Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd Located at 528 9th Avenue North, , Golden.
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
Canada
Golden British Columbia V0A 1H0 528 9th Avenue North
96% 122
51.3014548 -116.9669938
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Dit was een ongelofelijk hostel. Zeer gezellig proper rustig en super tof!! Echt top jammer dat ons verblijf van korte duur was.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

We arrived late and were only there for the 1 night but it was comfortable and quiet and full of friendly people. Definitely recommending this to others travelling through the area. The adjoining restaurant also has an amazing selection of good food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Staying at this hostel is awesome and so comfy! The crew is gentle, easy-going and they really care about their guests and know all of their guests names! Everything is clean and tidy :) The only "unlucky" thing is that the hostel is close to the railways. So at night it is quite loud sometimes because of the "cargo-trains". But I just can higly recomment to stay at this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay very much and the staff was both very helpful and kind. No complaints whatsoever outside perhaps having larger and more secure lockers available to the dorm guests - there's plenty of space in the open area upstairs to install a battery of quality metal lockers that would do the trick and probably not be that much of an investment (while getting the smaller lockers out of the rooms and freeing up a little space. Another successful concept is to have lockers under the bunks...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Excellent facilities. The owner Jerome is very helpful and will give you a good rundown of what to do around Golden. Not a party hostel but aimed more at bringing together other hikers and adventure tourists. Very reasonably priced. Super clean. Common room does close down by midnight though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

The Dreamcatcher Hostel is the perfect place to stay, one of the the best hostels in Canada! The beds are very comfortable, the rooms and the kitchen clean and the atmosphere so relaxed. Staff was amazing, helpful and so friendly and the two dogs are so cute. We would love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
8.3

Location is right in front of active railway tracks. Trains running through town PAST HOSTEL QUIET HOUR made it moot to even have Quiet Hour. Was awakened by trains rumbling past the hostel at least twice It just doesn't make sense to have such a kickass Hostel with great atmosphere only to be completely ruined by the damned train. Suggest that the hostel relocate to a much much quieter location PLEASE!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We actually rarely have guests complain about the noise so I am wondering if your window was wide open and it was an especially bad night for the train.... We do have free earplugs at the front desk if you are a very light sleeper and sensitive to sounds. If you were a regular guest at party style hostels you would understand that there is a huge difference between 'at least two trains' and no quiet time.... I'm afraid the hostel wont be relocating anytime soon! A great many towns across B.C. are situated close to the train tracks and for the majority our town centre location is a bonus; two roads away from the tracks. There are rural accommodation choices all over the province for those seeking silence. Kind regards, Dream Team

  • butterfly_ju
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
9.7

Super propre! Nous avons adoré! Les hôtes sont super amicale!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for your kind words! I'm afraid my French is terrible so please forgive me for replying in English.... It was really lovely to meet you both and a shame you were only staying the one night. We enjoyed your friendliness and enthusiasm and hope to see you again one day. It would be wonderful if you could share the photo you took so I can put you on the Wall of Fame! :-) Kindest regards, Abi

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay and everything was fine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for reviewing us! I am thrilled to hear you had an awesome stay with us :-) We very much enjoyed your brief visit and hope you and your Mum had some great times after you left us. Happy travels, Abi

  • TinaCampbell
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Without a doubt, still my favourite hostel. Another amazing stay in this little gem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for coming to stay with us again - it is always a pleasure! We are excited to read your kind words and really look forward to your next visit :-) Warm regards, Gerald

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.