Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2006 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2006 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
6.9

Only stayed here one night- the rooms are very basic and we only had one plug that worked! The staff arranged a great elephant sanctuary for us and cheap transfers to Pai. Best part is the pool- it's just up the street but nice and clean and has a bar that serves cheap beer and good food- this seemed to be the most sociable part of the hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good hostel. The atmosphere could have been better. The pool is down the street so people seemed to save their sociability for there rather than chat in reception. The staff was super helpful at booking stuff and answering questions. They also got us a lot of discounts on stuff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
4.3

Terrible layout in common area that promotes segregation of guests. Prices of food at hostel are high compared to others. Location is nothing special. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
2.9

Not clean at all. Horrible staff and felt like I was staying at a frat house. If you are looking for a party- definitely the place to stay otherwise avoid if you want to spare yourself from seeing half dressed 16-20 year old girls running around.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 май 2017
6.0

Good for the free swimming pool and the atmosphere is quite good. However the rooms are pretty dirty (there were so many ants in ours), the bathrooms are not great as ours had a hole in the sink so couldn't even brush my teeth and they're very cramped. Also no security lockers. Would only stay here for a night to be honest!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2017
7.1

I had stayed at deejai's 4 years previously and had a great time so decided to stay again on this trip however was not as good as it used to be. The staff had very little time for us, felt very rushed all the time and just seemed interested in getting the money rather than friendly. The rooms are fine and good value but our dorm smelled of damp but not major issue. The pool area is a good addition and still a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
4.9

Absolutely would NOT recommend staying here. First off, the 4 bed basic dorm is utterly disgusting. You feel like you're in a jail! Beds are uncomfortable and there is only a fan in this dorm. Ended up switching to 4 bed AC room which was a little better, but not much. Beds still weren't the best and not very clean at all. Had dinner at the cafe in the Hostel and found plastic in my dish.... The only good thing I can say is that it is in walking distance to most of temples in the Old City!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.4

Second time staying at Deejai Backpackers and would definitely come back/ recommend to friends! The location is great, near to the essentials (7/11) and loads of great street food places. We were first in a fan room rather than air con but had to upgrade to air con due to the heat which was only a few baht more and definitely worth it! The pool is also amazing in the heat and very social, a great way to meet people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
6.0

The staff and location were great but after one night I had to leave. All bedsheets were stained, so were the walls. The loo was wet on arrival. You can see the cleaners working really hard but perhaps more is necessary if they're hosting such a large number of travellers. You have to collect toilet tissue from reception, odd. I was also greeted by a cockroach the size of my fist when showering. Also the toilet/shower has a sliding door that doesnt contain sound/smell. Bad when bed is close

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.0

For being known as a party hostel, the place was pretty quiet for the entire time I was there. It may have been a fluke though. The rooms were average but the AC was strong which was good. The bathroom in my room was a bit dirty with some mold on the ceiling where the shower was. Overall, my stay was okay, but I've been to better hostels. The pool area was cool though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.