Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 542 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Cassia83
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

Sick spot, friendly staff... dink is the man !!!! Melaina had the most beautiful eyes in the world

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.6

Buen lugar, buena ubicación, personal amable. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellent staff went out of their way to help me hire a boat when most companies were shut that day due to strong winds. Good common area. Good kitchen. 10 min walk to hvar center. Staff will take you out even if you don't go on the (250 kuna) pub crawl. Dorm room doors are pretty much left unlocked and open to public all day and potentially night because there is no automatic locking in the doors and you must lock them yourself. There are large lockers in the dorms. Stay at Dinks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.7

The staff was incredible, super helpful and friendly. 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.7

I wanted to write my review at dinks but struggled due to variable WiFi, but that's the story in hvar so deal with it, it works 95 pc of time. Who goes on holiday to constantly check there Instagram, boring vacuous people that's who. Alas I digress and move on to the wonderful staff who gave really good recommendations Special mention to Flavia who offered comfort and support after multiple rejections by pretty girls, she told me to stop crying my heart out. All the best, MT

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Loved my time here. Staff was super helpful and a lot of fun. They take you out on a pub crawl each night. Great atmosphere at Dinks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.1

Incredible experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wardtanner962520
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Ahhh Dink's. The best part about Dink's is the staff. Flavia, Marlene, and Luca made me feel like I had known them my whole life as soon as I arrived. A staff member from Dink's will take you out every night if you decide not to do the popular pub crawl. I highly recommend the Island River Cruise. It's a great way to meet other travelers and it's all you can eat and drink in the Adriatic Sea. I cannot wait to comeback. Love and miss you guys!! - Roomie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! Very friendly and helpful staff. Only thing that could use improvement is the wifi which was weak/non-existent (at least for both my friend and I). Otherwise, it was a great hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

In love with this hostel! The staff are ace and super helpful! Location is ideal! Far enough away from town to avoid noise but close enough to get to the beach and shops! We will be returning 100% with watermelon ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.