Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dozy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • samanthahall
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.3

Great location. Very helpful staff!!! Free breakfast of toast and most morning eggs and sausage! Clean, ensuite bathrooms with hot showers! Strong wifi and good aircon. Actually ended up extending our stay. Would definitely recommend!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable. Las instalaciones están bastante bien y el personal en muy amable. La dueña es un encanto y te ayuda en todo lobque necesites.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • twaddel
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.6

Es war alles notwendige im Hostel. Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Wir waren gerne da. Einziger Kritikpunkt waren die fehlenden Steckdosen und Lichter an den oberen Betten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.1

Loved this place! Easy walking distance of the Sunday night market and many other stores and cafes. Free coffee, tea, and toast whenever you want. Wifi was super great! Only downside was there was no lockbox in our room. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.1

Hotel muy familiar!! Muy bien!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lukefollett
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had an amazing experience at Dozy House. Free coffee and toast throughout the entire day and a friendly staff with tons of knowledge on local activities and cuisine. Room was clean and very comfortable! AC included as well as hot showers. Would definitely stay at Dozy House again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jerome_parisien1103
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.6

Very nice! Great staffs, but you don't go there to party!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kieranwells133615
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.7

We loved our time at Dozy house. The staff were amazing and the family that live there were lovely. They sorted trips out for us and always tried to make sure we had something planned to enjoy our time in Chiang Mai to the fullest. It was homely and loving. We met some friends for life there too. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Staff was amazing, nice and helpful! Located on a less traveled street but very close to a main street. Had great food available. Room was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

Excellent location in quiet part of city center, within walls. Walking distance to everything in city or can tuk-tuk around. Really friendly staff, very helpful. ***Only complaint is, cleaning lady stole $70 USD from our room (our fault, should have taken with us or put in reception's safe), but nevertheless, the cleaning lady rifled through our bags and found our $70 hidden in the bottom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×