Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.4

Cute hostel. Super clean. Room had a computer, fan, desk, coffee & tea. Loved that the beds had a privacy curtain. Location is in flat iron district. Lots of pubs/restuarants. Which also means lots of noise until late into the night. Breakfast was by far the best i've ever seen at a hostel. To get to hostel I took the Heathrow Express (25 pounds roundtrip) and then you connect to two tubes (10 pounds roundtrip). When you exit the tube station walk straight (directions online are not clear)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, while there are a few places nearby that have late night customers it usually subsides around about midnight and this tends to be only on a Friday evening, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.3

Good place, good localization

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you mostly liked our hostel, the atmosphere in the hostel is what you make it to be, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it very much. Friendly bar staff, pool table and cheap drinks at the bar. Near many choices for food and drink. I also loved the showers! The only thing that may be a problem for some is the noise. I stayed in the London Bridge room - there was talking outside the window until late at night, the subway came screeching by every few minutes and on Sunday morning the bells from the nearby church could be heard from about 8:30am. No problem for me, maybe for others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, the people hanging around the outside were the exception not the rule and does not happen often, the rail noises were from the upgrades to the line, this has finished now, as for the bells, we tried to have a word with god but he has not got back to us yet, thank you for your comments.

  • meghankloentrup2046
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
8.9

We loved it! The beds were very comfortable, the staff was very welcoming and helpful, an it was close walk to a lot of great restaurants. I loved how they closed up at night, I felt that my luggage was a lot staffer because of that. The only thing I would warn anyone about was that the cleaning lady does NOT knock, she would just walk in a it was a bit uncomfortable. Other than that our stay was fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our cleaner usually knocks, but I will point this out to her for future reference, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Incredibly authentic cultural experience. It's not really a hostel in the traditional sense rather an old timesy tavern guesthouse. The tavern is culturally authentic and clearly popular with locals. The beds are also extremely comfortable with plenty of privacy. However, this is not a party hostel or for someone traveling alone looking for a social atmosphere. It's very small and lacks social events or communal areas for making friends at the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, while we are not a party hostel our guests do interact with each other and we do have social events like BBQ and social drinks meetings in our beer garden, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.9

Stayed only one night but my experience was great! That beds were comfy and the showers were clean. The staff down stairs was super nice and pointed me in the right direction. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again one day, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.1

Loved the place. Very close to many of the tourist place and the market. The bar downstairs is very quiet and amazing. Staff was awesome as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities, thank you for your comments.

  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfect stay, perfect hostel. The next time when I'm gonna be in London definitely booking this one again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • justinkuantang
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

Pros: great staff, great breakfast, clean, safe area, close to tube Cons: social community depends on your roommates so may not be the perfect fit for a solo traveler, though I managed quite well (keep in mind that community often is a problem at other hostels too)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and someone finally realized that the hostel cannot make our guests interact with each other if they are not minded to, thank you for your comments.

  • kmac2411
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.1

This hostel had everything you really needed and was well-located. I loved having tea, a mini fridge, a computer, and a TV in the hostel. It was a bit odd coming in through the pub, but it was also quite nice to head down to the pub with my roommates and drink beer together. The bathrooms were spotless. The pillows were a bit like rocks, but otherwise this hostel was awesome. I felt very safe as a solo female traveler.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we are upgrading our pillows at the moment, yours was one we missed, but done now, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.