Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
Discovery Cafe & Guest House Located at No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca, Melaka.
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
Malaysia
Melaka Malacca 75100 No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca
81% 329
2.1963198 102.2508502
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
3.1

Not a very inviting place. It looks unchanged from the 90s and isn't well maintained. No air-conditioning in some of the rooms, thin walls, the beds are not good quality either. A lot of the bathroom facilities are rundown or broken. The rooms themselves are across the street and not near the cafe either. The negatives outweigh the benefits even for the price. I moved to the Rooftop Garden Lodge after one night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

What a friendly staff :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my time in this guesthouse. Great price for a bed in a dorm and breakfast included! I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I go back to Melaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Very good place to stay, the owner is a super nice person who solves everything for you. If you need something, he is there with full heart :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Thank you, John, for the hospitality! Great location, great facilities, great place to meet other travellers. Two thumbs up! (:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ferika
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
7.1

Discovery totally great, I booking for 7 person and John truly helpful for all we need & to know while we stay back in Discovery. Please be remember Discovery only provide basic needs, don't expect too much for toiletries such as towel, etc. Please bring your own, but you can communicate to John, he'll try the best to help you. ask for cheap beer & special discount for food, taxi or others. Location is quite strategic, we definitely will come back. thanks & cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed the stay there. The receptionist is very accommodating and speaks fluent in English that's why we don't have a hard time listening to his instructions. He even upgraded our dorm into air-conditioned at no additional cost that's why it's very recommended guesthouse in Malacca. Value for.money indeed :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
6.3

Het personeel varieerde van zeer behulpzaam tot ongeïnteresseerd. Ontbijt is prima, de jam was lekker. Korting op drankjes in café is zeker een pré. Daarentegen: matige bedden en erg warm. Er waren weinig gasten. Wat je ook doet, boek NIET de 10 dorm fan room: je schroeit letterlijk weg daar! Voor duurder heb je een kamer met airco, maar ik ben naar Rooftop Guesthouse verhuist. Veel betere accomodatie voor dezelfde prijs! Go there!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 70 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.7

VERY HELPFULL STAFF AVAILABLE 24 HOURS. GREAT LOATION NEAR ALL THE LANDMARK AT MALACCA. VALUE FOR MONEY. THANK YOU JOHN SEE U NEXT TRIP

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
7.7

Make sure you book the air con room!! I did and was fine, but the others in non-air con were melting. It's too hot to sleep. It was a bit dingy, but overall fine, and the staff were really helpful. Pretty good location and easy to find.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.