Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • coline00004
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
5.7

Auberge bien située. Les chambres sont correctes tout comme la propreté. Cependant nous avons été déçus du personnel qui n'a pas su répondre à nos questions même les plus simple et qui n'était pas chaleureux. De plus le petit déjeuner est servi à 9h dans le café de l'autre côté de la rue, ce qui est tard si on veut faire quelque chose de la matinée.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.6

Good old standby - probably the cheapest single room in Malacca, with breakfast and (most important) bar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marthaosman2099
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
7.1

You don't actually stay in the old colonial building which is a shame you're down the road. Room was small with no windows and was extremely hot, there were two fans in the room but still stifling, but beds were fine, just take cold showers regularly!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • JKartist7
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
5.7

The worst hostel on my way. I had luck and got a bed in the closed dorm with AirCon, so it was ok. But another dorm to the next had no door, no AirCon and it was very smelly..no hostel atmosphere. But I mean, you get what you pay,that's all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
8.0

The place is rustic, a bit outdated, however the price, location, friendliness of the staff, easily make up for the expected shortcomings ($33rm/nightly...$8 US/nightly). Not to mention the a/c, wi-fi. I'll return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
6.3

The hostel was dirty, towels were not available, I had no real blanket to sleep under, the AC did not work properly and the lockers outside the rooms were all in use the first day. Breakfast is toast and tea or coffee. Good location though and cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jeevith123
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
6.0

You will die of heat

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
4.3

I was very disappointed when I arrived at this hostel. The host made three mistakes on my check in and kept coming and knocking on my door (it was past midnight and I was in bed asleep on the second two). The rooms were small with no windows and the ensuite bathroom was disgusting. Decent air con and wifi. The cafe served very overpriced food and was full of the owners friends so I felt unwelcome to hang out there. The owner barely spoke English and couldn't help me with exploring Melaka.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • davidrushworth
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
7.4

Good location and decent rooms with aircon but could be cleaner in the bathroom areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
7.7

Hostel in the centre of everything you wanna enjoy in Melaka. Our room was clean and confortable but noisy (because of the street). Hostel is ok, basic services but enough for your stay. I would prefer more clean in common areas (bathrooms).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.