Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dplan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 81 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
95% 81
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really cool n helpful guy..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Lee was super helpful, breakfast was good and it was very clean. It was very empty while I was there so wasn't able to meet many people, and the location is a bit out of the way. However, I enjoyed my stay here and I would recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
9.7

Lee was incredibly friendly, as were the other backpackers passing through. Lee gave me great suggestions on hiking, tasty and cheap food, which public transit to take, and even a few sights off the beaten path. It was quiet and clean, with a great shower. Had a great stay and appreciated the eggs and tea, rather than just toast for breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

Great Hostel considering the cost! friendly staff and clean and nice location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.7

This guest house is amazing! The owner is the best guesthouse owner I met in my life! He is so nice and make your stay happy! Thank you Lee!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
9.7

DPlan Backpackers was a wonderful place to stay. It was a three minute walk from the beach, in a very convenient location close to bus stops and lots of areas for shopping close by, and was easy to find when coming back during the day and night. Security was perfect. The owner was very kind, and quick to help with any questions about the city or how to get somewhere that we presented him with. Overall a wonderful stay, and I plan to book there if I ever return to Busan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel and the staff were awesome! Recommendation for everybody!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sevdot
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

I will never stay at a diffrent hostel when in Busan!! stayed there 5 nights and i really enjoyed my time here. hostel is really nice, rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep.super close to Haeundae Beach, restaurants and subway. security is really good. Lee and Josh really amazing persons and friendly. I'll definitely recommend and definietly i will visit dplan again. Thanks for everything!! really nice to meet you guys ♡

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

We stayed at Lee's guesthouse for 4 nights and it was awesome! There's everything you need and everything is very clean. Lee tries his best to make you feel welcome and helps whenever you need something. The location is perfect if you want to go to the beach and enjoy your day, it's only 3 minutes by foot. Had a great time in Busan and even went out with Lee, Josh and other guests. We will definitely stay there again when we come back to Busan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FaeezFZ
  • Сингапур, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing place. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The owner lee is super helpful. Recommend us place to see & eat. Will recommend this place for those who want to stay near haeundae beach (down side is the beach is too crowed)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.