Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
94% 451
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

FANTASTIC STAFF - they were nothing but helpful and I could not recommend this hostel enough. Great facilities. Lots of info on arrival and real homely feel. Thanks a lot for the great stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Dinks place was so great from the second I stepped in, the staff are such good fun and so kind. They organize pub crawls and just random nights out. The deluxe 8 bed was perfect. Two toilets and one bath. Very clean. Kitchen is well equipped and there are a few tables to hang out with the other guests and staff. Only a 5-10 min walk to the center of old town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed at. From the moment we arrived Tanja and the other staff members went out of their way to make sure we had a perfect experience. This includes being offered a glass of water for refreshment upon arrival, frequently checking if everything was alright and being extraordinarily helpful with tips and directions. Needless to say, facilities and cleanliness left nothing to be desired. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Dink's was great, very accomadating on arrival. The staff are very helpful are always happy to answer any questions and jump into action if you're in a rush. Compfy clean beds, spacious kitchen, a nice sized communal area great hostel for us to stay in. Would stay here again if I ever come back to hvar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel we stayed in in the whole of Croatia. Dink and his crew that worked there were polite, helpful and joined in on the activities. The place was always immaculately clean. They have organised events that you can (or cannot, if preferred) go to. It also had a good sense of community in the hostel, where everyone felt welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Amazing place, one of the best atmospheres ever, staff are so lovely, location great, hostel really clean and bar crawls every night if you're up for it. Will definitely be returning soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • llerom26
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.6

Was given a warm welcome with a glass of water, a map with highlights of Hvar, shown around the hostel and given all the info we needed. Common area had a good vibe for talking to others and hanging out. Dink and Laurel were super cool, and took us out drinking each night. Dink even offered a discount on my next stay. Don't make the mistake I did, stay here for more than 2 nights!! Thank you Dink!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

Great place to stay with awesome staff. Easy to meet other people have a wild time in Hvar. Both the hostel's pub crawl, and the official pub crawl are highly recommended. Beds were comfortable but there is little in the way of security, no lockers and the dorm door is rarely locked. Also one bathroom/shower for 8 people I think, which could lead to a bit of a queue for the facilities. That being said, the faculties were clean. Hostel is a bit out of the way however, and up a big hill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we are glad you liked our recommendations, Laurel's pub crawl, and comfortable beds in our rooms. We are very sorry to hear that you felt insecure at our hostel; we have never had any problems with personal belongings being stolen. It's also very strange to hear that there are no lockers because in every room you can find lockers underneath the beds or in the hallway, which were shown to you.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice chill hostel. Staff was nice and helpful. Room and bed were comfortable. A lot of steps to get to it. Then rent scooters on site and will arranger other tours. There is a little kitchen to make basic food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.