Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

A really fun, social hostel and the Staff were amazing! Can't recommend it more highly! C-Bomb Rich x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You are amazing!! Please come back to us! We miss you already!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
9.1

Drifter Jack's is a nice Hostel to stay for a visit to Austin. The best part of their offerings is easily their staff: Michael personally gave me his lock to use for my cabinet, Ethan had great suggestions on things to do and see and was an awesome pub crawl leader, and Mia blended in with the guests so well, I thought she was one (she's awesome, keep her forever). Overall, enjoyed my stay and all the people who made it comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Our staff loves you too! Thank you for the kind words :) Come back to see us soon!

  • Kirstenleiiin
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.3

Super Lage, nettes Personal. Leider bei dem Preis kein Frühstück inbegriffen und leider auch zu wenig Badezimmer. Eins für 10 Leute und leider auch nur eins in der Küche. Dafür war die Lage aber perfekt, man könnte schnell den Bus nehmen und los zum Sightseeing. Tolle Bars und Restaurants um die Ecke. Hatte ne tolle Zeit dort :) und würde jeder Zeit auch wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wir sind so froh, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit in Austin hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie zu sehen, wenn Sie Ihre nächste Reise über den Teich nehmen!

  • anniela29
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 март 2017
7.4

My boyfriend and I stayed at Drifter Jack's for the last half of our Austin Trip just to try and see the city from a different vantage point. It's a perfectly fine hostel, and the staff were all really great! The hostel we had stayed at previously was more centrally located, and since we were on foot it was a little more difficulty to get around, but public transportation was simple enough to figure out! Other than that, we had a great time! Cheers, Annie and Stephen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We had a great time sharing stories with you two! We're glad you chose to spend half of your time with us. Best of luck in Oregon! Hopefully we will see you again next time you are in Austin!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
2 март 2017
9.1

A super fun hostel with amazing staff. I had a great time here and loved the city. Ethan, Mia, and Gracie were particularly helpful and cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love you too! Isn't Austin just great?! We couldn't agree more.. Come back and see us soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.1

This hostel has the friendliest and most enthusiastic front staff hands down. I stayed there for one night but had an amazing time. The rooms were clean with a shared bath between 2 rooms. The atmosphere and location were great with an artsy vibe The only downside is there's no breakfast only coffee and milk. The rooms usually stay unlocked as it is a small place but the lockers are huge so no worries safety for your stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
6.6

Les moquettes et les sofas sentaient beaucoup l'humidité accumulée, ce qui ne nous donnait pas l'impression d'être dans un environnement propre. Aussi, les lits ne sont pas très solides! Autrement, l'accueil était très bien et la cuisine propre et éclairée. C'est assez proche du centre-ville, aussi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
9.7

I initially booked only two nights here, an instinctive measure I take in case I dislike the hostel/location and want to move elsewhere.I ended up staying two weeks: partly because Austin is awesome, but mainly because this hostel is one of the best I've stayed at. If you like great staff, a good location and have that British frustration that there isn't enough tea available abroad, fear not, Drifter Jack's has it covered (and has about 12 types of tea going). Either way, this place is for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff (especially Ethan and mia) looked after us so well. We had a great time, with consistently good atmosphere at the hostel plus plenty of activities to get out and see the city. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great location. Easily the best place to stay in Austin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.