Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
91% 478
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay met some good people there all love....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights and it was definitely our favourite hostel so far. Ethan, lisa, Thea and the rest of the hostel team were super friendly, helpful and accommodating. The place was always immaculate which is testament to the staffs efforts. Overall the place had a great friendly yet relaxed vibe and atmosphere but importantly was also a place where you can get your head down without being kept awake at night by loud guests. Keep up the good work guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. Very helpful. Only thing I didn't like was how two rooms would hate one bathroom, but would happy go again and recommend to anybody! Drifter jaaaaacks!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Patico1
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.9

Excelente lugar especialmente para fiestas, el personal muy buena onda, lo que si haría sería tene más estacionamientos

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aschia89
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Easy access to downtown and many great places around the area to get a bite. The dorms were smothered with insane artwork - helping me sleep soundly at night. Staff is always there to help and take you out on the weekend. Cheers Ethan, you legend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I've stayed at! I was only supposed to stay in Austin for 3 days, but I ended up staying for over a week. I tend to venture off by myself during my travels, but the staff made me feel safe and comfortable with the group organised events. Ethan (one of the staff members) was super welcoming, he even took me down to SoCo to show me around. Drifter Jack's Hostel exceeded my expectations. I was so sad to leave!!!! Love Anna xxxxxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Easily one of the best American hostels I stayed at. The hallmark of a great hostel community is when you meet new people in the common rooms and everyone scraps their plans to form group plans instead.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We TOTALLY agree! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy the great city with our other beloved guests. Come back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

Great staff made me feel at home. Lots of activities organised. Right on transport links. Really easy going and accommodating. I would certainly stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the kind words. We really do have the BEST staff. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the States and one of the best I've been to in the world, hands down. Ideal location, clean facilities, free breakfast, comfortable rooms, amazing atmosphere with events planned nightly. But most importantly, some of the greatest staff I've ever encountered. Ethan, Sophie, Jamie, Shea, Thea and Chris-- thank you for being the best hosts and making my time in Austin the greatest week of my summer. Can't recommend this hostel more. A trip to Austin wouldn't be complete without i

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ahh shux!! Thanks for the awesome review. It's guests like you that make this the best job and hostel around. We are so sad to not see you each morning, so please come back and visit soon!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
8.6

Nice overall, very friendly folks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.