Hostelworld.com

Deejai Backpacker

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1804 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
6.6

We found Deejai's overall to be quite dirty and the stuff to be quite rude, or disinterested with helping. However we met some great people and the hostel has a huge party vibe. Overall a relatively unenjoyable stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lauraalina11
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.1

The people who work there are super nice and open. So is everybody else that stays there but The bathrooms could be cleaner. Nevertheless for the price awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
7.7

Some things were wrong with the room, but we were given a new room the next day. The rooms and facilities were fine, but espcially the atmosphere downstairs was really good. The breakfast was also nice, especially the pancakes!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Great ambient with a fantastic staff! Good shower. But have a lot (a loot) of mosquitos and the people keep making much noise until 3-4 am in a area beside my room (I also love have fun, but need to sleep a little bit). But still awesome! I recomend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.7

I'm traveling alone and didn't know what to expect I'm so glad I ended up at deejai hostel the people are great the staff is awesome and the pool area is a great place to hang out in the evening highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.4

la ubicacion para mi fue buena porque estaba cerca del aeropuerto que es lo que nesecitaba, personal normal amable, se hospeda gente joven, las habitaciones no son muy amplica y las camas no tan comodas pero estuvo bien, lo mejor del lugar es la pileta! esta ubicada enfrente del hostel pasan musica, venden tragos, la pileta muy grande y limpia me gusto mucho esa parte del hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ldmoncada
  • Nicaragua, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.6

La piscina tiene un buen ambiente y es perfecta para relajarse en las tardes calientes, los cuartos están bastante limpios. No todas las camas tienen conectores y el baño del primer piso hacia que la recepción oliera mal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.1

Wonderful place to stay, rooms were clean as quiet at night, good location, near 7/11, served fab food and absolutely wonderful pool garden! Really chilled out place and the people who run it our great! Best place to stay in Chiang Mai, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Best atmosphere in town! The people here are all fantastic, so easy to meet people and do excursions together! Beds could be comfier but meh, you will be so busy hanging out with everyone that you spend vey little time actually in your room. Known as the party hostel of Chiang Mai and would def recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.6

I ended up staying one night in a private room when I had originally booked 3 nights in a dorm. The staff were extremely accommodating for the change and did not charge me anything extra for the change. They were very helpful :). The private room had AC and was clean for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.