Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 496
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge de jeunesse ! Un propriétaire chaleureux qui gère l'endroit avec beaucoup de bienveillance. Notre chambre twin était propre et très calme. Le salon/cuisine est très bien aménagé et les autres "locataires" respectueux. A recommander sans aucun doute !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.7

The bed was comfortable although the room was a bit small, not enough space for the bags of all 6 guests. Not many toilets and showers, which can be annoying if the hostel is fully booked. Free breakfast was nice and staff is helpful. Wifi worked well, and there´ is free parking for the car. For one night it was ok, good place to rest

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place, very clean, great facilities, family friendly. Brian and Blanca made us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Brian is very welcoming. The building is a bit old but our room was confortable and perfectly clean. Good breakfast with fresh eggs from the chickens outside (and alarmclock provided by the cock).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Great family place- large kitchen, outdoor eating space, game room in separate building out back. Owner is nicest & most accommodating host I've ever stayed with. The location is farther outside of Dingle than we hoped, but perfect for someone who doesn't mind the 30 minute drive into town. There are a few restaurants within walking distance, so you definitely won't starve.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel is a good starting point to explore the beautiful Dingle Peninsula by car. It is located between the mountains, just in the back of the hostel you have nice trails to Inch Beach and Anascaul. The Hostel is owned by a very kind and helpful guy! The rooms are nice, in the kitchen you can cook your own meals. Some basic breakfast is provided (toast, cereal, tea, coffee). Everything is very simple, if you don't expect high comfort, you will be pleased. We loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

This is a great hostel if you have a car or are up for hitchhiking! It's about 16 km away from the city centre but if you're looking for some peace and quiet, it's quit nice. there's a little town about 15 minutes down the road if you need a grocery or restaurant. Quite cute!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Камерун, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.7

Brian, the owner, was really nice! We enjoyed our stay even if the toilets were not super clean. The rooms were okay! There's a nice living room and a small kitchen. Annascaul is near a pretty beach!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Waage
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Staff member didn't have change for a 20 at the moment (neither did I) but I was alright with getting it later. Except I didn't that night and he and no other staff member (was there more than one? I only knew of the one guy there) were around in the morning before I had to get going. So I lost out on a few more euro than I would have liked. It was a nice enough place besides that though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

How's it going there Matthew. This is Brian here. Really sorry about that. It was very busy here at the time and I completely forgot about it. I think it was 2 euro or there abouts. If you are ever passing your next stay will be on the house. Once again, really sorry. Or if ya want, send me your address and I will send it on too ya. All the best , Brian.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Rapport qualité prix impeccable. La cuisine est très bien équipée, les chambres sont grandes, l' accueil chaleureux.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.