Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dozy House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 500 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
89% 500
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great staff! We've had a awesome stay at Dozy House! The staff did all in there powers to help us out if we needed something booking or had a query. Good beds and a good shower, can't ask for much more! Good chilled atmosphere, so if your after the young backpackers atmosphere maybe not the place for you. But I would definitely stay here again! Thanks to all the staff in Dozy House

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
6.6

The staff was friendly and helpful but the accommodations weren't up to the standard of more modern hostels. The shower and toilet were in the same room to be shared by 6 people which wasn't convenient at times. Only the lower level beds had accessible chargers which left people on the top bunk without an outlet. The atmosphere was pretty dead... not many young backpackers at this spot. Not horrible, but there is much better in the same price range. I would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

Gina and her family are great and very helpful with any info about the city, transport and tours. Hostel is welcoming and you feel like you're at home. Clean and well equipped, you have everything you need and more. We were only sad we couldn't stay longer. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Best hostel/hotel I have stayed at in thailand thus far. We decided to stay in the old city for convenience but wanted to be as close to the mountain as possible. They will help you get anywhere you want to go!.dozy house was perfect! Felt like home and the staff was super helpful and welcoming! Definitely would come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Great time staying at Dozy house. Great facilities, great location, fantastic atmosphere, and exceptionally helpful owner and staff. Peppermint works at the front desk and is amazing. Highly, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.9

Booked into a 6 man dorm and was very pleased to find that we were receiving fresh sheets on arrival and a toilet/ensuite with a divider between the toilet and shower for once! The place was immaculately clean, the staff more than willing to suggest things to do, sights to see, places to eat or shop, etc, very helpful. Booking through the hostel does cost more than going direct but I think their service offsets that. This is not a party hostel by any means but the ambience warm and pleasant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.9

Had a wonderful stay at this place. Staff spoke English well and were very welcoming. Free tea, coffee and toast which we could easily access ourselves. Very clean and a lovely homey room. Only complaint is the Wifi is pants on the 4th floor, so we went downstairs to the lobby when we used our laptops but other than that, totally worth the stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RupertEvans
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Free tea, coffee, toast (with selection of spreads and butter) and biscuits were a massive help in the mornings and after a day trip when your starving. Loads of comfy seating in the lounge area. Down a quiet side street so no noise at night but a really short walk from busy food market and food stalls. All day trips pick up from here as it's a popular hostel. Most importantly really clean room and bathroom with hot shower! Also offered a great laundry service for 80 baht!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eugenpas
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.1

Nice and cozy hostel, in a quiet area. Not great for socializing but the staff (Mint in particular) is great and speaks excellent english. The rooms are spacious enough (I was in a 6 bed dorm) with a comfortable bed and a large locker. The free breakfast was simply bread jam and butter plus instantaneous coffee and tea, but for the price I paid I was suprised I even got it. In the end a good value for what you pay, recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • BarbaraFuchs
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
9.4

Ich kann das Dozy zu 100% weiterempfehlen! Es ist sehr sauber, es gibt Kaffee, Tee, Toast, Marmelade gratis und auf Wunsch auch ein günstiges Frühstück mit Eiern. Der 6er Schlafsaal ist sehr geräumig, es gibt Locker für die Rucksäcke und ich war auch ziemlich begeistert von der angenehmen Bettwäsche. Außerdem herrscht dort eine sehr freundliche und familiäre Atmosphäre und die Mädels an der Rezeption haben uns des öfteren sehr nett weitergeholfen. Ich würde sofort wiederkommen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.