Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 511 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 511
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Io e altre mie 4 amiche abbiamo alloggiato qui perché eravamo di passaggio a Dingle. È situato 10 minuti dalla spiaggia piú grande della penisola ed è isolato nella piú quiete montagnetta. La colazione a buffet è stata ottima per ripartire il giorno dopo per fare surf in spiaggia. L'ospitalità e la cordialità della receptionista ti fa veramente sentire in un "caliente" hostel. Grazie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

Déçue en arrivant et en voyant l'auberge je me suis vite ravisée ! Chambres super confortables, communs cozy et propriétaire qui fait son possible pour que tout soit bien (comme un feu de bois après une journée pluvieuse) Située dans un village à proximité de nombreux sentiers de marche.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel about 20km or so outside of Dingle. Worked great for us as a stop on our bicycle tour. Very friendly owner and good facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

It's a bit far from the city center of Dingle, but I really enjoyed staying there. The staff was really helpful and lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ziarniewicz7617
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect place as a base or hanging around. Very nice people and nice kitchen. Highly recommended. Anna

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vincentblondel18476
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
5.7

The room itself was no too bad the hostel is not in the city center but a few kilometers away from everything so if you don't have a car it might be complicated. We saw no staff for breakfast and there was nothing left to eat but cereal. The hostel itself looks a bit old and could use a refresh

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How's it going there Vincent. I do have to be the last one to bed each night so it is kind of difficult for me to be up to watch you eat breakfast. Breakfast is tea coffee, toast, jam butter, muesli, cornflakes, porridge, wheatabix and fresh eggs from the garden. I am not sure how you didn't notice the breakfast but I put it all out myself at 7am. The only thing I can think of is that you may have gotten up late ???

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Such a beautiful location and welcoming, funny, kind staff! I would highly recommend dingle gate to travellers out in Ireland :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge de jeunesse ! Un propriétaire chaleureux qui gère l'endroit avec beaucoup de bienveillance. Notre chambre twin était propre et très calme. Le salon/cuisine est très bien aménagé et les autres "locataires" respectueux. A recommander sans aucun doute !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.7

The bed was comfortable although the room was a bit small, not enough space for the bags of all 6 guests. Not many toilets and showers, which can be annoying if the hostel is fully booked. Free breakfast was nice and staff is helpful. Wifi worked well, and there´ is free parking for the car. For one night it was ok, good place to rest

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place, very clean, great facilities, family friendly. Brian and Blanca made us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.