Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dream On Coimbra - Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
Dream On Coimbra - Eco Hostel Located at Avenida D. Afonso Henriques, nº 31, , Coimbra.
Dream On Coimbra - Eco Hostel
Portugal
Coimbra 3000-010Coimbra Avenida D. Afonso Henriques, nº 31
79% 138
40.2081965 -8.4150123
Dream On Coimbra - Eco Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
6.0

L'ostello è carino, nella coimbra alta vicino all'università. C'è un market con prezzi bassi nelle vicinanze. La colazione non è eccellente e sottolineo questo dato per chi, come me, confida enormemente nella colazione compresa nella spesa dell'ostello per poter sostenere la giornata fino all'ora di cena...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, the people who worl there are very nice and helpful. The view of the town and the university is gorgeous. The only down side is that there is no atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Such a lovely hostel with cute decoration and nice stuff. No key for the roomdoor but a huge locker including a key. Breakfast ist very small and you cannot pay with creditcard!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.6

We had on okay stay at this hostel. When we arrived (quite late) our beds still weren't ready... this was due to a laundry issue. That didn't bother us too much we just left our bags and went for food. The showers are very small and not a lot of pressure. Breakfast is bread or cornflakes. Everything is very clean which was nice. We didn't feel very welcome to hang in the common room to wait for our night train so we just ended up going to the station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
4.6

Very very smal breakfast. Roomdoor did not stay closed. Only one shower for men. Toilet was very small. 😢

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

Buen hostal, pero con matices: - La almohada es un cojín, y flojo... - El pomo de la puerta estuvo estropeado los 3 días - En mi estancia, hubo ruidos de otras personas (eso no se puede achacar al hostel, pero yo dormí fatal) -La tapa del baño de los chicos estaba rota -El agua caliente duraba muy poco en la ducha. (en mi caso daba igual, hacía muchisimo calor en la calle)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
8.0

Die Lage ist in Ordnung, auf einem Hügel von dem aus zwar ein guter Überblick gegeben ist, einige Gehminuten ins Zentrum allerdings eingeplant werden müssen. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr angenehm, die Zimmer und Gemeinschaftsräume sind sauber. Die Hostelinhaberin steht jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Leider waren unsere Betten sehr instabil und unbequem, da die Spiralfedern der Matratze spürbar waren.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Erg leuk hostel! Enige gekke puntje waar mensen misschien problemen mee hebben: de douches in de badkamer worden afgescheiden door een douchegordijn. Je moet dus in het douchehokje afdrogen of hopen dat er niemand binnen komt ;).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.1

It really felt like home! And we know how a familiar setting can be relaxing when travelling. The girl at the reception was really nice and helpful. As for the location, I recommend you go to Praça da Republica, get into Jardim da Sereia, take the path on the left and use the stairs up that road. Stairs are way better than slopy roads. Once the suitcases are in the room, you find the location is an asset because of the supermarket down the road. And there is a view over town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thom_vil2319
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Nice location, in a quiet area but you just have to cross a (large) park to reach Praça da Republica, a vibrant nightlife spot. Friendly staff. Too bad the (selfserice) breakfast was a bit meagre and the shower had some difficulties to reach a warm temperature. But still I found it a good value for money. If you have heavy luggage, I strongly recommend to take a bus or taxi to reach there, otherwise it's quite a steep uphill walk to reach it from Praça da Republica.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.