Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,748 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
84% 1748
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
5.7

Roaches & mold in our bottom floor room. Apparently others don't have that problem but definitely don't stay on the lower level. I've slept in hundreds of hostels and never had such a gross bathroom... Also the walls were paper thin so we could hear every noise all night and morning. The staff were great and refunded us for the next night after we talked to them though, and the pool down the road is wonderful. Very social but unfortunately lower level was seriously bad for cleanliness.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.6

Bathrooms can use some fixing up. Sink leaked onto my feet, but showers were hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Awesome, the staff are amazing! All so friendly and it's great that it's 4 to a room. Pool area is great. I actually extended my stay from 2nights to 3nights

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Alexstevens
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Amazing atmosphere. The staff are helpful and pretty funny as well. One of the best places I've ever stayed, if I'm ever back in Chiang Mai I know where I'll stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
5.7

The location is OK. It's a little far from where the good night life and places to eat are. There's more of a younger party crowd so if you're into that then it's perfect. I'm personally not. People coming late back into the hostel in the early hours slamming doors and shouting, but that just depends who's there at the same time. Staff were lovely and happy to help. Good place for people under 25 I think.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Top class hostel with brilliant staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
7.7

Great social hostel with a pool! Rooms are basic and unfortunately no common kitchen and no free water. They do have lockers but not in the room and not really enough for everyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.3

Nicer than the pictures! Had a clean dorm room with fan which was fine. Bathroom fairly basic but couldn't ask for more from a hostel in the old town. Staff & guests all amazing. Lots of nice communal areas & the pool is great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

I loved staying here best hostel I've stayed in so far. The staff are friendly and very helpful it's a good social atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
6.6

La ubicacion excelente pero las habitaciones de 4 demasiado chicas y sin ventilacion. El lugar bastante suucio...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.