Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
95% 427
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Dinks place is by far the best hostel. I felt so at home. Dink goes out of his way to help you and organise things. Great social atmosphere too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.9

Owner and staff are amazing and very personal with all their guests! Location is a weee bit out of the way for my taste. It got annoying having to walk back and forth the same path every day to go to town. Especially since its uphill going towards to the hostel. Otherwise, really cool vibes, awesome bar crawl arrangements. Staff member escorts you himself. Be weary that if you store any food/drink items in the fridge, they close the kitchen at 11 PM.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.1

Dinks place rocks! Would 100% come back here, met really cool people, all the facilities were spotless and modern, and the location is amazing. Wifi is a little slow in the rooms but good im the common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

Staff was wonderful and extremely helpful and accommodating. Location is great if you want to be close to everything but would also like to have a quiet place to come back to. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place with a friendly and helpful staff! It's a rather small hostel so guests get to know each others. The hostel offers many activities like pub crawl, booze cruise, rental bikes etc. If I had to go back to Hvar I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

I met some awesome people here. When I read the reviews before I stayed, I thought Dink was just a myth, but he's real, and he's a pretty sound guy. Tom was pretty cool too, especially considering it was his first week working in the hostel. If I'm ever in Hvar again, I'd definitely stay again. Oh and thanks to the crew that organise the pub crawl every night, I don't know how you do it. I reckon you should start experimenting with other places than just jazz bar though. Peace Josh

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Really good hostel to stay at. Great atmosphere and organises lots of good nights out and other activities. Great supermarkets nearby and really close to the old town.. Would definitely recommend staying here - it's amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Lovely staff & social atmosphere. Very clean with great air con close to beaches and the old town

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • loken100
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Stayed at Dinks over the weekend with 8 of my friends. The staff was very helpful giving us all the info we needed about Hvar when we arrived. Rooms where good and the party was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

Overall a great place to stay. A little pricey, but I think it's in-line with other hostels in Hvar. The whole crew working there was great and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.