Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
75% 364
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
4.3

would've been an ok hostel if there had not been bed bugs. We chose to ignore previous reviews and went because we were recommended the hostel by a friend. Turns out the place was infested and we got eaten alive. Told the staff about it and they acted like they didn't know yet I had seen on reviews that people had been telling them. Asked for a refund or at least a discount at the end and they refused. Told them they would get a bad review and they clearly didnt care. DON'T STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel is well located 10 minutes walk from the train station or bus. It's cute, the bathrooms are clean and all the hostel in general this care. What I was not like that you can not drink alcohol in the hostel and check out to not only charge for leave bags but also have to leave the hostel between 11:00 and 15:00 because it's time cleaning ,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

It was a very lovely stay, Giorgio and Stella are really nice, they did everything to make me feel at home. Their hostel is very well situated, I went hiking directly from there. I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
4.0

Great location, nice easy walk to the centre. Not the cleanest of places, staff where rude and didn't want to help. Wouldn't stay here again Bed Bugs

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Clean and has everything you need. Walking distance from train station and easy to find. Doesn't have the carefree atmosphere I like about the cheapest hostels, but I can't complain about the hostel, because there is a kitchen and a living room with everything you need and you can easily talk to people there. I got cookies from a couple of sweet Dutch people :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.1

Everything at the hostel seemed to be fine. Was only there for a night but staff seemed to only be there half the time. I waited almost an hour to check in when I arrived late at night and in the morning when I wanted to check out, the staff weren't there either. It wasn't until about an hour later did I manage to check out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice and cozy hostel. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
6.0

El hostal queda a 15 min caminando del centro y la catedral. La cocina amplia y equipada, las piezas cómodas y con aire acondicionado. Aunque los baños estaban en bastante mal estado y nada limpios. Fuera de ese problema, lo recomiendo para viajeros jóvenes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
2.0

The worst hostel I stayed at during my backpacking trip. This hostel lacked an understanding of what a common hostel backpacker's needs are. A lot of the staff were not friendly, they wouldn't even let us stay in the common room after check out (we had 30minutes before our ride picked us up). They also permitted someone in my hostel room to burn heavy insect-repellent incense, which made staying in the room absolutely miserable with all the smoke (they were full so they could not change my room)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
2.0

First impression was nice. Great lady at the reception. Then discovered bed bugs in ALL of the rooms. Some people were bitten heavily. I was bitten 13 times so I got away with minor pain and itching. The manager of the hostel didn't care about his customers. We had to stay up till the morning cause going to the beds seemed impossible. I'm still waiting for refund but I'd really not recommend this hostel due to the managers incompetence.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.