Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dylan Cafe and Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 47 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 47 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
Dylan Cafe and Guest House Located at old city,near air force circle, dhiba para, Jaisalmer.
Dylan Cafe and Guest House
India
Jaisalmer 345001 old city,near air force circle,, dhiba para
87% 47
26.9096692 70.9131365
Dylan Cafe and Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.6

value for money; good bunker beds. The staff picked me up from the bus stand, which was nice of him. Very secure. Improvement required- hot water in the washroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
5.7

The location was good and you could see the fort from the rooftop restaurant. I think I was the only person staying there and there was absolutely no atmosphere. The room was okay and the food was okay. staff weren't particularly friendly. I left after one night and paid half the price down the road for a room that was just as nice

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • simonbigot652878
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
8.9

Quality vs price cannot be beaten !!! The hostel is really nice, dorms are well arranged and bathroom is spacious (no AC but fan are working well). Lockers for each bed that cannot be open with the same key would made me feel safer though. Roof top is good and not to pricey. Everything to see in Jaiselmer can be reached by walking from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.4

Staff was friendly, beds were clean, bathroom was okay. Value (couple of dollars) is pretty hard to beat. However, The camel safari they organized was a bit expensive and frankly, kind of boring.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

The stay was quite interesting there coz of d atmoshpere .staff of dat hotel was also so nice and helpfully nature . Room was clean and airy.and the most important part of that hotel was d roof top restaurant dere.I just want to go dere again . Safari was also bst entertainment for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

pleasant, clean comfortabl total rooms. close to most important places in jaisalmer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

we had the pleasure stay at dylan cafe and guest house few days before and after our camel safari. Safari is organize by hotel. the owner, is adorable person. he is very thoughtful, helpful and kind. He is kind person who understand the Occidental culture and he will never hassle you for safaris. the guest house itself is one of the best for reasonable price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Incredible location in the shadow of the golden fort. Amazing place to stay. Interior are wonderful done. The best part of hostel is imazing food. The staff is great. View from roof top. Best place to meet backpacker. I recommended to all travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
6.6

decent, but not my favourite. The staff was not helpful at all and the room service menu they offer has actually half the food mentioned in it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.4

Really good experience. Free pick up from train station despite a delay and 3am arrival. Really helpful staff who organised a decent and cheap camel safari. Incredibly cheap rates and disproportionately clean rooms. Good cafe on the roof. Short walk from the fort. Quality facilities, although the dorms could do with lockers. Maybe as its a hostel more of a social area/lounge with book swap, as currently there's only the rooftop cafe. Still we stayed an extra 2 nights as we enjoyed our time here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.