Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
88% 927
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dagurlie33
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.6

Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Great security. Never had issue with noise from the bar. Bathrooms were always clean and functional. Location is a+!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mattkatawicz
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

I absolutely love this hostel. The staff are so friendly and accommodating, the people are wonderful, and it's so centrally located. I'm actually going back in a few days because I enjoyed my time so much. My only complaint would be that the showers are really tiny and a bit dirty but I hear they have plans to renovate in December.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are planning to improve the size of our toilet/shower facilities in December 2016, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

The location is fantastic for those who want to explore the city during daytime and want a quiet room for the night. There's not too much to explore in the hostel but it's really close to the centre and you've got the tube station about 5 min walk away. Extremely nice staff and fabulous breakfast! The rooms are safe, tidy, equipped with a fridge! Bathrooms are small but clean and not crowded (against my expectations). My first choice fpr the next stay in London. Don't miss it! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear your stay with us was to your expectations and we hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.3

I think the facilities such as toilet and shower needs to be improved to add value to the hostel which is important to tourists. Overall it is acceptable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize that you feel our toilets are not up to standards however they were remodeled last year. In regards to the size we are not able to make them any bigger. However, we thank you for your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.1

The rooms at the rose and crown were cozy and I liked the added privacy of the bed curtains. However I wished they had solo female rooms, I spent most of my nights there with 3 boys and it felt a bit uncomfortable. Also they absolutely need more bathrooms, 2 for the whole hostel is really not enough. They were often quite dirty and I once found sperm in one of the shower, which was disturbing (I tried to convince myself it was shampoo..but it would have been pretty hard as to where it was..)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us, we DON'T advertise we have female only dorms but we do try to accommodate our female guests when we can, we have a 10/1 ratio with our shower/toilets and this compares very favorably with other hostels in London, our toilets and showers are cleaned every day to a high standard and if they are as bad as you say we would have cleaned them if you had reported this, I doubt very much it is what you say as we have found soap and shampoo at various heights in the showers, thank you for your comments.

  • sespieg3623
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.4

I stayed in a private room and was impressed by the size and comfort of the room, especially for the price. The owner was so friendly and helpful. Location is centrally located, with easy access to Borough Market/Southwark and the London Bridge Tube station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.0

I just didn't like the fact that they dont have a 24h reception. It is a pretty nice and clean hostel. Staff not very friendly in general but Laura is really friendly and is allways ready to help and share her good mood. 😉 I would definetly stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we DON'T advertise we have a 24 hour reception, our staff are as friendly as other hostels and they are always willing to help, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel is really great. Breakfast is incredibly generous! Best I had on hostels. The rooms are very, very cozy and well equipped with TV, PC, USB chargers, fan and beds have courtains to add some privacy. Staff is incredibly nice, we felt very welcome. The only low point on this hostel is the strange bathrooms layout. Showers have very little space for you to properly shower and get dressed in the same place. Also the ventilation is not the best so the steam won't let you come out dry.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear your stay with us was to your liking, our toilet/showers while not the biggest are big enough for what they are intended, we are always looking for ways to improve them, the ventilation problem in one of the showers has now been repaired, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.9

Overall, not a bad experience, but nothing exciting either. There just wasn't enough space to move around in the hostel, e.g. the stairways, the bathrooms, and the beds were all pretty small. The street was very noisy at night as well, and the room would get hot. Fellow travelers sharing the room were kind and cool.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy our hostel, our beds are the same size as most hostels, our hallways and toilets/showers while not big enough for 3 people abreast are big enough for what they are proposed for, our rooms don't get that hot as they have wood floors and fans in all rooms, as for the street noise we are in the middle of a city, it's noisy but not o that it keeps you awake, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.7

Nice place and the staff are very friendly. The bathrooms are a little cramped and I wish they would have a female only option for the rooms. Great place if you want a quiet room as it's not really a party atmosphere hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we cant really do a female only room ass we only have only 5 rooms but we do try to put all women in one room sometimes, our toilet/showers while not the biggest in any hostel are more than big enough to do what you have to in them, we don't advertise that we are a party hostel and we like to offer our guests a nice stay with a good rest after a hard day sight seeing, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.