Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.5
Day and Night Hostel Located at Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Day and Night Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 120 Flat D8 & E2, Block D & E, 10/F, Chungking Mansions,40 Nathan Road,Kowloon
62% 333
22.2964327 114.1726362
Day and Night Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sanodaiki6520
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
4.3

中年女性の受付スタッフは親切で感じがよかった。問題はオーナー。朝から予約サイトの業者とギャーギャー騒々しくケンカしていた。挙げ句の果てには、客室に勝手に入ってきて、数名のゲストが寝ているのにもかかわらず、大声で部屋の寸法を測り、大声で議論を再開。。。オーナーにとって、ゲストは彼に喜んでお金を差し上げる都合のいい存在でしかない。アジアの最底辺のホステル。 共有トイレは掃除しているとは言い切れない。ゴキブリも出ます。降りエレベーターは5分待てばきます。でも超過人数で決して乗れません。非常用階段をどうぞ。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
6.3

Very affordable (but prices swing dramatically based on demand), clean, with newer fixtures than similar places. It was the smallest of the places we stayed, with only room for one person to stand up and dress at a time. The room was precisely the size of the bed plus bathroom. There was a fire alarm (false) our first night (which was scary as the building seems to be a fire hazard). If you are going to stay in the Chung king Mansions, you could do worse than staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.7

总体很满意~位置超级方便,有饮水机供应,热水好用!喜欢热情的员工~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
2.9

Avoid it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
8.6

The price is affordable, the location is in the heart of hk... easy access to every destination. Will probably stay here on my next visit.😊😊😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • agswope5677
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.9

Overall, it was in a good location and was good value for the money. I thought it was much better than the one I stayed in the same complex in Feb. 2015. The staff were friendly and attentive. It was nice for my personal and sightseeing needs. I found there were no locks on the doors a little disturbing. They seemed to be more concerned with having a card to buzz in the main door than having individual room safety. Perhaps there was some buzzer on the back door, lot of traffic there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.6

The location of the hostel is amazing. It's very close from the bay and right in the heart of HK. Easy travel to anywhere and just a min away from the metro station. I did not enjoy my stay much, the first day they gave me a terrible bed (the Air Con blowing right on my bed) and the toilet was terrible (they are building a new one now). The folks moved me and other guy to a private room which was much better. Manjeet and his co workers were very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.4

청킹맨션 자체가 후진데임. 2층침대올라가면 머리 숙여야됨. 특히 여자혼자가면 비추.가격도 현재기준 2.4만 차라리 몽콕쪽으로 올라오면 방은 넓게 잘수 있어요. 청킹맨션도 다 옛말

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.7

The hostel is okay. But there's plenty of other hostels in chumking mansion that are far better. Best to try any of them before going here. The room is basic and acceptable for one night but I've stayed in better places in the area

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
3.7

don't book a room in this hostel, the beds are terrible, the bathroom is super dirty, the staff lost my booking at the arrival, and the location is in the worst and dirtiest building in HK

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.