Hostelworld.com

Dozy House

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
91% 454
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.9

Overall the stay at the hostel was good. The location is not directly located at the "hot spots" but you can reach it by walking. What I missed was a big towel. Nowadays you are used to find a towel in your room. I only had a little one. Just a really smal minus. However I would go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Seoulhunter
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 57 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.7

We believe Dozy House to be the best place to stay in Chiang Mai. The location is completely perfect; not too far from city center yet still inside the square. The lady who runs it is simply one of the best hostel owners in all of Southeast Asia. They gave us a ride to the bus station in their family van when we needed to leave and were confused on where to go. The rooms are large and the lockers (security) are exactly how they should be done. You can book tours/trips from here. A+ rated hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.7

First night i spended in a dorm, which was ok. Top bed dont have pluggingstations. As I got sick i changed to a private room. Private room was amazing. Super comfi bed, good aircon. Absolutly worth the money. The staff super friendly, you can book almost everything there. They help whereever. I didnt like that they also offer tours to elephant riding parks (as more difficult to find such offers as less people will go). Didnt met a lot of other travelers there.not a proper backpacking atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Absolutely lovely place, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff were super friendly and extremely helpful with any questions we had. Rooms are big and spacious with a good bathroom. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone coming to Chiangmai

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.4

I liked it here all around chill, nice vibe and the most friendly staff! I will go back! Everyone staying, was awesom we all chilled, like I said welcoming friendly vibe all around. I was never worried about my stuff the lockers are nice and big! Location Is ok but it's not hard to get around if you have a moped or get rides. The staff can and will help you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

I visited during Songkran and was very impressed with the hostel. The free breakfast is toast, which is better than nothing. The staff were very friendly and easy to talk to

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Tonydong
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

这次清迈旅行第二次入住dozy house,一如既往的好住。老板娘如花般灿烂的笑容让人觉得没有距离,服务员热心的帮你解答每一个问题。唯一需要改善的是早饭的面包片,实在太单一了,可以考虑收取一定费用开放厨房提供使用,那就更好啦。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.4

Dozy House was a lovely place to stay - a mix of calm & social. The staff are great - really helpful and kind! Gina - you run a sweet place! :) The location is good - on the edge of old town - which is close enough, and easy to get to and from. The free breakfast consists of tea/coffee, toast and spread - all available to snack on throughout the day too (for free!). You can rent bicycles from the hostel - super convenient! Good value for money, good people... I recommend staying here! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pbrionesg
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

I really recommended this hostel because is clean and Te the stuff so friendly, kind and helpful. I'll stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.7

It was an extremely pleasant stay at Dozy House. The room was big and clean, though the neighbor next door was a bit noisy at night. All the staff were really friendly and hospitable. One of the staff spoke very good English ( and I guess she was Gina?) and I liked her enthusiasm. Overall, I looooooved my stay there and would definitely choose Dozy House again if visiting again. 在Dozy House住的很愉快。房间很大也很干净,尽管晚上隔壁房的房客有点吵。所有的工作人员都很友好、好客。其中一个前台姐姐英语说得特别好,而且很热情! (我猜是Gina?)总的来说,在那里住的很愉快,如果下次再去清迈,还会选择这家。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.