Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Our stay at Diep Anh was amazing from start to finish. The owners couldn't have been more welcoming and made us feel really at home from the moment we walked in. They helped us with booking everything from our tours during our stay to our bus out of Ho Chi Minh. They really make a great team and we couldn't have found a better place to stay. Located in a quiet lane beside the back packer street which is very central but far enough away to get a goodnight sleep. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Incredible place! The best hosts a traveller can ask for. Amazing rooms, great location and clean. Would recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Gracious hosts and quiet spot away from the business of hcmc. Anh and his wife were very attentive to our concerns, gave us great recommendations and looked out for our safety (showing us the best way to carry our purses etc). Definitely recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

This is a fantastic place to stay, down an alleyway in the backpackers district, that is full of life and yet when you are in your rooms it's peaceful. It's the owners pride and joy and they look after you and the hostel really well. The room was big and clean with a comfortable bed. Very suitable for couples and people who would like a break from dorm life with some peace and luxury at very reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Anh and Anh are excellent hosts, gave us excellent recommendations for food and places to go, always available and willing to help! The main roads of Ho Chi Minh city right around the corner are some of the loudest we've seen, but the guesthouse is always very quiet, which we loved! Very clean facilities, large room, excellent air conditioning plus fan, felt safe and right at home during our stay. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
9.7

I came here for the second time. It did not cange and the hostel Family was as great as before!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

Diep Anh Guesthouse was the perfect place to stay in Saigon. The owners, Anh and Anh, were incredibly kind and helpful. They put me on the 5th floor in what they joked was the Presidential Suite. It was perfect--really clean, comfortable and secure. The location was perfect as well. I was able to walk to all the main sites. It's also tucked into a great little alley that offers a buffer from the loud backpacker area, but still right there if you want to enjoy the bars and all that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
8.6

Very helpful, nice and friendly couple who run the hostel. Clean rooms. Location perfect, 50 m from backpacker street and close to most of must see in Saigon. Second time I stayd there and wouldn't hesitate to stay there a third time if visiting Saigon again. /Johan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place if you want to be in the center of District 1's bars and tourist scene without having to put up with noise. On a quiet alley, homey rooms with a/c (a must). Welcoming and nice owners. What more to ask for? Perhaps not the right choice for someone looking for a party spot with a lively common room, but if you're looking for a small scale easy going guest house, this is it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

Anh and his wife An were incredibly helpful. I felt confident in the advice they provided on tours, places to eat, etc. We are travelling with our two children and they were kind and thoughtful to our children. I felt very safe when we stayed there. It is a great location - walking distance to most sights. I would definitely stay there again and would without doubt recommend it to friends. Thanks for the great memories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.