Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

This hostel is divided into several apartment from what I've heard. The one next to the train station is a cosy one, with 8beds divided in two rooms i think. There are no lockers (just a safety room where you can put your bags/valuable things during the day) The installation (shower etc) are a little old but the team is here to upgrade it all. Very friendly and welcoming, helping us around when needed. Much appreciated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Incredible staff, offeted us Breakfast and beer at night! Super Cool environment, felt like home. A must

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.9

This hostel was great, staff was super friendly and the people there were awesome as well. Always generous and offering coffee, laundry, and anything I needed. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.9

I wasn’t there for long, but the place was clean enough, and despite some trouble I had locking doors and despite having some windows permanently open, the facilities were neat. The staff was very helpful and friendly, even the Airport Transfer guy. Overall, because of its staff and location in walking distance to the Bus Station, this hostal gets my recommendation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • steven777300
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent place, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, location couldn't be better for those arriving by train or bus like we did, perfectly clean, kitchen and wifi etc great. Walkable to all major sights too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place, the staff are really nice, i stay 2 nights only but very welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Genuinely such a good experience here! I felt like I experienced the real Belgrade. The staff made me feel at home instantly and the atmosphere with the other guests was amazing. A perfect place to chill out and meet loads of new people! The location is perfect for anyone travelling by train - it's literally across the road. It was so much fun staying here I even stayed a day longer than I intended. It's great value for money and perfect for anyone who wants a real experience of Serbia! Cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
8.9

The staff at the hostel were really really nice and helpful, always with a big smile and an ear to your wishes. The location is very very good, right beside the train station but also 10-15 min walk from the center. The bed was comfortable, the facilities were as to be expected. I would definitely recommend this hostel for a cheap and cheerful stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Kendinizi evinizde hissedebileceginiz mükemmelel insanlarin calistigi bir hostel.Konum olarakta merkezi bir yerde,yuruyerek rahatlikla heryere ulasabilirsiniz.Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

You get what you pay. It is just a basic hostel without air conditioning. Not much to complain. I love the staff they were all lovely and helpful. Location is great. I would recommend this place to traveler whose on tight budget like me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.