Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 5.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
63% 232
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
4.0

Change toilets as there are old, broken and dirty. Just 1 for everyone!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
7.7

I mainly use the accomodation facilities abroad for overnight only. For that purpose Dragondoss Hostel in Ljubljana suits well. One must take into consideration that the house in off-season for newcomers is opened at 2 p.m. only. For those who don´t expect luxury and wish to stay in city center for low expences the hostel is O.K. Jarda,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
5.7

Das private Doppelzimmer in dem wir übernachteten war sauber. Der Duschraum war allerdings schimmlig. Auch der Abstellraum, in dem wir vor Check-In unsere Rucksäcke abstellen konnten, war sehr sehr schmuddelig und hatte eher Baustellen-Feeling. Wir waren eine Nacht. Das war ok, aber wer einen erholsamen Schlaf wünscht, ist hier fehl am Platz. Das private Doppelzimmer grenzt direkt an dem Gemeinschaftsraum (Küche/Wasserkocher/etc.) und die Wand dazwischen ist hauchdünn! Die Lage ist top!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
5.7

We spent one night at this hostel. The owner were not very nice, in particular the lady. It was a bit difficult to commuticate as she didnt speak english. Only one toilet available for the whole hostel so it wasnt very pleasant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
5.7

色々理由をつけられ、予約がなかったかのようにされ残念でした。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
5.7

The location was nice, close to the center. The staff wasn't really friendly, they were indifferent. The toilets were dirty and when flushing the toilet the water came out. Futhermore the shower always had cold water.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
6.0

Dragondoss was a well located hostel only 2 mins walk to triple bridge. The rooms in the hostel were clean and the manager and 1 staff member were friendly and helpful. The lady that worked there spoke very little english and tended to lurk around, we felt like we were always being watched. The bathrooms were dirty, mouldy and always had water all over the floor. One of the bathrooms had water leaking out of the toilet when it was flushed. This hostel is cheapish but not a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.0

There was no window in the dorm and the smell inside it wasn't good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
4.3

It wasnt a good experiencia...... really old.... and the private room was horrible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
5.4

Hummm.. I will really not recommand this place. My boyfriend and I had some problems with the reservation. Indeed the first night we couldn't sleep in the room which we reserved. The second night we sleep in the double room as planed but the bed was broken and the windows too. We heard all the night the noice of the fridge.. At last, there s no sink in the kitchen so you have to go on the bathroom. However, the localisation is nice.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.