Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.4

Stayed here twice for three then two more nights after pai. The staff are really friendly, helpful, book tours and buses for you .. the location is few mins from weekly night market . Great pool 2 mins away with good vibe, cool music, great staff , good food which is reasonable. If you want to spend a bit more the private rooms are cheap, tv, fridge, aircon, wifi. Best hostel I've stayed in for a while and really sociable especially if you are solo. Deffo recommend !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

quality hostel, everything you need! the english old boy chief with the long beard looks the spit of Gandalf was the perfect host and source of local knowledge! even gave us free pool tickets for helping him water the plants and keeping the other guests cool after a heavy night on the booze cruise!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LonnekeeT
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.3

Een goed en leuk hostel! Het zwembad en de tuin was erg goed. De kamer was redelijk schoon. De WiFi deed het 2 dagen niet en de computer en printer deden ook niks, dat was jammer. Al met al wel een leuk hostel en een goede tijd gehad daar! 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel I really recommend for the social ones! I'm travelling alone, but I met lots of cool people there. I have no complaints! The staff is really helpful, and assist you if you need help to f.ex. book a tour. The location is close to some cool temples, and the night bazaar. You can also rent a scooter there to get around. Just a little warning; if you bring some shoes that you don't wanna loose, then bring them to your room. Mine got stolen..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
3.4

Worst hostel in Thailand. The staff is a joke. They treat you horribly. I gave baht, but told them I wanted to put it on my card instead. They told me. "It was already put in the computer" They go in your room even if you don't want them to. We came back to our room, door was wide open, and air conditioning was off. Anyone could have stole our luggage. List goes on. DONT STAY HERE. TripAdvisor is my next review.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

Séjour vraiment agréable! parfait pour rencontrer d'autres personnes relaxer et faire le party! la piscine n'était pas de trop lorsqu'il faisait très chaud! Très bon rapport qualité prix, les chambres sont simples, propre et sécuritaire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.9

Social hostel set up to meet others :) They've got a nice tropical vibe going, cool pool, and tables to talk to people! Woo! People! And great french fries, some nice events here-and-there, yummy smoothies, and sexy barista-bartenders. Noice. Be sure to eat their food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

Highly recommend! I had a fantastic stay here. The staff are incredible, really helpful and friendly. It is a really sociable place, so easy to meet people and go on trips or make your own trip. The pool and bar/restaurant area is amazing! The rooms are ok, mattresses quite uncomfy and definitely choose aircon. Bathrooms aren't the best but it doesn't matter as you will just have the best time staying here. I went to another hostel and came back. Book it now!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Great social hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
8.9

Helemaal leuk! Gezellig hostel waar je snel mensen ontmoet en waar de service uitstekend is. Lief personeel! Kamers zijn ok, douche is meer dan prima. Echt een aanrader.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.