Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Перу

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 761 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
Dragonfly Hostels Located at 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima.
Dragonfly Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima Miraflores 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park)
84% 761
-12.1258096 -77.0325815
Dragonfly Hostels
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Auberge bien située dans Miraflores. La cuisine et les espaces communs (Roof top avec hamacs) sont très agréables. Les sanitaires sont propres et l'eau chaude(avec un fort débit) est au rendez-vous !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
7.1

I booked a private room. The Hostel was very accommodating in terms of arriving late (2am) and arranged an affordable airport transfer for me. My room was upstairs, facing the terrace which looked like a great hang out spot in high season, with hammocks, a foosball table, and a couple of empty beer bottles lying around. For someone who needs a good night rest I can imagine the private room not being ideal. Everything was clean but very basic. The room wasn't much bigger than the double bed and t

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
7.4

Nur 3 Blocks entfernt ist ein Supermarkt und direkt daneben eine Wäscherei(hat Sonntags geschlossen!).Es war sehr laut und bis spät in die Nacht lief Musik und Leute saßen vor unserer Tür.Es gab für die vielen Gäste zu wenig Toiletten/Duschen.Nur zwei Kochfelder in der Küche. Könnte generell sauberer sein. Frühstück inkl. Crepes war gut!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar !! Muy recomendable 😆😊😆

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.1

This hostel is a good option for location and price, situated very close to the beach and the Miraflores hub. The rooftop terrace was great, with hammocks, bar and seating area which was super nice, and the breakfast was spot on, bread for days and pancakes. The only real downside was that one of the staff members there was horrifically rude and callous. Hopefully they were just volunteering and have now moved on! But overall,a good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.4

Perfect location, very helpful staff and tour operator. Great breakfast. But the wifi in room 2 has a really bad connection.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.1

Really great and attentive staff. Bar was great, albeit closed at 11. Leandro was knowledgeable, friendly and played great music! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • radium113
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
5.7

I'm surprised by the positive reviews here. Our private room was off the roof deck and was not insulated at all from noise there. Music started playing at 7 AM and we could hear everything since the door did not seal and had cracks around the edges. Beds were extremely uncomfortable and the sheets smelled damp and mildew-y. Maybe the positive reviews are from the shared rooms but I would not suggest booking a private room here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.9

Good location equal distance between the plaza and the coast. Has a friendly social vibe but without being a rowdy party hostel where you can't sleep. The staff were super friendly and so helpful when I had my bag stolen (not from the hostel) letting me use the phone and even talking for me as my Spanish is not great. Bathrooms are clean and beds are comfy, would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.7

Only stayed here a quick one night but it made a good impression. Clean, good location, helpful suggestions. Nice rooftop bar. No negatives from staying here and they offer an easy airport pickup which is always nice especially because in Peru you can be subject to getting ripped off by cab drivers since you negotiate your price before the trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.