Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
88% 294
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. Cute space and very clean bathrooms. Kitchen was kept clean as well. Great wifi, and beautiful location. Staff were very helpful and polite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge! Laundry un peu cher. Les filles à l'accueil sont top! Une salle commune avec billard, télé et pleins de canapé!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
7.1

Comfortable hostel a fair distance from central Christchurch with friendly staff. Check your room before payment.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great hostel! With the rebuild in Christchurch none of the hostels are really centrally located but this one is just a short walk to town and right by the gardens which make for a nice walk! Also the bus from the airport stops nearby which is always helpful. Loved having no bunk beds! Big open rooms and the best wifi I've had in NZ! Big kitchen and I liked all of the single private bathrooms. They also let me store my luggage there for a couple weeks until I came back. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.6

Only stayed one night here so couldn't tell you how far or near away it is to everything. However it's right by the park which is beautiful and not far from the uni. Very cosy and comfortable with a good sized kitchen and common room. Loved the fact I got a proper single bed instead of bunk beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.3

Rooms were spacious and clean and there were no bunk beds which was the best part! Kitchen was small for the size of the hostel but it had everything needed. The location of the hostel is right next to the park and botanical gardens which is really nice to go for walks and also close to restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.9

Love the deco of this hostel. Really adds to the ambience. The toilet is also very clean and well maintained. Only feedback is, the carpet/ flooring is in dire need of replacement. Location wise, it's very near to the bus stop that can take you to the airport. However, there are very limited option for supermarket or budget eateries around the hostel. Not exactly sure if other hostels fare better as I didn't stay in Christchurch for long. Very recommended nonetheless!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

Auberge très bien entretenue. À 20 minutes à pied du bus interchange. Offre le service de shuttle pour se rendre à l'aéroport. Un bon endroit entre 2 destinations, étant donné qu'il y a peu à faire à Christchurch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

The best kitchen in all hostel that I stayed...because Dorset provides all the ingredients for cooking plus there are so many freebies...so when I Egg I had to contribute to that freebies bin. I highly recommend it.i will definitely comeback here. Very good wifi..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.1

The hostel is a beautiful old wooden house and located really close to the city center, the botanic garden, the park and also to the national bus stations. You can walk to all those things in less than 15 minutes. The Wifi is really fast, the best I had in a hostel yet, you can enjoy your meal on the balcony and there are plenty of free spices and also plenty of other free food in the kitchen. I really enjoyed my stay at the Dorset Guesthouse!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.