Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
83% 328
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
5.4

The hostel looks nice enough but is lacking in shower and locker facilities. This is a typical Australian party hostel and expect nothing more.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Drop Bear has a great atmosphere. It was the perfect end to my Santa Marta trip. Even though I was recuperating from food poisoning, I appreciated the options for entertainment there - the pool, the tv room/game room, the bar and delicious kitchen. The dorms are spacious and each bed comes with a fan that saved my sanity! Best of all, the hostel is in a well designed home full of personal and humorous touches. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
3.4

Worst hostel l've been to during my 3 months trip in South America ! We booked a 8 people dorm, but in fact it was a 24 people dorm as dorms are not separated from one another. Our beds were in front of the main door overlooking the pool, opened all night long with people coming in and out every two minutes and taking drugs in a small room next to the dorm.... Nice The infrastructures were old and shady, the pool really dirty and the location is bad, the center is around 30min walking.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • amyamo19853504
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel in colombia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
4.0

- unglaublich laut (Musik im Hostel bis halbeins ok, beim Nachbarn in voller Lautstärke bis 07.30 Uhr!) wir konnten erst um 08.00 Uhr schlafen - Privatzimmer ist abgetrennter Raum im Schlafsaal, sehr hellhörig - Badezimmer für 12 Personen alt und nicht wirklich sauber - Gepäck kann gratis für ein paar Tage im Hostel gelassen werden, aber nur wenn man einen Topreview mit Maximalpunktzahl vergibt - Personal nett und hilfsbereit

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • chrisvalentine
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

Amongst the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Huge chillout room with pool table, ping pong, Netflix. Great bar and pool. Really helpful staff who will help you book trips etc. Drop bear is perfect to use as a base for trips such as lost city trek. Juliet on the front desk is what Angels look like.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved drop bear hostel and ended up checking in on 3 separate occasions. Staff are so friendly and the dog Oso is adorable. The atmosphere there is great and a good environment to meet people. So nice to have a pool, and the cinema room was a perfect place to chill on hungover days! Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to have fun and party but warning you could get stuck here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.0

We stayed at DropBear only 1 night, a Saturday night. It was cool to see an old cartel house, however somewhat a strange layout for a hostel. Dorms and private rooms are linked, so our 'banana' private room wasn't very private. It is a great PARTY layout though and it was absolutely pumping when we where there, so if you are after a party hostel, you will find it here! We had a very long journey from Australia so were exhausted, fortunately slept through the all night party. Staff were lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

One of my favourite hostels I've been to. Really spacious, hammocks, seating areas, good food and music and a great pool which is much needed in Santa Marta! All in all, well worth the price for a comfortable place to stay whether you want to party or relax. Finally, Valeria and all the staff on reception were super friendly and the hostel helpfully allows you to store your luggage if you want to take a trip to Minca or Parque Tayrona for a few nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • misscuddy
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.6

We had a lot of fun here, partying when we wanted to and chilling when we didn't. Both are possible! Great pool, bar, kitchen, dining room, movie room and hammock area! Loads of options. We stayed in two private rooms and the air con dorms. The cheaper private room is a little hot, the other one is great. The air con dorms were so lovely and cool! Cocktails are nice and the food was really tasty - not expensive. Thanks to the lovely kitchen ladies for leaving us happy and well fed! Great vibe 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.