Hostelworld.com

Discovery Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.5
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
96% 712
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.9

The staff is the hostel! Realy good Staf realy close to subway and supermarket. Realy clean But a bit cramped. It gets like your finaly and you realy feel welcome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Just book and go. Staff and owners are absolutely great from spending time to explain where's everything on the map when you arrive to even invite you to join them to show you how local people party at night. It is a social hostel, perfect for pre-drinks with amazing caipirihnas but also quiet at night for those who want to get some rest. For the first day I suggest you join David's walking tours to get the perfect introduction to Rio. Planned to stay for a couple of days but extended to 10 days

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.3

Staff where great. Sam was very cool guy and made the difference. David has a great personality, sometimes can get too much but just the way he is. Daniel was great guide for the trek of two brothers mountain. The banana bread and french toast was deadly for breakfast so good. Could do with more bathroom and wifi was a bit hit and miss. Nice touch was on arrival you where given a very detaild description of the city and shown where is everything is on the map.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Well... what can I say? I first thought the reviews were unreal, but this place is Magical!! The venue, decor, security, and location are great, one of the very best hostels I've ever stayed. But what makes the place stand out, is it's STAFF, and that seems to attract a great clientele! They truly made my stay in Rio Magical. I've made a bunch of new friends and have lived great moment with all of them. A true home away from home. Discovery staff: get prepared, I am definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel in city centre. Staff are fantastic really informative. Easily the best breakfast by a mile I had in South America.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. I think Santa Teresa is not the best location, staying by the beach is more enjoyable, but the metro is right next to hostel and a quick and cheap air conditioned ride to the beach. Only advice is to have 2 rolls of toilet paper in bathrooms so there is a backup if it runs out, which happened a couple times. There is no a/c during the day in hostel, which is hard sometimes, but that is same as any hostel in Rio due to the affordable price your paying!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • steve_rat
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are really super friendly and it really helps the atmosphere of the hostel. There are organised tours and hikes and parties so that everyone in the hostel gets to know each other. It seems to be sold out every night and I can tell why. I would definitely come back here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación cerca del centro de Rio, con una atención todavía mejor en un ambiente excelente. ¡Más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

recommend to any solo traveller who want to socialise and meet people. Breakfast is amazing; banana pancakes!! Bar in the hostel does the nicest/strong drinks. Able to buy water/snacks/adaptors and do laundry in the hostel. Good location near Gloria metro, so easy to get by -the metro has air con and is real simple ( I was worried about this before I came), taxis are also cheap for the evening and airports. Recommend walking tour by barman. Lots of staff for a hostel that size. Thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michael_jackson_forever8836
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

Ive stayed in a lot of hostels and this hostel is amazing!!! They are so helpful easy to contact before your visit for any questions you may have. When there they give you brilliant reccomendations and David does the best extreme walking tour. Stay here if you want to feel like part of a family. Best hostel I have stayed at!!! If you go to rio you must stay here. Great for a party but great if you dont want to party x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.