Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dos Molinos B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
7.1

Super friendly family who cares very good for you. We stayed only 1 night as a layover. Room was clean, but super hot. Bathroom was clean as well but awfull smell. For a short stopover it's recommended.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.6

I was in San Pedro Sulà only to catch my flight. I was really insecure about being in this city. I felt really secure in the hotel. It was clean and the staff was really nice. The lady even woke up at 4 in the morning to call me a taxi. I recommand this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.9

The owner is the most wonderful person, really kind and welcoming. The free pick up from the bus stop was a big bonus and very safe option, no getting ripped off from taxi drivers. The next day she even called the ferry service - without us even asking - and stood outside with us to fetch the right bus. The breakfast was simple but lovely, the rooms were rustic but clean. Overall perfect for a quick stay to move from one place to another!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.7

Dos Molinos was a perfect place to stay for our transition from San Pedro to Utila. She arranged airport pickup, and the taxi to the bus station is included in the price! She also cooks a lovely hot breakfast, and there's free water in the dining room. The rooms were clean and spacious, with optionally A/C for 3$ extra (which is a pretty good deal for Honduras!) - Overall a great experience! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for having been with us, it is a pleasure for us to meet people like you, I wish you enjoyed your vacation in our country.

  • paabeauchamp
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.6

Great place. They came pick us up free of charge at the bus station and went to drop me off the next day without any extra charge. Simple but good breakfast, AC was cool (+3$), highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your valuations, we are committed to improving and moving forward, transport is free from the bus station, to avoid our guests the abuse of taxi drivers.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.4

Dos Molinos was wonderful! We were picked up at the bus station, and a ride to the airport was arranged for us as well. The b&b is gated, which made us feel very safe. The owners were very helpful and accommodating! Be aware that they don't take credit cards and you need to pay in cash!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your evaluations we are here to serve you and it is lovely to meet new people every day, any questions or queries you may have do not hesitate to consult.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
10.0

I liked staying in the hostel because the atmosphere was very familiar and the people where very nice and calm! I expected a room with 5 beds and it turned out that she had one with two and one with three beds. Amazing and we eben had a bathroom in our room!! So cool! Gracias por todo! Me gustó estar en tu Hostel y disfrutar tu atmospheria! Que dios la bendiga mucho - es siempre esta con ustedes :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
10.0

Helemal goed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.