Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 206 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
DeCadiz Cadi Located at Soledad 4, , Cadiz.
DeCadiz Cadi
Spain
Cadiz Andalusie 11003 Soledad 4
82% 206
36.5345019 -6.3009595
DeCadiz Cadi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • katyensch9060
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.3

So firstly the staff were absolutely lovely! The guy on reception was always really friendly, and answered any questions/ helped any way that he could. It's a very chilled hostel, not a lot going on, which was what I wanted at the time so that was nice. It's decorated really quirkily and fun and the room was cute. However the cleanliness really wasn't up to scratch, which was a shame cos I liked everything else. The bathroom was nasty and there were bugs including cockroaches in the room, shame.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
6.6

It was a fine hostel, not great but not bad either. We felt like we were the youngest people staying there and it was very quiet. Wouldn't spend a ton of time there but it worked for sleeping, showering and getting ready!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jchfield30
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
6.0

As other guests have mentioned, this place is more of a family run homestay than a true hostel. One felt as if you were being obseved/judged all the time - as if they did not expect you to behave to their standards (and I am over 50!) . I had booked in advance for 3 days so stayed the entire time but if I hadn't booked I would have gone elsewhere in Cadiz. Shall not go back there. PS. You guys aren't funny like you claim on your website!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostal! La atención muy calida y amable. Cerca a la playa y al centro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Un albergue genial, los dueños son agradables y cercanos, me trataron bien y me ayudaron a recomendarme sitios que visitar en la ciudad. sin duda, si bajo a Cádiz repetire

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.3

Auberge correcte mais chère pour ce qui est proposé. Les propriétaires sont sympas et toujours prêts pour donner des conseils.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.6

As they overbooked one bed of the two I booked it was quite exhausting for us to find a solution after arriving quite late in the evening. In the end it turned out all good, at least I had a place to sleep. The house all in all looks a bit shabby, the location though is very nice!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.9

On se sent un peu chez des gens vu que l'hostel semble aussi être une place ou vivent des gens. Le monsieur a l'accueil est très gentil, mais le personnel ne parle que l'espagnol ni anglais ni francais.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
4.3

Ci stavano le blatte

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola buenos dias las cucarachas salian por un conducto del aire acondicionado,lo cual se ha solucionado.No es cuestion de limpieza puesto que las habitaciones se limpian todos los dias,ademas el conducto es por el cuarto de baño.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.7

La cocina estaba bien equipada, los horarios nocturnos son estrictos, lo cual me pareció bien, había bastante ruido en la habitación a la mañana porque está pegado a la calle. La habitación contaba con aire acondicionado, fundamental para un lugar como Cadiz en verano.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.