Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 517 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
8.6

Hotel is cheap and right in the heart of DC. For the money, you're getting exactly what you should expect. Don't expect the amenities (tv kinda stinks, no fridge) of a typical hotel, just appreciate that you're so close to everything you'd like to see.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
7.4

Staff needs a bit more customer service, overall it was a great area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
7.7

I liked the place. The location is a little far from most tourist attractions ( White House, Lincoln memorial etc) but i did some walking. Wifi connection only in main lobby. Impossible to connect while inside the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
5.1

When we tried to check in the first day, no one was there for 15+ minutes. After, he checked us in while talking on his personal phone. Booked a room for two queen beds, but the room we got was 2 full beds. It makes a huge difference in being able to share the bed when you're advertising a queen bed and all you get is a full. Additionally, room 418 smells like mold because its in the basement, not to mention the numerous cockroaches we saw scurrying around while we stayed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a lovely, fun stay in a quirky old hotel chock full of character with very friendly, helpful staff. Would happily stay there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.1

Not as bad as I expected. Bed was loud but room was clean. Location was a 20-30 min walk to White House. Subway was about half way but subway didn't go very far. It's a hotel and not a hostel so don't expect to hang out or meet others. I did not attempt to use their internet until the last day from the lobby and it seemed quick. Never attempted to connect from room. It was the cheapest private I could find so it's more expensive than a hostel. I did not buy the breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
5.1

I was very disappointed no having a safety box. Also there was not a dresser drawers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
8.0

Propre et calme, il serait necéssaire d'équiper les chambres de wi-fi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
7.4

Few frills, but safe, clean, and located well enough for the money. Within easy walking distance of several metro stations (McPherson Square in particular for the orange, blue, and silver lines). Much of the staff clearly spoke English as a second language, preventing me from claiming back a day that I was not allowed to stay after my reservation was accidentally cancelled. Other than that, pretty good place to stay for a few weeks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super convenient to the bus route to the capitol and all museums.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×