Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicaciòn a tan sòlo 10 minutos de la Acròpolis. El hostal es precioso con un patio interior donde poder estar relajado y donde dan los desayuno.Sin duda alguna una recomendaciòn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • trini_bm8601
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Súper buen Hostel! Tiene todo lo necesario para la estadía una buena cocina, un buen patio, la habitación tenía aire acondicionado, la ubicación excelente a unas cuadras de la acrópolis y del centro del barrio plaka. Toda la gente que atendía muy amable y te ayudaban con todo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
7.1

Pros: Nearby just about everything, have laundry and kitchens facilities, vending machines for drinks and toiletries, and rental lockers for your bags. Cons: We had young drunk neighbors yelling and singing around 3 AM and staff seemed pretty indifferent about it. Breakfast is just bread and coffee, and the showers are nothing to write home about.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
6.6

Our room (a private 4 bed room) was very dirty. the bunk beds were absolutely not stable. The air conditioning didn't work, which made our room always very humid. On the sheets I found stings of blood... the room didn't have a private shower or toilet as we had thought. It was right next to our room and about 15 people used it. The Shower was very bizar and just felt broken and too old which was our overall opinion of the hostel. The location however, made up for a lot!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.4

I adore this hostel! It's a little rundown but that only adds to the charm. Adorable courtyard and a simple free breakfast. Five minutes from all the historical sites and ten minutes from Syntagma Square. The staff are super helpful and lovely. The hostel is also spotless. I will definitely be staying here again and recommending it to all of my friends. Thank you for the amazing stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a great location and the staff are excellent. The building itself, the rooms and the showers are in need of serious renovation.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • annamoreels8153
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
7.7

Perfect location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
8.3

Location is very good. My room was huge and clean. Common bathroom can be improved. Breakfast was bread, jam, butter, and cereals--typical but maybe I expected more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
4.9

The hotel is well located. The hostel part is in the cave of the hotel, the atmosphere is not so good. The personnel was not helpful. Should not be more than 10€ the night. I do not recommand this place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
3.7

I didn't feel accommodated while I was there. Two showers and two toilets are shared between about 16 guests. The facilities were dirty. It is overpriced for the amenities that it offers. There is a hostel just a few blocks away that is half the price and offers shampoo, body wash, soap. It is cleaner and is even in a better location. When I found out I'd be paying more at Dioskouros I expected more and was very disappointed. The towel that I was given to use was barely bigger than a dish towel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×