Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

Diep Anh Guesthouse was the perfect place to stay in Saigon. The owners, Anh and Anh, were incredibly kind and helpful. They put me on the 5th floor in what they joked was the Presidential Suite. It was perfect--really clean, comfortable and secure. The location was perfect as well. I was able to walk to all the main sites. It's also tucked into a great little alley that offers a buffer from the loud backpacker area, but still right there if you want to enjoy the bars and all that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
8.6

Very helpful, nice and friendly couple who run the hostel. Clean rooms. Location perfect, 50 m from backpacker street and close to most of must see in Saigon. Second time I stayd there and wouldn't hesitate to stay there a third time if visiting Saigon again. /Johan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place if you want to be in the center of District 1's bars and tourist scene without having to put up with noise. On a quiet alley, homey rooms with a/c (a must). Welcoming and nice owners. What more to ask for? Perhaps not the right choice for someone looking for a party spot with a lively common room, but if you're looking for a small scale easy going guest house, this is it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Anh and his wife An were incredibly helpful. I felt confident in the advice they provided on tours, places to eat, etc. We are travelling with our two children and they were kind and thoughtful to our children. I felt very safe when we stayed there. It is a great location - walking distance to most sights. I would definitely stay there again and would without doubt recommend it to friends. Thanks for the great memories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.7

Perfect stay, do the 2 day 1 Night Tour to mekong Delta which is recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.4

This place is tucked in a small alley which can be hard to find if you don't have a map. The family that runs it are great! They were extremely kind and helpful. The room is nice enough to be comfotable, had a/c, fridge and TV. It's right in the middle of everything which can be nice if that's what you want. I would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights. The owners are so friendly and helpful. They gave us a map and pointed at all the good places to eat as well as main sight seeing points. They even booked us buses and tours. The room was great- safe, clean and a great location. It's situated right in the main back packer area with lots of good restaurants and bars around. It is very walkable to all main must-see places. I would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.4

this staff is the nicest person ever! he really cares about everyone and makes everything possible for you, whatever you ask for. the rooms are clean and you'll find everything you need. it's located directly in the backpacker area, but in an little alley so it's quite at night. we loved to stay here and will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

We can not say enough about this guesthouse. The owner was incredibly sincere and helped us get around and book tours. We will definantly be staying there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

A really great place, right in the heart of Ho Chi Min city - close to bars and street food. Diep was very kind and helpful. The tours he put me on were useful too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.