Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great location. Easily the best place to stay in Austin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Had a great time the experience was awesome Lyon should definitely book 📚

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Very good hostel. Staff is awesome and very well located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Drifter Jack's exceeded all my hostel expectations! The staff were all amazing - so friendly, helpful and just cool people. The atmosphere they create is awesome. You feel really welcome and everyone becomes friends by the end of your stay! The common area downstairs is great for chatting and getting to know everyone, and the tv room (with a fab VCR collection) is fab! Location is great - bus stop out the front and the area around Guadalupe street is cool too. I will 100% be back - thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amt10e
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
10.0

Loved the staff. Every inch of the place was covered in local art. The pool table was a great social place to hang out, as well as the common room. They had pancake breakfast every morning and fresh fruit. Loved that there was free towels available. Pub crawl with Ethan was awesome. And when someone got sick in the bathroom the staff was quick to get it cleaned up. Plus having the extra bathroom available in the common area was great when your room one was in use.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Great little hostel with a great vibe, and staff that integrate as if they're one of the travellers too! Wish I could have stayed for longer! If you want to meet new friends, this is the place! Vinh

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dang thanks for the great review! We really enjoyed hanging with you, too. We'll see you again - soon, we hope!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Love this place, would definitely stay again! Great staff and made great friends. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We LOVE hearing about all the friendships our guests make. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Nice staff, great breakfast. Good environment, but definitely lack of organized activities, fortunately guests were very proactive. Convenient location, comfortable. The carpets could use a wash. I understand the policy of not getting a key to the main door if you don't pay the deposit, that could be charged to the card btw, but not getting a key to my room was definitely not ok. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

New Year's Eve makes any organized events fairly hard. But every morning we update our event board with the best things happening in Austin to help you enjoy the city. We also have pub crawls twice a week. Yet sometimes the best things happen organically so I'm glad you were able to meet some other great guests and make plans. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Great city. Great hostel. Nice and clean. 24 hr front desk. My last night at the hostel. A new guest snored like he was crying out loud. I went to the front desk, the guy there gave my some ear plugs, fixed my problem. Otherwise, I would spend that night wide awaking thinking about slapping the snoring guy. Also had a lot of fun at the pub crawl night. Also, remember to ask Ethan for the Ride Austin promotion code.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.