Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
9.7

Muy cool el lugar cuenta con todos los servicios y comodidad. Te sientes como en tu casa. Ampliamente recomendable. El único detalle que podrían mejorar es el olor de los colchones

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.4

We stayed here 1 night after Tayrona in a private ensuite. The room was huge and we had a balcony with a hammock facing the road. The vibe in the hostel is super relaxed and the facilities in general are quite impressive. The bar gets very lively at night so be prepared for a party. The neighbourhood is a little rough but that's too be expected in Santa Marta. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a great pool area to chill out. The location is a bit outside of the center but since there is not much to see in santa marta this is no problem. The staff is really helpful and the rooms have air condition. The restaurant is okay but don't expect too much from it. However, the internet supply is really good and the atmosphere in nice and relaxed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • IreneFaye
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
8.3

This place was cute, good good, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff. But I was a little out of my element when the staff and, um, younger guests started doing body shots on the bar. A great spot for some, but not really for me!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel with cool vibes. Staff were really chilled and helpful. Loads of space in the rooms as well as heaps of amazing socialising spaces - the quiet hammock floor is dreamy! Only issue is my shoes got stolen in the dorm, and there wasn't a locker in my room so it could have perhaps been prevented if there were better provisions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ellejpotter2994
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
8.6

The hostel has so many things you can do - the pool, to toom, pool tables and heaps of hammocks to chill out on. The staff were also really helpful and caring of our safety, always calling us taxis and giving us tips. Really good hotel, just a little far away from everything so you need to get taxis or the bus. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. I stayed here before and after the lost city trek. Staff were brilliant and it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
6.0

Drop bear has all the makings of an awesome hostel. Good staff, good pool, movie room, kitchen and restaurant etc. EXCEPT the bathrooms. They're disgusting, there aren't enough, and the showers don't work. The bar was a bit useless with the music too - at 4pm when there were maybe 3 people sitting outside, they started blasting heavy hip hop and techno haha. Cool place, bad bathrooms, terrible music.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
7.4

The staff is perfect except for María, who is really a bad service person, answer rude to questions and requests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
7.7

Great pool, amazing TV room, but crappy kitchen, and they really got to update their front desk knowledge. I was given conflicting information with their tours offered like "Tayrona Sailing is closed because broken boat" then "Tayrona Sailing only goes if you have two or more people. It was very confusing. Also, the tab system they have is great but they should give you a print out and go over everything with you because there was about 3 things I was charged for and didn't have time to refute.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×