Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kath_araica
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Es increíble!!! Lo recomiendo demasiado todo es perfecto; personal, limpieza, ambiente, desayuno, dirección, precio... y así puedo seguir con muchas otras cosas! Solo me hubiera gustado quedarme por más tiempo, 3 días es muy poco! Fue mi primera experiencia en un hostel y no la cambiaría por nada!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.7

Great place to stay the staff were nothing short of amazing! The location is 2 minutes walk from a supermarket and the metro where you can access all key spots of the city. The only improvement point would be to have move showers as peak times there is often a wait, this however didn't put me off I would definitely go back to this hostel next time I visit Rio. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

What can I say about this place, it's awesome! Its like being part of a family in a home away from home. The staff are incredible - Miguel, Ana, Alexis, Maddie, Jasmin, Antoninho. Felt incredibly be sad to say goodbye to everyone as I loved my time there. Only slight down side I would say is that my backpack kept getting moved from my room to a shelf outside and then on the shelf outside they would keep re arranging my stuff which was frustrating as they wouldn't ask before touching my stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • timulm
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel. Especially the people wich work there are amazing. Spend a week there and had a great time. Thanks for a great last stop after 5 month south america.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • trips-for-pips
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.9

If you want to stay in a dorm then this hostel would be a great choice. Unfortunately the two private rooms are the only rooms that come straight off the patio (where the noise is made). In theory the patio closes at midnight but normally a bit after. Then people start talking loudly again before 7am so there is no way to get a good sleep even with earplugs. Decent kitchen, decent breakfast. Really helpful staff who will talk you through a map. Decent showers. Friendly and social atmosphere :-)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Johny24
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
10.0

No pude haber escogido mejor hostel que este...de verdad que lo recomiendo un 300%...la ubicación cerca del metro es genial para transportarse todos lados, la limpieza, comodidad, el staff, el ambiente...definitivamente regresaría

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.7

This place was great. Everyone there was incredibly friendly and helpful. Also, as a solo traveler, this was a great place to meet people and have a good time. I'd highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Makoma
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.4

Maybe not the newest and fanciest hostel, but helpful and affectionate staff and great atmosphere among travellers. Folks, I'll be back, soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Discovery Hostel! The staff was super friendly and helpful. Also, the breakfasts that I've had at this hostel are the best breakfasts I've ever had at a hostel. Just a few examples of some of the options they had -- banana pancakes, french toast, lemon bread/cake... it was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Everything about this place lives up the hype. It's a great place to meet people, the staff are helpful, and if you don't speak Portuguese I can't imagine a better place to stay in Rio. My only gripe is that there seems to be only one great bathroom upstairs. The rest are downstairs and you have to walk through the common areas pre/post shower to a less comfortable bathroom whenever the good one is occupied. Not a huge issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.