Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 895 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
89% 895
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.3

Outlets in each room and in the chill out space too. Only 2 bathrooms (men's and womens) for the entire floor so it was always packed. Noise level was minimal, couldn't hear anything from the barsame downstairs. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Lockers for luggage storage were completely full people had just stacked their luggage all over and the door was not secured. Don't plan on leaving your luggage here unless you get lucky and get a locker. Would definitely stay again though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our bathrooms while small are accessible for more than 1 hour each day and if they are full when you first try then you could return after 15 mins, we have 1 locker per bed and if all the lockers are being used all you need do is report to our staff and they will find you a locker, some of the lockers in your room were locked but not being used, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Good, everything I needed. Great privacy, loved the curtains by each bed. It was my first time being in a hostel and it went well! The staff is friendly, the breakfast had a good selection (better than expected), and I felt like my stuff was safe while I went out & about my day. I HIGHLY suggest this place if you're looking for privacy. I enjoyed my stay here and it made London a lot more affordable for me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.9

My two friends and I had a great stay here. This was their first time staying in a hostel and they really enjoyed having all the security and the privacy curtains. I'm a little more laid back hostel traveller and I really enjoyed the atmosphere of this hostel and the pub that it was above. They served one of the best breakfasts I've had at a hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you come to London, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
7.4

I am just over 6 foot, and the beds were too small. I expect to be cramped in a single bed at a hostel, but the way that the bunk beds are built you cant hang your feet over the end of the bed. If you are tall, stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear your visit to us did not meet your expectations, our beds are actually 6'3" in length(I measured to confirm) and you can put your feet out to the side of the bed if your taller than this, next time please look at the photo's in the hostel description to check if you can fit in the beds provided, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Clean and centrally situated hostel near the london bridge with friendly staff and breakfast is included. Perfect place to stay overnight

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear your time with us was to your liking and hope you will come back soon, thank you for your comments.

  • mr_alexander
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

The Rose & Crown is a hidden gem in the heart or London! - The security doors and lockers keep you safe and secure. - Location is fantastic, walking distance to every major attraction and public transit. - Charles and his staff are kind and helpful. - The pub right downstairs is very convenient for food, drink, or meeting up. - Multiple showers and toilets, and the cleaning services daily are great. Well worth it for the money, will definitely come back for another stay. Top to bottom 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.7

Las piezas bien, con cortina para privacidad, enchufes y lámparas. Lo único que no me gustó es que los baños eran muy angostos y pequeños. No había ambiente de hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you liked what our hostel had to offer, while our bathrooms are not big they are more than big enough to do what you must in there, as for the atmosphere, we have a good atmosphere in and around the hostel and many guests have commented on it, if you want to mix with the other guests there are plenty of opportunities, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
6.3

I asked them if it is possible to modify my booking, the girl asked me to meet the guy at the reception in the evening. I didn't go because of change of my plans. However, they checked me out on the second day and claimed that I told them I wanted two days! You wanted to me meet the guy in the evening to confirm! Why would you do it when I didn't meet him? And, I had asked the possibility!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, I checked with the girl you asked to change your booking, you said you wanted to change your booking and you would confirm it later, you never came back to say you did not want to change your booking so we went ahead and changed your booking as you had originally requested, this mix up was purely down to you not bothering to come back and confirm you wanted the second day, I think you need to make sure you do what you say you will do in future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, so I was a bit skeptical going into it. When I arrived the staff was very welcoming and I instantly felt at home. When it comes to the rooms I stayed in a 6 person room. The security lockers were big enough to fit a decent amount of stuff and the privacy curtains on the bed were great. Each room has a code to get into and locks once you leave so security is great. The showers and bathrooms were very clean and nice. I would highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time your in town, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

Buen ambiente, los empleados muy amables, bastante privacidad en las camas y habitaciones bien equipadas. Bastante cerca del metro o del overground y amplia y buena variedad en el desayuno. Muy tranquilo aunque pueda parecer lo contrario teniendo un pub en la planta baja. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.