Hostelworld.com

Demani Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 71 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 71 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
Demani Lodge Located at Paje East Coast, Zanzibar, P.O. Box 3721, Paje.
Demani Lodge
Tanzania
Paje Paje East Coast, Zanzibar, P.O. Box 3721
92% 71
-6.2763957 39.5356750
Demani Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Amazing place!! I stayed 4 nights at Demani Lodge and enjoyed a lot,great place great atmosphere, great staff!! I had a bungalow with the shower and toilets inside,nice and clean! When coming back from my day outside I could enjoy the swimming pool and then good food at the bar! I strongly recommend this place, just eb aware that it is 2 minutes walk from the beach but 25 minutes walk from where ll bars and kite centers are!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.7

Nice place, bad location, very, very, very slow staff. Sometimes you have to wait for hours because they are waiting for the person who actuelly knows how to help you, so have patience! Otherwise very nice place and helpful but extreamly slow staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2016
9.7

A bit of a walk to the beach. But great clean facilities and the pool is open 24 hours. Good food and super friendly staff. Also they are about the only pale to accept credit cards on the island. Don't forget to get cash before you leave stone town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2016
9.7
Перевод Google

Персонал отличный! Действительно делает место его собственного рая с сотрудниками будучи так добры, дружелюбны, accomadating, полезным и признательны! Питание также удивительно! Вероятно, в топ-3 места, чтобы поесть в Paje. Бассейн великолепна, номера в диапазоне, что и заставит вас чувствовать себя, как вы в вашем собственном доме на дереве. Основания хорошо хранится и поддерживается. В гостиной является очень привлекательным и расслабляющим. Никаких жалоб с Demani !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jack_Castle-Burns
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2016
9.7

The best place that I stayed at in Tanzania by far. The staff and atmosphere was much better than I had experienced before on mainland Tanzania and Zanzibar. The location was never an issue with the beach literally a three minute walk away and other areas easily accessible by a short walk, taxi or as I found most trucks will stop and give a lift. Testament to the staff and security was that I forgot my key deposit ($20) and the staff ring my taxi and organised for me to get it back. fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2016
9.7

I came to Paje to kite and I had an amazing stay at Demani. The place is clean, and the atmosphere is amazing. All personnel is extremely nice, helpful and relaxed. The location is the only point, but this probably is the reason why this hostel is so nice. If there was a car available, we were dropped of at the kitespot for free (a taxi to the kitespot is only 5000 TSH). Finally, they let me store my kitegear for free during my 10 day trip to the mainland! I would recommend it to anybody!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2016
9.7

Demani was awesome! Great value for money, very clean and great vibe. Very close to the beach. Would recommend to stay here, as would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • canaltin1992
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Янв 2016
9.4

Staying at Demani Lodge has been an unforgettable hostel experience for me. The atmosphere was great as much as the staff. At Demani, you can fully feel the African relaxation with natural atmosphere around it. No need to comment on the fascinating decoration through the entire premises. In brief, Demani Lodge will definitely offer you far more than what you could have expected from a hostel. If you are heading to the east coast of Zanzibar, Demani is ready to give you the warmest welcome ever..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
8.9

Perfekte Location, um Leute kennenzulernen Exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Super Personal, exzellent geführt von Linn und ihrem Mann Tolles Essen und Barbacue-Party Donnerstags Danke für einen tollen Urlaub

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
8.9

Dorms only have one key - inconvenient key hunting ensues. No lockers in dorms. Only safe is at reception, but reception is often unoccupied. Laundry service is super expensive. Portion sizes in restaurant are really small. Everything has to be paid upfront - but change is often not available. In general very nice and relaxed place, I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.