Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Гонконг, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
79% 353
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
3.7

The last we had a very similar room but paid only half the price. Furthermore, we were checked in to a smaller room as we reserved. Moreover, the beds were dirty and the bathroom was extremely small.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
6.0

The location's absolutely great. However, we didn't get the room we ordered (2 double beds instead of 3 single ones). Staff was not implicated : it seems like you disturb them if you ask them smthg. (there were no map left, no toilet paper)... Also, they mention "free luggage deposit", but they store everything in the small corridor in the entry. Bedrooms are small (but clean and OK for the price!), people are jumping on you as soon as you get off the elevator (selling stuff and stuffs).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

The hotel's location is good since it is just a few minutes walk from the bay & A21 bus stop. There are also lots of food shops that you could choose from around the hotel building's vicinity. You can have your money changed right at ground level of the hotel building. Eventhough rooms are a bit small, it is still ideal for backpackers and those short visits to HK. Their staff were also helpful and accomodating. Overall, it was a good stay. I'll definitely book again with this hotel next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a pleasurable here. It's very clean; in fact, it's cleaned every day and linens are changed every day. The room was perfect. WiFi is very fast. It has an excellent location too in Tsim Sha Tsui.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.6

Delta hostel is very clean and in a great location to get around in Hong Kong. The staff at this hostel are amazing. The go above and beyond to meet your needs and accommodate you and any requests you may have. Like EVERYTHING in Honk Kong the rooms are very small, along with the bathroom and shower, however if you stay multiple days they will change your linen each day and give you towels for free. The only negative is that there are to many Indians loitering on the outside. They are very push

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.0

Great location close to transport. Rooms are compact and the safe was broken but staff offered to hold on to items of required. I also couldn't gat a key when arrived as someone had taken their key and there were no spares. Still able to get into room and reception was staffed all day which was great. Good place to stay for the price. No cooking so just eat out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.0

Great place to stay for cheap! Mansion's lobby is filled with aggressive touts, but not too aggressive to force you to avoid this place. Only complaint is that their confirmation emails says to check in on the 13th floor, but you really need to go to the 16th. No common area to hang- this is a basic hotel with a nice staff that speaks perfect English

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Hostel itself was quite nice. Perhaps a bit difficult to find as the Chungking Mansion can be disorienting (though fascinating as well). Note that the elevator up the A Block is the first on your left. Everything about the hostel was nice. Staff was very friendly. I was upgraded to a larger room for no charge. Superb location for getting around Hong Kong and Kowloon. The hostel isn't as "social" as many backpacker hostels; depending on your preferences, this could be a plus or minus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nenita
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

The owners are very nice in accommodating your needs and helping you with any information/questions anytime. Location is the best part of it. The rooms are extremely small but tidy and thats what HK gives you for the price. I wanted to upgrade my initial booking to a private single, which wasn't available that day, so I was given a double for the same price, which was an amazing deal. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

This place isnt bad. We actually got a private room when we had booked a dorm which was good. The beds were comfy, the aircon worked fine, hot shower. Security in the hostel was good as well. Location cant be beat honestly. The only problem is that its in the chungking mansions which is very dodgy place. We hate being hasseled by people trying to sell us things when entering and leaving the building. Its also a bit overpriced compared to others coz of location. Not a hostel, a budget hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.