Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1022 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
6.0

The did not have anyway of allowing the guest to interact with each other. I felt very isolated and it was not a welcoming atmosphere. I did not realize that this hostel did not have an age restriction so I was sadly placed in a room with a 60+ year old man. I was very uncomfortable in the situation but the staff did not do anything to help me! I did not want to stay in my room because of that but the hostel did not have anywhere else for us to relax and unwind so that sucked.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

I spent 4 nights at the hostel and I must say the location is great! Also the hostel is a bit chilled down so there is not much ''partying'' going on, which is great if you are in london for work or just to see the city. The breakfast in the morning is great (everything from toasts, waffles, Flapjacks..). My only concern were the security locks for the boxes under the bed, they could upgrade them to more advanced and secured ones, which cant be picked that easily, but you could bring your own.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our security boxes are secure, the box you had access to was damaged and has now been repaired, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

This hostel is based in a great central location. I found staff extremely helpful and very lovely - thanks so much for making me feel so welcome at your place! There are two newly refurbished showers and two toilets for the entire hostel. I found my room to be clean and in a good condition. The only downside was that my room was facing a busy street and I could not close the window completely. That resulted in having to listen to quite a lot of noise and not so good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are planning to install secondary glazing to our windows, we are on a secondary street so the street noises are not as bad as most hostels, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.9

Nice staff. The venue could do with more than two showers though. Comfy bed. Would have liked a cooked breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you liked some of our hostel, unfortunately hostels in London do not offer a cooked breakfast because the paying a chef to wait for orders is to expensive considering your paying so little for your bed and you get a free breakfast, we do offer a hot sandwich maker, cold meats and cheeses, our shower to guest ratio is better than most hostels, I think you maybe confusing hotels with hostels, this is done often, thank you for your comments.

  • ravenous
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

This place rocks! 'Charles, the Proprietor, was hilarious, helpful, and usually followed by a giant golden shepard named Mishka! (Protip-Mishka likes butt scratchies! ) This Hostel represents everything English, darts, pool, great food and drinks-even better prices! With Borough Market 7 minutes away food options tripled! Also close to the Thames, Old Globe, and Tate Modern. The hostel itself is clean, maintained, and comfy! Each bed has a curtain, socket, and light! Raven(with the blue hair)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look for ward to seeing you again, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

Ubicación inmejorable a escasos 3 minutos del Borough Market, una delicia para degustar comida de calidad y de lo mas internacional. El Hostel es un auténtico Pub inglés con un ambientazo, buen servicio, habitaciones cómodas y limpias y baños recién renovados. La verdad es que todos los comentarios que me sales son muy positivos. De repetir para la próxima visita.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay. I felt safe and comfortable. The shower rooms were very nice and the amenities were great, the only cleanliness issue was the toilet rooms were a little dirty in comparison to the rest of the place, but other than that, it was great. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize that you feel our toilet facilities were not up to standards. We do have a cleaner that comes every morning to clean all facilities including the toilets. We again appreciate your business and look forward to any future stays. Kind Regards, Destinations Rose and Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.0

It was good .... Nice staff. Many thanks

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and meeting our staff, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
10.0

Nous avons passé un superbe séjour au Rose & Crown. Le charme du pub nous a conquis. Chambre, douche très propre et petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Thanks ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.0

The Hostel is not super-special itself, you pay mainly for the location, but it is absolutly worth it! Very friendly and helpful staff! Rooms are very quiet, although there is a pub underneath it (with mostly locals, mostly men). Be quick in the morning to get a hot shower ;-). Breakfast is okay! Wifi is very good! As a female Solo-Traveler I felt save all the time. I would recommend it to my friends, if they would seek a central place to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry we could not meet your standards for a hostel, the pub is used by as many women as men, tourists and locals. Our showers have just been upgraded and we have plenty of hot water for all our guests, if a guest stays in there for over 30 minutes this will decrease the amount of hot water for the other guests, but we usually have enough for everyone, our breakfast offering is among the best of any hostels offering in London, but your entitled to your opinion, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.