Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.6

Basic dorm room , no complaints. Great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
5.7

Cheap but XXX hostel, no lockers or locks on the door, but the beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. Fine for a couple of nights

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 март 2017
4.3

Initially, difficult to find zone, flat, floor. People hassle you to buy food, sims. The hostels are on the upper floors while the ground floor is retail. Chungking mansion doesn't have a good reputation however appart from the hassling I was OK walking in and out alone day and night. Once you get to your floor you have given cards etc to unlock corridors so I did felt safe. Rooms are very small and not very clean however I had no suspicions of people looking through my stuff when I was out.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
5.7

The staff is not accomodating. You need to pay for an additional for the towels. The hot water for taking a bath has a limit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
6.0

우선 위치! 정말 주변분들께서 안도와주셨으면 못찾을뻔했어요 ㅋㅋ그리고 홍콩의 1시는 오후1시고 13시는 새벽1시라는걸 몰라서 새벽4시에 갔다가 1박 가격 더냈네요 ㅎㅎ 이건 제 불찰이지만 다들 주의해주세요! 그래도 전자레인지 잘있고 컵라면먹게 뜨거운물도 제공해주셨어요. 저희는 두명이었고 원래 더블침대로 예매했던거 같은데 1박 가격 200홍달이랑 원래예매했던 142홍달 에서 2다러도 깍아주시고 방도 빅룸으로 바꿔주셨어요! 친절하셨어요~ 그리고 홍콩이 원래 습한가 이불이랑 방이 엄청습해서 이불이 찝찝하게 느껴졌어요 ㅋㅋ 저희는 빅룸이라 안에 캐리오놓을 장소는 있었던거 같은데 다른방은 아니었나봐요. 다들 캐리어를 밖에 두시더라구요. 막 뭐여러가지 안바라고 안에 화장실있고 잠만잘수있었음 좋겠다! 이러신분들 가시면 좋을거같아요!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a great time , the staff were very helpfull and I like the location . I had forgotten a package and they sent the package on to me . The room was clean and smelt fresh , the staff helped me find a few locations and sort out some stuff . Well worth it !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.0

After some issues to find the hostel or rather chungking mansions I finally arrived in the day and night hostel. The staff (especially Raaj!) was lovely and so helpful! The rooms are simple and small but I guess that's the standard in Hong Kong :) I could definitely enjoy my stay there because I had nice people surrounding me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
2.9

Things are no time the same as what was show in photos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.4

You have to keep in mind that this is located in Chungking Mansions! Having said that, it wasn't so bad. We weren't expecting much so we ended up being pleasantly surprised. Rooms are tiny but clean. It seemed to have security at the lobby and we had a safe in our room. We actually liked the area and although the building can be a bit seedy, it's part of the experience. There's a fantastic Turkish restaurant on the second floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
2.6

0/10 would not reccomend to a friend. The building the guesthouse was in was terrifying and cramped. One could not walk in without being offered hash or another accomodation by very pushy salesmen. In asia, mixed gender means all men. I felt very uncomfortable in my room of five other men, with only a damp bathroom shared with the other 6 person dorm to change in. The staff was not accomodating (if you email them they will ignore it).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.