Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,235 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2235
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
5.4

This an old property It requires refreshment badly. I was told that m bed was just changed but when I got in it at night it was full of long women , different color hair. ( I am bold). Sink in my room only had ice cold water (In winter time it feels great you know). I note there are no soaps in any bathrooms and I ask if I can get some soap to wash my hands after using bathroom. Front desk said I should go get my own. Breakfast not edible it is just bread and chocolate butter.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
4.9

The cleanliness of this hostel was awful. My sheets had stains on them and hairs and they gave a nasty unwashed blanket to sleep with. The first night I asked the staff if there was heat and she replied no so I spent the first night freezing only to find out there was heat! I understand it's a cheap place to stay... but even at the cheap rate, it just wasn't a pleasant experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
6.6

Other than the nice staff we will quickly forget this hostel. We do not recommend you stay there. Marie & Jim

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

The location couldnt be better: just 5 min walk to acropolis and 7 min to the main station (syntagma): easy to go to anywere. The staff was always helpfull. The room was comfortable and warm(the heater didnt work, but they had a air condicioner that worked as heater). The breakfast was just you need in the morning (could have some fruits too). The only thing strange was the shower: everytime you take a shower lots of water go out of the bathroom and runs over the floor; but the staff clean it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
7.1

Muy facil de llegar desde donde te deja el bus que viene del aeropuerto, las atracciones principales estan muy cerca,la verdad no estuve mucho tiempo para juzgar la atmosfera de lugar.la cama un poco incomoda pero esta bien para un par de noches

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
3.4

The rooms are not at all representative of what is shown in the pictures. We stayed at a 3 bed private room, and the place turned out to be a mangy old apartment with threadbare torn blankets. The washrooms were dirty with no hot water facilities in the toilets. The staff refused to turn on the heater saying it wasn't the season for it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • olivch
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

Très bien situé, calme, très économique et d'un confort suffisant pour quelques jours. J'y reviendrai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.0

Convenient, inexpensive, moderate facility. You basically get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
5.4

Nous avions réservé une chambre privative pour 2. Nous avons été deçu de la chambre: propreté, draps, mobilier... Bref comme nous voyageons pas mal, on s'est vite reconcentré sur le voyage et au final un lit est un lit. Puis le lendemain nous nous sommes fait voler à l'intérieur de notre chambre de l'argent en cash alors que notre porte était fermée. Aussi on nous a volé de l'argent liquide (mais pas la totalité) mais on nous a laissé notre matériel electronique: étrange donc

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
7.4

Me alojé habitación de chicas 4 camas y no había lockers. Estaban fuera de la habitación. Está muy céntrico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.