Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 842 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 842
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best hostel in town, and I have stayed in many othera. Great Location, clean, fun, delicious and generous breakfast, plenty of activities, super super helphful and friendly staff. It s not the place that makes the people but the people that make the place. Thank you so much: Alexis, Marcelo,Hugo, Johnny, Bernie, Catalina, Renata 1, Renata 2, Natalie... I have stayed in hundreds of hostels and never have I see such great vibes, everyone eats breakfast together and go out together at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great staff. Always something to do in both the day and night. The location works perfectly for whatever you plan on doing. Very clean room and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Clean, good breakfast, have activities and they make you feel at home. The staff is really nice, only Alexis made me feel uncomfortable in his approach, he is not always professional. So for me this made my stay less fun. Location is good only I didn't feel safe al the time if I walked alone on the street from downtown and lapa to the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to and went to on my travels. The team are amazing and make sure you have a great time and experience the real Rio! Never was there a dull day in my 6 days there and the nights out are great. Breakfast is filling and plenty of activities to do. Thanks Alexis, Renata, Marcello & Co

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel que já estive!! Otimo staff!! Otimo cafe da manha e quartos! Perto do metro "Gloria", 10 min do SDU!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

I stayed only 1 night but i felt like being in a family. Hostel stuff is very friendly and the hostel is clean, nice and cozy. Location is awesome with the wubway to the beach or central.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, super friendly, very resourceful - they organize great walking tours around the city! The location is good and safe, walking distance from the main nightlife district and right beside a metro station. The breakfast was great and the facilities were very clean! We highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

This hostel has a cozy atmosphere and a delicious breakfast. Staff is super friendly and helpful and the metro station is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.0

Emplacement a 2 minutes à pied du métro et de l'arrêt de bus. Pas loin du quartier santa teresa et lapa. Bonne situation. Personnel aimable et serviable. Activités organisées tous les jours. Ambiance sympa. Petit déjeuner copieux.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
10.0

We stayed just for a weekend but the hostel was a really good surprise! Staff was really helpful, the place is super clean, organized, new and cute. The breakfast is included and has delicius banana pancakes! It's reaaaaaally near to gloria metro station (1 or 2 min walking), easy access to SDU airport (10 min and 7 reais for a uber ride) and has a lot of facilities nearby (drugstore, supermarket, restaurants, etc). We definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.