Hostelworld.com

Dos Molinos B&B

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Dos Molinos B&B Located at Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34, , San Pedro Sula.
Dos Molinos B&B
Honduras
San Pedro Sula Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34
93% 214
15.4959703 -88.0299818
Dos Molinos B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
10.0

Great place, friendly staff, free rides to / from bus station. Couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for valuing a big way our services, we always try to facilitate your trip, and you feel safe and comfortable with us. Thank you all for your ratings, every day we try to serve them in the best way.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 март 2016
9.1

My wife and I arrived in San Pedro Sula via Tica Bus from Leon, Nicaragua. I was sick with a bad fever, and was grateful to see the owner waiting to pick us up. He actually made two trips, because we got delayed before leaving the bus station. He then brought us to the Hostel/B&B, and directed me to a nearby medical clinic in walking distance. He even came to check on my status, before offering to escort us back. Stay at this hostel - good value, location, and trustworthy owner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for valuing a big way our services, we always try to facilitate your trip, and you feel safe and comfortable with us. Thank you all for your ratings, every day we try to serve them in the best way.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
9.7

Nice place, picked me up from bus station and arranged taxi to airport the following morning. Rooms were clean, family were and courteous. Location was safe. Ideal for a overnight transit in San Pedro Slua.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Дек 2015
9.1

War nur eine Nacht zu Gast, da ich eine Unterkunft brauchte für meinen Flug frühmorgens. Man ist Gast bei einer netten Familie - eigentlich mehr ein Homestay als ein B&B - die Frau kann gut Englisch. Ihr Mann hat mich halb 6 in der Früh für 15 $ zum Flughafen gefahren im japanischen Transporter (Lenkrad rechts haha). Dorm war ein 2-Bett-Zimmer mit super Badezimmer! Konnte die Küche mitbenutzen, in der Früh gabs kostenlosen Kaffee. Kann man definitiv auch länger bleiben! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Дек 2015
8.9

Staff or I should rather say family members are very friendly, if you happen to be in san pedro sula its a very safe and convenient place to stay in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GallAGG
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
28 Нояб 2015
9.7

San Pedro Sula felt very unsafe but this hostel is a great place to overnight. It has a security gate and only someone on the inside can open it. The hostel is located in the safe area of town by the mall, supermarket and fast food restaruants so if you want to leave you can without worrying about wandering into an unsafe area. The hostel was very clean and had A/C, which even in the winter is needed in SPS. The owners are nice and honest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alicecrichardson2160
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Нояб 2015
8.9

Great place for an overnight stay. We only booked a few hours before we arrived but we were greeted by Luis at the bus station for our transfer to the hostel. The hostel is super safe and we were able to walk the couple of blocks down to the mall to get food (we felt safe doing this even after dark). Dorm was really nice and additional extras (e.g. soap and towels) were a nice touch. Only complaint was the fan wasn't good enough to cover both beds so it would have been nice to have another one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.