Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • profwell6507
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

they have a horrible door system where you need 3 different codes (8 digits/numbers) till you are in your room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • hardikvira
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

If there were more than 5 stars, I would have given that. This hostel is in a fantastic location, extremely clean - by that I mean - spotless. The staff is very helpful. Since it is winter, there were hardly any tourists. Hence I kind of had the whole place to myself. I would highly recommend this place for its proximity, cleanliness and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return to us soon, thank you for your kind comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a really good time in The Rose & the crown. The staff was so kind and funny!. And the breakfast was awsome and for free!!. My roommates were clean and polite. I trully recommend it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
9.7

This place is great!! Absolutely loved my stay here. There weren't too many other people staying here at the time so I had my own room, which was nice, but I do wish there were more people so that I could've met more friends while traveling alone. My only complaint is that my room was facing a busy street so I heard trains, cars, people, etc. all throughout the night, even with the windows closed. But other than that, I highly recommend this hostel! Close to Borough Market-- so much fun!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time your in London, after about 11pm the noise from the street lessens considerably but we are on a back street in the city so the noise is not as bad as it would be if we were on a main road, thank you for your comments.

  • ignaciomunozv
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, pequeño, acogedor. Tiene un bar abajo, pero el ruido no es un problema. El personal muy amable, buen desayuno, limpio siempre. Está bien ubicado, con un metro a 5 minutos caminando. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will spread the word about us to your friends, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.6

Perfecto albergue para ir de turismo a Londres. Si vienes del aeropuerto de Gatwick viene genial su ubicación, pues está a 5-8 minutos andando de la estación London Bridge, donde por 8-10 libras te dejan numerosos trenes.La ubicación es muy buena, zona muy tranquila sin dejar de ser el centro de Londres. En cuanto al hostal destaco su limpieza y comodidad, así como sus servicios: desayuno variado, wifi, ordenador en cada habitación, camas y almohadas de latex. En relación calidad precio perfecto

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

This place was an amazing surprise for me. Very close to the London Bridge Station, easy to go everywhere you need by tube, train or even walking. The place is also very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, specially the big dog :) . So I simply loved my staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again some time soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

Very clean and new facilities! Good location, only about a 20 minute walk from many attractions and sites!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
8.6

Really good location for London Bridge area. Borough market is right around the corner, and there are plenty of great restaurants and pubs within short walking distance. Also close to the Tower and St Pauls. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Really nice having a power outlet and night light at each bed. Only downside was having 2 showers, sinks, and bathrooms for all the dorms. Cool place to stay though, with the pub downstairs. Its not too noisy, since it closes at 11.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed what our hostel had to offer, we do offer a good proportion of beds to shower/toilet facilities and feel that our facilities are more than adequate to facilitate the number of guests we have in our hostel even at peak times, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.4

Overall a really great experience! The staff was funny and chatty, and the location was great. It's just on the outskirts of a really funky neighborhood with great bars and restaurants in walking distance. It was a bit cluttered inside because the hostel was doing some construction, but the staff was apologetic of the slight (and understandable) mess.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day, all our improvements are done and the place is very pretty, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.