Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
86% 385
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.1

The staff is very helpfull and very kind. The ubication is perfect. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.7

Wonderful place with wonderful people. Stayed here for 3 night and had a great time. A very basic guesthouse which will satisfy all your needs. Bathroom was a bit small but extremely clean. However the bathroom door needs replacement as it has rusty bottom. Aircond was cold with comfortable mattresses. Also booked tours from them with reasonable price. Truly satisfied. Hope to return soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

He estado dos noches en el hotel y todo perfecto. La habitacion limpia y Diva muy agradable y dispuesta. Todo perfecto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.9

!!! AMAZING STAFF !!! Always here to help for anything, very good advice and so friendly with everyone. The hostel is well located and we can book everything from there. The café enable us to have breakfast/lunch/dinner at a very good price and very good as well. Good comfort for the price, definitely good value for money !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Chiang Mai and the woman from the reception was really helpful and always in a good mood. She booked all the tickets for us and the beds in the doorm room is also comfortable. We will recommend this guesthouse and coming back soon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Das Hotel liegt zentral, aber relativ ruhig, so dass man nachts gut schlafen kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und sauber. Waren in 2 verschiedenen Zimmern. Eines mit air con, das andere nur mit fan, was für mich aber auch ok war. Es gibt genug Haken für Klamotten.Die Dusche hat genug Druck.Einziger Nachteil sind die Steckdosen, die die Stecker nicht mehr richtig halten und die Klo Spülung war eine Herausforderung. Sie hat so gut wie war nicht gespült.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
5.1

The staff could have been a bit more friendly and the shower wasn't the best either.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
2.0

The owner or the manager (we are not sure) of the place was really rude! We have travelled the world and we have never seen such poor customer service and rude attention. Since the moment we arrived she gave this attitude. We were so surprised how the place was overrated as their customer service is awful! Their staff really need a proper training, I wouldn't recommend this place at all. We are lonely planter reviewers and we definitely we are going to write about this lawful place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Phenomenal place to stay! I extended my trip to Chiang Mai 5 more days just to stay here and do more exploring of N.Thailand. The staff are very very nice and definitely push you to buy some of the tours through them which usually is the best and easiest deal. The bunk beds in the dorm room are very squeaky and leave you with somewhat restless nights (unless you don't move at all when you sleep). The restaurant was spectacular and one of the cheapest ones you can find in the Old City! A++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay!!! I would come back any time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.