Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
81% 962
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Air con was too cold! Very central location to the pub street etc. It was fine but we check out After one Night. Personal is friendly and helps you a lot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.3

The pool was out of commission while I was there but the hostel is good overall. The Staff are very nice and helped me to book my further travels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

El personal es encantador y muy buen ambiente por las noches . Las habitaciones no son gran cosa pero el ambiente mochilero del hostal merece mucho la pena

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, staff are great, know both loads about the local area and were a great laugh on a night out too. Bar is great, with excellent communal area outside open all day next to the swimming pool if you want to chill out post a long day at Angkor Wat. We got chatting so many other people this way. Rooms aren't the most amazing, but do all the essentials perfectly. 5 min walk to the centre of Siem Reap. Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

The best hostel vibe I experienced in the whole of Southeast Asia! Made some amazing friends here and the bar and pool area is awesome. Rooms pretty standard but did not matter one bit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
10.0

The best place we have been since we arrived better then all the other places in Lao and Thailand! The staff is really nice and helpful, the place is sick, the pool the bar and the rooms are really great. I loved this place I strongly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
7.7

Offers the great experience day 'A Cambodian experience' which I would definitely recommend. Sociable vibe and pretty clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here! Awesome pool and hang out space, food is delicious and cheap, would definitely recommend and stay here again! I stayed in an 8bed AC and the room was cold, beds were changed daily and were very large, and the doors actually locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
6.9

Rooms were basic, had good lockers, bathroom was ok. Ac. Unfortunately, western staff didn't really know much about what do to in siem reap/cambodia, bustickets and tours way more expensive than on the street.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • BKK2BKK
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
3.4

Abysmal. Without a doubt the worst hostel experience to date. FEW POINTS Dead cockroaches in 'cleaned' dorms Pool water filthy green opaque tint Filthy minuscule shower-toilet combinations which don't flush, water cuts out during day, bum gun is a trickle Utterly useless-incompetent western staff completely clueless Local staff actually run the place and are competent Outrageously overpriced food and drink on a tab system Barefoot indoors no flipflops good morning verrucas MOSQUITOS EVERYWHERE

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! We would like to deeply apologize that your experience at our hostel was anything less than exceptional. When we read your review we were shocked to hear just how bad you found your experience with us to be. We have recently changed owners and are actively working to remedy many of the problems that you experienced. This past week we have employed new staff to improve our cleanliness. We are also in the process of revamping our menu to better suit every price range. As far as the mosquitoes go, despite our best efforts (mesh window screens, fans by the bar, etc.) we are in a developing country where the mosquitoes run rampant. Thank you for your honesty about your stay, and we hope that if you choose to stay with us again you will see the improvements that we have made. If you have any other questions or concerns please email us at downtownsiemreaphostel@gmail.com

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.