Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd Located at 528 9th Avenue North, , Golden.
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
Canada
Golden British Columbia V0A 1H0 528 9th Avenue North
96% 128
51.3014548 -116.9669938
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.9

Ein tolles Hostel mit wunderbarer Atmosphäre - extrem gemütlich mit außergewöhnlich gut ausgestatteter Küche. Alles wirkt sehr persönlich, ganz so als wäre man im Wohnzimmer der Inhaber gelandet. Sicherheit habe ich weniger gut bewertet, weil es keine Schlüssel / Chipcards für das Haus oder die Zimmer gibt und daher im schlechtesten Fall jemand ein- und ausgehen kann, der kein Gast ist - Wertsachen habe ich daher im Auto gelassen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cornchipmeteor
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

Nice big kitchen, designated parking, open common space with lots of seating, comfortable beds, no wait for bathrooms or showers, easy to meet people, close to shops and restaurants. And best of all, the two dogs are adorable, friendly, and very well-behaved. My only complaint was that the dorm doors don't lock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Sehr gutes Hostel! Nette Mitarbeiter und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

The best hostel we´ have ever been!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Dit was een ongelofelijk hostel. Zeer gezellig proper rustig en super tof!! Echt top jammer dat ons verblijf van korte duur was.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

We arrived late and were only there for the 1 night but it was comfortable and quiet and full of friendly people. Definitely recommending this to others travelling through the area. The adjoining restaurant also has an amazing selection of good food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Staying at this hostel is awesome and so comfy! The crew is gentle, easy-going and they really care about their guests and know all of their guests names! Everything is clean and tidy :) The only "unlucky" thing is that the hostel is close to the railways. So at night it is quite loud sometimes because of the "cargo-trains". But I just can higly recomment to stay at this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words and your comments - I have passed it on to our Dream Team staff :-) It's such a great job that it doesn't really feel like work sometimes, especially when our guests are as friendly as you - it was a fun crowd and everyone hooked up with other travellers to explore and hike and eat. I'm sorry the train disturbed you, it can be tough in the dorms if it's a warm summer night and it's either the fan and the window closed or cool air and the window open.... Thank you for your recommendation! Cheers, Abi

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay very much and the staff was both very helpful and kind. No complaints whatsoever outside perhaps having larger and more secure lockers available to the dorm guests - there's plenty of space in the open area upstairs to install a battery of quality metal lockers that would do the trick and probably not be that much of an investment (while getting the smaller lockers out of the rooms and freeing up a little space. Another successful concept is to have lockers under the bunks...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review us and give some feedback :-) I'm actually really impressed with your idea about the lockers as there is a whole bunch of wasted space in the big landing upstairs and somehow it has never occurred to either of us to get some really funky, colourful, sturdy lockers and make a usable storage area! It's always good to share ideas! Many thanks - and I hope we see you again! Cheers, Abi

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Excellent facilities. The owner Jerome is very helpful and will give you a good rundown of what to do around Golden. Not a party hostel but aimed more at bringing together other hikers and adventure tourists. Very reasonably priced. Super clean. Common room does close down by midnight though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your comments. We try hard to give out info without overloading everyone, but it's tough as there is so much to do around here! You hit the nail on the head - we are definitely aimed at bringing adventurers and outdoorsy people together without having a noisy, messy party vibe.... kind of low-key social :-) We like everyone to get a good rest after a busy day of hiking, biking, flying, paddling etc which is why 'quiet time' is from 11pm and we close all the common areas by 11.30pm, especially as we have two bedrooms adjoining the large common room. Happy travels to you - we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Abi

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
10.0

The Dreamcatcher Hostel is the perfect place to stay, one of the the best hostels in Canada! The beds are very comfortable, the rooms and the kitchen clean and the atmosphere so relaxed. Staff was amazing, helpful and so friendly and the two dogs are so cute. We would love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.