Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar Located at 6a Great Dover Street, , London.
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
England
London SE1 4XW 6a Great Dover Street
73% 1506
51.5004214 -0.0930190
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.6

Gostamos muito da estadia. Obrigada

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.0

Great place to stay because of the location, free breakfast, fun atmosphere, and staff. There are only two negative things i have to warn people about. One is the noise level is loud not only from the bar, but also from random utilities and window (constant clicking, squeaking, and this constant flushing sound). The second thing is that there is only one shower on each floor for the shared dorms making. Not only that but the showers have little pressure making it a pain to use.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed staying here. It felt homey and was a real bang for your buck. It is loud with the bat downstairs but I don't mind noise. Only thing I didn't like was the walk up of the stairs and the low water pressure in the shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
5.7

Staffs are super friendly and helpful, really appreciate that, but I'm sorry can't rate higher due to the living condition here Don't go for mixed room dorm it has bad smell and no one locks the door At morning one guy open the light while everyone is still sleeping and shouted that he lost his wallet, just crazy Reception in basement and small stairs, if you got big luggages choose other place pls or you'll regret

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
7.4

I stayed here for three nights while visiting London. The staff (especially Juan) were really helpful. Beds were comfy enough. Showers and toilet were not too good, smelt like stale urine in both, but it was fine. Kitchen and lounge was small and kind of dank but not a big deal unless you're planning on spending loads of time in it. The bar was awesome, went every night and stayed until close. Breakfast was basic (toast, cereal, oj) but it was a good start to the day. I would stay here again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
9.4

Very nice Hostel, the breakfast is fine, the bar on the Hostel really living on the night, and there is hot water almost all the time ! Besides, the Hostel is very near Borough station and at 5 minutes by foot from London Bridge train station and Borough market, very good point !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
2.0

Me equivoqué al hacer la reserva, reservé este hotel por equivocación, pagué 61 euros y no me devolvieron ni un solo euro habiendo cancelado la reserva 5 minutos después de hacerla.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
5.1

The location is the only plus for this hostel. The showers were horrid and needed fixing. The common room/kitchen were SMALL and any new guests either couldn't fit in or were intimidated by the long stay guests, who took over the common space. Paying extra for lockers, that barely fit all my valuables meant I had clothing & such disappear from my bag. Personally I prefer friendly and social hostels, this is not one of them, and as for value: I moved to a nicer place that works out to be cheaper

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
6.3

Good value and locstion for a budget, but if you have some extra pennys use them to stay at a better hostel Showers need an update And the mattresses flet 100 years old probably need to update those while at it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.4

Good location in walking distance to london bridge and borough markets. Staff were helpful and friendly although I was left waiting to check out as one went on an extended smoke break! Good value and lockers available for security! Shower didn't work on the top floor but staff weren't aware, insisted they would get it sorted asap! Overall not a bad hostel, basic but comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.