Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Гонконг, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 344 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
83% 344
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.0

Great place to stay for cheap! Mansion's lobby is filled with aggressive touts, but not too aggressive to force you to avoid this place. Only complaint is that their confirmation emails says to check in on the 13th floor, but you really need to go to the 16th. No common area to hang- this is a basic hotel with a nice staff that speaks perfect English

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Hostel itself was quite nice. Perhaps a bit difficult to find as the Chungking Mansion can be disorienting (though fascinating as well). Note that the elevator up the A Block is the first on your left. Everything about the hostel was nice. Staff was very friendly. I was upgraded to a larger room for no charge. Superb location for getting around Hong Kong and Kowloon. The hostel isn't as "social" as many backpacker hostels; depending on your preferences, this could be a plus or minus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nenita
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

The owners are very nice in accommodating your needs and helping you with any information/questions anytime. Location is the best part of it. The rooms are extremely small but tidy and thats what HK gives you for the price. I wanted to upgrade my initial booking to a private single, which wasn't available that day, so I was given a double for the same price, which was an amazing deal. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

This place isnt bad. We actually got a private room when we had booked a dorm which was good. The beds were comfy, the aircon worked fine, hot shower. Security in the hostel was good as well. Location cant be beat honestly. The only problem is that its in the chungking mansions which is very dodgy place. We hate being hasseled by people trying to sell us things when entering and leaving the building. Its also a bit overpriced compared to others coz of location. Not a hostel, a budget hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. Amazing wifi, free hot water. very clean. Location was good and near MTR and Customer service was good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • miapt
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

Delta had helpful staff and a great location in terms of the metro, review about the dodgy atmosphere around the bottom of Chongking Mansion were accurate. You get swamped by men trying to sell you stuff every time you walk in and out. Sometimes this was unpleasant but easy to ignore. The room wasn't like the picture at all unfortunately. We booked a family ensuite for three of us and it had two single beds... the two singles were apparently supposed to fit two people each!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for more. The hosts were very helpful and are delightful people. I'm a very tall guy and when I arrived the hosts arranged for a longer bed for me, which was better than my bed at home. The room is cozy, and perfect for one/two nights. The location is very close to the MTR (metro) so you can get around HK very easily. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
7.7

My friend and I stayed here for a couple nights in a mixed dorm which had 4 beds. Overall, the guesthouse was clean and the staff is very friendly! The location is right next to metro, making it very convenient. We felt the dorm was too small, the top bunk was hard to get in and out of and the A/C blows right into your face if you sleep on that side, which can make it uncomfortable. The shower is in the same room as the toilet, which can be odd if you're not used to that. Overall, it was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.3

Not safe, the first room we were given had a locked on the door which wouldnt work, the second room we moved to had a straw as a lock for the bathroom door, rooms are small felt almost prison like and the outside of the building wasnt safe either lots of men trying to sell you weed and counterfeit predictable, would not reccomend

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
8.3

I enjoyed staying at Delta Hostel. I met some interesting people there. The rooms were clean and good value for money. It was in a good location and right near affordable places to eat out. It was also right near Starbucks, Seven Eleven and another small cafe if you want your morning or evening cup of tea or coffee, and it is right near Tsim Sha Tui Metro station. The staff were very helpful, and they met all my needs. I would rather stay here than an expensive hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.