Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
77% 350
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
2.0

Do not stay here there are bed bugs and the staff do not are about it!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
3.4

Buena ubicación, pero el personal muy desagradable y grosero.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
4.9

Pire expérience de notre interrail ainsi que de n'importe quelle auberge/camping. Blatte dans le lavabo d'une des salle de bain. Et la cerise sur la gâteau, des punaises de lit dans TOUTES les chambre !!!!! Si vous êtes curieux vous pourrez les apercevoir sur les murs la nuit etc. Nous avons passé notre derniere nuit dans le salon avec tous les occupants jusqu'à l'heure de notre départ. Aucun effort du staff, manager au telephone absolument pas conciliant, désagréable... La police est pass

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
5.4

The hostels didn't feel safe as anyone can walk in and there is no key for your hostel room. The major problem however was with the staff, I found them extremely rude as when we arrived the man asked for a sum of money and we asked him to break it down to explain what we was paying for and he got annoyed and said he was tired and had been working all day. Others members of staff we're also externally rude, and you are not allowed to sit in the common room after check out kicked out straight away

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.1

We stayed here for one night, and although the hostel is in a very good location, the staff were great and very friendly. There is a bed bug infestation, which has left me with bites all over. The bunk beds are also just two separate beds connected by a long piece of wood glued together, a little bit disconcerting.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
5.7

Arrived earlier than the check in time so they allowed us to leave our bags there which was good, however we were able to just walk into the hostel and the bedrooms with no key so secruity was bad. The lock on the underbed lockers was broken on one of them and they were stiff to pull out. Only two plugs on the other side of the room. Beds were comfy although difficult to climb to the top bunk. Also got locked in one of the toilets for about 5 minutes due to the dodgey lock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.1

Wonderful location, easy to find, 5 minute walk from downtown and the train stations. Would have loved more room in the bathrooms but it was very safe, had lockers, and friendly workers! Perfect for our university group of 9.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
6.6

Was very noisy until the early hours of the morning, the bathrooms were dark and small and the staff were relatively unhelpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but it was perfect for that. The staff was really nice and the location was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.