Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deejai Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Deejai Backpacker Located at 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing, Chiang Mai.
Deejai Backpacker
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 193/1-2 Ratchamunka Rd., Phasing
79% 1530
18.7855796 98.9800572
Deejai Backpacker
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was great, lovely with the swimming pool and bar across the road. Lots of nice big common areas for socializing. At night however the room next door was having a house party with blasting music and screechy girl laughter and loud talking until 6 am, didnt sleep at all. Didnt seem like anybody cared or told then to shut up and at 6 am we just grabbed our bags and left, even though we had decided to stay one more night. Horrible night. def not for the chill people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.9

Would definitely recommend this hostel for people who want to socialise and meet people. The pool and garden is brilliant. Rob and Phil were great making us feel very welcome. They also helped with planning our days out in Chiang Mai and onto Laos. We had fantastic nights out with the staff and Thai locals aka Goff! The hostel is clean and has everything you need for the price you are paying. It is within reach of local amenities being 10 mins from the centre and night markets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • henrygeorgeking414
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

I came here in September travelling alone, and the social atmosphere is brilliant. Upon arrival I was informed of every information needed. Pool/bar/restaurant area which is only a two minute walk. The two guys that run the hostel, Rob and Phil, make you feel so welcome, always offering their help and advice. Rooms have great AC with wet room attached, which is cleaned everyday. Beds are comfy. Scooters and tourist info available on site. Would definitely stay here again! Zoolander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Stayed in this fantastic hostel the last few night and had a great time. The rooms are perfectly cleaned everyday. Beds are as comfortable as you can get really. The pool area is better than some of the 4 star hotel pool areas ive stayed. The two guys Rob and Phil who run the hostel do a great job and they make everybody feel welcome. If your staying in Chiang Mai, do not miss out on staying here you will love it and for what you pay you probably wont find better anywhere :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andy94pas1225
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Great time at Deejai. Owner and staff really put in effort to make you feel at home and are always checking on you to make sure that you're having a good time. The pool is down the street only about a 3 minute walk, it's a beautiful garden with a bar and restaurant. As with any hostel, you have to get lucky with a good crowd and travelers to make the atmosphere and experience. Recommend this place highly, as I stayed at Spicythai and HugMeHostel. Come here for a true backpackers experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
3.7

Cheap and dirty go hand and hand in this place. Plus, people were making noise till very late in the night, and it was really really dirty. We booked 3 nights and spent there only the first one.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.3

Value for money is great but don't book the non-AC room, I did that and one night it was a mistake! The staff was really, really helpful with everything. Also the free pool with a bar was really nice - all that for 150 THB per night? Extremely good value for money! Bring your own soap as there is none provided. You also have to ask for toilet paper at the reception (hah..). The atmosphere is awesome, lots of friendly people to meet. Would stay here again, but in an AC room :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
10.0

Second time I've been, always good to see dad again. New pool was nice and the breakfast was incredible. Really good place to meet people, one of my favourite hostels in one of my favourite places.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
6.9

Good hostel for a few nights. The common area was always really dark and dingy so wasn't a good place to chill. The hostel felt very quite so not a very social hostel where you can meet loads of people. The rooms were good we had a full 4 bed dorm to just the 2 of us which was nice. They do have a pool and garden which was good for the day and served good food. Ok hostel for 150bht but would probably stay somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hjf6
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.1

I probably got unlucky but I'm not sure where this 'social atmosphere' people refer to was. No one hung out in the social area in the evening and the bar was also pretty dead at night apart from a group of older men. The hostel itself is pretty basic but it was sufficient. Definitely wouldn't recommend this hostel to any solo travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.