Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 5.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 5.1
District Hotel Located at 1440 Rhode Island Ave NW, , Washington DC.
District Hotel
USA
Washington DC DC DC/20005 1440 Rhode Island Ave NW
64% 482
38.9083333 -77.0328176
District Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
4.3

Staff was terrible.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эфиопия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.4

Actually, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I would like to thank the manager and the staff members for their hard work and welcoming atmosphere. I was frustrated at the end of my stay because the hotel has taken my money without my authorization. $24.23 has been subtracted in the name of the hotel which the workers at the counter couldn't clarify the issue or denied me. Please stop the game you are playing between the hotel and the company. Let me get back my money very soon. Thanks Warkaferaw

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
3.4

We´'ve been there in Sept 2016 for 2 nights. When we went into the room, the smell was really bad. The bed was the worst I've ever had, so loud. The staff was totally unfriendly, no greetings when you come into the hotel. the location was ok, you can walk to the mall, thats like 8 minutes. theres a bike rental station and a 7/11 next to the hotel and a busstop, but the metro is not really near. we took a cab from the union station to the hotel (13 dollar). ok for 2 nights but not longer!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
6.3

Très bien situé, mais chambres un peu vieillottes, électricité vétuste voire dangereuse.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
3.7

The hotel is well located but that's it. Old building, small room and the wifi only works down the lobby and not that fast. Reception need to be trained. We didn't feel welcomed there, that's disappointing!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.4

Mi única queja es que el servicio de internet es lento. Todo lo demás excelente. Por error mío reservé para estas fechas, llegamos antes y el administrador hizo los cambios respectivos en la computadora y nos alojó de inmediato, respetando el precio convenido. Altamente recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
8.3

Excellent location. Clean rooms. Left to have a fridge in our room and provide information about the city from part of the personal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.