Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 985 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 985 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
87% 985
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

L'ostello è super centrale, la zona è bella e piena di locali e ristoranti.. in piú la colazione è inclusa! Consigliatissimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

The owner is really nice and the staff as well. The free breakfast was really nice :) The location is awesome because your are close from a lot a London's main attractions and near from the hostel there is the borough market (awesome for lunch and snacks) and the flat iron square (nice for diner and chilling there while drinking). The pub downstair is always really nice and cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff. Perhaps a bit pricey for a hostel... really enjoyed our stay though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed what our hostel had to offer the traveler, our prices are as competitive as other hostels for 4 & 6 bed dorms and what we offer in respect to room amenities and breakfast far surpass most hostels in London, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.7

Ich bin schon in mehreren Hostels gewesen und dieses war mit Abstand das sauberste das ich je gesehen haben. Alles wird hier gut unterhalten und die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war perfekt und der Pub gemütlich. Es war ein toller Aufenthalt wir kommen wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again this year, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

This was a great place we found. We were able to find this place during the weekend of New Years, and we were lucky to find it! This is a small hostel with a brand new clean bathroom and clean rooms. Rooms are spacious, have TV, and are always nice and warm! The free breakfast was a nice addition! Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will spread the word about us, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
7.7

Pretty basic hostel. The room was fine and I liked how each bed had its own light, charger and curtain for privacy. Only two bathrooms in the hostel; they seemed pretty clean. The breakfast is basic. I didn't like how they tried to serve expired milk. The location was excellent; right in central London and 5 min from the train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear your experience at our hostel did not meet your expectations, we don't try to serve expired milk, we have fresh at all times and if the milk was out of date we do change it when either we notice it or it is brought to our attention, as for our breakfast, to call it basic is an understatement, we have one of the best breakfast offerings in London and pride ourselves that we do offer a full and healthy breakfast, we have 2 showers/toilets and we find this is more than sufficient to serve our guests needs, no other hostels offer a computer and free tea and coffee in the rooms so basic does not really describe our hostel either, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.4

I had a pleasant stay at the Rose & Crown, my favourite part was the back patio which was oh so cozy. The beds are fantastic, and the room overall was great; fully kitted out fridge tv, and computer for use. I enjoyed the breakfast, but managed to miss the bar cut off (11pm when I was there) but thankfully there are plenty of other spots open late. This is a great price for the location, I will be returning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look forward to welcoming you again one day in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
4.9

Intenté contactar antes con el hostel por email y por teléfono para coger una habitación completa y nunca me contestaron. Partieron el grupo en dos habitaciones cuando habíamos reservado con tiempo de sobra. El Hostel tiene muy pocas duchas y baños pequeños para la cantidad de camas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, I have checked our emails and ask all our staff and no one took a call from you and we never received any emails from you about your party being in the same room, we did try to put all of you in the same room but owing to other bookings this was not possible and you did not mention this at any time during check in or your one night with us, our showers and toilets while smaller than others are functional and do what they are meant to do, thank you for your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.4

The good: the beds are great. Private with your own light & power. Long enough to a accommodate a 6'2" person. The lock boxes were on the small side, but large enough to accommodate a backpack and my valuables. The staff were also generally nice. The bad: showers were small and water didn't seem to heat up. 2 showers and 2 toilets serving 4 rooms seems like a low number. Not many additional amenities. Can be noisy outside at night, seemed to be lots of young drunks out and about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear about what you did not like in our hostel, let me explain, our showers while on the smaller side are more than big enough to do what you must in them(they are being upgraded (Dec/16) as for the numbers, a 10/1 ratio is better than most hostels in London, the bar downstairs and the outside of it does not tolerate drunks of any age and we move them on, as for anybody around after the bar closes we cannot control that but the area is not as bad for any types of drunks at any time, we dont advertise that we have a common room or kitchen, thank you for your comments.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.