Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 508 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.9

Very good hostel! Jeab and the entire team is SUPER helpful in arranging anything you want to do in the area for a decent price. The restaurant is good and cheap. Rooms and decor are very cute. Decent showers. Downsides: Not a lot of socializing in common areas, mattresses in the two rooms we stayed in (doubles) were really uncomfortable. Overall we had a really good stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Was great experience to stay in Diva!fantastic staff and vibes:)very helpfull and rooms amazing painted. Great location and food very good-special Yellow curry!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amazzocco91559
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Me and my girlfriend spent four nights in this amazing guesthouse, the staff is very careful and willing to help and giving suggestions on what to do in place. I would definitely recommend this guest house: clean, perfect position and very nice and kind staff. Don't even think about where to book inChiang Mai, go there and you'll be more than satisfied!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Like in every city it is best to take a a/c room cause it is crazy hot in the room with fan. Staff is super friendly and helpfull.met some great people here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.0

Good little place. Located close to most things in old town. Beds are not the best and not all rooms have AC. Room was priced well for what it was.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.9

Great place helpful staff good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.9

Everything was great except for the manager, who was exceptionally rude to us when she found out we decided to book tours with other people who weren't her. When I asked her simple questions like what a Thailand phone number looked like, she immediately sounded exasperated and didn't even bother looking at the slip of paper I had or giving me any time of day before responding (nearly yelling) very aggressively that she couldn't help me because I didn't book the tours through her.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.1

Definitely value for money and located in a good location within the old city with walking distance to most attractions inside the square and others are just a songteaw away!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

I stayed in a private room with AC for one night. Overall I'd recommend it to those who want comfort and convenience at a low price. Room: clean and nicely decorated Location: just a short walk away from a local market and the night market Atmospher: cozy but not particularly social though I did talk to some people briefly Service: not bad but can be improved; I checked in when their reception was closing. The next day the lady only gave me a map and very brief directions when I requested it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Booked 1 night and needed up staying 12 days. Love it. Bunk beds are the most comfy I've had in all of thailand, only downside is they're super squeaky (probably need to tighten the bolts). Room gets cleaned every day and you get fresh towels whenever you want. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. There are heaps of tourist Info and attraction you can do booked by the hostel. I met some amazing people while staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.