Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
2.0

La señora dueña del hostel es muy desubicada trata mal a los clientes, hay ratas en en lugar y un ruido a maquinas q no te dejo dormir. Aparte de eso es caro por lo q brindan q no es nada.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Our stay has been perfect! We extended our stay from 2 nights to 4 and the Diva team are always there to help with tours, questions, sightseeing, food and laundry. Its clean and friendly, great location, nice downstairs cafe - would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nog-itaku
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Everything was good !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
7.7

The services offered by the hostel are really good and with good deals. Breakfast it's ok, not great. The rooms are not the best nor clean, we even found a cockroach. The staff is friendly and accesible.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • nathaliet964199
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

A cute little hostel at the edge of old town, easy to get to all the town templea from here and there is also a night market located just a few minutes away. They're very helpful at this hostel and will help you book your trips, give you directions to the cheap taxis and even take your bag while you go to another town for a few days! Pina and the crew always put on a smile and the food and drinks are a good deal as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Chiang Mai for the price, staff are great and welcoming. Nice rooms and communal area with a cheap cafe built in, location is in the square as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.9

Really friendly and helpful staff. Nice food and good location (near the markets!) Nice area for visiting temples, nice restaurants....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.9

Room and beds super comfortable. A.C. works perfectly all day long. Nice common area and the food at the restaurant is pretty good and good price. The two lady's who run it are super helpful with tours and everything. Good location too. No big locker for your big backpack but small locker for the important stuff. Not much happening at night. Only bad thing I can say is that we switched room when we arrived and we lost our deposit. Wish they told us that when we switched and not we we check out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at hands down. The staff were phenomenal and so organized and helpful. The location was prime, the price was good, and the feel was great! I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 май 2017
7.7

Good location and cheap rooms/bunks. We had a private room and the bed was very uncomfortable and loud, you couldn't move your head without the springs digging into you and make loud noises. Everything was clean and good AC so can't complain, it is also nice that they have a restaurant downstairs as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.