Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 772 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

Anh And his wife were extremely helpful and informative. He waited up 3 hours past our check in when we were stuck in immigration to let is in! Would definitely recommend them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Great guesthouse with very helpful hosts. Room was very spacious, clean and quiet due to location down a little alley rather than on a busy street. This made it a bit hard to find but was all good after that. No separate cubicle for the shower in the ensuite but bathroom was otherwise also a good size. Fan and aircon was appreciated as was being able to open the door out to a private balcony. Highly recommended if you don't mind walking up stairs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.1

The husband and wife who run the place are very friendly. They are always happy to help and even cleaned our room at 9.30pm for us when our friend left for a flight (without us asking). Great location and they can book you tours for a much cheaper price than agencies

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing couple who own this guesthouse, super friendly and attentive. We stayed for 5 nights and would have quite happily stayed longer. Anh organised our visits to the Cu Chi Tunnels and to the Mekong Delta for much cheaper prices than we were anticipating (and much cheaper than ones you find online!). They were very good with ensuring we looked after our belongings/held our bags correctly when we went out. Also, great location and very clean and spacious room. Couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

The hosts are extremely friendly! When we reached we were given an introduction to the sights and attractions of the city, including a simple route to follow! There are also tours available with good itineraries! Place was good, clean, quiet. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

Diamond in the rough. Tucked down a lively alleyway we weren't sure what to expect but what a pleasant surprise. Close enough to the action but far enough away to get some quiet time. Room was in excellent condition with fan and a/c. Balcony overlooked the alley. The couple running the show are so lovely and caring. From the moment we walked in the door they were keen to help and make us feel welcome. They offer excellent value tours so don't book ahead of your check-in. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Wow!!! I loved staying here!! The couple who owned this place are so incredibly sweet and knowledgable. The room was quiet and comfortable and the location was amazing! This place deserved their feature in the Lonely Planet! And their trip advisor award. It was just a humble hole-in-the-wall looking place but it had so much charm and care put into it. I definitely would love to return if I'm ever back in Saigon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.4

This place is exactly what you're after if you're going to stay in Ho Chi Minh. The couple running this Hostel are incredibly welcoming, helpful and knowledgable. The location is a perfect base to get around the city and explore. I would highly recommend this Hostel and will be staying here when I return to Vietnam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
8.6

Had a really nicd stay here. Ann is very friendly and accomadating, she has good suggestions about what to do in the city and gives you a nice map. Just be warry depending on your floor lots of stairs! Good Stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.7

My partner and I had an unforgettable stay at this guesthouse! The hosts were so friendly, extremely helpful with HCMC tips and accommodated for everything we needed. We moved to this guesthouse after having a bad experience in a different hostel and were so glad we made the move! The location is great - just off the backpackers main strips so very handy to the bars, spas and street food. The room was very clean and comfortable - and the mini bar was stocked with cheap beer! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.