Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel amazing friendly staff and gorgeous pool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
3.4

So there are no lockers at this location for your bag. You can put important documents in a locker on the lower floor thou. The dirtiest place I've ever stayed at. We had ants, spiders, huge cockroaches and the worst mice!!! A giant mouse ran across our room like it owns the place. Also basic means fan no AC. Do yourself a favour and get an AC room they're cleaner I hear. Location is good. The pool is across the street. The day we arrived they had a pool party it was alot of fun but water is dirty

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

great atmosphere and hang out space. room was nice but had limited outlets (not all of them worked) and bathrooms were a little grungey, but overall a great experience. breakfast right on site, helpful staff and great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
5.4

Misleading ad, this hostel seems like a social/party hostel but it really isn't. The pool/bar are off site and the only "common area" here is a restaurant. I paid $18usd for a private room which is probably twice what it was worth. The room itself was fine but the WiFi didn't work and my bottled water that cost 20 baht had its tamper seals broken. There are definitely much better options around.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
5.7

The pool area and restaurant are the best aspects of this hostel. This was the dirtiest hostel I have stayed at. The bathroom shower did not drain properly and left a soap film on the floor. The bed above mine had large stains on it and beds were uncomfortable. The public toilet near the locker rooms had an awful smell for several days. I would not recommend staying in the shared dorms. I heard the private rooms were much better kept up and worth it since the pool area is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Chiang Mai was the first stop on our backpacker trip and Deejai was the perfect first hostel for us. Lots of friendly people, great atmosphere and a pool/garden area to eat, drink and relax. The room with ensuite bathroom was good too, though my friend and I were a bit disappointed to have gotten what seemed to be one of the smallest rooms even though we booked our room several months in advance. Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend this Deejai to fellow travellers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.3

Rooms were gross. No Air-Con in a stuffy room is not fun. Thank god the last few days were colder, so we managed to sleep! No lockers in rooms - there is a locker room downstairs, but there aren't enough for everyone and it's inconvenient to have to keep going back downstairs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

Phil is a DILF

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • oliviascott125518
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.4

So after royally mine and my friends reservation ( I booked the wrong days) I was so grateful for the staff at DeeJais specifically Rob (long beard) who was so amazing and helped sort us a room for the 3 days I had intended,despite it being one of the busiest times of the year. So refreshing to have someone who cares, honestly best hostel in Chiang Mai by far! As well as the amazing staff the atmosphere is cool and loads of people to meet. I can't recommend Rob and the hostel enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.3

Great staff. Great atmosphere. So easy to meet people. The pool is great and songkran pool party was so good. Just don't choose basic room as there is only a fan and gets way too hot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.