Hostelworld.com

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 434
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.9

We had such a great stay at Dingle gate hostel! Brian is the nicest guy and helps out any way he can. It's a laid back atmosphere and the hostel is 15 min drive from dingle. It's perfect for relaxing with many walks/hikes nearby as well as gorgeous Inch beach. Breakfast is basic but includes eggs from his chickens outside which is great. There is a pool and ping pong table out back and Brian keeps the fire well stoked at night for a great cosy feel. We will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Simple and clean with all the amenities you need. WiFi not great in the bedroom but works fine in communal areas. About a 15 minute drive into Dingle town but it looks like there is a bus service that you could utilise if you don't have a car.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • giulia3114379
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay a lot, great atmosphere, kind and helpful people. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.3

It was okay, no mayor hassle to get into bed when finally arriving, it is kinda far from the closest town Annascaul, breakfast is not a big thing, bread and cereals. Rooms are good, quite comfortable and clean, you can sleep the whole night without interruption. It's a nice place to stay for few days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
7.7

It is a decent hostel especially for the price but it is basic accommodation. Nothing fancy or cozy about it but rooms are clean and the owner helpful and friendly. There is a nice fire in the sitting room during the evenings and the kitchen has all that you need. Location wise I feel it is better to have a car as you will feel a little isolated otherwise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, breakfast with fresh eggs :) we had a rented car so there wasn't a Problem, without car maybe a Little bit difficult!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved everything about Dingle Gate Hostel. Brian is the best, and he went out of his way to give information about the area and make sure we had a great time. The place is clean and wonderful. Just note that it is not in Dingle town itself, but on the peninsula, still with a ton of stuff to do locally. This was ideal for me because I wanted a relaxing getaway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Sehr netter Inhaber, großer Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Großer Hobbyraum. Zimmer gepfelgt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.3

Hostal grande con baño privado por habitacion, la chica es un amor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.1

I spent one day with my family and was really good. We were like at home. The staff is very attentive and warm. Big rooms with bathroom, the kitchen is clean with enough tables and staff... They should fix the bathroom in the first floor, but it's all. They have even a pin pon table and billar :D In general, Very calm and warm. I'll come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.