Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

I loved it here! Staff were very helpful. I loved the privacy curtains. Clean facility. Comfy beds. I would stay here again 100%.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. Each bed had outlets (although our USB plugs didn't work) and curtains on the beds. The outdoor space was nice but the wifi didn't work therelated. Great location just minutes from borough market and tower bridge. Hallway was a little old and carpet could be replaced. The breakfast was awesome!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, the usb slots on some of the beds are not working, we are trying to source new ones but the electrical sockets on all the beds do work, we have remedied the wifi problem in our beer garden and this now is working, the hallway and carpet were renewed only one year ago, maybe you meant the carpet in the hallway to the hostel door, that will be replaced very soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean rooms. The bathrooms were always kept up on. The cleaning lady was super sweet. Just a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Bernal
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
8.9

Este hostal tiene buena ubicación y es un sitio para quedarse un fin de semana.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again, thank you for your comments.

  • pavelpax1987
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel all around. The staff were very friendly, beds were comfy, and the location was great. The security is good, but there are a lot of code locks to get into the place. If you loose stuff easily, it could be easy to get locked out of the hostel. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel, we take our guests security very seriously and change the codes monthly, should you forget the code or have difficulty getting in there is always a staff member on site to let you in no matter what time it is, thank you for your comments.

  • s_sanders5274
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
7.7

Great location near to London Bridge station. Comfortable beds with curtains. Bathroom setup is a bit strange but works. Public bar in the lobby like most London hostels in this area. Only chance of meeting other people in the hostel is your roommates.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we think you enjoyed your stay with us, our guests have plenty on opportunities to meet other guests not only in the room, plenty of our guests meet up in the pub downstairs, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent experience! Will return again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! I highly recommend for comfort and location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.6

Es in lhostel agradable, llimio YouTube bien ubicado. Ruidoso por la noche cuando la gente sale de copas ...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you mostly enjoyed your stay with us, the noise you mentioned is only on a Friday evening and does not go on after 11.30pm, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

Es un hostel distinto ya que es mitad bar, mitad hostel, los desayunos son exquisitos y el trato con la gente es muy bueno, la ubicación es buena se puede ir caminando al puente de Londres y la torre. La cama no es cómoda y los enchufes para cargar no funcionaban bien, pero tuve suerte de que mis compañeros de cuarto fueran los mejores, no se da mucho ambiente de compartir en hostel, si vas a conocer solo la cuidad, está súper

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we ar pleased you mostly liked our hostel, our beds do have memory foam mattresses and this is not to all comfort and we apologize if this was not to your liking, some of the usb connections are having trouble but all the electrical sockets work on the beds and they can be used to charge anything as they dont need power adapter for uk, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×