Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.3

Breakfast is nothing fancy, just your average coles bread, basic spread, cereal and milk, but everything is lovely. Accommodating staff. cheery and helpful, kitchen and fridge free and easy to use, nice pool, removed and quiet but a bloke away from the main street action. Would recommend for those looking for somewhere to chill and have a home base.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

Great Hostel 10/10 from me. It is just a short walk to all the activity of Mitchel Street without all the noise. My double room was very clean and comfortable for my two night stay. The facilities are great, the pool is amazing just to chill by with a cold beer. Staff are very helpful and couldn't do enough to help making sure I had everything. The winner is the FREE Breakfast and Laundry service and price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

Hervorragendes Hostel mitten im Herzen Darwins!! Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist kaum zu toppen, zumal nicht nur die Zimmer günstig sind, sondern es auch noch gratis Frühstück und kostenloses Waschen gibt. Das Hostel hat erst kürzlich wiedereröffnet und es wurde alles auf Vordermann gebracht. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Einen Pool gibt es ebenfalls. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfreich in vielerlei Hinsicht. Angenehme Atmosphäre, auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
4.3

Le soir de notre arrivée le 23 décembre à 21 heures, les portes de l'établissement étaient fermées, apparemment il n'y avait personne à l'intérieur. Nous avons dû aller dans un autre hostel. Notre réservation était pourtant confirmée. Les jours suivants nous sommes repassés devant la guesthouse, elle est fermée pour une durée indéterminée. Aucun panneau indiqué la raison de la fermeture.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was amazing. The location is good as it'a close to everything but in a quiet part of Mitchell street. Rooms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
9.4

Great chill hostel with nice staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
6.3

Positiv: Gratis Frühstück und Waschmaschinen/Trockner, Swimmingpool, Räume sind klimatisiert, theoretisch 24h Check trotz 12h Rezeption Negativ: Die Küche und der komplette Essbereich sind immer total verdreckt, dort möchte man eigentlich keine Nahrungsmittel verarbeiten. Die Kühlschränke werden zu selten geputzt - darin liegt teilweise vergammeltes Gemüse. Es ist schwierig nachts zu schlafen, entweder wegen der lauten Klimaanlage oder durchgelegener Matratzen - man schläft wie auf Metall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Such an awesome Backpacker ! Free Wifi, FREE laundry && massive free breakfast, bathroom fairly clean, happy and respectful people ! Such a good vibe in this hostel, too bad it was only for a short stay. The guy at the entrance (sorry I'm so bad with names) opened the breakfast earlier so that we could eat before taking our early bus, thank you so soooo much again ! Cheers to Darwin :D xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in!.... lThe showers and toilets were so dirty I don't think I ever saw anyone clean them. There was hair all over the floor and in the bins. Leaking air conditioning unit all over the paths where you walked. The rooms had dirty sheets and floors which yet again I never saw anyone clean. The kitchen I wouldn't even let animals eat from! So dirty and messy we were so glad we only stayed for 2 nights which we were thankful it wasn't longer! Had to eat out everyday!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.