Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
86% 373
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
5.1

The staff could have been a bit more friendly and the shower wasn't the best either.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
2.0

The owner or the manager (we are not sure) of the place was really rude! We have travelled the world and we have never seen such poor customer service and rude attention. Since the moment we arrived she gave this attitude. We were so surprised how the place was overrated as their customer service is awful! Their staff really need a proper training, I wouldn't recommend this place at all. We are lonely planter reviewers and we definitely we are going to write about this lawful place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Phenomenal place to stay! I extended my trip to Chiang Mai 5 more days just to stay here and do more exploring of N.Thailand. The staff are very very nice and definitely push you to buy some of the tours through them which usually is the best and easiest deal. The bunk beds in the dorm room are very squeaky and leave you with somewhat restless nights (unless you don't move at all when you sleep). The restaurant was spectacular and one of the cheapest ones you can find in the Old City! A++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay!!! I would come back any time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

What can we say? The staff here are just fantastic! So welcoming. I stayed with my sister and children, 11 & 6, who also just loved the place. We were given a map and info regarding the area straight away and it was extremely easy to book trips from the reception desk. The food was also great, we fully intended to explore but ended up having all our meals here because it was delicious and such great value. Room was lovely and very clean. Definitely stay here if you're in Chiang Mai!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.7

Great location in Chiang Mai. Staff super helpful. The fixtures and fittings in the rooms are a bit tired in places. Marked down on security in terms of individual rooms but they do have a safe in Reception. Breakfast is good and the rest of the food reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here. It is located in the Old City which is ideal for Chiang Mai. The AC worked well in our room, fair prices, good affordable cafe onsite and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.1

Brilliant value for money! In a great location, close main places but not where it's noisy. The main lady at reception is so friendly and helpful and doesn't try to rip you off with overpriced packages. The room had a big comfy bed, a good shower and it was very clean. Make sure you try the restaurant, the food and drinks are really good! Downsides: our toilet didn't flush properly, the fridge is locked at night and if you are a solo traveller it's not a busy hostel (though it is off peak)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.9

Super zentral gelegenes Hostel, einfach aber total OK fuer den Preis! Beste "Haus-Mutter" meiner ganzen Reise: Cool drauf, kennt alle Preise fuer Taxen, Tuk Tuks und Ausfluege Hostel hat eine Super Lage fur die Night markets und zu allen Atraktionen in der Innenstadt hier wuerde ich definitiv nochmal einkehren!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.4

The staff here were excellent! They remembered everyones names and were really friendly. Really enjoyed my stay here, can't fault it really. The rooms have small lockers for valuables, and it gets locked up at night, so felt perfectly safe. Great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.