Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
90% 577
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Hostel close to the city centre and Palace, really loved the tea house outside :).. Staff also very helpful, immediately called to book the Palace tour, helped us with aiport transfer etc, nice stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.4

An Oasis in Bukarest. I enjoyed the stay very much. The Staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms and beds are clean and cosy. All in all bathrooms and kitchen seem a little worn out. For example the microwave was not working and one of the toilet seats was broken. But it was still soooo nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice, quiet hostel. Friendly staff. A few facilities in need of repair and the room in need of a good clean. Was only there for one night but would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

A little out from the centre and a tiny bit hard to find but compensates by being quiet and spacious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Superbe endroit pour rencontrer des voyageurs et pour découvrir la ville! La cuisine est plutôt petite, mais fonctionnelle. Je n'ai rien à redire tout était bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.4

Great hostel and very welcoming. Staff are really helpful & friendly. Common areaswere really comfortable, however the inside area was separated very thinly with my dorm so all the noise goes straight through. Wifi and air con in my room were really good, but the window wouldn't close and I woke up with one of the cats on my bed, so make sure you get the right room if your don't like cats. Security was bad, the door from the street's left unlocked and anyone could've walked straight into my

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes guys, please say it if you don't like cats, we have many ways to make them invisible. Like for example, we keep them in the attic and we let them around in the garden when you are out in town. But we just love them so much, that we cannot give them away for good, so yes, beware, we have 2 cats! (and they are adorable!!)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to. Great staff who is incredibly friendly and always finds a way to help. Will definitely come back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

Good hostel, a short walk (10-15 mins) from Budapest old centre. It's an old house, so the rooms and bathrooms aren't too modern (and there's not very many bathrooms), but the house itself is very nice and the big garden is excellent in summer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

Doors Hostel was honestly one of the best places I have ever stayed. The cost was great for what you got and the beer/water bar was a great addition. The security is a bit lacking but that doesn't mean that the place isn't safe to be at physically but it would be easy for someone to steal your stuff. There are lockers however where you can store the more important stuff. The winning point for me was the vibe of the hostel; it was a relaxing and 'hip' place to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel, with groovy vibes. The staff were absolutely fantastic although I feel a little over worked as they has to attend both the people from the hostel and the patrons at the tea house!! Probably one of the best hotels I've stayed at all together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.