Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 413
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

We arrived at 6 am and although we had to wait outside till 7 we were kindly greeted and pina did her best to let us get into our room as early as possible. The staff are very helpful and can basically book anything you want they are like a mini travel agents! Room was clean and tidy and everything worked fine. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place to chill out whilst on Chiang Mai. Booked 3 nights originally and added 2 more. Air con worked well, hot shower and clean. Beds a little hard but normal for Thailand. Great little cafe serving almost anything and little communal area to meet other guests. It's not lively here just relaxed vibe. You will be pushed to buy tours here but their prices are good and are honest really helpful friendly staff. We did the elephant jungle sanctuary trip highly recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

If we ever return to chiang mai, we would stay in this hostel. Top location, helpfull staff and good rooms for a good price. Check out the balcony upstairs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marcodaniele
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Si bien no es un hostal de fiesta o súper sociable, es un lugar súper tranquilo y donde uno se puede relajar. Las dueñas son súper amables y siempre están más que felices de ayudar con lo que necesites, ya sea una excursión o que hacer en la ciudad o alrededores. La cerveza que venden tiene un precio justo y los cuartos son muy cómodos y limpios. Lugar para ir a disfrutar tranquilamente de chiang mai!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

Very close to all main attractions in Chiang Mai, it is possible to have breakfast and other meals (not included) also they offer tours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, helpfull staff and good location !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, the staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough to help us. The green curry we had in the restaurant was one of the best we had in Thailand! Great location for wandering around Chiang Mai, close to the east and south gates.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

The staff here make this place. They were great checking us in booking courses and activities for us (the cooking course is not to be missed!) - they arranged bus to Pai, a night on our return and airport shuttle. They speak great English and remember who you are. The cafe is a great hang out area and food and drink yummy. Right in town near everything. Rooms were ok, bathroom a bit dirty but still amazing value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

The staff here is INCREDIBLE. We felt very comfortable asking them to help us with anything we needed from where to go around town to how to get to the airport. They are extremely accommodating without making you feel like you have to sign up for any outings. The rooms and general appearance are not luxurious, but they're brightly decorated and very fun. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, clean and well organized. Within the old city walls. The staff is very eager to help you in what you need but sometimes looks a little bit.. intrusive xD like their way of posting warnings and advices on the walls of your room, toilet and the whole hostel lol. In the end, very nice though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.