Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dozy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 523 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kieranwells133615
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.7

We loved our time at Dozy house. The staff were amazing and the family that live there were lovely. They sorted trips out for us and always tried to make sure we had something planned to enjoy our time in Chiang Mai to the fullest. It was homely and loving. We met some friends for life there too. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.9

Excellent location in quiet part of city center, within walls. Walking distance to everything in city or can tuk-tuk around. Really friendly staff, very helpful. ***Only complaint is, cleaning lady stole $70 USD from our room (our fault, should have taken with us or put in reception's safe), but nevertheless, the cleaning lady rifled through our bags and found our $70 hidden in the bottom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
9.1

The owners and staff here are so nice, and very helpful. They will take care of just about anything you want to do. The location may seem out of the way, but the walk to anywhere takes very little time--and it's quiet here! I've stayed here several times over four years. Good internet, good ac, good hot water, no bugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.7

Dozy House is an amazing Hostel if you want it a bit chilled, super friendly staff and coffee, tea, toasts all day long! You can even put own products into the fridge for breakfast... self Service for drinks and clean and tidy rooms... cheap laundry service. Would def. recommend and return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.1

Good location. Staff were helpful in planning excursions and arranging a taxi to the airport. Free toast and coffee in the morning was a lifesaver when we didn't have time for breakfast. When our air con broke down we were moved into a private room for the night at no extra cost. The atmosphere was lacking. If you're looking to socialize and mingle this is not your place. All in all it was a decent hostel with all your basic amenities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
9.7

This is literally the first review I've ever written and it's because the staff was above outstanding. You meet people some times that can change a shitty hangover day to a positive day. Thanks Dozy, I'll definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.4

Decent place in a convenient quiet location. Good for checking out the old city and easy to get to other areas of Chiang Mai. Bathroom not great with shower head falling off the wall and weird little thin towels. Aircon also leaked water on my stuff. OK, not great place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.3

Very clean and new hostel. Beds are very hard- thai standard. Nice staff and comfy atmosphere, but not good to meet people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Dozy house is awesome. The place is very clean and the receptionist is very helpful. I would recommend this to anyone and I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • RainieJiang
  • Китай, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.