Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.1

I really liked the pod beds, it was nice to have some privacy. Because the hostel has a downstairs restaurant, it doesn't really have a communal hostel feel. But for a good place to unwind, I liked it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
6.3

To be honest we expected more of a "Design" Hostel. Unfortunately the design part about the hostel definitely has seen better days. There is no common area which we found a bit weird for a hostel. Also a lot of stuff wasn't working properly (lockers, doors, escalator, etc.). We paid a quite a lot more than in other places, I wouldn't say it's worth the money. The location is absolutely fantastic, it couldn't be more in the center of the city.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.9

I stayed on two separate occasions in different 6 bed dorms. Both rooms looked nice but the functional design wasn't great, no real space to put the bags and the top bunks were extremely awkward and difficult to get up and down from. Staff were okay, there was only one lady who seemed like she was for the hostel, the others were more for the restaurant I think. No communal areas so no social factors. Pros: great location and quiet hostel at night as it's not a party place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Great location in split. Modern hostel! Good air conditioning . Pleasant stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.4

8 bed mixed dorm had lockers which were big. Curtains for every bed and power plug. However shower leaked into main corridor and left giant puddle to walk through. No social atmosphere hard for solo traveller to meet others. Family-friendly as kids were slamming doors for fun.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jasmine92
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.1

The stairs to get onto the top bunk are impossible. The luggage storage area is NOT secure. The rooms were hot. The internet constantly dropped out. I understand not having kitchen facilities but they did not even have a fridge or kettle. Severely unimpressed for the price. The only good thing was its location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mitch16_90111
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.3

It's an incredible hostel but the top beds are too high to climb for just a regular person, it's a hazard and they need to resolve it. Also the lockers aren't big enough for your backpack, only your personal belongings. So I would give it a 5 stars

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.1

The location of this hostel couldn't of been better! right in the middle of the town. The beds are a disaster to try and get in and out of and if you're small you're pretty screwed. There are no facilities whatsoever. No common area and you can here the bottles being rattled around at the of dawn from the bar downstairs. If you're only staying 2 nights like we did it's perfect. But any longer I'd give it a miss.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.7

Top-notch location (in the middle of the old city) and great value for the price. The room designs are quite modern and provide bed privacy within the shared rooms. There is a fantastic mixologist-style bar/restaurant righ downstairs..highly recommend trying one of their special mix drinks. The place is more of a shared hotel in a sense that there is not much activities planned and not quite a social hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Very clean. Great staff, super friendly and helpful. The wifi wasn't great, we had to sit in the restaurant just to get decent signal and even than it wasn't great. Perfect location, short walking distance to port, restaurants, shops and site seeing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.