Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • JackDavies
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
7.4

Breakfast was ok, bunks were ok, very hot during the day and showers were kind of annoying (the single button ones). Pretty good area and people. Some old couples visiting also, but no creepy old dudes living there from what I saw.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
7.4

The hostel was very cheap and I stayed only one night so I was not very troubled by the facilities, but I wouldn't stay much longer than that. The location was great: right near the metro station and close to the lovely Borough market. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bedsheets were clean, but the hostel on the whole is pretty old and unrenovated. The toilet was dirty. The lockers can only be found on the -1 floor. Wifi didn't work for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
7.4

Good for a nights sleep. Wouldn't want to stay there if I was on an extended visit to London. Two toilets, with no TP, and one shower on my floor. Expensive, but good value for London.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
6.9

Rooms are clean but the shower and toilet facilities are lacking. 2 toilets and 2 showers per floor? For potentially 20+ people... the first night the lock on the shower door and one toilet were both broken and not fixed in the 4 days we were there after. They do laundry but at their own pace, took them over 24 hours to do one load for me. Wi-Fi is good and the pub does great food and drink at good prices.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Very nice Hostel in a good location. Die to the fun Hostel Bar you get to know your bed neighbours more easily which is very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HEClifford
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
6.0

I am not one to give bad reviews. But Please know, this Hostel was dirty. I saw feces on the wall in two different bathrooms. The showers are push button, the beds are rickety and when someone moves it disturbs the other person. It seems there are people living here and they clean, but are not staff. They seemed nice enough and one did a better job than the others. They should hire someone. In addition there is very little communal space and it houses a lot of guests.More to say but no space

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
4.3

Incredibly hot with no AC or fans, showers don't drain and all the water from both showers collects on the entire floor. Horrendous mold smells in room. Overall just gross. Don't stay here unless you are an old male.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • NoBorderLens
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Place is clean. I like the diversification of ages and cultures at this Hostel. Would highly recommend to others. kitchen availablity was fantastic. The 24 hour access, is greatly helpful. A pet peeve of mine, is when there is no A/C, open the windows for some kind of air movement. Roommates didn't like that idea. Otherwise thrilled they accept, older clientele.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kareen_cardenas23962
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
7.7

Es bueno en comparación al precio que pagas, además estás en Londres y es una ciudad cara por lo que el precio no está nada mal, las habitaciones necesitan un poco más de aire, porque a mis compañeros se les ocurrió salir de fiesta y el cuarto olía a puro alcohol más aparte estaba sofocado el cuarto. Los baños, creo que es lo peor, las duchas no servían, no podías acomodar la temperatura del agua, y solamente una cortina separa los baños, además de que son dos duchas para como 20 personas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.1

Employees are really helpful and nice, nothing seems to be a problem. Beds are not the best, shower and toilet ok. But I would also not expect more for the price I was paying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.