Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 853 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
90% 853
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
8.9

This was my first time in London and I had a really pleasant stay at The Rose & Crown. I think one of the best things they have going is the staff who were extremely friendly and helpful, as well as having the pub below the hostel. During my stay the pub was never too crazy (which is my preference) but had a good time talking to staff and other guests during a Champions League football game. Location was also a huge plus. It's minutes from the Borough Market (a London MUST VISIT in my opinion).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
9.4

Das Bett fand ich besonders toll. Endlich mal kein Geknarze bei Stockbetten, da alles aus Holz. Zusätzlich lobenswert die gute Matratze, das Kissen und der Vorhang für Privatsphäre. Hier wird an alles gedacht. Auch Tablets waren bei jedem Bett und ein Computer im Zimmer. Toll auch der Kühlschrank im Zimmer. Bad war draußen, aber auch sehr gepflegt. Nicht so viele Zimmer und eher ruhige Gäste, die sich benehmen. Frühstück war suuuuuper! Hier ist Liebe dahinter. Echt zu empfehlen! Danke!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
10.0

Loved it loved Charles he was sweet and wonderful and besides that the staff was helpful and informative ... I would give this place five stars and stay again anytime .. Thank you Laura w

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will come back again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel, highly recommended! Rooms are spacious with a computer you can use and tablets for every bed. The ground floor is a pub with an amazing atmosphere. Breakfast is filled with everything you may need! And if you eat in the pub you have a 20% discount!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.3

L'endroit est parfait, seul hic il est un peu dur à trouver si on n'arrive pas par le Marché Borought.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you had trouble finding us, we are easy to find if you follow the instructions on hostelworld website and if you are lost just call us and we can direct you easily enough, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.0

We had a very pleasant stay at this hostel. Staff was very friendly. The pub had a nice atmosphere, the noise did not carry upstairs. Despite there being just two showers, we hardly had to wait. The room was clean & well equipped. One remark: the beds are not ideal for tall people :-) We would / will definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
8.6

I stayed here for 5 nights-first ever stay in a hostel. The hostel is very secure,as there is a code for both the hostel door for the hotel, outside entrance and for the room you are staying. You can also purchase a lock for 2 pounds (or bring your own)to keep.your valuables locked away during the day. Very close to london bridge tube station and the yummy borough market.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time your in London, thank you for your comments

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.1

fabulous place would defo go back ......

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • phannan1
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.9

A very nice hostel in a very cool part of London. Just mins walk from the Borough Market, as well two tube stops. The hostel was very clean with excellent security. I definitely know I'll be staying here on my next trip to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again very soon, thank you for your comments.

  • elruelas814
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! As a woman traveling alone, I always felt safe and loved the cleanliness & incredible customer service by all of the staff. I had the single room, which had a very comfy bed, large screen TV, kettle w/ tea & coffee, mini-fridge w/ filtered water jug & mini-milks (for coffee/tea), wardrobe w/ hangers and....the list goes on! Shower was perfect-sized w/ two shower head options. Lots of yummy choices for breakfast, too. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you come to London, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.