Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
88% 303
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a homely feel. Comfy beds and really nice bathrooms. A pool table and tv in the living area - but get a dvd before reception shuts! Well equipped kitchen too. And walkable distance to the town centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel, A lovely hostel with a dorm with no bunkbed, cool livingroom and nice kitchen. Bathrooms are really clean and staff is very friendly. Great free Wifi. It's really not that far from the citycenter. I would definitly stay there again if I were in Chch again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Dorset House survived the Christchurch earthquake, do that tells you how well it was constructed! Great, helpful staff, great, convenient location, great eateries and shopping closeby, free on-site parking. DH has a fabulous lounge. The bathrooms are modern. The guest kitchen is well equipped. I've stayed at DH twice on my vacation, and enjoyed each stay. I preferred the downstairs room. The in-room heaters work quite well and loved the electric blankets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Excellent staff. Felt like I was in my own home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. Cute space and very clean bathrooms. Kitchen was kept clean as well. Great wifi, and beautiful location. Staff were very helpful and polite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge! Laundry un peu cher. Les filles à l'accueil sont top! Une salle commune avec billard, télé et pleins de canapé!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
7.1

Comfortable hostel a fair distance from central Christchurch with friendly staff. Check your room before payment.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great hostel! With the rebuild in Christchurch none of the hostels are really centrally located but this one is just a short walk to town and right by the gardens which make for a nice walk! Also the bus from the airport stops nearby which is always helpful. Loved having no bunk beds! Big open rooms and the best wifi I've had in NZ! Big kitchen and I liked all of the single private bathrooms. They also let me store my luggage there for a couple weeks until I came back. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.6

Only stayed one night here so couldn't tell you how far or near away it is to everything. However it's right by the park which is beautiful and not far from the uni. Very cosy and comfortable with a good sized kitchen and common room. Loved the fact I got a proper single bed instead of bunk beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.3

Rooms were spacious and clean and there were no bunk beds which was the best part! Kitchen was small for the size of the hostel but it had everything needed. The location of the hostel is right next to the park and botanical gardens which is really nice to go for walks and also close to restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.