Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 369 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.6

The bathroom wasn't clean when we checked in. We ask the guy to clean but he did a medium job. The rooms are really small

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ahmedwea19853936
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
2.9

Very bad experience I booked in day and night but I guess it is many hostels under one administration so they put me in different one which is below the minimum in everything may be the only good thing is the location but other than that all needs big improvement

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jeevith123
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
5.4

The location is, to say, an experience. You should know what you're expecting if you're staying in Chung King mansions. The hostel staff were very helpful but don't expect much from the hostel itself

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tebogo3297
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
7.1

I had to pay 10% surcharge because Apparently you are charging them to use Hostelworld platform.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

If you are in a budget in traveling I would recommend this Hostel. They have accomodating staff namely: Maila, Rahul and Garry.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
2.0

The overall rating ZERO, let me be frank worse hostel I have stayed in bar none, it's a disgrace and I hope hostel world check out the place and take it of the site because it is ABYSMAL. Staff tried to charge us for 5 nights even tho I called day before to say cannot make first night because of a TYPHOON, when we check in room was a state dirty sheets room felt unsafe. Staff were deplorable and to top it off I seen 2 rats in the middle of the night AVOID AT ALL COSTS we left after 11hours

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • kman1960
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.3

Single room is the size of a closet. No shower enclosure water gets all over the bathroom floor in the toilet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

👍we paid 113$hk for one room 2 nights, 2 beds for 3 people had ensuite,air condition, hair dryer n refrigerator. everything clean the staff very nice n friendly 🚈 Perfect location, near bus stop to take A21bus to the airport n just walk across the road from front of the mentions to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2017
6.0

One of the cheapest beds in the Chungking Mansions. You can't expect more than the basics here. 6 people in a small dorm. Outlets are available, but lacking. One bathroom for about 24 people, if it's fully booked.The top bunk is not easy to get on, and I'm 183 cm. If you can rough it a bit, go for it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.