Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.7

I had such an amazing time at Drifter Jack's Hostel! The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They organized events throughout my stay (such as pub crawls at night) which were a great way to meet fellow travelers. The bathrooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. This would be a superb place for any traveler to stay, whether solo or traveling with a group. I highly recommend Drifter Jack's Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

My time at Drifter Jack's was excellent! I found the staff to be very friendly and down to earth and the environment they created at the hostel to be very inclusive and fun. I came to Austin on my own and found that, through the hostel, I had a group of friends to explore the city with by the first day. I would very strongly recommend Drifter Jack's to anyone who is visiting Austin and looking to have a social and good time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You're amazing! We all had a great time getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Austin. (hopefully for good!!) :) Cheers, The Staff at Drifter Jacks

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
10.0

If you're going to Austin and don't stay at jacks then it's scientifically proven youre a pelican. Atmosphere, staff and location are a 10. I really miss sinking loneys and chilling out here. Cheers guys can't wait to come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We miss you!! Come back now!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great location. Only stayed one night. Bunk beds make a sound at the slightest movement but otherwise a great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying! Come back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Great location, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Close to the bus stop, easy to get around. Staff and the other guests where super friendly and easy to get along with. Will be back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're happy you had a great time! We hope to see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
7.1

Goed en net hostel, de badkamer deel je met veel mensen. Het personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Maar wanneer je alleen reist is het niet de beste plek om veel nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. Veel werkende mensen en groepen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! The staff were very accommodating and great value for banter. The activity board was a great addition, making it easy to navigate around all the hotspots of Austin. It is a smaller hostel which adds to the fun vibes as everyone travelling will get to know each other and from my experience get dinner and party together. Highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Austin.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We had so much fun with you two! Safe travels! We hope to see you next time you make it to Austin. Cheers :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
7.1

This hostel was fine for what it was, a reasonably priced place to stay in Austin. With regards to cleanliness, it was fine. Everything looked clean with the exception of a very large roach as a roommate who snuck into the bathroom in the am. My only real complaint wasn't that there wasn't any place to lock my valuables up on the day that I was leaving. Also, if you're looking to wander around downtown, it's a bit of a shlep to get there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so sorry to hear about your unwanted roommate last weekend. Texas does everything bigger, doesn't it?! We do work hard to keep all of our rooms cleaned daily, so we are sorry this was your experience. We do have cubbies in the common room for anyone who wants to store their belongings for the day. Anything important is more than welcome to be held in our office. We apologize for not making this clearer for you while you were here. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

Great hostil, perfect location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for coming! Please keep us in mind next time you are in Austin :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

Staff made this place they were all so nice answered questions, showed us around and organised nights out well worth it just going for that reason. Internet was alright loaded a few things but wasn't great. Bed's were really comfy and it was super clean, would 100% recommend

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.