Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.6
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar Located at 6a Great Dover Street, , London.
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
England
London SE1 4XW 6a Great Dover Street
74% 1454
51.5004214 -0.0930190
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
6.6

After I had asked cancel the second of my two nights stay, they still wanted to charge me for both nights, though it explicitly states on Hostelworld that you may only be charged for the first night in case of cancellation. Hostel was OK, albeit a bit cramped and too few restrooms and showers. Breakfast was basically just lots simple carbs and tea/instant coffee. Good location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
5.7

The music was so loud from the bar you could feel it through the beds. There was two front doors with codes, the second one that attached to the bar often didn't lock which didn't seem safe. Plus side, right next to a tube station and bus stop so it was easy to get around. Breakfast included was toast and cereal.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.4

Lindo Hostel, bastante completo.... solo faltaria que tengan ganas de hablar algo de castellano ya que de todo el hostel solo una chica (milly, de recepcion, por las ma;anas) sabia bastante... luego me parecio bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.6

For a city like London, very good value for money. But when we stayed there (Septemper '16), they had major problems with their booking system - we were booked in for a different date than shown on the booking receipt, other people were not in the system at all. Might be worth the time checking back with the staff a couple of days in advance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.1

The Hostel itself is close to Borough market & across the street from the Northern Line tube stop which makes it easy to access everywhere. Breakfast was basic staples. There was a public luggage storage by the staff desk & lockers outside of dorm rooms you needed to rent. No lockers in the room- which was not cool. Beds were not comfortable & the music from the bar was so loud it vibrated through the beds until 2am. Overall just good for a cheap bed for a night not comfortable place to stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.3

Bathroom is unconfortable there is not enough hot water for having shower you have to push tap each 10 seconds. It makes me crazy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
6.9

It was a clean Hostel and i liked the Location, I was able to walk to all the sights I wanted to see. Actually I had the feeling, that there aren't so many travellers staying there. The people I met were mostly older than me and stayed there because they had a Job or (which wasn't so common) an internship to do in London. So I wasn't really able to connect with other travellers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
6.6

Just as a place to sleep it was ok. It is located a bit outside the centre so you have to walk a lot or use everytime the underground. The rooms are allocated in 3 floors (no elevator) and when you are in the 1st floor you will hear the music from the bar extremly loud in the night and when you are in the 3d floor (room 7) you can't open your windows (it was really hot). You should take your valuables with you everyday or you have to rent a locker for money. There is one shower in every floor...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Остров Рождества, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
7.7

I had my 30th birthday in the Dover Castle and spent the night upstairs. I was given a place there by Dot and Thatch. They bought me loads of DCC, and shots. It was great. The toilets in the bar are signed off as smelly which is interesting. A man from Belgium on the bunk above was self pleasuring humming Roar by Katy Perry finishing on Champion every time. Timing. Breakfast was great!! I can't wait to stay at the Dover Castle again although be probably better without a Flanders Onanist

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • eliemannale
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.3

clean cozy nice pub to meet locals central but the badest shower ive ever seen and you pay for lockers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.