Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Really friendly welcoming staff and great place to socialise. The hostel runs day trips, organises nights out and has a happy hour every day. Can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
8.0

Podría mejorar el desayuno y la limpieza en las habitaciones. Tener en cuenta que es un hostel con huéspedes mayoritariamente de habla inglesa. Su personal lo mejor por lejos

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Superbe hostel , on se sent comme à la maison . A 2 min du métro . Super petit déjeuner . Équipe super . Lit superposé mais grand et avec bon matelas . Un des meilleurs hostel que j'ai fait au bresil .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Richhbrennan
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Extremely welcoming Hostel with brilliant staff and solid facilities. Common room is chilled and comfortable. The staff are very accommodating and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is good. Air con in rooms. Best hostel I have stayed in. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

I only stayed there for two nights, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The hostel has a fantastic atmosphere, right next to a metro station and it is as well super safe. Stuff is friendly and helpful 24/7.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.7

By far the best hostel I've stayed in so far. I actually went for three days, left, then came back the next week to stay five more - it's that good. Loved the boat parties and Lapa nights. The staff comes with you and they are legitimately all amazing. Caipirinhas for 4 reais during happy hour! To Ana, Miguel, Alexis, Johnny, and Benno: you make this hostel wonderful - thank you for being so kind and I hope everyone that visits Rio is able to stay at Discovery to meet you all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Don't even think about staying anywhere else in Rio! Discovery is the 1! Travelling on my own as a female in South America can be daunting at times, but I arrived here on day 1 and was welcomed with open arms. I came out with a new family and a soul full of Rio. I can't wait to go back. Thank you to momma Chris for looking after me in the morning, Marcelo & Miguel for helping me when I had a bad first day & for the rest of the gang Jonny, Beno, Ronnie, Alexis & Anna for sharing the Rio love ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.9

Great hostel with fun vibes and great decor. Easy to get to know people and party with them! Hostel is two minutes walk from Gloria metro station. People sell fruits just outside the hostel. Helpful staff and wide variety of breakfast items provided. Rooms are kinda small but are clean and have lockers. Happy hour from 8-9pm with 4R$ caipirinhas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • thiagorodriguesrocha2318
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.6

Muito bom e divertido, super recomendado a todos que quiserem conhecer um Hostel bacana e bem atencioso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • davies_8131490
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

This hostel is awesome, great team working here and really helpful if you need to know where to go and how to get there etc. Great communal area and access to drinks and a happy hour! Perfect location if you like to go out as near lapa although as a female travelling alone it was a bit daunting walking around at first but soon made friends so no problem! Clean sheets,nice bathroom, own shelf lamp and plug by all the beds. So handy. Great place to have started my trip! Thank you guys :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.