Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
92% 505
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

The Hostel is ok, room clean and bathroom clean. But i think that the best thing of this hostel is the atmosphere....super friendly. It's absolutely adapt for young in the weekend if want go out for night togheter!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Super Lage!! Einfach aber gemütlich und das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist in meinen Augen das Frühstück - es ist wirklich sehr wenig Auswahl. Jederzeit wieder :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time at drifter jack's. Loved the vibe, the activities, the rooms and most especially the staff. What a bunch of legends, did everything possible to ensure everyone felt part of the gang and enjoyed their stay. Perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Legends?! Wow, we really appreciate the love! We work hard to make everyone feel a part of this awesome community so we are thrilled this was your experience. Please come back soon! We will always have Vegemite!

  • brianbalamut
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

This place has a cool artsy vibe and they take security seriously keeping the door locked all the time. The staff was great, Ethan in particular is a super friendly cool guy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Нояб 2016
9.7

Awesome place and a very social atmosphere. I had an awesome time, would love to come back and can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks, lady! We really enjoyed having you stay with us and so glad you got to experience this awesome city with many of the other hostelers. It's guests like you that make this job a dream. See you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.4

I stayed at Drifter Jacks for 11 days and loved everyday of my stay. The location of the hostel is good. There are many good and cheap places to eat around the hostel. And it is eazy to get downtown because there is two bus stops 1mon from the hostel. The staff is so amazing. They are kind, helpful and it feels like its more than a job for them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
9.1

The best part about this hostel is the staff. We had a great time out at 6th street and our ring leader Ethan made sure everyone had a blast. The people we met there were very cool, overall great experience. I will definitely be back!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome words and for being a truly fantastic guest. Are biggest hope is that our guests will meet other wonderful people to enjoy this great city with. Glad that was true for you!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
7.7

Little further from city than I realised. Great staff. Best breakfast. Great wifi. Only issue is people don't lock the bedroom doors, and someone stole my pyjamas. A bit strange. Small living space but the best VHS collection, fun place to chill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the kind words. You were obviously meant to stay here if you can appreciate a great VHS collection! Still no clue where those PJ's went to?! I'm sure it was an accident and now they are on a journey across the world.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Drifter Jacks! The staff were lovely and friendly in particular Ethan who ran the Pub Crawl and also showed us great places to get coffee! The hostel is really close to local restaurants and a bus route runs from less than a block away - on top of this there is a 7/11 beside it with $5 pizzas! Overall I would definitely stay at Drifter Jacks again, the beds were comfortable and it's a good safe area right next to the University of Texas and Downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes! Thanks for highlighting all the extra perks around the hostel that make it easy to eat and explore. Are you craving some Joe's now?! I'm sure Ethan's there right now. Please come back!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay. The staff was great and this is the perfect place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! It was great having you stay with us. Solo female travelers are rock stars. Glad you had a safe and fun experience with us! See you again soon?!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.