Hostelworld.com

Deejai Backpacker

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
79% 1395
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jamieva900
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.0

Social place, acces to swimmimg pool is the highlight. Beds and rooms a bit rundown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
8.9

The fan room is really hot ! It's better to spend more money and get the aircon room. The hostel is 30 min walk from the night market.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice place! I met a lot of nice people. I had a private room with a/c and bathroom, very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amd1993
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.9

This hostel has more to offer than most, and an awesome staff as well. The only hostel I stayed at on my trip that had it's own pool and in house full breakfast menu for purchase. Toast just don't cure a hangover quite like eggs and bacon lol. The value of this place draws quite a crowd, providing it with a good social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leroyrobertsdj
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.7

If you're coming to Chiang Mai and ar looking to stay in a Hostel their is no better place than this place........Amazing staff wanna extend a special thank you to Rob & Mandy aswell as many others for making it a truly amazing stay........Made some great new life long friends here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.4

Get the A/C room. Unless you're down with your bed becoming a swimming pool of sweat. Worse than any other fan room I've stayed in. Was there for Songkran so it was packed and met some cool people. 7/11 right around the corner and a really cheap place to eat not far away as well. Would stay again if I was back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.9

Really great for the price.The room was clean, it had a nice balcony, fridge, dressing table, wardrobe and two end tables. Not to mention a flat screen TV and all the cable channels. The duvet cover on the bed was sooooo cozy. Definitely great amenities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
4.9

This is by far one of the worst hostels I have stayed at yet. I spent 3 night here. The rooms were gross, the was no air, the showers didn't drain. The staff was rude and not helpful at all. One of the days I was there they decided to move me and took all of my stuff out without my knowledge- and for no good reason. One of my friends had some of her clothes stolen and my other friends had cockroaches in their room. Do not stay here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mocharro8615
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.3

Hostel TOP para solo travelers. Tiene un gran ambiente, se creaban buenos grupos de viajeros para hacer excursiones. La piscina es su gran punto POSITIVO, hay un ambiente excepcional.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Vinjabond
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.9

Cheaper than most other hostels in the area but that's not why I chose this one. It was the pool that hooked me. Sans the pool and basically get what you pay for, which isn't much. The actual building is well suited for backpackers with a large central social area which also serves as the reception. The dorms are very basic, each with their own bathroom but are even more basic and seemingly rarely (if ever cleaned).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.