Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.4
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
64% 221
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
4.3

It wasnt a good experiencia...... really old.... and the private room was horrible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
5.4

Hummm.. I will really not recommand this place. My boyfriend and I had some problems with the reservation. Indeed the first night we couldn't sleep in the room which we reserved. The second night we sleep in the double room as planed but the bed was broken and the windows too. We heard all the night the noice of the fridge.. At last, there s no sink in the kitchen so you have to go on the bathroom. However, the localisation is nice.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
5.1

I stayed here for 1 night because i had to get up at 4am to catch a bus from the train station. For this it was okay but i'm glad i didn't stay here any longer. Their is just 1 lady that works here & doesn't speak english so if you want advice on anything she can't help you. I was in the dorm right next to reception & she kept coming in to lie down on one of the beds & ended up sleeping in our room. Me & another girl went to bed early & she kept coming in & turning the light on. Bit wierd

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.3

The location was perfect, it is in the middle of Ljubljana. The room was clean and comfortable. Only the shower was not great because we had to share it with a lot of people, so we ran out of warm water everytime. Overall it is totally recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
4.3

A long way to go to become a livable, likeable hostel. Staff is nice, but oh my; no common area, just a kitchen-like room with a water boiler, however, without running water. That you have to get in the bathroom. Also, the two private rooms open from the "kitchen", which is closed after 10 pm, so good luck in boiling some water. In a nutshell: way too expensive for the facilities it provides. location is ok, but ljubljana is small, so everything is walking distance.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
5.4

Started with a man opening the door for us and without introducing himself he led the way to the reception. He mumbled something about passport and reservationname, pointed to the room and gave us the keys. Quite unfriendly. No lockers or safe places to put our stuff. Furthermore we were unfortunate enough to be put in a room with a man who spoke no english and at night he started to watch porn, loudly. And reception was not open. Good, central location though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • charliemayfiji
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.4

Room was so hot with just a tiny fan to cool the room when it didn't. The noise outside was right next to us which could easily wake you up as there was a common room outside our room. Positives are its very close to the city so not a far walk and the staff are lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.0

I chose this place because I was in town for one night and needed to get up at 3am to catch a bus. It was perfect for this situation due to location and cost. A kitchen would have been nice, even just a pot and a portable hot plate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
3.1

Where do I begin. Quite frankly I've watched horror films which have been more pleasant than our stay at Dragondoss. We were made to feel very uncomfortable in our room which we shared with two middle aged Slovenian men who were living on a mattress in the corner. Furthermore, on the second night one of them was seen with a large knife which made us undoubtably uneasy. Also only one shower was working for the whole hostel and the staff were generally hostile. Overall would not recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
6.9

The place has a great location and the price was fair. However, there is never anyone in the reception, so probably after ringing the bell for 10 minutes someone will come to open to you. No one is really taking care of the place. I could recommend it for one night if you search something cheap in the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.