Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 781 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 781
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a brilliant stay. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We felt really welcome and there was a great communal area which meant it was easy to meet other travellers. The hostel always had an activity or two you could put your name down for at the front desk and it was staffed 24/7. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Discovery Hostel was an amazing place to get to know Rio from. The people working there start showing you a map, and tell you which days different kinds of events happens. They have a lot of tours and they throw some good parties in the evening. I met some really nice people here! It's walking distance to the party area, Lapa, and the metro station is just nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, a very nice space with amazing staff! We did not want to leave, the atmosphere is great. We met so many awesome people and had a great time. The facilities are clean, modern and in good condition. Wifi was ok, the breakfast was the best we've ever had in hostel: french toast, pancakes, fresh fruit, fresh bread etc. Good location, close to supermarkets, metro, Lapa (best nightlife) and the famous stairs. Bar area is away from most rooms so you can sleep. Loved our stay! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels i stayed in. It has a very homey and Social feel to it. Located Inside a beautiful Old building, with a cute Backyard. Awesome breakfast included with pancakes, cake, fresh fruit. Nice dorms with individual plugs and readinglights. And exceptionally clean everywhere. Only minus is the wifisignal that breaks off quite frequently.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Adorei o hostel, o melhor que eu já fiquei no Brasil e sem exageros. O lugar é muito organizado, quarto e roupas de cama são limpos. Não tenho nada a reclamar, e só a agradecer os funcionários que foram super atenciosos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved it. Couldn't criticise anything. And the breakfast was amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.1

Good breakfast, nice staff and comfy beds :) lots of activities arranged to help you make the most of the city. Will definitely come back here if I am ever in Rio avian.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the center of Rio. The staff is super friendly and creates a welcoming atmosphere. The facilities are small but always clean and well taken care of. I can definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever been to. Awesome vibes, nice common rooms, where you can get in touch with people from all over the world. Very friendly and helpful staff, who also offers tours around the city. I can really recommend the hiking tour to the DOIS IRMÃOS and the biking tour. If I come back to Rio, I would definitely book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Really good safe location- easy to get to all the sights. Staff always friendly and really helpful! Amazing breakfasts too!! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.