Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 797 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
94% 797
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

The most amazing staff at any hostel I've been to! They are always there to help, so friendly and make sure you have a good time. Located close to the metro so it's easy to get wherever you need to go in Rio. Can't thank the Discovery staff enough for our amazing stay. Thank you Much love, Maddie and Jake ❤️ Marcelo = #1 tour guide in Rio ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! It was my first time in Rio and it couldn't be more than happy. Good staff, structure of the hostel is nice, great breakfast and of course, very good location: close to the subway station and Lapa (parties and Escalaron very close). I really loved that place specially the showers. Very good for the hot weather. I hope come back to Rio, to the same hostel and the same room. Thank you so much Discovery!! 👏

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Staff are super friendly and they tell you everything you need to know about Rio. They take guests on tours and out at night. Great drinks at the hostel's bar. Rooms are nice and clean. Best hostel I stayed in South America.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sinead41895581
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Really good buzz around the hostel, everyone was very friendly and the breakfast was really good. Only downside was our room was right next to the bar/common area and was very loud when we were trying to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.4

Positive. Location is in the party neighborhood and the hostel has a very social/festive ambience which is perfect for checking out the nightlife in Lapa. Free breakfast was superb and the other guests in the hostel were great going out with. The staff in the hostel reception were amazing (Renata and I cannot remember other's name) and helpful in any way you needed. One staff made me uncomfortable, he kept getting close and making physical contact (I am hetero). Otherwise fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.7

Ottimo ostello situato vicinissimo alla fermata della metro, che lo rende un facile punto di accesso alla città. Personale molto disponibile per qualunque richiesta e informazione e ottima pulizia. Molto facile conoscere gente grazie all'ampio patio comune dove alla sera viene organizzato un piano bar. Decisamente consigliato anche il venerdì sera nel quartiere Lapa, a due passi dall'ostello.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Great people. Great environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Stayed here a few nights before the Olympics and have come back twice since whenever I have a spare night. Such a great hostel. Staff and owners are SUPER helpful, nothing is ever a problem, and go out of their way to help with translating, making phone calls etc.. Awesome wifi, amazing breakfast, strong drinks, and comfy beds. Close to the metro and walking distance to Lapa, where the staff are always willing to come with you to the street parties :) Definitely recommend and will stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a brilliant stay. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We felt really welcome and there was a great communal area which meant it was easy to meet other travellers. The hostel always had an activity or two you could put your name down for at the front desk and it was staffed 24/7. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Discovery Hostel was an amazing place to get to know Rio from. The people working there start showing you a map, and tell you which days different kinds of events happens. They have a lot of tours and they throw some good parties in the evening. I met some really nice people here! It's walking distance to the party area, Lapa, and the metro station is just nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.