and his co workers were very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.4

청킹맨션 자체가 후진데임. 2층침대올라가면 머리 숙여야됨. 특히 여자혼자가면 비추.가격도 현재기준 2.4만 차라리 몽콕쪽으로 올라오면 방은 넓게 잘수 있어요. 청킹맨션도 다 옛말

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.7

The hostel is okay. But there's plenty of other hostels in chumking mansion that are far better. Best to try any of them before going here. The room is basic and acceptable for one night but I've stayed in better places in the area

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
3.7

don't book a room in this hostel, the beds are terrible, the bathroom is super dirty, the staff lost my booking at the arrival, and the location is in the worst and dirtiest building in HK

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
5.1

Most of the workers were really unfriendly! My baggage got lost by the fly to HK and they didn't help me out much. You had to ask them several times to get something. For example you only got sometimes drink water or an adapter. Luckly one guy by the reception was more friendly and supported me much. Sadly he only worked by daytime. The location of the hostel is really central. In Kowoon HK you could reach a lot without bus or train. Alltogether I'm not sure if I would choose this hostel again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
2.9

I think one word will be sufficient: cockroaches Cockroaches No joke. Absolutely horrible. Ive travelled all over the world- maybe 40 countries. By far, this is the worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Don't waste your time or money there. Trust me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 март 2016
6.0

The pros: Most of imthr staff is friendly. Cheap. Good location in Hong Kong. The cons: Felt uncomfortable with one of my dorm mates (not totally the fault of Day & Night). No locker for my bag. Bathroom was moldy and toilet leaked when flushed. All in all, staying here was a learning experience for me. Thoug nothing "bad" happened, I learned the value in Googke searching everything before booking.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
8.6

위치가 좋긴하나 생각보다 무척 좁아요. 직원들 모두 친절합니다. 하지만 햇볕을 좋아하고 여러사람 만나고 싶다면 그닥 추천은 하지 않아요. 저렴한 가격에 좋은 위치에서 잠만 자고 싶다면 추천.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.