Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1055 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.1

Long code to acess doors, and not well written. Had to spend 20 minutes outside at 1 am to find out the code.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, the codes we give to you are for your and the other guests safety, we will rewrite them if you cannot read the writing at the time, all you need to do is ask our staff and they will be happy to help, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

My daughter & I stayed here for 3 nights. It was about a 5-8 minute walk to 2 tube stations. The room was large & had a desk with computer which was nice. The showers were updated & nice although not large. The pub downstairs was not a problem noise wise as it calmed down when the pub closed at 11:00. Enjoyed the atmosphere of the pub a lot. Take advantage of the clothes washing! 5 pounds for a big trash bag full wash & fold was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.4

We stayed four nights overthere, everything was very nice, specialy breakbrast and great showers; food at the pub is very nice aswell; only the bicycles-parking was not one but more like a back closet and we had to cross over the pub with the bicycles each times we wanted to use them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we could have stored your bicycles in our beer garden but they would have got wet from the weather so we thought it better to store them indoors, thank you for your comments.

  • marceljepson
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Perfect little hostel in London. Amazing staff, and a yummy breakfast. The showers are new and very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
2.9

Prédio antigo, com quartos pequenos e escuros, além das camas de madeira que fazem barulho. Já o banheiro (apenas 1 para todo o hostel) é novo e limpo, mas muito pequeno.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy our hostel, please let me address your complaints, the building is old but our rooms and amenities are not old, our rooms are airy and well lite with ample daylight in them, our beds are sturdy and well built, while they might make some noises they are no worse than other bunk beds, our bathrooms are new bright and well spaced, the toilets are big enough to do what you must there and our showers are big enough to fit 3 people in them, we have 2 showers/sinks and toilets in the building which is ample for 20 beds, maybe you have confused our hostel with another you stayed in, thank you for your comments.

  • douner0216
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.6

런던브릿지역에서 걸어서 10분거리. 도보 3분위치에 버스정류장에서 빅벤, 런던이이까지 가는 버스도 있어요 버로우마켓까지 도보 5분! 타워브릿지까지 도보 15분! 침대마다마다 커텐 쳐져있어 아늑하고좋아요 ㅋㅋ 혼성이어도 전혀 불편한거 없었어요 방도 넓고 화장실 욕실도 깨끗해서 좋았어요 사람많고 다들 어울리고 시끄럽고 한걸 좋아하신다면 비추! 다들 이야기정도는 나누지만 숙소에서 같이 술마시고 그런건 없어요~ 조용히 쉬시며 하루 마무리하실분들이 좋은듯하고 2일 머물렀는데 한국인은 저밖에 앖었던것 같아요 조식도 시리얼 빵 과일 등 무료예요 단점은, 샤워실의 샤워기가 해바라기라 천장에 달려있다는점 그리고 위치가 밤늦게 여자혼자라면 살짝 무서울거리예요~ 주변에 펍이나 식당들이 없어요 그래도 시설이나 다른면들이 만족이었어요~!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you mostly enjoyed your stay with us, our showers are rainfall showers and don't have a hand shower fitting, the location of the hostel is very safe and the area well lit and we have had no instances were our guests have had any bad experiences while staying ay our hostel because of our location, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.1

I enjoyed this hostel more than I was expecting! The owner was lovely, the location is near some great sites and food options. My room had a tv and computer while my bunk had privacy curtains, an outlet, and lamp. It was very cozy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you had a good time staying with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.9

Great property, clean and tidy well equiped rooms, close to london bridge station/tube for easy movement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.4

The staff was really kind and helpful, the hostel is very good located in a very beautiful area near to the market and the tube station, the room was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.7

super hostel....sehr freundliches personal....super lage...frühstück war ok....jederzeit wieder 😊👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.