Hostelworld.com

Dioskouros

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 2,119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.9
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2119
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.9

It was nice experience, perfectly located!!! You have everything literally walking. Safe in the night. Breakfast simple but good. They don't have lockers in the room, they are outside and it cost 2€ per day. I was in the room of 3 so it was nice. Hostel is very old, but convenient. I recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
4.6

Hostel had no central focus or atmosphere , the place looks tired and not well maintained . Staff friendly enough , bathrooms not cleaned enough, beds pretty uncomfortable .. All this in comparison to other hostels I've stayed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
7.4

It's a nice enough hostel, but I would never go back. They have a nice patio where people can sit and talk, but there's nothing that brings people together. No events or games or anything. They don't even have maps to offer people. One of the workers was above and beyond friendly (a girl with short dark hair), but the others were unhelpful and uninterested in the guests. There's definitely worse hostels and if you just need a base and don't want to interact with anyone, this is a good pl

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
6.0

4-bed Mixed - Decent WiFi Little support re: maps, what to do, where to go, etc They make you leave your keys there which is weird Rooms are in the basement level and are oddly laid out so that the AC was in a room with 2 beds (thus if you were on the other bunk, you were far from it) You have to enter a sketch alley to get to it, but it's fairly close to the main street Breakfast: bread, watermelon, coffee

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a perfect, central location. The breakfast was basic but sufficient and having it in the garden was a lovely way to start the day. The room was clean and the bed comfortable and the air-con was a very welcome feature. I must say the bathrooms could really do with some minor renovations as the fixtures/floor were extremely old and simply did not look clean. Otherwise, a very friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms and great location. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place and very affordable with great access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
7.7

The location was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful but the security was disappointing. Although my room had a locker, the key I was given didn't lock or unlock the locker (no ones did) therefore my things were open to anyone. You do have to ring the doorbell to get in so it's only people staying in the hostel who are there. You are asked to leave your key in a basket at the front desk also. Good for a short stay in a great neighborhood.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.1

It was my first visit at Athens and because of the central location of Dioskouros everything was close by. Many restaurants , many shops and more. I could walk to go where I wanted. Their staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great staff members, had great experiences interacting with them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Лихтенштейн, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
9.4

The Dioskouros hostel is very well situated to discover the beauty of the city of Athens. We didn't have much time to explore as we only stayed for one night - the location was therefore perfect ! Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. At arrival, they informed us that we could have a private double room for the price of the dorm that we had booked in advance. We had a very good stay and can fully recommend this hostel. Unfortunately though we think that one of the beds had bedbucks...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.