Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Der Salzburgerhof & Hotel-Annex

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 162 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 162 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

This Hotel is a breath of fresh air! The staff are ridiculously nice and helpful, the location is super handy, the rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are a 5 star buffet.. my wife and I have been traveling Europe for 3 months and this was the best place we have stayed so far for value of money..!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
6.9

Quite expensive for what you receive. Didn't expect that my room would not have a shower or toilet given how much I paid. The shared shower and toilet were also surprisingly of poor quality.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.7

Hostel is 5-minute away from Salzburg hbf, near the bus bahnhof as well. Breakfast buffet is one of the best I had in my Europe trip to over 20 european cities. Highly recommended though the price is slightly more expensive than regular hostels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.3

Ärgernis durch Falschangabe, dass Parkplatz gratis sei - wurde aber durch das nette Personal dennoch ermöglicht; extrem üppiges Frühstück mit viel Auswahl; leider keine Klimaanlage im Dachgeschoss; mäßig gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis für ein Doppelbettzimmer mit Gemeinschafts-WC und -Dusche am Gang; nicht Rollstuhlfahrer-freundlich durch fehlenden Lift ins Dachgeschoss

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, with a great vibe and very distinctive but welcoming decoration. Breakfast was excellent as were the little amenities in the room. Very close to the train station, which for Salzburg, means a 20-min walk to the city centre. Would go back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tovertonmoverton9914
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Right next to train station & not to far from town/ 10 min walk Great location !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding our hotel! Your positive praises about our location is very much appreciated. We hope we may welcome you again sometime in our hotel. Kind regards from Salzburg, Katharina Hufnagl Quality management

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

Perfect location. Right next to the main railway station. Although it is a bit far away from the city centre, you can just take the tram to get there within 10 minutes. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is very clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding our hotel! We hope we may welcome you again sometime and remain in the meanwhile with best regards from Salzburg, Katharina Hufnagl Quality management

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Awesome place, amazing breakfast. A little far from the center of town but super close to the main station. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your recommendation! We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our breakfast consisting of regional and biological products. Due to the proximity to the railway station, from where all buses run to the old town, you can reach the city center as quickly as possible. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards from Salzburg Katharina Hufnagl, Quality management

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.