Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1077 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1077 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Clean rooms. Clean pool. Great help with local knowledge from friendly staff. We ended up staying an extra 2 nights and went back at the end of our trip. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

O e pf the best hostels I've been in SE Asia, the atmosphere is just incredible and the stuff is the best. I've you're interested in party it's the place to go, all the stuff frank with us! Would come back right now if I could

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
4.9

Our experience at this hostel was overwhelmingly bad. Firstly, the hostel played horrible wannabe club music starting early in the morning and many people stayed at the bar all day, drinking. There was a pool, but you had no inclination to hang out there, due to the music and bar people. They overcharged for small things, i.e. $40 for a cup of hot water ramen. They keep your passport or a $100 deposit. There's incredible pressure to buy (overpriced) things from them: drinks, food, tuk tuk tours.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Downtown! After travelling for so long it was like going back home to the UK for a little while! We had a private fan only room, and if you're afraid of a little heat I'd advise booking an aircon room because it was a little hot! Our bathroom was clean and spacious, shower worked well. Communal pool area was always clean and tidy with lots of atmosphere. The owner was fab and gave us lots of tips on what to do in Siem Reap- thank you! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
4.6

- The Staff doesn't really care about your problems - You habe to give passport as deposit - Roaches and mold in the room - Rusty Stains on the sheets - Not especially cheap for the town - Lockers are just a rugged hole you can not lock - Key is bending and almost breaking by simply using it - Sketchy fee is added to your bill (10% on everything) + Pool is nice + Bar is cheap + Staff speaks English very well For more information and a detailed review, look at my review on google places.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
7.4

The facilities in the hostel were really good, with beds that were comfortable enough, and a really nice swimming pool and bar area. Kareem was really nice and made me feel welcome. There was however no atmosphere. This was put down to it being 'low season' however, I had to stay another night in seim reap unexpectedly, and checked into another hostel which was really busy with a great vibe. Overall, a nice hostel for a good price, but no atmosphere, not helped by constant grime music.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
2.0

The place is completely overrated. We booked a private room. Siem Reap is extremely hot and they charge extra for the AC. The room was right next to the pool and the bar, so it was noisy all the time, plus we had to keep our curtains closed all day. And there were cockroaches in the bathroom. Never going back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
7.4

We stayed there one night one night to visit Ankor Wat. Actually a pretty cool Hostel with a pool which is really relaxing because of the heat. You can also walk to the center by foot. Only negative point are the bathrooms. They are not really clean ab there are a few insects. But overall I would recommens the Hostel;)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
4.9

Honestly this was one of my more unpleasant experiences at a hostel and I have stayed in very budget hostels. The first night the water in the room did not work. the second day the water was fixed but the AC quit working and there was not even a fan in the room so it became hot to the point that I was drenched in sweat. in both cases the staff would not even come up to the room to look at the problem. The proprietor seemed generally unpleasant and the rest of the staff barely spoke English.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Too bad the pool wasn't working, it would have been perfect otherwise!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.