Hostelworld.com

Diva Guesthouse

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
90% 338
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nataliaribeiro81234
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.9

The girls are very good, the food also very good and good price, the only problem was the room get to hot, the bed was hot, walls and everything, even the fen was not helping. But the room is clean and good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.7

Localozacion excelente, a pocos minutos del mercado y sin mucho ruido. Se puede hacer la colada al lado, darse un masaje estupendo y barato enfrente, y cambiar dinero a la vuelta de la esquina. El personal es inmejorable, ayudando en todo lo que pueden reservando tours y cocinando desayuno, comida-bebida o cena en el bar que tienen en la recepcion, abierto y relajado. Muy recomendable. comida y estancia a gran precio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
8.6

The staff here are super friendly and want to help with organising your stay and making you feel comfortable. The activities they offer are really varied but we had already booked our tour to Elephant Nature Park. The room was clean, quiet at night, the fan worked fine and the water pressure was fantastic! The only thing to remember is that they close the front door at 9pm and after this you can't buy a beer or water from inside so take a trip to a local shop if you are checking in after 9pm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.1

Our private room here was great and the staff was very helpful in recommending things to do and setting it up for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2016
9.7

probably the best (& cheapest) hostel in my 9 months of traveling so far. clean, amazing staff, wifi works in the room. got to meet other cool fellow travelers. would defs recommend it to whoever goes in chiang mai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2016
7.7

Overall we had an enjoyable experience here. Food downstairs is affordable and good quality. Our bathroom facilities were really the drawback as the toilet got clogged the first day and the shower was very slow to drain. Otherwise it was a great location to walk to all of the markets so it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2016
8.9

Good budget accommodation in a great location. Try to get a room back from the road if possible. Ours (private with a/c) faced the road and we had no trouble sleeping but less road noise would have been nice :) The staff are super nice and helpful. I would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
9.4

I really recommend the Diva Hostel. The staff is super nice and helpfull, I met great other backpackers there and the location is best (next to the nice tempels and vegan/vegetarian restaurants, the market is 5min away, and in front ot the hostel is the best massage (1h for 180baht!)) I had a privat room with a cold/hot shower, it was clean and has everything you need. The dorm is also great, even better, you will meet great people and pay less!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2016
10.0

When I come back in hostel I know where I will be staying :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2016
7.4

Everything was going well except when we asked them to call a taxi foto go to The airport flor The next morning . We left at 5:15 am and payed for a real taxi 300 baths in advanced. When The time came we found out they had called a tuc tuc! A total scam! Since the tríp from The AirPort costed us 100 baths when we arrived. Unfortunately reception was closed so we couldn't complain or ask our money back. Total disappointment. Beware of scams.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.