Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 874 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
89% 874
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.6

This place was great for just going to London and crashing. There were some loud pub guest on the streets but you are in a city during the Eurocup. Every location near pubs will be rowdy. We loved the ability to lock items, charge our electronics, close to metro, provided hearty breakfast and pirvacy curtains on the bunk beds...overall we had a good experience. If you are looking to hang out and meet people you may want a location with a common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Overall a great hostel to stay at when in London! Its on top of a a great local pub that hs a chill atmosphere and doesn't stay open too late so you can still get a quite nights rest. The location is a great local vibe that is really close to many main attractions in London. You still have to use the tube occasionally though since London is a large city. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, will help you out no matter what! Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will come back again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.1

Great location. Has only two showers, one of which consistently with no hot water, two toilets, one of which with no lights, and two unusable sinks, because of a faux-chic contraption that makes the water flow on some glass plate before falling. The tablets on the side of each bed look gimmicky at best, and they are a burden during night as they get in the way. There's no common room per se, just the downstairs pub used as breakfast room. An ok stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Rose and Crown hostile for your stay and we are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. To address the first of your complaints the showers do both have hot water however you have to run the water for a minute or so.The lights in the toilets are visible as a string hangs from the ceiling and you simply pull down. In regards to the sinks it is for decorative purposes and does not impeded the flow of the water in anyway and are completely usauble. With regards to the tablet it can simply could have been moved towards the wall therefore giving more room during sleeping. We also adverstise on hostile world that we do not have a common room. Again, sorry you did not enjoy your stay however best of luck.

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
7.7

I am satisfied with the services of the Hostel. The only problem that I found it was that they have lived the window open during the night in the room that I was sleeping. As a consequence, there was too much noise from outside. Overall, I like this particular hostel and the people there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you liked what our hostel had to offer, as for the windows we dont open and close them, we leave that to our guests had you wanted to close them you could have whenever you wanted, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay quality rooms with plenty of privacy with the shower curtain style. Found the location to be good if you don't mind walking around to see the sights all day. I managed to cover them all with ease. Loved the tablet in the bed was very handy and has usb power outlets ready to go. Toilets and showers aren't much they are very small and cramped but if you only use them once a day it doesn't matter. Only downside was that my backpack didn't fit into the storage provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay withus, our toilets and showers are not the biggest but they are functional, our security lockers are big enough for a small backpack and your valubles but not big enough for larger suitcases or backpacks, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.6

Solid hostel, centrally located and cheaper then the Travelodge around the corner. Breakfast was good. Locks at the doors are a bit annoying but guess that makes it safer. Have a drink in the pub downstairs and make some friends :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hostel and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great hostel for anyone looking for something smaller and quieter than the major hostels in London. Great location, only 5min walk to the underground. Rooms are clean and the facilities provided were better than any other hostel we stayed at during our trip. Shared bathrooms (showers are small), however not an issue as there aren't too many people. Awesome breakfast provided each morning! Would highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will come back again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
7.1

그냥저냥 괜찮다 가격생각하면 이거보단 좀더 좋았으면 좋겠다는 생각이 든다

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing destinations hostels, we are sorry to hear our hostel did not meet your expectations and hope it wont detract from staying with us again, thank you for your comments.

  • gabrielkreindler7188
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 май 2016
8.0

Fantastic: comfortable, clean and quiet. Delicious and generous breakfast. Great for professionals looking for a good place to crash. The staff is nice, but owner is a nasty character. Both mornings when he was there, the TV was blaring news relating to "Brexit" and after a guest (naively) asked about it he started comparing it to Mexicans stealing jobs in America... When I politely asked him to stop, he initially reacted with much hostility. My advice: please leave politics out of the hostel!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, you are a rude man, the guest ask me to explain what the referendum was about and I was explaining when you rudely interupted several times, I used the example of the mexicans coming to america because the guest was american, there was no racial implications, I suggest you keep your opinions to yourself in future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.3

Super Lage, tolle Atmosphäre! Leider etwas teuer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.