Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
Downtown Oasis Located at Budapest, Karoly krt. 24., Budapest.
Downtown Oasis
Hungary
Budapest 1052 Budapest, Karoly krt. 24.
93% 330
47.4959513 19.0581035
Downtown Oasis
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, acesso a metro, ônibus, tour bus, mercados, restaurantes, principais pontos turísticos, bares noturnos. Fiquei na suíte, chuveiro bom, tudo limpo. Muita satisfeita

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

If you want to feel like a savvy local, this hostel is for you. Right in the heart of the city, this homely, private hostel is the perfect launching pad for every Budapest adventure and a welcome retreat after a busy day. Hostel staff are extremely welcoming and helpful, and have all the right tricks to make your stay perfect! 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent place; right in the centre, but because the flat faces away from the busy roads it is perfectly quiet at night. It feels like a home away from home because there are only 3 rooms for rent in the flat, you can use a perfectly equipped kitchen and the staff are extremely nice. Would love to go back there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfektes hostel! Top Sauberkeit und Lage. Wir wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt und eingewiesen. Es ähnelt eher einem hotel als einem hostel. Gut ausgestattet mit Küche, Sat TV, PC. Sanitäre Anlagen sehr gepflegt. Sehr empfehlenswert im ganzen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Danke sehr!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
9.4

Downtown Oasis was a great place to stay in Budapest. It was within walking distance of shops, markets, restaurants, Metro stations and the Danube River. Directions to the hostel were clear and easy to follow. We would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.1

When we arrived no one answered the door bell. We were kept outside waiting before we received any help. When we got out the lift to the apartment there was sick all over the floor and our host barely acknowledged it. Our room was not ready for us, despite stating our arrival time. However, after this initial blip our stay was enjoyable. Good cleanliness, great location and good utilities. Yet another surprise was having to pay for washing which was not pointed out beforehand. Decent stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and review. Unfortunately we can not do too much about the sick in front of the lift - the hostel is located in a residental building so it could have been anyone. It was cleaned anyway the morning of your arrival. As for your room, please read the booking policy next time more carefully which states that check-in is from 09:00 am but rooms are not accessible until 14:00 because they have to be prepared. As for the laundry, it is not stated anywhere that we provide free laundry for washing clothes - there is a sign right above the washing machine at the hostel which says it is 500 HUF (1.6 euros).

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

We stayed in the private double room! It was a large and spacious room. The kitchen was well equipped. Quite hostel with a great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Nepal, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Best ever Hostel. 1. Best staff (both staff were very friendly, cheerful, helpful and most importantly ... they always bear a smile) 2. Feels like a home. 3. 200 meters walk and you are in the main city ... for every possible events... view.. drinking.. completely fun atmosphere. 4. complete value for money. perfect. we all loved it. 5.Preordered 3 Euro breakfast offered by hostel. i didn't expect it to be so lavish for (just) 3 euros. amazed! loved the restaurant, service and breakfas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
8.0

Amazing location and lovely staff! Only a two minute walk from the central metro station. Only complaint was that there was no air con so the room was very warm (although they did provide a fan) and being so small this hostel doesn't have the same buzz as other hostels but I would highly recommend!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! Unfortunately the building is under the protection of the National Heritage Centre and therefore we are not allowed to use air-conditioners with outdoor units. We are currently setting up portable air-conditioner units.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great location. Good value for money. Overall a very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.