Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Derry City Independent Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Derry City Independent Hostel Located at 12 Princes Street, , Derry.
Derry City Independent Hostel
Northern Ireland
Derry BT48 7EY 12 Princes Street
90% 1382
54.9999582 -7.3258423
Derry City Independent Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

This si so nice, one of my pref hostel of my travel ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Near the city centre, the kitchen and dining room are nice, and there is a backyard with tables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Just loved this hostel honesty. The staff is amazing : Welcoming, available, kind. It is a friendly hostel where you want to spend the rest of your days ! Had a hard time leaving it. You can really feel at home. Most of all I have met the most wonderful people there, it has brighten my stay. I will definitely go back as soon as possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Nice and clean beds and bathrooms, staff was accommodating, overall good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place. Felt really homely. Communal areas were welcoming and comfortable . Great breakfast. Really enjoyed my stay here. Was nice and close for exploring Derry too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
5.1

Beds were a bits dangerous and not so comfortable. But Breakfast with fresh bed was good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is a great bargain for the money and located in a historic city. Just a few blocks from the walled city and many other cultural sites. The staff is superb! Always available for questions and just to chat and very responsive to anything you may need. Very clean and well maintained. Would recommend and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Clean, friendly, well equipped hostel. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. Plenty of space and lovely clean beds. I hate top bunks but this one was comfortable and stable!! Walking distance to all the places I wanted to visit. Nice shared areas including a brilliant kitchen space which was really clean and hygienic! ! Breakfast was included. I have stayed in a lot of hostels and I think this one ranks very highly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Sehr angenehmer, intensiver kurzer Aufenthalt. Überaus freundliche Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • neresu25900
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
2.9

La limpieza deja mucho que desear. Es la primera vez que teniendo pagada una segunda noche prescindo de ella y me voy a otro sitio. El hostel parece una lonja de adolescentes que la han adaptado para alojar a gente. Transmite dejadez por todas partes. El desayuno es un apáñatelas con lo que encuentres. No recomiendo en absoluto este alojamiento.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.