Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,637 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
82% 1637
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.1

Goede accomodatie leuke staf!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
3.1

Definetly the shame of Chiang Mai. When you arrive at the reception you can read a sign that say “please, if you arrive late, please be quiet and respect the people sleeping”, but that sign its only to appear that its a normal Hostel, but it isn´t. All the guests are English people that come to Chiang Mai to get drunk every day. Every night all the guests are in the corridor screaming, drinking and singing all night. The worst of this is that the owners allow this. Definetly a shame.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
6.0

Hostel itself was fine, however it was too noisy at night and full of drunk early 20ies making a real mess.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
4.9

Do not stay here if you are a solo traveller! This hostel would be great if you are 18-24 travelling in a group - the reason being that security is poor at this hostel. There aren't enough lockers for the number of guests and they are only big enough for small bags. I had to take my valuables out with me everyday as anyone could just walk in off the street. The rooms don't get cleaned, they get wiped down with water. The aircon in the room leaked after being on for 10 minutes so stopped using it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loves Deejais! We made loads of new friends here and ended up going on some pretty cool group adventures! The two English guys who work there Rob and Phil are cool! There is a pool, not on campus slightly up the same road but everyone chills there in the day and then gets food and drinks at night! It's a really positive atmosphere. At first I was a little intimidated because there seemed to be a few cliques, but once my boyfriend and I jumped in and fully emerged ourselves we loved it!! ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
4.0

The non thai staff(English) was arrogant and highly racist towards Asians.All they want to cater is the people from the west.No lockers in the room.The pool party picture they post happens only once in months,so don't get fooled by that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.7

Massive hostel - great for meeting other travellers. Pool area is amazing and the lychee shake was the best thing I've ever tasted! Also does good breakfast and food at reasonable prices. Staff were quite helpful but not the best I've encountered on my trip. Room was basic but clean and private bathroom was ok, our sink was broken so not ideal as it just didn't drain, did complain but it didn't get fixed. Location is ok, in a quiet road but it's a bit far to get to the markets etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.4

Great value for money and good for meeting people. Can get a little noisy at night if you're looking to chill out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.4

Great place to stay to meet people. The pool bar is awesome as well. Good location. My experience was soured somewhat as my leather jacket was stolen from my dorm. It's also very noisy at night so don't expect much sleep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

Good place, plenty of cool people but no lockers in rooms and our air-conditioning hot water didnt work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.