Hostelworld.com

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
88% 419
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.1

Would recommend this hostel to anyone, the staff really make you feel welcome, they bring everyone together and the atmosphere is great. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and the breakfast ain't too bad either.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel. Great people and facilities, comfy beds and 24 hr assistance should you need it. Navigating Austin made all the easier through the info made available at the hostel. More than anything though it was the staff that made it: Thea was super helpful in showing me where to go on day 1, Sophie was a friendly pal to have as a go to member of staff and Ethan and Jamie were fabulous socialisers who I drank with nearly every night. Stay here if you want to party with great people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

One of the best hostel experiences I've had. I Highly reccommend this place for travellers. The staff are so nice and accomodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.7

The NICEST hostel I have ever stayed in. It's so friendly and it's a really great, chilled out atmosphere. I don't normally do small hostels but this one is far and away the best hostel ever. I would go all the way back to Austin just to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ahhh, shux! We loved having you, too. And that sounds like a plan...come back to Austin and stay with us. We can't wait! See you soon! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Great location, clean and vibrant. Beds a little squeaky but fine. Cosy common room and great kitchen. Shout out to Sophie and Ethan for going above and beyond and making me feel welcome. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review! And duly noted on the squeakiness. I just oiled the beds. We'll be sure to stay on top of that. Sophie and Ethan say "Heyyyy!". See you again, soon!

  • rmch968869
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.9

I loved the staff so much! Very "chill" atmosphere and vibe. I felt very safe and happy here, but my ONLY complaint would be that the rooms are too cold. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Wow! My stay at drifter Jack's hostel was definitely a memorable experience! The hostel is just overflowing with good vibes, from the mind blowing art work on the outside, hallways and dorm rooms to the all around cool people it seems to attract. Thea was extremely helpful with her recommendations on how to spend the day there in Austin.(Sculpture Falls is a must see!) And the staff at night was awesome at making sure we had a fun filled night with the hostel pub crawl! Def will recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Patricyang2fr
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.4

It is the most artistic hostel that I've ever stayed. The people working there are travelers themselves. They know what you need and provide the help and support to you in time. I love the atmosphere there. Though it is a pretty small one. But the most important about a hostel is the people. I've met very nice and friendly people. I had a great time there. I hope I can go to Austin again and stay there again. I've made friends there and I had fun there. What else can I expect more from a hostel?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! It's guests like you who make us a superb place to make friends and visit Austin. So, yes, please hurry back and stay with us again. We'll be expecting you!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.7

Without a doubt one of the best hostels I've ever been to. The staff is absolutely amazing, the location is good, it's very clean, the beds are comfortable... the list goes on and on. The atmosphere is this hostel is wonderful, everybody is talkative, friendly and helpful. No matter if it's guests or staff. So if you're traveling alone like I do, you'll meet friends there easily. Besides that the breakfast is good, the pool table is free to use, there are daily activities to join.. it&#3

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What can we say - you know you were our favorite! You make our job a dream job and this hostel the best place to meet amazing folks. So, thanks for the great review and right back at ya! Please, hurry back. We miss you dearly!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

Convenient location, helpful & friendly staff plus extremely homey feeling! I would highly recommend Drifter Jack's to other Austin visitors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.