Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 558 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
Dingo Moon Lodge Located at 88 Mitchell Street, , Darwin.
Dingo Moon Lodge
Australia
Darwin Northern Territory 0800 88 Mitchell Street
69% 558
-12.4597089 130.8365464
Dingo Moon Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
4.3

Le soir de notre arrivée le 23 décembre à 21 heures, les portes de l'établissement étaient fermées, apparemment il n'y avait personne à l'intérieur. Nous avons dû aller dans un autre hostel. Notre réservation était pourtant confirmée. Les jours suivants nous sommes repassés devant la guesthouse, elle est fermée pour une durée indéterminée. Aucun panneau indiqué la raison de la fermeture.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was amazing. The location is good as it'a close to everything but in a quiet part of Mitchell street. Rooms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
9.4

Great chill hostel with nice staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
6.3

Positiv: Gratis Frühstück und Waschmaschinen/Trockner, Swimmingpool, Räume sind klimatisiert, theoretisch 24h Check trotz 12h Rezeption Negativ: Die Küche und der komplette Essbereich sind immer total verdreckt, dort möchte man eigentlich keine Nahrungsmittel verarbeiten. Die Kühlschränke werden zu selten geputzt - darin liegt teilweise vergammeltes Gemüse. Es ist schwierig nachts zu schlafen, entweder wegen der lauten Klimaanlage oder durchgelegener Matratzen - man schläft wie auf Metall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Such an awesome Backpacker ! Free Wifi, FREE laundry && massive free breakfast, bathroom fairly clean, happy and respectful people ! Such a good vibe in this hostel, too bad it was only for a short stay. The guy at the entrance (sorry I'm so bad with names) opened the breakfast earlier so that we could eat before taking our early bus, thank you so soooo much again ! Cheers to Darwin :D xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in!.... lThe showers and toilets were so dirty I don't think I ever saw anyone clean them. There was hair all over the floor and in the bins. Leaking air conditioning unit all over the paths where you walked. The rooms had dirty sheets and floors which yet again I never saw anyone clean. The kitchen I wouldn't even let animals eat from! So dirty and messy we were so glad we only stayed for 2 nights which we were thankful it wasn't longer! Had to eat out everyday!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • abbihowes2010
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.3

Very friendly and chilled. Properly messy. Bathrooms needed soap. Why was there no soap?!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
5.4

No lockers in the room and doors never locked. People partying all night right outside the rooms and never actually going out. Throwing chairs etc, on our last night the security gate was ripped off. Kitchen is so gross that we wended up eating out every day. Advertises free laundry but there's only 2 machines and they're always in use

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.