Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dolphin Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers Located at 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura, Kaikoura.
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura
87% 178
-42.4037647 173.6823892
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.9

On arrival, I was greeted by a lady, possibly the owner, who wasn't very nice. Basically, she picked I was from overseas and had a bad opinion of me and my group straight away. I found this a massive turn off. She was helpful when I asked questions, to a certain extent. The hostel itself is extremely clean, spacious, and the view itself was awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best I want in the South Island: good location, everything was clean, the big living room is nice to have a tchat with the other travellers or even with the owner who is always around if you need help. The best point about the Dolphin lodges is the view when you're on the deck: amazing. I home I will come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Dolphin Lodge is a wonderful place to stay in an incredible location to begin with and it is so "homey" and comfortable, you feel like you're right at home! Helen, provides a wealth of local information and all around great! Helen does what she can to make everyone's stay a truly memorable one. I stayed in Room #2 and had a view of the ocean and watched the sun rise from the room. Facilities are clean and modern; the "fireplace" makes it cozy at night! 100% highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great Accommodation nice and close to town with great facilities! Staff were incredibly friendly & welcoming - we will be back again next time the fish are biting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

Helen and the temporary staff were super friendly.She baked fresh bread (twice) and apple cobbler for us all, an awesome surprise!The place is super cozy, the hot tub is awesome and the views are great!Only wish there were more than 2 outlets in a 4 bed room, and the outlets have a 30min timer which makes it hard to run the heater overnight.Vouchers for 500MB of internet per day, of course would be nice to have unlimited.Only a couple of coin operated lockers to store valuables in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

Amazing location, awesome view

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
6.3

Electricity in the rooms only worked for 30 minutes at a time, the Wi-Fi was out the whole time we were there, sheets were stained and we couldn't use the space heater through the mighty because it started to smell like burning rubber. But the view of the ocean was great and the distance from the town center was good. We only stayed 1 night so it was fine for just a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel, friendly staff, good facilities. enjoyed the spa pool. few access to internet otherwise it would be the perfect place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.1

Friendly little hostel on a hill by the centre of town. The staff were helpful, facilities clean and there was a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.