Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 165 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.1
DeCadiz Cadi Located at Soledad 4, , Cadiz.
DeCadiz Cadi
Spain
Cadiz Andalusie 11003 Soledad 4
90% 165
36.5345019 -6.3009595
DeCadiz Cadi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

A bit different from other hostels that I've seen. A wide variety of age groups were staying here but the place was mostly empty at the time. Not sure what it's like during the busier season. Overall Cadiz was a bit quieter and less touristy than other Spanish cities I visited and this hostel reflected that but it was nice to take it easy for a day. The owner was very nice and helpful. He does not speak much English but I don't speak much Spanish and it was no problem :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.7

Very good place. Everything you need from a Hostel plus good breakfast and helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.7

la posizione è ottima molto centrale. Il personale è eccezionale, sono stati tutti gentilissimi e disponibili e struttura ottima :) Gracias a todos :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
8.6

Relación calidad-precio bastante buena. Un sitio muy acogedor. La única pega es que a veces el dueño entraba sin llamar, estando nosotros dentro. Y que dijeron algunas cosas de mala manera, es decir, faltó un poco de tacto a la hora de comunicarnos ciertos temas. Pero por lo general he de decir que lo recomiendo si he de hacer una valoración general.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Awmon84
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.7

The staff are amazing. English isn't their strong point, but their passion for the city is evident and it's actually quite fun to work together to get all the information they want to impart. I had a great time, and would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
10.0

Buena gente, buen ambiente, todo muy bien. They were very kind and welcoming, transmit a close family-like environment. Only hitch, after checking out, I went back with a friend (still staying there) to make lunch in the kitchen, not realizing this was a problem. Nobody not actually at the hostel can be inside there, which was a surprise to me, but apparently some places are strict about this. To me the explanation was a little intense, but I think that's also just cultural, very Andalucían ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.6

great stay! the owners were so lovely! recommend it :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.6

The owners Rafa and Maria are lovely! Rafa can come off as rude sometimes but he's actually really welcoming. Don't expect them to speak English though...The beds were comfortable. Lockers, shower, I had everything I needed. Common room closes at 23:00. Cadiz is not that big, so the location of the hostel is pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. From the met I entered the Hostel, late night at 11pm, the hosts were friendly and gave me all the necessary information I needed. They were very personable and approachable, creating comfortable small talk conversation the minute they met me. I enjoyed my very brief stay there and would have no problem coming back to DeCadiz Cadi if I return to Cadiz. The amenities were fine, and having a locker for my bed was a personal plus, something I had not encountered in other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 март 2016
7.1

It was a great place to stay, good location and, the staff were nice as well,

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.