Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1663 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Rogeer
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
7.7

The only problem was the room is too hot. Apart from that it was a pleasant staying

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.4

Located close to the London bridge and the underground. Average room, nothing special. On the day we arrived, all lockers were being used so the only secure place we could leave our bags was in the luggage room which was right in the lobby and didn't have a door.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

En general es un buen hostal en relación calidad precio. Lo único poco agradable es que exista sólo un baño con dos duchas para toda la cantidad de gente que se aloja. Esto hace que la utilización del baño y las duchas retrase las salidas de las personas a recorrer Londres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
4.0

The staff was unfriendly and unhelpful, and the rooms were cramped with rickety beds that fell like they were about to fall over. The bathrooms were also tiny, and there was only one shower and two bathrooms for the 3+ rooms filled with 6+ people per room on each floor. There were also really narrow stairways, and I was placed on the top floor without an elevator, meaning I had to carry my luggage up 3-4 flights of extremely narrow stairs. There was also not enough space in the rooms.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.3

Such good people in reception,they would always greet me with a smile even when i went for ten times in a row. The brekfast is great and the atmosphere( the people you meet) also. The location is good but not the best in london. I saw staff cleaning the facilities all the time and well I had no problem with security but there were no safes in the rooms such as other hostels. The doors had locks but lets say it is not inpossible for someone to steal from you, but the people are good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.1

Super bien ubicado, cerca del mercado y del london bridge, estacion de metro cerca y la verdad se me hizo super barato tomando en cuenta lo caro que es Londres, incluye un desayuno modesto pero que siempre es bueno para comenzar el día. Fue de mis hostales favoritos del viaje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
5.1

Eigentlich wird aus den vorherigen Kommentaren klar, dass dieses Hostel kein Ort zum verweilen ist. Die Sanitäranlangen sind grottig und unterbieten einiges, was ich bisher in Hostels gesehen habe. Allerdings ist die Lage des Hostels und der Preis für Londoner Verhältnisse wirklich sehr gut. Das Personal ist hilfreich und im untrigen Pub findet man einen guten Ort zum Verweilen. Insofern ist es jedem selber überlassen zu entscheiden, was ihm wichtig ist.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
3.7

Breakfast was poor, shower was disgusting, I felt dirtier after showering, and staff struggled to tell me even basic things about the hostel. Lockers were paid. No atmosphere, rather dull. Only real positive was a comfy bed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.6

Good reception area arrived 11pm. Booked in very quickly & was in bed by 11.30pm. Very good location & easy to find.Needs abit up dating. Though is reflected in price..Staff very helpful...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.0

As cheap as you can get in London. Excellent location. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×