Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
Dingo Moon Lodge Located at 88 Mitchell Street, , Darwin.
Dingo Moon Lodge
Australia
Darwin Northern Territory 0800 88 Mitchell Street
72% 552
-12.4597089 130.8365464
Dingo Moon Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Such an awesome Backpacker ! Free Wifi, FREE laundry && massive free breakfast, bathroom fairly clean, happy and respectful people ! Such a good vibe in this hostel, too bad it was only for a short stay. The guy at the entrance (sorry I'm so bad with names) opened the breakfast earlier so that we could eat before taking our early bus, thank you so soooo much again ! Cheers to Darwin :D xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in!.... lThe showers and toilets were so dirty I don't think I ever saw anyone clean them. There was hair all over the floor and in the bins. Leaking air conditioning unit all over the paths where you walked. The rooms had dirty sheets and floors which yet again I never saw anyone clean. The kitchen I wouldn't even let animals eat from! So dirty and messy we were so glad we only stayed for 2 nights which we were thankful it wasn't longer! Had to eat out everyday!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • abbihowes2010
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.3

Very friendly and chilled. Properly messy. Bathrooms needed soap. Why was there no soap?!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
5.4

No lockers in the room and doors never locked. People partying all night right outside the rooms and never actually going out. Throwing chairs etc, on our last night the security gate was ripped off. Kitchen is so gross that we wended up eating out every day. Advertises free laundry but there's only 2 machines and they're always in use

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.6

Terrible hostel - do not be fooled by the reviews. Our booking was not properly entered so I had to sleep on the floor and two others in the same bed. Toilets are disgusting and have no soap nor paper. Our beers were all stolen within a few hours. The staff was nice and did try its best, but the hostel is clearly understaffed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
5.4

Les gens sont sympas mais par contre C est degueulasse partout ! De la terre dans les douches, des draps douteux, un bordel dans tout le dortoir sans parler de l odeur, pas de papier toilette, une cuisine vraiment sale! En 5 mois de voyage je n ai jamais vu Ca! Et en plus le wifi ne marche pas (obligé de capter celui d en face). Point positif petit dej compris et correct et laundry gratuit

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome people, relaxed hostel - one week gone and I already miss it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
9.7

This is a very well run Backpackers in a convenient location. It was clean, and pretty quiet. It seems to be patronised mostly by European youngsters on a working holiday. While they allow alcohol, I saw or heard no untoward behaviour at any time, and had some interesting conversations with some intelligent young travellers. I'd recommend it highly. They lock the front gate at 6.30 p.m., so if you're arriving after that you must tell them, and they'll give you the security code and direct

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

No locker for values, but everything else good. Great atmosphere (nobody is steeling ;-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stefjud3648
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
6.9

Wouldnt really recommend the stay. No real atmosphere. White powder was coming from the bed. No possiblelity to leave ur stuff if u go on tour. Pool was nice and a/c was good. Free laundry is always good to have. Good location on the famous mitchell street. Not far to shops and bars.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.