Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 333 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
83% 333
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
6.6

They lost my reservation, so when I arrived they had already given the bed I paid the reservation fee on to another person. The only bed that they had left was a more expensive one, and I had to pay for it because I arrived late at night and didn't have time to look for another hostel. The atmosphere was really weird and uneasy. I saw another guest get spoken to unbelievably rudely by the front desk guy for asking to hangout for an hour after checkout because his train wasn't leaving till then.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
8.3

Its a nice, not expensive Hostel. The Area is central and between the Main Bus Station and the Center of the city. Anyhow, for sleeping its Very quiet. I stayed there for one Night and it was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
7.7

This hostel is is a great location from the station and to the main area. Slightly confusing to find with the directions but got there in the end. The man on reception was very kind and helpful. No lockers though and anyone can walk in and out of hostel. Would recommended though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great location and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
7.7

Nice location, most facilities are a bit outdated and the beds are a pain to get out off. Good value.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
8.6

Me and my friend stayed for 1 night while travelling. The staff were so friendly and really funny too (especially tommy who helped us lots!) They're in the middle of decorating at the moment and it's going to look even better when it's all completed. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

Great location and Tommy was very friendly and helpful! Had some trouble with a lost credit card and they let us use their phone several times. Rooms were clean, kitchen was well set up and we could walk to everything we wanted to see with ease.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Luiggimusic
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

Totally recommendable. Very nice place and staff very kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
6.3

Only stayed one night to break up a longer journey. Room was okay but right next to a busy road which doesn't quieten down at night, so that's annoying. Location is good as it was about a 10 minute walk to the main bars. Shower was pretty terrible though, no holder on the wall so had to hose myself and it didn't get particularly warm, although that might have been a good thing given how muggy the weather was. Overall a decent enough stop off for the money but wouldn't have wanted to stay lon

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Андорра, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

Me he sentido muy a gusto en el hostel, Lo único que no megusto mucho y me resultó un poco másincómodo fué el baño. Por todo lo demas excelente. Buen servicio, limpio, muy amables y las habitaciones son luminosas y confortables. La ubicacion es perfecta. Gracias por todo al equipo de day and night, Nos vemos pronto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.