Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Deco Hostel Located at Mazowiecka 3A, , Krakow.
Deco Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 30-019 Mazowiecka 3A
87% 662
50.0727999 19.9310874
Deco Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the DecoHostel and we can definetly recommend this accommodation. The stuff is really friendly, the rooms are spacious and very clean. The whole house has a great atmosphere with a perfect art deco style. There`s a small but beautiful nice garden as well. Last but not least the yummy breakfast for only 3,50 Eur. We were really happy to have find such a nice hostel in Krakow. Thanks again for the nice stay there. Cheers, Robert and Kati

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay in a not too crowded area. The stuff is very friendly and helpful, it's clean and the rooms are cozy. It's a bit dark though and in the kitchen i missed a sharp knive to prepare something else than just a buttered bread. But I really liked the hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.9

Las habitaciones de dos perfectas, amplias y bonitas. Desayuno muy bien. Repetiría. Solo estás pequeñas cosas: escaleras hasta la 3 y cuarta planta. Wifi mal en la 4 planta. Un poco a las a fueras aúnq Cracovia no es muy grande y no es un problema.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

A great hostel. Although a bit from the city center it is well accessible. The rooms are big and the bathrooms plentiful and really clean. The staff is great, really willing to help (helped us organise a trip to Auschwitz). The also provide FREE LAUNDRY (first time is free - really good and convenient service if you are travelling for a little longer, keep up the good job). I recommend to everybody!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.3

I stayed here only 1 night and although this is not an amazing hostel I don't have any major complaints. The pros: The rooms & the bathrooms are very clean and spacious. The staff are friendly. The value for money is amazing. The cons: the location is slightly further out from Krakow's main square. The building & the atmosphere is dark and gloomy and very dated. I would recommend to someone looking for a basic, quiet hostel for a short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.3

시내 중심가에서 떨어져 있고, 도보로 이동할 경우 으슥한 골목을 지나야 됩니다. 방문은 카드키를 사용해서 열어야 하므로 보안은 좋은 편입니다.(방 안에 따로 락커가 있습니다.-자물쇠,열쇠는 별도)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.6

Stayed only one night. Everything was fine except there were no security lockers which sucked.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.9

Alles sehr sauber! Bett war schon bezogen! Einfach TOP, wenn man erschöpft ankommt!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.9

Wonderful, old fashioned interior. Big living room, where you can chill and even watch tv or play xbox. Comfortable bed and rooms called by names. The staff also does your laundry for free if you want to. Small but nice garden with chairs and tables. 15 minutes to walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • detnaw006677
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.0

I went there with my girlfriend and I were disappointed by the cleanliness... Sure it has a certain style "Art Deco" but it feels really old and dark. Also it would lack furniture or hooks for your clothes. In the bathroom which floor were very wet. We read that people found the hostel very quiet but it was not as much as we expect. Besides this the staff was friendly and the location was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.