Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
95% 717
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Hôtel vraiment top : super situation géographique, propre et bien agencé. Le staff est vraiment adorable : le couple de proprio est au petit soin. Nous avons juste été déçu d'une excursion au tunnel de Cu Chi réservée avec eux. Un peu cher alors qu'il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, clean, great value for money and next to all this really great people who run this guesthouse. The Diep family know what true and genuine hospitality is. They really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

10/10, would stay again. Some of the friendliest hostel owners I've encountered. Very helpful with tips for things to do around the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Very friendly people. They also help you with tours to the mekong. Don't take the cheap one day tour! Do at least the two day tour. Then you will get some idea how it is like in the mekong delta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Diep and Anh are very nice couple. You can feel the warmth when you stepped into the guesthouse. My family and I felt delighted whenever we say our simple 'good morning' and 'see you later'. Diep showed my family and I places to go, recommended good and affordable tours and even the secret location to buy good Vietnamese coffee! Just have a chat with them. There's no need to feel obligated! Thank you Diep and Anh :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Lovely couple, very helpful. Airy light rooms & clean bathrooms. No problems at all, except it being a bit awkward having to get in before 12pm if you don't want to wake the hosts up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Great clean and quiet place right in the middle of the main backpacker area. Owners are incredibly helpful and will help you make the most of your time in HCMC. They certainly did for me and my family.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely place. Great location for backpacking area but off main street so a bit quieter. The lovely older couple who run it are so nice and helpful with tourist information. Very clean. Bed comfortable. Our double room was massive with a balcony. Has 5 floors and no lift, so get ready for the thigh burn, but it's worth it. Nothing negative to say, and we are going to stay again in a week!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Funners13
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect if you are looking for a quiet decent place on a budget. Very close to the backpacker street, but far enough away for quietness. The rooms, for what you pay, are decent. Good a/c, comfy beds and decent bathroom facilities. Biggest strength though are the two lovely owners, a married couple who have been in Saigon for many years. From the moment they greet you they will help you out with anything you need. Book tours through them too... Excellent value for money with a good company.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

After staying at a party hostel previously, the guesthouse was exactly what I needed--located in a quiet alleyway right between Pham Ngu Lao and Buy Vien (the main party street), I was close to the action, but able to rest in a very comfortable room. The owners were incredibly friendly and accommodating. The only downside is for people looking to party, as at night, someone has to let you back in, which I would feel really bad about forcing on the family that owns the guesthouse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.