Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
84% 406
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.4

We didn't enjoy our stay in this hostel, but not everything was a fault of the hostel. The worst thing was one of the other guests who made us feel uncomfortable - so probably it's not like that always. The cleanliness was okay but the toilets and showers quite dirty and you weren't able to local the door of the toilet. Not much cooking facilities. And the safetiness wasn't glorious either. The staff was very helpful though and very friendly! Still we decided to leave earlier.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed at Downtown for 2 nights and we felt like at home!!First of all,staff is amazing,they are so helpful and kind.We got to know a lot of info about Serbia from them and also they help us to organice next point of our journey.The location is perfect,5 mins from city center,just in front of the train & bus station, 24 hours reception.So it is perfect if you arrive late to the city.It's also very clean,there're 2 kitchen and they make free tasty coffee for you.Free laundry,too. Just perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
3.7

Don't stay here. Staff let people wonder through your room, and in saying that some staff will come into your room to use the balcony at all hours of the night. One staff member likes to have the music up really loud during the night. Toilet and showers were ok. Bed comfy. If you can stay somewhere elze then i suggest you do that

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.6

Fantastic staff!! I can't express enough how lovely the host was! I really felt at home and that's what you're looking for especially after being on the road for a while. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff is súper friendly and helpful. It is a very recomendable hostel specially if you are a solo traveller as the atmosphere to meet people is very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
6.3

The hostel was fine, just don't expect to get any sleep. Every time somebody comes in the room the door is so old and loud that it will wake up the whole room immediately. The stuff was very friendly tough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Great moments spent with Jasmina, the tenant of the hostel. We will remember your energy and the glass of rakiya! Thank you, we hope to see you again some day. Batu and Laure from Turkey and France

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.6

There wasn't a check on the persons entering the building, anyone could've gone in. The beds were terrible, the mattress was so thin your body was lying between the planks. Very thin-walled. There are 2 apartments with dorms, ours had the common room thus noisier.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! The staff are incredible. It's like staying in a hotel. They go above and beyond to make sure you're stay is amazing. From being offered coffees to Serbian plum whiskey and the staff point blank refusing for u to do you're own washing. Will definitely visit Belgrade again and stay in this hostel. Loved it so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Directly in front of the station, close to the center. The staff was very nice, they gave me a lot of recommendations and helped me with everything I needed. Nice and friendly atmosphere in the hostel and nearly familiar :-) Although it's not everything brand new, it's a very clean place and I can highly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.