Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 433 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 433
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • hgdalman8144
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.9

Our room was simple but clean and nice, we had issues with the wifi on day 1 but they fixed it and it was fine after that. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the different activities around Chiang Mai. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!! The management is so nice and the location is excellent, an easy walk to everywhere. The food served there is so good and cheap. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, clean rooms and comfy chill out area and restaurant with reasonable prices

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Rundum klasse!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • guilermecesar
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing guesthouse! Very helpful staffs, comfortable and clean. Great location as well, next to lot of restaurants, temples, etc. I'm definitely staying there again when I come back to Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
7.7

We got a private fan room with an ensuite for a low price. The hostel itself is a little shabby and untidy and our room didn't feel very private as our conversations could be heard by people very easily due to some permanently open windows (with mosquito nets over). However it was cheap and they run an excellent travel booking service on site which will definitely save you money. The kitchen makes good, well priced food. The atmosphere was pretty good as it's a smallish common area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • santosh2169
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

The dorm beds were making a lot of noise while sleeping. A slight movement by someone in the room used to wake up everyone in the room. Other than this, everything was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.4

I booked 2 nights but stayed for 6 nights. The staff is super friendly ansd helpfull and the breakfast was super! (Not inckuded but for a fair price) They run their own booking agency as well so you can book all sorts of trips. Definitely good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.4

Erstklassig. Bis jetzt eines der besten Unterkünfte auf meiner Reise - mit tollem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.3

The hostel is very nicely located, maybe not exactly the party hub but everything around there is pretty walkable. The hostel itself wasn't dirty but it also wasn't clean either whatever that medium is. I stayed in a private room and it was worth the price. The sheets didn't necessarily have that "just washed" smell and I definitely always wore sandals when going to the bathroom but overall I had a really nice stay here and again the staff was really accommodating and informative.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.