Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
Discovery Cafe & Guest House Located at No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca, Melaka.
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
Malaysia
Melaka Malacca 75100 No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca
79% 349
2.1963198 102.2508502
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.1

Not much to say about it, an average bed and breakfast. Not many people there when I stayed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
6.0

Sehr günstig, aber dreckig und auch runtergekommen...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
5.7

the cleanliness in the bathrooms is a shame, the walls in the whole hostel are very thin - kinda plastic. the bedsheets had stains and the blanket (one night I did not even have one) was smelly. location is great, breakfast very basic but ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
6.9

We stayed in the female dorm for 3 nights. Our overall experience was good but the cleanliness in the room was not so nice. Some of the sheets were worn and stained. The bathroom was small but it was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.6

Not a bad location just outside the main area of Melaka, which can be close to unwalkable at certain times of the day. The bathrooms didn't drain very well- the floors were always soaked- and the toilets were strangely difficult to flush. Other than that, not bad. The hostel's cafe across the street was a good place to get a drink, and there's a great satay place nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

The staff were so friendly and helpful here helping us book our travel over to Singapore and helping us with any questions we had about the area. The rooms were comfy and showers were ok too. Area was great as it was just a couple minutes walk from the unesco site and everything it had to offer there. Would stay here again if I come back highly recommend. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nioe
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

The hostel was soso but absolutely fine for the price. We stayed in a dorm with fan and the temperature was ok as well. The service was probably the best I've ever had in hostel. Everything got organized for us including the bus back to KL. We got even e free late-checkout because we were only leaving in the evening, so we could take a shower before. Thank you so much for the amazing stay! Would stay there definitely again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.9

The location of this hostel is perfect, it's so close to everything. The room was comfortable and I was grateful for the excellent air conditioning (in the 6 bed female dorm). The shower heater in the ensuite didn't really work but it's so warm anyway it doesn't matter. Breakfast was very basic but good and saves time and money. Overall I enjoyed my stay and thought it was great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Personal atento, buena ubicación y habitaciones limpias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay at. The beds are quite hard,but fine to sleep on. Staff is very friendly and helpfull! Bathrooms are small, but okay. Overall had a great time in Malacca.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.