Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in my life, the staff is super nice and friendly and take care of every wish you make. There is a little restaurant as well which is pretty cheap but very tasty!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Équipe très à l'écoute !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.7

The hostel is well situated, and the staff/owners are super friendly and helpful. The place is a restaurant (lower prices than the neighbouring places) and travel agent as well as hostel, so you can get everything you need for your trip in Chiang Mai right here. Everyone in the place was really friendly and respectful of one another. The atmosphere is warm and the rooms decorated creatively and tastefully, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
8.3

I want so badly to give this guesthouse rave reviews; the staff was so friendly and helpful with booking tours, the decor was charming, and the food was quite cheap. However there were a few things about this place that were very aggravating. Primarily the wifi, or lack thereof. It was virtually unusable during the visit, Also the service at the restaurant/cafe was so slow. Finally there was a terrible smell that seemed to be coming from the bathroom drain. All in all though, a decent stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.1

Der 6-Schlafsaal ist sehr eng und dunkel (5×2,7m), deshalb zu wenig Stauraum. Abschliessbarer Spint zu klein (Laptop passt nicht rein). Das Bad (Dusche und Toliette) ensuite, sodass nachts auch immer der Schlafsaal mit beleuchtet wurde. Nur 1 Bad für 6 Leute, dieses renovierungsbedürftig (kaputte Haken, gammelnde Tür, Ablagen defekt). Schlafsaalboden, Bettlacken und Handtücher dreckig. Hostel schliesst um 21Uhr Lage super, Küche hervorragend, Extrem freundliches Personal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
5.7

Sadly it was very loud at night times. There were no real Glas windows so we could here a machine running right next to our heads. One night the WiFi didn't work.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

Wonderful place with great staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

I rated this place a ten because this was our first step into Thailand and Pita,the hostess, had all the answers for us. She help us fonding activities that suited us. So we did'nt loose a second in Chang Mai. We had a private room with ensuite wich was very big and convinient. The breakfest was generous and very tasteful. Thanks for having we would recommend to anyone who like to come home to a good night of sleep!! Happy travelling folks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hgdalman8144
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.9

Our room was simple but clean and nice, we had issues with the wifi on day 1 but they fixed it and it was fine after that. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the different activities around Chiang Mai. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!! The management is so nice and the location is excellent, an easy walk to everywhere. The food served there is so good and cheap. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.