Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Перу

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 900 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 900 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel that is not over bearing. It's not a party hostel if that is what your looking for but if you want somewhere to stay where you can relax then look no further. The staff are exceptional, hands down excellent and go above and beyond the call of duty to help out in anyway they can, this for me made my stay all the better. I really couldn't recommend this hostel anymore, good value for money, within walking distance of many ammenities and safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.0

Overall Dragonfly was a great hostel in Miraflores. There is a rooftop hang out area and bar complete with hammocks and wall murals. The breakfast of crepes was nice. The rooms are simple and lacking an indoor area in which to lounge. The people who work here are super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.0

Staff here were extremely helpful, very handy to have on site travel agent! Cleared up some issues we had had about having a TAM card. Breakfast was so so, bad bread and pretty terrible jam but you could get pancakes if it wasn't too busy which were nice. The coffee here is excellent and you can help yourself to as much as you want throughout the day/night. Rooms were clean and functional if a little dark. Would recommend for a quick stop over in Lima.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.3

Solid place, but nothing stood out to me. Dragonfly is a hostel chain, so I'm usually wary of them for being party hostels. This was not one of them - it was pretty lax, but again, it was mid-week for us. The staff and tour agent was super helpful. Location was good for Miraflores, but it lacked a bit of atmosphere for people who weren't early 20s looking to "find themselves". Also, our room was stuffy and smelled of mushrooms...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado, personal muy amable y desayuno completo. Tranquilo a partir de las 23h.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.7

Negative: the atmosphere is not good at all, almost dark. There is a nice rooftop bar, but no one talks or interacts there -- kinda sad. My friend and I found people there not very friendly/open, actually, including the staff (except for an english girl that worked at the hostel, super nice person!). No toilet paper sometimes. Positive: the breakfast is okay, with pancakes, bread, jam, butter and hot drinks. Good hot water in the shower, confortable beds, excellent location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

Positives: -hot showers -rooftop bar -crepes for breakfast - organized outings with the rest of the hostel Negatives: -Staff are very friendly but a bit disorganized -A bit of an odd crowd in the hostel while my friends and I were there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.1

Really cool Hostel! Nice stuff, funny people and great atmosphere! I would always stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel,limpio, buen ambiente, ideal para quien busca relajarse y disfrutar!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

My experience at Dragonfly Hostel was quite pleasant. I was staying in a female dormitory with bathroom. And in the female public bathrooms, hot shower is possible. Also they have a kitchen where we can store and cook own food. All the staff is friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.