Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
83% 372
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
7.4

The place is generally very spacious with a lovely pool and hammocks, but the bar area is quite small and really lacks atmosphere. Not great for solo travellers to meet people. Location is fine and easy to get buses from, but it doesn't make much difference in Santa Marta because there's not much to do in the town. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.4

Sympa pour faire la fête et profiter de la piscine ou des espaces communs mais tout est cher (sauf les repas). Il y a marqué cuisine, mais il y a 2 fourchettes pour tout l'hôtel, pas de verres, pas de sel, pas d'huile, pas assez de matériel de cuisine. A prendre si on a un bon budget et qu'on ne souhaite glander autour de la piscine sans voir le pays.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nathalyortega461002
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nos ha encantado el hostal uno de los mejores en cuanto a calidad precio, la piscina...perfecta. Muy recomendado. Lo único malo que no mencionaron que ha los colombianos se les cobra el iva y al momento de pagar fue algo confuso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.6

Stayed there just for the night. Staff was nice and helpful. Beds more than comfortable. Only annoying thing was that the music kept on playing in the bar downstairs while I wanted to sleep. Just to be clear, it wasn't that late (until midnight) but I was exhausted and it worked a little on my nerves. Besides that, nice hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
10.0

I didn't plan on staying in Santa Marta that long but drop bear got me. Wonderful place to locate your self for all the fun things to do AROUND Santa Marta. Minca, tayrona, palomino, you name it they got it, plus adrenalin adventures, thank you aja for the photos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.1

A nice hostel, we had a private room and it was more like a flat ☺, a lot of space!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • farrelly_155112
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.4

One of the funnest and nicest places i have stayed during my 6 month trip. The staff were amazing. So helpful and knowledgeable and willing to do what ever they could to assist with any travelling matters that arise. I left my bags there when i went surfing for 2 days in another town and they were happy to mind them for me, free of cost. The hostel is a fantastic place with huge rooms, lots of bathrooms and and awesome place to chill out... Plus the pool is perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Un endroit merveilleux ! Vous devez y aller ! La piscine est invitante et le staff incroyable !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Utzname
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.9

Great people, great staff, you can store your luggage for free, there is a pool and nice common areas. Everything is a bit worn out, especially the bathrooms, but apart from that everything was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MirigoesChile
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
5.1

Not a bad choice of hostel but just too many things that we didn't like: water pressure super low. taking a shower or flushing the toilet was an adventure because you never new if or how much water will come out. Too many people taking drugs in the hostel, which didn't add much to the atmosphere. Location is not bad to go to the supermarket or to an ATM, just far away from downtown and the beach area...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.