Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 660 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
7.1

The thing you need for a night. If you are looking for something else, then is no enough

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.0

Nice atmosphere, it is small hostel, is very easy to meet other guests there. Pub crawl was good. The hostel is easy reachable by public buses.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us! Travel safe! We hope to see you next time :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
10.0

The 🐝's knees.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CronicasDeUnBoricua
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place. Love the art around and the accommodation. The staff was very helpful with everything. A must stay in my book.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You are great! Thank you for hanging with us! We will see you next time you are in Austin :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels throughout Europe, and have worked at a hostel, and this one definitely measures up! The staff go above and beyond to make sure guests have a great time around Austin. I got some awesome recommendations from them, plus they take guests out bar hopping every night. The location is not super close to the downtown area but it's a quick $5 uber or an easy bus right to the middle of downtown, and the drag definitely has its own charm! Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We had such an amazing time with you! You are a doll!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Our stay at Drifter Jack's was awesome. Staff were super friendly, welcoming, extremely accommodating. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and well worth the money. My friends and I had our time in Austin relatively planned out, but the staff had super helpful advice for where to go, where to swim, where to thrift shop etc. They also had a really cool calendar of events on the wall with stuff to do locally and even stuff to do within the hostel which is a great idea for people new to the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so glad you all had a great time with with us. Thank you for joining in on the hostel fun. We hope to see you on your next trip to Austin!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Had the best time at drifter jacks!! Really fun and helpful staff and a great location!! Can't wait to come back!! Special shout out to my main man Marcus!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We can't wait for you to come back! Pinky promise we will see you soon?!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved Drifter Jacks, would definitely recommend coming here. The staff was great and I always felt comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We love you!! Thank you for staying with us. We will see you on your next trip to Texas!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.7

Common areas are so close to rooms that if you need to sleep or study those that are having a lively conversation impact sleep and quiet that is necessary.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize that other guests were a distraction from your studies and sleep. We have quiet hours from 10pm through 8am. We are available at the front desk 24/7 to assist anyway we can. We keep ear plugs stocked just for cases like this!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.9

The only thing i felt uncomfortable is one guy staff during the day. He was actually not kind and looked interested in talking to people not informative and unhelpful. I witnessed something about him, but i do now want to say it. I do not really recommend this hostel when it comes to him. He is wearing a glasses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is very unfortunate that a member of our staff was the sole reason for your feelings of discomfort. Our staff is trained to always be helpful and accommodating to each and every guest. We are very sorry this was not your experience. We have addressed this feedback with the staff to ensure we maintain the highest level of customer service. Please respond to management's email to discuss this matter further.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.