Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 724 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
93% 724
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ejimenez
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Anh is the best host ever! He helped organized a tour to the Cu Chi tunnels for us, let us keep our bags there while we explored the city after we checked out and even flagged a taxi down for us in the rain. A taxi driver overcharged us from the airport and he called the company and the driver came back to give us our money back. The facilities were great, room was nice and clean, hot water and great AC! I would gladly stay with Anh again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.6

Anh is a very polite person who gave us a lot of travel information for Ho Chi Minh City and around. The rooms are normal with a high ceiling. No lift, 7 floors. The hostel is located in the backpackers area. A bit hard to find as it is in a small street which you can arrive by foot only. We will stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.9

Sehr gute Lage im HCMC Backpacker District. Hostel liegt in einer engen Gasse. Die Besitzer waren sehr nett und haben bei der Planung von Trips unterstützt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Würde das Hostel nochmal nehmen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Anh and his wife were both so lovely! Very helpful in booking tours and buses to other parts of Vietnam at low prices. The room was spacious and clean and gave us some much needed peace and quiet away from the noisy city. When we passed through HCMC during a later leg of our trip we were able to store our luggage and were helped with a taxi to the airport. Would definitely stay again next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
8.6

Really nice guesthouse in Pham Ngu Lao area of Saigon, located on an alley off of Bui Vien street. Room was clean and spacious, and the owners were extremely helpful and friendly when I stayed there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Hôtel vraiment top : super situation géographique, propre et bien agencé. Le staff est vraiment adorable : le couple de proprio est au petit soin. Nous avons juste été déçu d'une excursion au tunnel de Cu Chi réservée avec eux. Un peu cher alors qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, clean, great value for money and next to all this really great people who run this guesthouse. The Diep family know what true and genuine hospitality is. They really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

10/10, would stay again. Some of the friendliest hostel owners I've encountered. Very helpful with tips for things to do around the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Very friendly people. They also help you with tours to the mekong. Don't take the cheap one day tour! Do at least the two day tour. Then you will get some idea how it is like in the mekong delta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Diep and Anh are very nice couple. You can feel the warmth when you stepped into the guesthouse. My family and I felt delighted whenever we say our simple 'good morning' and 'see you later'. Diep showed my family and I places to go, recommended good and affordable tours and even the secret location to buy good Vietnamese coffee! Just have a chat with them. There's no need to feel obligated! Thank you Diep and Anh :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.