Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1064 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1064 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
4.9

Honestly this was one of my more unpleasant experiences at a hostel and I have stayed in very budget hostels. The first night the water in the room did not work. the second day the water was fixed but the AC quit working and there was not even a fan in the room so it became hot to the point that I was drenched in sweat. in both cases the staff would not even come up to the room to look at the problem. The proprietor seemed generally unpleasant and the rest of the staff barely spoke English.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Too bad the pool wasn't working, it would have been perfect otherwise!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.0

The hostel charges vacancies 10%" tax" on your bill, while they are honest about this they are the only hostel doing it, combined with guests all having a bar tab the system seems rigged. Pool wasn't open when i was there in peak season. Staff sometimes couldn't do basic addition or speak meaningful English. they require a passport or 50$ deposit which seems far too much: and when i checked out staff took 20m to find my passport It's clean and friendly though, the bar area is nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lucymansell8389
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
6.0

The pool was green and stagnant. Tv in our room was broken and on our second night the aircon broke. When reported to reception was just told we had only paid for a fan room. Advised I would happily pay extra for it but they didnt seem bothered and it never got fixed. Works on a tab system and 10% is added onto all of your food, drink, excursions and room at the end - be careful as some of our $0.75 beers were charged at $1.75 until I pointed this out. Never offered discount for pool not working

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Brilliant place 10/10, staff, food, location, services!! Much love to Karim, soho and Connor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
5.1

Pool was green and full of algae so couldn't go in, bathrooms pretty grotty. Most of the staff were lovely but there were two western members of staff that had a physical fight just outside my room one night. Organised my Angkor Wat trip for sunrise etc and the tuk tuk drivers they use are really nice. Probably wouldn't stay here again but if you're on a really tight budget it will do.. Get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel run by friendly and helpful staff. The location is so close to town you can easily access all the bars, restaurants and shopping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Plume
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

Overall decent hostel, the common area with big pool & the location being the highlights. Downsides are the lack of sockets in the dorms & rickety beds that shake as soon anyone on the topbunk moves. Staff was friendly & helpful & let me check in early

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Really good hostel. Comfiest beds so far on our travels! The hostel itself is great value for money considering you get a pool but shop around for any tours/bus tickets/bike hire because it can be found cheaper. All in all really good stay here and would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
8.9

Hostel has a nice public area and a bar where it is easy to meet other travellers. Staff is very helpful and extremely nice. The owner runs a charity that helps local kids to go to school and we got to visit the charity and few nearby villages with the owner and couple of staff members. Unfortunately there were no lockers where you could fit your bag and the room door had a lock but no one kept it locked. There are lockers next to reception where you can store small items.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.