Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
81% 353
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MirigoesChile
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
5.1

Not a bad choice of hostel but just too many things that we didn't like: water pressure super low. taking a shower or flushing the toilet was an adventure because you never new if or how much water will come out. Too many people taking drugs in the hostel, which didn't add much to the atmosphere. Location is not bad to go to the supermarket or to an ATM, just far away from downtown and the beach area...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.4

The hostel was alright for the money. There are other hostals like Masaya in Santa Marta that are way better for the same price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.7

Juliette on reception was lovely and real helpful Food at restaurant was super good Rooms didn't have keys and didn't feel very secure. Plenty of hammocks and sunbeds and cool area for lounging. But bean bags smell like they need a good wash. House itself is awesome but atmosphere at pool was very much aussie frat party which was a shame.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.7

Stayed for 1 night. The hostel is big and has good communal areas. Wifi works well. We left our bags there while we went to Tayrona with no problems. It's also close to where you can get the bus to Tayrona however not that close to main part of Santa Marta. The food and water there was really overpriced. Definitely buy water from the supermarket.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.1

One of our favorite hostels of South America! Its a huge place with a movie room where you can lie and watch netflix, areas to chill, pool, kitchen, bar etc. The best thing was the happy hours !! The dorm itself was nice and cool with air conditioning, however it was a bit oddly layed out so if you were near the door so many people walked past you so you couldnt have a lie or early night! That said we booked for 1 night and stayed for 4!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Possibly the best hostel I've stayed at in South America. Great facilities and atmosphere. Great place to party or chill out. The staff are all legends, especially Katie and Hayley in the bar. Definitely worth a visit, just be careful you don't get stuck!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.4

I really loved the drop bear hostel. Its a ex drugcartelhome with lots of space. Its got a Nice swimmingpool, tv/playroom with tabletennis and a restaurant. There are lots of hangmats where you can chill out. It was easy to make Friend here because everybody is hanging around the pool. 🌴 The staff is amayzing and very pretty!😄 I would highly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with awesome staff. Tv room is so chill. Only downside is that there are hardly any lockers so not v secure, the pool is dirty and the food is way way overpriced. However if you are just looking to get drunk and meet people this is the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.1

The words "AIRCON ROOMS" in their description might lead you to believe that there will be ac in your room, but this is not the case...we stayed in a private our first night&were surprised to be told at check-in that for $8 more we could upgrade to a room with ac...we extended &switched to an 8 bed ensuite dorm "with ac," but it was only turned on from 7pm-7am (so in the day there's no ac anywhere). Also our ensuite shower had no water.Location is the middle of nowhere. Pool is nice. Ove

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The room you booked online with Hostelworld was a private double with fan, it's what the description says. The room happens to have aircon as well which we offer as an upgrade, and this was explained to you on upon your check-in. We have other rooms online that are advertised as aircon, you did not book one of these rooms. With regards to the air con in the dorm room, it's standard practice in hostels to turn the aircon off in the dorms during the day. With regards to location, there is map shown when making reservations online, we suggest looking at it next time you make a reservation.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.4

I was so disappointed with this place as it has such potential to be brilliant! Unfortunately the staff were rude and did not create a nice atmosphere (blaring dubstep from about 2 in the day... they also had loud arguments in my room beside my bed) The place itself is cool and location is good for going to palomino/parque national/etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.