Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 228 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi Located at Morpurgova Poljana 2, , Split.
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Morpurgova Poljana 2
80% 228
43.5085342 16.4371669
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
6.9

The room (3pers) was nice and clean, but bathroom / toilet door was missing; competely open, strange and not really ok. The loft/ sleepingarea was really high, so that the airco couldn't reach it, no fresh air. The beds are very clean with crisp white linnen and matrass not worn out! Breakfast is not included, but menu is great. In the evening great live music; perfect terrace and great spot in the old city walls and close to Riva promenade. Modern suits it better than design hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.6

Location was amazing and staff were lovely, but the place could do with a little more tlc. There was no curtain on my bed and my locker didn't open. The door was also stiff. Price was good for the location though. No common room or kitchen to meet people which was a bummer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.1

Très bonne hotel mais les chambres sont vraiment un peu étroites

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rebekahb
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.4

We stayed the night before attending ultra, it was slightly hard to find as its a restaurant so it's hard to miss. It was very noisy as there were so many people around. The rooms were fine though with handy personal lights and power points.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.3

There is no common area here, so if you're travelling alone it's a bit harder to meet others than at most hostels. Also, there is a noisy bar downstairs - it's open till about midnight so not a problem if you plan on going out yourself but otherwise it makes it hard to sleep. My locker didn't actually lock, even after I was given a separate key for it (you normally use a code there).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.0

락커가고장낫어요ㅠㅠ 2층침대로 오르내리기가 너무힘들고 체크아웃 하는날 아침에 침대에 기어다니던 벌레 한마리를 죽엿는데 베드버그인지 확실치는 않지만 뭔가에 물린거같긴해서 찜찜하네요ㅠㅠ 프린트같은건 무료로 해줘서 좋앗고 위치도괜찮아요ㅎㅅ

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.7

Localisé en plein centre, c'est très pratique. L'accueil est un peu froid, un peu comme l'endroit : design mais pas convivial. Cela dit les lits sont très confortables et l'agencement est parfait pour avoir un peu de tranquilité

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.9

Stayed here for one night on two occasions, pre and post sail Croatia. Easy walk with suitcases from the port. The lady who checked me in both times, Christina, was MORE than helpful and shuffled things around so I could check into an available bed more than 4 hours before the said check in time. :) Air con, which is a must in the summer, good shower, very clean and a very trendy cafe downstairs with a great atmosphere. Would stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.6

I believe our stay at this hostel would have been amazing if we had come at a different time of year. The beds are nice and private, and the bar was incredible for meeting people! However, there is no air conditioning. Normally opening windows provides enough air flow, but not here. The bar was uncomfortably hot, and we woke up drenched in sweat every morning, if we were able to fall asleep at all. We actually ended up leaving the hostel to go to a cheap hotel instead, just for the AC.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great location and a great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.