Hostelworld.com

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Перу
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 788 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Bon rapport qualifié prix

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cathy124
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.3

Personnel tres gentil, déjeuner de base(crêpes pas trop cuites et pain), douches chaudes, acces sécurisé, casiers, moins intéressant: rue très passante donc on entend les klaxons jusqua tres tard!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

I am not a fan of the dorm rooms as they are tight and not well lit. Love the roof top though. Spent most of my time there. You pay for the location as the facility is not the best.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • oterorober5198
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.7

excelente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

The hostel was nice and clean, the rooms had windows and fans which is necessary during the summer in Lima, crepes for breakfast were simple but nice, the coffee was better than any hostel coffee I've had in months, reception was helpful, great location in Miraflores -- good stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate you valued the quality of coffee we offer to our guests, which we bring it from the jungle so you can enjoy ir with our delicious crepes. We hope you can com back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.4

This place is average. Nothing special. The staff is great. Nice rooftop area to meet people. Kitchen is a plus. Breakfast is pancakes and bread. The dorm room I stayed is was so hot. There was no ventilation. One fan for the entire room. There's only one girls toilet and one unisex toilet. So facilities are a waiting game. Wifi is good closer to the common area. Downfall is that no alcohol is allowed to be brought in. So everything has to be bought through them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we are glad you liked our rooftop and got to know other guests! You may did not notice, but we have two fans in our dorms, specially now in summer that is hot in Lima, and about bringing alcohol from outside,we apply same rule as in every hostel in Peru. Regards!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.3

Good location, helpful staff. Room's smell is a bit weird and sheets were dirty, but it's bearable. Nice value for money

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, our staff is always ready to help our guests with whatever they need. Rooms may smell a bit weird but because of people who are not so careful with their dirty clothes by leaving them on their beds, since we wash sheets every day. We hope you can come back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.9

the staff was really friendly and helpful. The showers are great and it's very clean. But we got bedbucks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we hope you enjoyed hanging out at the rooftop with other guests. About the bed bug situation, we already gave a solution to it by making a really strong fumigation, so no other cases are happening. We hope you can come back and see it for yourself!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.6

Good place to stay a few nights in Lima. Only Said that you are Not allowed to bring own Drinks. And the Beer they sale though the Day ist quit expansive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.6

As tomadas eram péssimas; ninguém conseguia carregar o celular e câmera fotográfica! No quarto em que me hospedei, havia uma janela que dava acesso à área interna do hostel, onde não circulava nenhum ar. A descarga do sanitário era horrorosa. A água do chuveiro demorava muito tempo para esquentar. Funcionários solícitos e simpáticos. Café da manhã gostoso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigado por seu comentário, estamos sempre prontos para melhorar nossas fraquezas. Lembramos que o quarto privado tem um ventilador para circular o ar, e nós temos muitos pontos de venda nas áreas comuns, como a cozinha, recepção e terraço. Esperamos que volte em breve!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.