Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
85% 992
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
6.6

Lockers are provided however you need your own padlock which is annoying if you have forgotten one. Padlocks were not available to rent either. There were also only 5 plugs available in a 14 bed dorm... not great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Great location and staff! It was nice to have a pool after a hot day of exploring Angkor wat. The hostel arranged everything for us- transportation from the airport, Angkor wat tuk tuk, show tickets and our bus to Phnom Penh.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel to meet people! The bar's a lot of fun and very cheap (very good happy hour as well!)! The staff working there are just out of this world!! Super friendly and helpful. It feels like home! We were going to spend just a couple nights here and ended up extending our stay because of the vibe the hostel's got. They got a big swimming and lots of places to chill. If you're in Siem Reap, do yourself a favour and stay at Downtown Siem Reap Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.9

Très bien situé, belle piscine avec bar à côté, lits comfortables pour l'asie, réception ouverte 24h/24. Par contre, ils chargent plus cher que les kiosques sur la rue pour booker le transport vers phnom penh

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.6

Good: Great pool with a beach bar. They play a mix of different music. Air con dorms with a beautiful stucco ceiling and access to lockers. Bad: The prices we saw on hostel world did not match the ones we got charged. We were supposed to pay 8 $ for the first couple of nights, were charged 10 instead and the prices goes up a lot during weekends (15$). They have a puppy that bites, shits in the sand and the staffers wash it in the pool. They overcharge for bikes and bus tickets. The drain stinks.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
6.9

Do not book thru hostelworld! The walk-in rate is much, much cheaper. Dirty but cheap. Good vibes but no locks on doors.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • chloewool
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.7

Such a chilled out vibe. The pool is great. You can put the table in the pool and play beer pong. They always have fun stuff on to get you drunk at night too! It's a close walk to the river and pub street and loads of restaurants and markets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.9

Best thing I loved about this hostel which I haven't got any where else was the staff. Very helpful and will go out of there way to deliver a service. Food is cheap and very good. Social gathering around pool and bar in evening. This has just had new ownership so things still need doing. Cleanliness could of been better. Water sometimes cuts out which needs addressing. And the pool could of been chlorinated better. Apart from that I was very happy with my stay and I would more than recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
10.0

This was the first and only place I have stayed in Siem Reap. The staff is AMAZING. Karim went out of his way to make sure I arrived safely from Thailand and even organized a tuktuk from where my bus dropped me off. The pool is great, the drinks that flow are cold, and the food is fantastic. Best Amok I have had in Cambodia. It is super central and you can get anywhere you need with ease. I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a great time while here in Siem Reap. Room Tip: private.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • acweir
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
10.0

This is definitely the best hostel I've stayed in so far! The staff are lovely. There's daily events in the evening such as beer pong tournament, pub quiz, BBQ etc. There is a large pool with a sheltered bar so you can hide from the rain! The food is lovely. We booked our bus and ferry tickets through the hostel but later found out how much they overcharged.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.