Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • barthleveque1226
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
10.0

Amazing place, it felt like home !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • queery
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.1

Amazing staff who really want to create a great atmosphere for everyone! Personable welcome with lots of info and suggestions. Great facilities - large kitchen with everything you need, big common area to hang out and talk to other travellers, quick laundry service, good bathrooms... really can't fault this place. Might just be my lack of direction but it was a bit tricky to find... Hvar's streets are all very confusing though. In reality it's just a 5 min walk from the centre. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • luciladecker
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostels donde estuve. La gente que trabaja ahi es genial y siempre esta muy bien predispuesta. El ambiente no tiene lujos pero esta muy bien, limpio y las habitaciones comodas. Lo recomiendo al 100% , bien ubicado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Dink's! Fabulous welcoming staff, good location close enough to everything, great atmosphere and very cool people! I know where to stay next time I'm in Hvar!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.4

Good place with a good price. Doesn't have a proper place for chilling that isn't the room or the kitchen. The staff was great and very kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.1

Fantastic atmosphere, lovely staff. We had terrible weather, but the holiday was saved by this fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.7

Great place to chill out. Wonderful host Lutsa gave me the two best restaurants I've been to on this trip! Great beach found down a rocky but scenic path. I had a private room- deluxe(!), and then a dorm room when the storm cancelled the ferries. Both were comfortable! Terrific hosts- loved staying here! A 10 min hill walk from town- but worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly, suggestions for lots of things to do. Location was good, 5 minute walk from the harbour, ideal! Only problem was no place to leave passports and stuff. It was all clean and tidy tho, would recommend to others to stay here, and would visit again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laurenmel
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

Had the nicest stay of our Croatia trip at Dink's place. Attracts a great group of people and has the best atmosphere of any hostel we have stayed at. Staff are AMAZING and so accommodating. Ashley in particular could not do enough to help us and gave us the most welcoming arrival. Originally booked 2 nights but stayed an extra one. Even though party hostel we had a peaceful nights sleep. Cannot recommend you stay here highly enough- if we're ever in Hvar again we would not stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lizdonovan90
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful stay at Dinks place! Staff were always helpful, full of recommendations for food and activities as well as being happy to chat. Atmosphere was chill but still had good party vibes if that's what you were after. Would definitely stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×